Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wordless Post

18 comments:

1. No, Osibande. I said you cannot see the President. Now get the fuck out!

1. You bad gann ni. How your mind Waka far like dst 😁😁😁😁😁

2. You no serious o. Spell his name well jor.

2. Vice president and assistant vice president 😂 🤣 🤣

1. Hahahahh, Bvs will not kill person inukwa vice president and assistant vice president

3. Gathering of the clueless

4. Frezident Abba Kyari issuing orders to his ofen manu slave that is obviously shaken.

5. Osibanjo looked frightened and as if he is afraid to stand before Abba Kyari. This is how terrible the VP has been reduced by the feudal lords and the caliphate.

1. Teejay from the multitude of comments here I’m going to pick yours because you’re usually very vocal about these issues.

You’re a middle aged man trying to make something of himself. Project yourself sensibly and stay away from tribal sentiments. If you can practice this for a month, you’ll testify.

Ivannah

6. Chaaii! See as my VP be like booyy wey dry collect instructions from him oga.. 😀😀😀

7. Commander in Chief giving orders to his errand boy.hahaha

8. VP taking orders from the supposed man ruling our kwantry. Issorai!

9. I like the way we Naija people make out jokes from nothing

10. I say go and share tradermoni

11. The real president and the vice president.

12. Abba: Oshimbaju, How much did you transfer into that account?
    Osinbanjo: hmm... let me think 🤔 I think I think
    Burutai : Oshy, talk na... abi you want put me for trouble?
    Abba: Look at this boy? Burutai, take him out of my sight.