Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Shares New Photos With Beautiful Leg Design...

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Reality Star Nina Shares New Photos With Beautiful Leg Design...

Bbnaija star and hairterpreneur Nina who is currently on a two month visit to Atlanta, Georgia shared these lovely photos on her Instagram page.

23 comments:

1. Who gave Nina this week

2. We don't know but 'day' sure know what suits her.

3. LMAO, love the play of words!!@Elizabeth

2. Makes her look trashy. I was afraid that was a scar from an injury. But no, she intentionally did this mess to herself.

3. Our Alpha males get ready!! Behold your fresh meat oozing out fresh blood!!

4. The leg design is good, but not for me. and that hair is too full Nina. what's the need to fix four pack of hair?

5. Known for nothing
    Adding no value to herself or others
    Of no usefulness in the short or long term to society

Signs of the end times
    Famous for being famous

1. Chai... ure wicked

2. She owns her on company. She models. She is also an actress. Auntie what are you known for?

6. HOTTTIIIIIEEEEEEE

7. What is dat ugly Ewedu drawing on her thighs. Pls wat does she do for a living. Wearing clothes and snapping. Gush. Naija girls need to set priorities right.

1. Dont mind her..Low Budget Cardi B..LOL..it looks like Ewedu sha..

8. It looks like a burn mark. Stella whatever happened to your tailors? Did you sack them? Yesterday it was Anita and her mammary glands trying to blind someone. Today it's Nina with her breasts that is looking strangulated.

9. That drawing abi board is ugly who Advice her to draw this Disgusting thing choiii.... Loving shoe...

10. Looks like she has joined the FT gang.
    Priorities...

11. Moving to the next post๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

12. Replies
    1. I said it last week that she has worked on her body. When they do, they wear lose fitting clothes around the butt area for a while ๐Ÿ˜Š