Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post...

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Spontaneous Tuesday Post...

#tuesday #forceful #therighttojudge #therighttoselect #shortonelongonealldeywork #blessedday #bambinos #teenboysgrowingintomen #omg ##alllove #foodie #riceandbeansmentality #fruitilicioussis #idonwaka

Una good Morning......

You don reach work?abi you still dey road? 

We are slowly approaching Winter and i love the cold weather already......This year i am not taking any shots for the Winter because the one i took last year made me so sick eh,I had to question if there was any need...This year na Baba God hand we dey......

My next rumour has it,if i decide to go ahead,it will shake tables....I might even be called the biggest liar that ever lived.....The story will have me tagged as a hater but if i do it,it will change the narrative for one of the party involved----Change the Narrative and shock people....

This is where to take a look at the tables and decide if it is worth it or not.....Not every story must be written....  Hmm,this is where i need to use the Solomon's wisdom gifted me by God.....

Make God guide me..............and you!

Where is every body?

Send in your ads for today plese.

Have a nce day and please swallow your negativity. today....

208 comments:

1. Good morning everyone
    May today bring forth good fruits.

Cheers to the good life.

1. Stella if it will change even just one person’s narrative for good in the long run, then just do it.

2. Following the xenophobic attacks in South Africa, Ogun state currently has the highest number of returnees from the country, the Nigerians in Diaspora Commission (NIDCOM) has revealed.
      Speaking at a media briefing on Monday, Abike Dabiri-Erewa, CEO of the commission, said 30 of the 187 returnees are from Ogun – the highest number; 28 are from Imo – the second highest number, while 23 are from Oyo – the third highest number.

According to Dabiri-Erewa, seven returnees are from Abia state; 13 from Anambra; 15 from Delta; two from Ebonyi; 13 from Edo; six from Ekiti; seven from Enugu; three from Kwara; seven from Lagos; six from Osun and six from Ondo.
      She said the returnees were profiled according to their states, adding that she expects the governors to take responsibility for them.
      She also said the list containing details of the returnees will be forwarded to the various states to ensure proper reintegration.

3. 8.51 na so the gist de sweet your belle

4. Belated happy birthday sweet Olori,may the Lord bless and prosper you,hope you had fun?

5. Good morning lovelies

Thank God for today

6. Do have blessed day Princess and Ope.

7. 🍵 Chai! This tea might be too hot to drink afterall...... 😊 Make I blow am small make e cool dan.

8. Thanks Spongebob Squarepants.....I did😘😘

2. It's not in the stars to hold our destiny but in ourselves.
    There is nothing as lazy as taking the view that “What will be will be”. You choose to do absolutely nothing to better your life because you believe that it is already written and it will be. Take a step and do something about your life, choose to work towards your desired future. If you sit and do nothing about your life, the wonderful place you see ordained in the stars is not one you will ever reach. ~ William Shakespeare.

1. Thanks for sharing TEEJAY

Good morning.

2. Nice one Teejay 👍
      In other words... Anyone who uses "anywhere belle face na road" has no future ambition and must be avoided if you want to successfully go far in life.

3. Good Morning to you too Tbabe. You are welcome.

3. Where are these people? I have been reading the blog but not commenting then https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/07/lizzy-anjorin-versus-oyindamolalook-ah.html%3Fm%3D1&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwi8mbuKwtbkAhWJEMAKHXl0AlEQFjAAegQIAxAB&usg=AOvVaw3Dmt2LFpaZ7qjYF_5MiuhB

1. You sure say e never reach for you to go see your dokitor

2. Most of them are still here. Some changed their ID, some are dead, some no longer comment because life happens...

3. 9:22. Yes I will on your behalf to look for a remedy that will stop you from always barking under my comments since I have been involved in Tacha. You're sick in your skull

True that Miss A. it's well

4. Good morning from this side, it another brand new day. I saw what some comedians are doing ith Khafi's picture, if people know something about you they will never let you have rest of mind but if they don't know anything about you they will worship the ground you step your feet on.

Khafi know you are going places, we all have our short comings, weaknesses but God alone has the right to judge us. Great day everyone.

5. Psalm 66:5-7
    Come and see what God has done: He is awesome in His deeds toward the children of man. 6 He turned the sea into dry land; they passed through the river on foot. There did we rejoice in Him, who rules by His might forever, whose eyes keep watch on the nations—let not the rebellious exalt themselves.

Can you wait till the time in your life when all you tell people is simply, “come and see?’’ I cannot wait for that time. It is a time when God has completely overwhelmed your enemies and put them to flight. It is the time when what everyone thought is impossible has become possible to you. It is the time when God has brought you to a place of fulfillment of all that He promised you.

I declare by divine authority that my God makes all things possible; even the impossible is about to be made possible in the name of Jesus.
    I declare by faith that our lives will soon be filled with testimonies of the goodness of God. Until then I wait in faith and confidence because my God declears the end from the beginning and His expectations from our lives will never be cut off in the name of Jesus.

Good morning.

1. When exactly is the appointed time, oh?

6. The Angel that will stir the pool of breakthrough for you will locate you today in Jesus name and you will not be helplessly absent when others experience divine visitation by God's special grace.....AMEN
    Good morning and have a wonderful Tuesday!

7. Post it please Stella. I want to know. it sounds interesting

8. There is power in letting go, a power that brings more peace and serenity than being stuck in situations that make your heart a bit heavier each and every day.

Good morning bvs

9. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘

Thanks to everyone who celebrated with me yesterday. May heaven continually shine the light on us. I am so grateful,may we always have reasons to celebrate.I am indeed grateful. ♥♥♥

1. Happy belated birthday Olori
      Many more blessed years ahead in good health is my wish for you.

Good morning

2. Happy belated birthday Olori. May the good lord grant all your heart desires

3. Morning dear. let the celebration continue

4. Pretty girlie, Tbabe, Sugar, Bp, Stella 😘😘😘

10. "My people, is it advisable for one with 500k job here to leave it and relocate to Canada as a permanent resident? Husband, wife and children? Nb: both husband and wife have good jobs. I need insight and advises pls ...."

You guys don't get it, it isn't about how much you make. It is about your kids. Take them out of this shithole. Whatever you do, take them out of here. They shouldn't have the misfortune we had growing up in a zoo. What's even 500k? Less then $1400. Chicken change. Don't deny your kids or future kids the privilege of a proper education. The health system in Nigeria is zero. Pray you don't require surgery in this zoo. No electricity in the year of our Lord 2019! Haba! Education is in tatters. Infrastructure is comatose. Corruption is rife. Kids born in Nigeria gradually develop the mindset that it is cool to be corrupt. They aspire to be politicians at a young age because they've seen politics is a lucrative venture. This shouldn't be what you'd wish your kids. Take them away. I am still very single because I don't want my future kids to take in Nigerian air. It's a polluted society with zero ethics. Zero integrity. As a parent or future parent, whatever life decision you're making should primarily be based on the welfare of your kids. You really want your kids' future shaped by men like Buhari? If you have the means, leave. Run! As a man, you can move your family and then take your time to leave. No kid of mine shall be born here. Chukwu aju.

1. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Man like Ceaser

2. If you are in a country you call a zoo and everybody living in that zoo are animals, my dear you are also an animal.
      What are you still doing in Nigeria oga Ceaser?

3. You can make arguments for how crappy everything is. But don't say that's why you're still single. Ceasar, you are still very single because no woman in her right mind considers a bitter misogynist for marriage.

4. Oh wow 😀😀
      I don’t belong in that zoo of yours.
      I disagree with you on a whole lot of things. Are you saying people can’t grow up and make it in Nigeria?
      How you raise your kids is what matters.
      Yes, we may not have everything we desire in this country, but still, we can do better.

5. Pls keep quiet and stop projecting your silly fears and paranoia to others, ppl are happy and living VERY well in this country, very good education as well.... i know its a third world country but not as ugly as you paint it, why are you still here Caesar? Are you ranting from Norway or a scandanavian country? Abeg let ppl follow their destiny, you think its heaven that awaits them in canada? When they try and try but gets turned down will u refund them all lost? Whats worse than giving false hope!!
      Go and look for pure happiness Caesar, find it somehow.... it begins in you, nigeria cant be responsible for all ur frustrations n bitterness.
      You only see negativity.

6. In Nigeria, dreams most times don't come through. Hopes are dash away. Most of the successful Nigerians you read their stories today are those born abroad or who relocated there. Nigeria is never a sane Cline and I doubt if it will ever be. If I have the financial strength, I will leave this damnable zoological republic. I can't wait to relocate to Australia.

7. “ You really want your kids future shaped by men like Buhari?”

What more shall we say to this?

8. Gbo gbassss infact i am looking at that Rwanda stuff u talked about last time

9. My son came home to inform me that he is up for an election in his school. And we discussed his campaign strategy eg posters etc. Then he smiled and said mummy we left one thing out. And I asked what? I need to buy pin pop (sweet) for my year group so that they can vote for me. I come weak. I said if you don't give them the pin pop what will happen? He said they won't vote for me. I said tell them they don't deserve you as a leader if they will only vote for you on that condition. He thought about it for a while and said you are right mummy. They should vote for me because of the good plans I want to introduce. And I felt happy and sad. Happy he listened and understood my point and sad at how degenerate our society has become such that children will only elect the person that gives them peanuts!!!! It takes maturity and faith not to give up on Nigeria.

10. I disagree with you teejay. Nigeria is a great county, and someday, it will get better
      People’s dreams have been actualized in this very country, you don’t relent.
      You don’t give up, keep striving for better.
      Some people had great jobs here. they dumped it and went abroad with hopes of hitting it big. Now they are full of regrets.
      Come back to your country, NO. They are too ashamed to return cos they have nothing to show for it.
      Abroad is not always the answer.

11. if i have my way i will leave this country no matter how much i earn in a month.

12. Caesar..You are back..Correct guy you are right jare...Nigeria is a project that has been programmed to fail..Nigeria think its always about money..Our values, ethics are completely eroded..Once you have the means, please leave here abeg...

13. When I often say that Nigeria can never be redeemed, people don't asked me why. Now listen to my reasons. Firstly, Nigeria is seated on a faulty foundation. The 1999 constitution isn't people oriented or the wish of the people but drafted out by the military and as such faulty, for it favours a particular section of the country who where at the time military rulers.

Nigeria is divided along ethnic and religious lines and I don't see that changing anytime soon. This goes to show there can never be unity in this country.

Leaders that has ever ruled this country were imposed and never the wish of the people. I can go on and on but will stop here for today. Don't forget, you can't force a man that structured what favors him and his people to restructure it. The North will never agree to restructuring.

14. @8:58...if God be for us, who shall be against us.👐👐

11. Good morning everyone!!
    Naija entertainment industry reminds me of that novel :One week one trouble .
    Now it's Toyin and lizzy, wonder who'll take over next week 🤦
    Have a blessed tuesday ❤

12. Good morning everyone. That reminds me, where is BV Solomon capsule?

13. I love to wear cover shoes, I go crazy if I see anyone wearing them, I don't mind the colours cos it suit most dressing but my only problem is that it hurt my feet so badly, anytime wear cover shoes I will have injury on my feet abi I will call them toes, nails or feet nails. I am so sad about it, I have some I cannot wear them cos of pains and fear of not going to be comfortable all day. What can I do to stop having pains after wearing or once I wear cover shoe.
    I am using size 37 anything more than that will be licking from my leg, someone should help me out.
    Don't say I should rest, I am a lady and my feet should wear what others re wearing lol.

1. Don't rest my dear... Go to the nearest pharmacy around you or a shop where they sell orthopaedic wares, ask for "Scholl pads for shoes".
      It is the only answer you seek... Those Scholl pads works miracle especially for people with sensitive toes.

Also, make sure to keep your shoes clean and dried. You can clean them, I mean inside your shoes with Dettol antibacterial spray and keep them outside to dry.

Or you can get a Scholl shoe spray, they are very effective too.

2. Try putting tissue paper inside it first before wearing your cover shoes.

3. Try wide feet.

4. You're not yet serious. When you are ready, nobody will tell you to remove the cover shoes or say whether you have covenant with cover shoes.

5. Try open toe shoes now..Or buy shoe expanders since you love cover shoes..

6. Anon 08:94 cover shoes are cute on anything and everything. That's what I wear everyday because I don't feel comfortable in slippersor sandal

14. Does golden face range work?!Bb plz answer

15. Stella post the gist let it shake any table, who want to learn will learn and move pass. We are here to follow you and read gossips, that is why I have ID to come and read gist, apply wisdom to what I read and move forward.
    I love love winter that is my best season.

16. Good morning Stella D and my lovely BVS family! May today be good and bring us all that we wish for, Amen. Stella Abeg post and shake table jor, alot is going on in this country and we need distraction so our head no go burst...

17. Good morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog

Yeah, winter is slowly approaching. I have never taken any shot since I have been living in this part of the continent... All thanks to God.

Stella, do the RHI, people nowadays believe they can do whatever they like not minding hurting others. And there's also others who indirectly support them by saying " if it makes you happy". Narcissists also do what makes them happy while hurting others.
    Let's be guided, the way we support immorality is getting out of hands.

A blessed day to you all out there... And stop scamming people.

1. Good morning Ms.A.
      I swear! The rate at which we support immorality is alarming and i refuse to be a part of it from this day henceforth.

2. A beautiful morning to you Tbabe 😘😘

BV Ladybug, I hope you're doing well... Wishing you strength and courage 🤗😘

3. Well said @Ms A. That phrase drink water and mind your business has to be scraped

4. Tbabe I’m glad you said from this day henceforth. No more big brother for you be that o.

5. BP, how i hate that drink water and mind your business talk, i can even slap you if u say it beside me
      Tbabe, are u for real? So no more supporting of Tacha den

6. That drink nonsense is a statement from hell. I hate it so much that I have never used it and never will. As per what kwanu? In the past, our communities were more upright because everyone was held accountable for what they did. Take for instance that adage that says it takes a village to raise a child.
      Who came up with this nonsense sef? Tolerating evil is almost if not the same as committing it. Iranu.
      Years ago, if our neighbour had been a water drinker, that is how we would have lost my younger brother. I so much cherish that woman till date. Some people would have concluded say na bad belle dey worry am.
      I only say this to them water drinkers, may people also drink water when e concern you too, when their speaking up would have saved or helped you. Nonsense.

18. Good morning house!
    May the Lord bless our day and cause it to be fruitful, indeed!

Olori Happy (Belated) Birthday. Same as my first son yesterday.
    May the Lord beautify your life. May you never have cause to be sorrowful!

19. Happy birthday to me, myself and I
    Thank you Jesus

1. Happy birthday.
      God bless you and yours

2. Happy birthday🎂🎁🎉👑

3. Happy birthday to you. God bless and keep you, may He cause His face to shine on you, make you prosperous and give you a beautiful life. Have a blessed year. Cheers.

4. Happy birthday to you, May you never know sorrow. May God bless your new age and Grant you all your heart desires. Have a fabulous year ahead.

5. Happy birthday to you and Adire Classic. Many happy returns. Long life and prosperity.

6. Happy birthday to you, at God blessing be with you. Have fun

7. Happy birthday dear,wishing you all the best

8. This is the day the Lord has made and we will rejoice and be glad in it. Happy birthday anon
      Happy birthday to me!!!
      Thanks @Prudent

9. Happy fabulous birthday Adire classic
      God bless your new age and Grant you all your heart desires. Have a great one sis♥♥

10. Happy birthday Adire Classic.
      God bless you dear

20. Over maturity dey worry some people ehn okay nau..
    #whenyougetclasyougetam#itsiwhatitis#respectbiko#whenuknowknow# na my own hasta be this.no worry yourself to decode am oooo

21. My 👶 baby’s tumb is peeling and I don’t know y. The 2(left and right) someone said is normal, for there age 1yr 11months. Pls Mother’s is this true?

1. You don't have to be scared... Most babies skin peel... When they have less vernix, their skin peel.

22. Good morning my people
    Please I was posted to asaba for my nysc,I've never been there .How's the standard of living like? Because I plan to stay back even after my service year.
    Are the people friendly? Stuff like rent,food items,are they expensive?
    Please I need answers.

1. Asaba is expensive Nne, especiaslly rent. so go prepared but its a good place for business. if you are a hardworker you can make it.

2. Everything in Asaba generally is fair. It's a good place if you ask me

3. Asaba is a nice place. D people r friendly. And it's peaceful. U don't have to be scared of robbers or stuff like that.Rent is a little bit expensive, food is OK too.u are welcome to Asaba NNE.

4. Why don't you consider Onitsha? Close to Asaba and if you're a hustler you will make it. I have a friend who stays in Akwa but has her business in Onitsha and babe is not complaining at all.

23. Do the rumor has it pls,. So far as u dont call names just clues. Uts ur Job people can say wat they like, thats why its tagged RUMOR. Keep the good work stella. Good morning from this end.

24. A very good morning Stella ,bvs. Yes I'm at work already. A beautiful day to everyone. May God bless all our hustles today. Amen

25. sdk do the Rhi mbok you are already a hater to some people and you will always be that to them. What difference will it make now?

26. Good morning dear Stella, good morning my people! Bv Olori i was blown away by your beauty yesterday! Omo Iya mi you too much! September celebrants are special, September is a magical month! Teejay,Castle, yorim,Sharon, prudent Tabitha, Aries hope you guys are doing okay kisses to you all have a nice day💋💋💋💋

1. Good morning, hope you are doing great

2. Thanks so much sis. 💋💋💋
      In advance to you

3. Greetings to you as well from this part of Africa.

4. Olori is truly beautiful and has a beautiful personality.

5. Yea yea. I'm doing okay o. Good morning to you too and have a blessed day.

27. Good morning Madam Stella and my fellow BVs.. The cool weather these days is making plenty sense. Thank God the heat is gone. Looking forward to an awesome day.

28. Thanks to everyone that wished me well yesterday. I didn’t even know it was posted on IHN. I posted it on SP and kept checking but didn’t see it. I felt Stella didn’t want to enable it and I was disappointed. Lo and behold, my sister asked me if I posted something on SDK, I asked her where she saw it and she said IHN. See the way I rushed there because I hardly open that session.

Thank you Stella and for everyone seeking for the fruit of the womb, you are in my prayers🙏

1. Congratulations sis
      Please slow and steady... Don't stress yourself and enjoy every moment of pregnancy.

2. Your story inspired me. I have given up before but my fire has been rekindled. May God see you through.

3. Sometimes, the miracle you're looking for is in front of you but because it's not in the package you expect, you fit miss am.

4. Congrats girl ❤️❤️❤️❤️

5. Your testimony is so beautiful especially that checking pant part. I always do that anytime I’m expectant 😂

6. So try and be opening that session from now on

7. Omg! Thanks my darlings, you people’s kind words are everything. God bless you all.

8. how do you sleep at night without reding IHN everyday? lol i am just joking. A big congratulations to you.

29. Good Morning Jesus!
    Good Morning every BVs!
    Good Morning Stella!

Thanks for your warm wishes yesterday and amen to your prayers.
    They were all acknowledged but were not enabled.
    Slutty Chick thanks a bunch
    Good vibes thank you dear
    Prudent Tabitha., May your Mama live long in perfect health to see and play with her grand and great-grand children.
    Thank you Olori. More glorious years ahead
    Thank you Castle Windsor, my regards to your princess.
    Thank you Stella Maris Baby, wish you success.

Have a nice day !
    May Nigeria be Great Again!!

1. Sure you had a great day mate
      Remain happy 😘😘😘

2. Good morning. Amen to your prayers. Let me use this opportunity to thank the lovely Bvs that wished my mama well yesterday. We will all live long. Thanks so much. I really appreciate it.

3. Thank you dear Princess. May goodness and mercy follow you always.
      Olori, you're more beautiful than I had imagined!
      #Tabitha, regards to your Mum.

30. Good Morning Jesus!
    Good Morning lovely BVs
    Good Morning Stella!

Thanks for your warm wishes yesterday and amen to your prayers.
    They were all acknowledged but were not enabled.
    Slutty Chick thanks a bunch
    Good vibes thank you dear
    Prudent Tabitha., May your Mama live long in perfect health to see and play with her grand and great-grand children.
    Thank you Olori. More glorious years ahead
    Thank you Castle Windsor, my regards to your princess.
    Thank you Stella Maris Baby, wish you success.

Have a nice day !
    May Nigeria be Great Again!!

31. Pleasant morning to everyone.

32. Good Morning.
    Belated happy Birthday Olori.
    I arrived very late to the party.

Happy Birthday to all celebrating today.

#TeamSeptember

33. Abeg wetin I dey hear again about Boidun? Oga fear God small na

34. Whatever jare. I will just call in sick and attend this wedding. Wonder why people fix wedding dates on a work day.

1. And if your boss walks into the occasion or sees the pictures afterwards?

2. Hehehehehe enjoy jare. Nothing do you

3. The wedding or your job, which is more important?

4. @Rainbow the wedding ooo. This lady actually sacrificed a lot to attend mine.

Lol@Jetli my boss is a guy man. He will understand.

🤗🤗🤗 blesses princess

35. Good morning all.
    Stella this your question calls to mind the scripture "All things are lawful for me, but all things are not expedient" Sometimes, some stories do more harm than good and if you have weighed the outcome and it's going to change the narrative of an individual like you said, please leave it because such a person might never recover from the outcome. If there are lessons to be learnt, you can drop the lessons in maybe IHN as a write-up and nobody will link whoever to that.
    No one is above mistakes, stories must be told I know but sometimes it should have a human touch to it.

1. I think she meant it will change the person for good. At least that’s what I got from what Stella wrote.

2. Ralu M, my love for you just increase this minute after reading this from you. Most of the people shouting spill I bet you will go depressed if their dirty secrets are being revealed online. Stella just like Ralu said, weigh the option and let your conscience guide you. These celebrities are after all humans and not super like we want them to be. Is it cos we see them on the screen?

3. Rosie, I thought it meant otherwise because if it was for good then she wouldn't have been hesitant about putting it out. That's what I thought anyways I might be wrong.

Teejay nna, jist is usually sweet when it doesn't affect us. Eburu ozu onye ozo, odika ebu ukwu nku (when they're carrying someone's corpse, it doesn't emotionally affect you and others feels as if they're carrying a log of wood)

36. Good morning everyone.

Stella abeg bring gist. God bless you.

Have a blessed day everyone.

37. Stella do d rumour has it already. People can say whatever dey like we don't care.we that love u,love u like that!

38. Happy wedding anniversary to me and mine. We are going through a lot right now but God is bigger than all our problems. Please friends, say a word of prayer for us

1. Awww! Congrats to you and yours. The Lord will see you guys through.

2. Happy marriage anniversary to you and yours.... Wishing you both more years of peace, happiness, harmony and love.

3. Happy wedding anniversary dear. May God continually rekindle the fire, calm every storm, open doors of blessings and shower it upon you and your husband. The things that sink marriages will not reach your doorstep, evil communication that erodes trust and peace will not find it's way into your home.
      May both of you live strong and together till old age in Jesus name.

4. Happy wedding anniversary Omah. May God surprise you and fill your lips with testimony.

5. may God continue to add more spices in your marriage. HWA.

6. Happy anniversary dear.
      God will perfect all in his time.

7. Happy wedding anniversary sis, May God continually bless your home. May you both grow old on the same pillow. May he grant you all your heart desires and shine the light on your home always.

8. God, that instituted marriage will come through for you. By this time next year, you will look back to this day and thank God. Happy Wedding Anniversary to you and hubby. More years!

9. Happy wedding anniversary to you and your sweetheart,more blissful years ahead

10. Congratulations Darling.
      Whatever you are passing through, I earnestly pray that you'll overcome. All will surely end in a joyful Praise.
      Cheer up dear.

11. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours. May God give you a testimony that will silence all your mockers in Jesus name. It is well with you and your family.

12. Happy wedding anniversary dear.May God grant all your heart desires Amen!

39. Good morning house,please what can I use in clearing eczema that suddenly appeared on my neck.I noticed it this morning and the only thing I changed is my soap.I bought organic soap.Pls help me.

1. Someone said sulfur and kerosene you Rub it on it with time it will go. Or use brake oil

2. Hmmm,are you sure it is really organic,cos some of these sellers mix their products with chemicals.That's how I got one organic face soap and cream and got black patches on my face.

3. Skineal can clear it, then leave that soap and go back to your former soap and it will hasten the clearing. Change towels once it clears or soak it in hot water, soap and disinfectant.

4. It might be your change of soap though..Use Nixoderm or sulphur based ointment..

5. Nigerian Youths as BBNaija is coming to an end..Please lets not use another stuff you distract us..South Africa allegedly apologized to Nigeria and Buhari has accepted..See there is a conspiracy playing between South Africa and Nigeria government and we have to hold our leaders accountable because both governments failed their citizens, reason for this Xenophobic attack NO Black hate attacks..Do we have a government at all...I was passing through the 3rd mainland bridge and I thought to myself if the Military govt had not thought of this bridge..There would have been no VI, Ikoyi and Lekki as we speak as our leaders are shallow minded..Lagos that wants to pose at a 21st century city ought to have 4 mainland bridges but DJ Sanwolu is talking about building another sea port in Lagos when the Apapa port is nothing to write home about plus other comatose sea ports scattered around the nation..Nigerian Youth need to demand for accountability not from Federal alone but our lazy Governors who prefer to carry their begging bowls to Abuja rather than generate their own revenue...

6. Go to all this women selling small things ask for authentic. It's between #50/100.Dont look at the price oo, it's very effective.

40. Please one of the top things you should do as a woman trying to conceive is to download ovulation prediction calendar. It’s on App Stores so you can monitor your fertile window and menstruation days. Track it for like three months and see if your menstrual cycle is consistent example mine is 25 days and it has been constant for months since I started tracking. Just try to use the app, it is user friendly and easy. You don’t have to crack your head to start calculating, computer does everything for you, yours is to just mark the important days. You can start baby dancing as soon as your fertile window opens, for some it can be up to 4 days before the predicted ovulation day, because sperm can live up to 5 days in the body, it’s better there is sperm in the body waiting when the egg is released.

I hope this helps someone out there.

1. After almost a year of using an ovulation tracking app with no show, I deleted the thing and took in the next cycle. some cycles can never be predicted accurately. Please add prayers to everything.

41. Good morning everyone,

Happy belated birthday Olori,wishing you many more years.

As we all step out this morning, may God guidinace and protection continue to be with us. Amen. Blessed day all

42. Stella do the rumour has biko just do it don't disappoint. You have been talking about it since nau, what if you don't do it and others now try to do it before you. Most of them come to your blog to lift news and might have suspected what you are saying. Do it codely as usual that the people involve can't be decoded biko.
    Na beg I beg ooo.who has the link to bv recherc life story abi na miracle testimony if you havea please send so I can read. #noworktoday##reallybored#

43. Good morning blog fam. The day is awesome already ijn, amen. Some wahala people are trying to show their urgly faces but I'm determined to shock them with happiness, love n sweetness. Them go they look me I go the go like odidigboigbo

44. Stop using that organic soap for sometime to see if it will stop appearing.

45. Can you fall in love with a person without meeting face to face?

1. yes you can, even hearing voice or chatting with a person you can fall in love. But you could fall out of love in one seconds if you didn't see the person face to face or full picture before falling in love. I advise you see he person on video call, full picture or face to face before you finally fall yakata, goodluck.

2. No..You are 'in love with the idea of the person' not truly love..Dearie i would rather stay in love than fall in because you will fall out of love..

3. But you talk on the phone right?

46. Pls who has used Dr.Teals cream;does it work

47. Stella, Biko post the Gist....

I’m here for the Lesson

48. Stella do the RHI post, just paint the different scenarios

49. Thank God for a new day.
    Olori dear...belated happy birthday to you.