Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Amarachi Igwe Calls Out Colleague Kemi Afolabi For Calling Out Her Over Man ISH

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Actress Amarachi Igwe Calls Out Colleague Kemi Afolabi For Calling Out Her Over Man ISH

Hmmm Nollywood!!!

Actress Amarachi resorted to doing a public call out because her friend Kemi Afolabi who called out another friend over alleged man issues has blocked her from contacting her.....

27 comments:

1. so many Agbaya in nollywood

2. Both of you need to grow up, must you wash your dirty undies in public?? Elebolos...Every fight na for social media..

1. Wow! Are you a Yoruba girl? This your "elebolo" insult is really deep. Can't remember when last I heard it. It means there's no redemption for them because no matter how much and how well you was ebolo it would still smell like shit.

3. Is this call out over a D**k or a handbag? I'm asking for my rolling stone grandma.

4. Anywhere my own is that I feel some how when I here a woman addressing another woman as "girlfriend" I prefer "female friend ".
    Dont blame me blame our corrupt world.

1. Me too. It irks me. I started hearing it alot when I moved to port harcourt.

2. Me and u are in same whatsapp group. You cant see me using girlfriend. I can say my friend or my female friend.

3. Na dem!
      Na una type dey call fork "ferk"!
      There's absolutely nothing wrong in calling your female friend "girlfriend".
      Change your mindsets abeg!

5. All because of a man?
    Anyway,some women don't have shame.
    And this one is fighting for her friend,well done madam voltron,defender of friendship,i hope your friend will keep up same energy if you are been called out.

6. Their call out is not my concern. My own is why is Kevin Ikeduba liking the post? A man who is supposed to look and jump pass liking a post where women are dragging each other over a man?

7. So, Kemi a married woman is having extra marital Affair? Na wah oo

8. Kemi Afolabi and mide Funmi martins are fucking the gida guy. You can take this gist to bank. Kemi Korede is also on this table. Am just coming from church please God forgive me from this aproko

1. Only God knows the STDs and iyama that they have distributed amongst themselves

9. Agbayas in the making.

10. This gist is dirty, very messy. Kemi needs to clean up her image, she is always having such issues trailing her.

1. Them don use promiscuity swear for Yoruba actresses. I'm Yoruba and it's very shameful to see. You even see normal non celebrity Yoruba live that kind of disgusting irritating lifestyle. Married but still sleeping around. Kmt. One Yoruba boy I was dating tried to put me in that kind of way by having me as main girl but having questionable closeness with other women.. omo. Nobody told me before I japa. It's like people crave drama and STDs and public embarrassment. Not me o

11. Hmm for once Yoruba wood not fighting Yoruba wood. This time it is Yoruba wood against igbo wood gehn gehn. Husband snatching don reach inter tribal levels. Lol

12. My own be say this kemi woman too resemble bobrisky they even have similar accent and voice. Go and listen to them if you don't believe me

13. This lady Kemi should just have small shame. And she went on Hajj this year. Rumour always trailing her and she is married and supposedly hardworking. She should please stay in one place.

14. Kemi afolabi the English gbagaun lady.. her English is so bad she speak it without shame.shameless transgender woman