Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 4 Winner Mercy Ekeh Announces Her Victory Party

Saturday, October 26, 2019

BBNaija Season 4 Winner Mercy Ekeh Announces Her Victory Party

Mercy,the winner of BBNaija season 4 is being celebrated today October 26th for coming out Victorious from the season 4 reality show.......

Invited are all her former housemates.............

91 comments:

1. Nigerians no get job...now na mercy matter they just dey read online and fighting on top.If poverty hit them dey go remember Buhari.I laugh in French

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'26 October 2019 at 12:26

Yes o , that's how star do, this lady's market stragedy na gbosa, I sight the Moet lol sharp business girl.

3. Abeg which stars?Stars like Genevive,Davido ,wizkid,kiss Daniel,Burna ,Rita or who?Stars get levels o!This one na them Toke type of star abeg.Seasonal and nothing to offer to the society in terms of entertainments.I mean all the big brother people not just Mercy.They are only stars to local people who dream of acquiring few millions.No be only star na star fish

4. Yes ooo all the bad belle hope u saw dat arrow. Powdered by😂😂😂😂

5. Mercy original atarodo, gee dem. Yes Most and chandon, who need sniper?

6. 😘😘🙌🙌🙌 that's how stars do.
      Shine bright like a diamond.
      Lambo, queen of highlight.

7. That's how Stars do.
      N10m for a Show!
      That's the Status

2. Enter your comment...good

3. Yes oh Party time!!!! MercyMoetLambo..

4. Itz a Lamborghini parrrrryyyy. And proudly sponsored by Moet.
    #whomGodhaveblessed
    #noonecancurse

1. U no get o,hope u have eaten?paid your rent?etc.see cheer leader

2. The mystery woman is expending her energy positively, you’re burning yours negatively. Who’ll lose at the end?

5. Party or victory for retired and advanced ashawos i guess.Let them shine it is their time.I am sure one old sugar daddy paid for the party,or is it Cubana her pimp?Thank God mercy has confessed severally on the show that she is a prostitute.I hope she stops it now and invest in a better business.

1. Pls dont die of bitterness.

2. At least mercy we know...who the frazzling fuck are you....she won deal with it Biko or just kill yourself already...

3. You never tire 12:24. You wey dey fuck for free what should we call you. Local ashawos with your smelling pussy and local boyfriend.

4. 12:24 if only you knew that any form of publicity is doing this girl more good, you would have abandoned this your project to pull her down. You make people seek to know more about her and your negativity keeps her in the news. Check out the others na, how many of them do you see in the news always?

5. Dnt let heart attack kill u oo. U are too young to die🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. You too can also go into prostitution now, seems that is were the money is , who hold your TOTO

7. And who even told you guys that Obinna owns Cubana Lounge?
      Hian!

Mercy has a pleasant personality that's what I see.

Her future is brighhtttt.

6. I love you girl 😍 😘 💕 💖

1. More like retiring from prostitution kind of sendforth.Shebi she did one before.I hope she retires for good.she looks 40 and not 26 as she claims.

2. Saint anonymous don't die biko, though it's optional. Hehehehehe 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

3. Anon 12:48...why not ease up on all this bitterness so that something good can come your way. Yeah...according to you she is a prostitute; you that you are not, how is your life? If you continue like this...i see drowning in sniper in your nearest future ooo!!!

4. Anonymous, you need sniper, I can give you one so that you end it once and for all. Jealous maggot.

5. Is it a crime to be 40,you that is 12,/hope u have achieve a lot

7. Replies
    1. I tire o!big joblessness i don't blame them na poverty mentality.where do you see Odetola odili Dangote or ex governors kids throwing razz parties like this?i don arrive i don arrive mentality

2. E pain you. Take honey and avoid sharp object

3. Dietitian wey no get work but Dey sleep for blog is that a job? Mumu pls give us link to your resume make we see Westin u don achieve for this life...what is joblessness in having a victory party? Foolish dietician

4. Aunty agbaya you want to start hating this smallie too?
      Are you not too old for this? SMH

5. No hate word please,let the girl do what pleases her.
      They can't take what they give. We lead for them to follow

6. Na the girl matter go kee u las las

7. atleast the party is at night not during the week at daytime calling for jobless people to bring 1500 naira teddy bear acting like nuisances,and @queen tachashe,what do u lead that others follow? broke nd fake life? begging for interview about? abeg sleep

8. A winner celebrating her victory is joblessness but a disqualified housemate going for a meet and greet is a leader? Kai, hatred is truly blinding and makes you sound pathetic.

9. Ese you’re on this post? And commenting under the one hate comment with an ID? Are you being powered by hate or a morbid obsession for this lady now?

10. Come on Ese, this post is only about an invite to Mercy’s party, why are you here goading her followers to come for you? Do you enjoy the constant insults and abuse following every bbn post?

11. Dietician that has never taken advantage of the free adverts run on this blog is calling someone jobless😂 and lack of focus. You could have become a household name by now if you had given focus to what you do rather than trolling someone else’s progress online.

12. Beezee is that the only information you got? Spill more. Is still hitting you hard how a broke Girl begging for an interview and features got many fans who Love and cherish her flaws. This is God's perfection. He's the God of wonders. His work might be slow but the results are beyond imagination. Take cool water and cool ya body🌧🌧🌧🌧 cos we are fire and blazing🔥🔥

13. 14:23 that's a line that's has been used by every team. Go to Tacha's post she receives most insults. Don't take any comment personal

14. Why are always behaving like a demented fool, do you work at all, anywhere you see Mercy post you will be dripping saliva. This one she is having a party still your body has been peppering you like someone they put pepper for cunt. Tufuakwa!!!!.

15. You're the biggest fool and reason why you know my name but remain unknown
      I'm telling her to spread love and not hate yet you're still bitter about it. Go see a psychologist madam Cos you're loosing it entirely

8. Oya supporters and non supporters start fighting..

1. I only see jobless,shop attenders ,prostitutes etc fighting over these bbn housemates.If u have a good life what is there to droll or support about these people who have sold their souls family secrets etc over fame?

9. Mercy D Lambo go ahead, you are greatly loved.

10. Ain't no party like a Lamborghini Mercy's party.✌

11. I only saw the arrow. Did those on the other side see it too. Just asking o

1. Which others?that is d height of ratchet and razz.Well do u blame someone who is a very low budget cardi B.Cardi B wey no get class where celebs dey.Na d person this bitter soul dey copy.

2. You are always hiding to spew rubbish, can you be bold enough to show your ugly face?. People like you can never be selected to BBN house talkless of being celebrated like Lamborghini. Low life twerp!!!!!

12. My Lambo Mercy, I heart you sosai walahi.

13. Waka pass if you don't like her. Lamborghini mercy, shine girl is your time ✨✨✨✨

14. Sopuruchukwu..Yeee...who slapped me?
    😜😜

15. Congratulations mercy.

16. Enjoy your party girl....is your time

17. Ese aka queen tachashe, you guys didn't lead nothing. Your queen went to sell market as marketer she be with underage girls teebliz borrowed from school ok. Don't come us and expect us not to reply you girl

1. Enjoy this🌶🌶🌶 While we💃🌋📢🎤🎶🔊🔱🔱🔱. I LOVE YOU TRASHA aka Smello world wide and there's nothing you+anyone) can do about it. Peace unto you!

2. I wonder how you love someone but you cannot even spend One naira to support the person.This post is about Lamborghini, everyday she is being celebrated. Your Smello that has been following a Psychopath has nothing to showcase. Fuck off please, we are celebrating!!!!!

3. You can also attend theparry Ese,try and go so we can connect your pussy to a good prick. You have eaten dunce prick for long, common let's connect you

4. 11:58 Yah the pepper has entered your eyes finally and now you're crying blood. Why are you always sad even when I hype mercy?
      I'm not the cause of your worries,put your frustrations on buhari.
      17:33 I'm not as cheap as you and your comments. Good prick you've always had cannot even give you common sense

18. Ese aka queen tachashe, you guys didn't lead nothing. Your queen went to sell market as marketer she be with underage girls teebliz borrowed from school ok. Don't come us and expect us not to reply you girl

1. When the mindset is poor,the reasoning suffers it. This is exactly what is affecting you. Believe any crap you read. You're still sobbing over the Love we've got for this Girl. Sorry

19. Go girl.more win lambo💞😋💝💘💘💘💘💘

20. Congrats again my Lambo!!😊😋

21. Love without money😂you be real mumu

1. Let me lecture you..Love is everything. Jesus died for Love,material things cant buy it
      Don't be a slave to money
      Don't let money set your priority
      Don't let your mentality be clouded by money
      Nothing beats happiness and this is when you have people who truly care for you and mean you well
      So many whom are comfortable have taken their own lives due to no one to Love or show compassion to them. Ask some wealthy billionaires who are rich but no true Love
      Mercy,face of bbn2019 ball hard for this party

2. Money is nothing but you have been crying since Mercy carted away the money.

3. Crying for what exactly? don't remain a retard at this point. It's demeaning to you. Her win is a lesson turned Blessing for Tacha.
      I never said money is nothing but Love conquerors all

4. Since you saw Mercy Happy picture, you have been crying, you are the main imbecile. Mumu smellos

5. Smh. You think I am as low as you the town crier,who is never genuinely happy for winners? I'm not a well dear so I can't quench your thirst of stupidity
      Yes,we are smellos and we're proud. Deal with the progress

22. All this bitter soul saying trash ,get a life mehn,powerhorse sponsored a show I did as brand ambassador but it was not posted on there official Page,but d advert is everywhere on screen. ignorance is a disease

23. Biz for biz things. Lagos big boys will finish in Pablo tonight.
    At least, chief priest will make back the money and more he spent on voting for Mercy back tonight. Kikiki

1. Whichever way, it's a win, win for all party.
      Moreover, that's one of the purpose of an ambassador.
      Her name and presence brings money.she is a good investment.
      And a worthy one at that.

24. Mercy Lamborghini higher you always.

25. Mercy Parry yeaaaaa... bitterleaves community go and drink Ajegule Guta water..

26. The more they castigates Lambo the more my love for you increases. Lambo, you are the prettiest, wisest, most fashionable and a WINNER!!!!!!!.

27. Stella please we need the pics of the parry for more pepper.

28. so its a victory party and not an endorsement

1. You got yourself a job honey, courtesy of Mercy. Go do more research while cruise!! Cruise Gang! Don't forget to sip your regular gutter water while at it 😂😂😂

29. Jobless Nigerians 🤦‍♀️

30. Jobless Nigerians