Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Whaaaaaaaaaaat!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

SIDE CHICK AND LOVERS WIFE SHOCKED TO FIND THEIR CHILDREN ARE ENGAGED

Please post this as a chronicle and let me get the opinion of others. I’m just confused. I need answers that can help me now.

My fiancee introduced me to this blog, and she is a known BV, but I might keep her identity private. She is no longer interested in me, or my offer to be her life’s partner, and this is killing me, why do bad things happen when one has finally found a good thing. Why do I have to pay for what isn’t my fault? I’m just devastated. What happened?

Three weeks back, I drove my mum for a wedding, and I was to pass by the fiancee route, where her house is, and my mum was looking so beautiful. I wanted my fiancée to see how lovely her mother-in-law to be was that day, so I just called to find out if she was around, so we could meet briefly before I move on, well this was my undoing. We got to her house, and she came out all smiles to meet us and look who was behind her too, to meet her daughter would –be mother inlaw for the first time, her mother.

I ran and greeted her, but her eyes were fixed on my mum, and I turned to look at my mum, and she was staring too, at my would-be mother in law. In a flash, my girl’s mum walked away, leaving the three of us confused. What happened now? I didn’t understand?. My mum went back to the car and wouldn’t answer my questions and never said a word till we got to the wedding venue.

I have never been confused in my entire life, what just happened and I was hoping some poorly written script I watched before now shouldn’t play out in my life, but unfortunately, it did, I placed a call immediately to my fiancée, she didn’t pick and never called back unlike her for the whole day. I couldn’t sleep, so the next day as early as 6 am I was in her house. I just wanted to find out what the devil had in stock for me because definitely nothing can bring a bad thing amid a good thing apart from the devil.

Immediately I entered her room. She said "Victor; we can’t go on and through with this. We have to end it. No, I can’t hurt her, not when she is my world, the only person that have been there for me throughout my lifetime," and by this time, my head was spinning. I told her to calm down and tell me all about it because I was confused. Well, the story left me more confused and very annoying, too, because it has absolutely nothing to do with me.

Now, the story my mum was a single mum, had me when she was 22 years after been deceived by my father who I met not too long ago, because my mum kept me away from him for too long, So all my life I didn’t know my dad until recently that I had to seek him out, my mum has been my pillar and everything, Well, life happens. She met my girl’s father years back, then she was a banker, and a relationship kicked off. As my mum told me she didn’t know my girl’s father was married because he lied to her that he was single until the day my girl’s mum stepped into her apartment to warn her, she said she was shocked and because she have been used by several men that way she decided to punish my girl’s father for his deceit, so she decided to suck him dry whatever that means. 

I never knew about this because I was in a boarding school from my Jss1-SS3, so I was hardly at home.

My girl said my mum was the reason she couldn’t achieve her dreams of being a medical doctor though she had the brains and result, But , finance was a big issue, because of my mum, her father abandoned them financially, and her mum had to struggle to see her through the course she later opted to read, which is medical Lab science, she is a medical laboratory scientist by the way. 

So the mum is really against her going ahead with the arrangement that she can’t stand my mum, let alone allow her to be an inlaw. Well, my mum later got married and left her father at some point, but my girl’s mum is still very bitter about that experience. I have been going back and forth with the mother, but it seems not to be working, and my girl loves the mother so much, though she said she has forgiven my mum, she still insisted that she can’t hurt or make her mum unhappy.

Now, I’m left with no option than to meet with the originator of this whole problem, my girl’s father, because he isn’t even in the know for now. I want to open up to him so that he can help talk to the wife and maybe pacify her. As I said, I’m just confused I don’t know if that’s the right option or are there other ways of getting this fixed.

Please BVs help me, and to my girl, I’m pleading on a public forum please forgive my mum and family. I will be a better husband I promise.

189 comments:

1. Now....this here is the real see gobe

1. Very serious gone!!! This is real chronicle!!! Hmmmm short of advice!!!

2. The evil that men do comes back to bite them in the ass. Ouch!!!
      It would be easier for you to move on than to endure the wahala of having these 2 women in your life as in laws. Unless the holy spirit ministers to their hearts. Meet your FIL (hopefully) and see how it goes from there. Cuz the hatred in your MIL's (hopefully) heart would soon spread to you. She will soon come up with a long list why you and her daughter ain't compatible. I feel your pain and I pray they forgive each other and let love lead.

3. Your papa Na d real baby daddy viexan. But does this make u 2 siblings?

4. Eeya😭this is so complicated and will get even worse.women don’t forget that easily.

5. Ayam not understanding oo,from what I read I think both of u are siblings since it's same father u guys have abi I no read well....🤔

6. Ha! Why don't people read well before writing a comment.THE MAN (poster) SAID HIS MOTHER DATED A MARRIED MAN SOME YEARS BACK. THE MARRIED MAN SHE DATED TURNS OUT TO BE HIS FINACÉ'S FATHER (NOT HIS OWN FATHER OOO).

Poster, this is a serious issh but nothing is impossible. Try your best, speak to your woman's father and keep trying to plead with her mum - hopefully, peace will reign. Its not the easiest situation but if you guys are meant to be, and you try your best, you shall be. If not, accept that God has a reason.

I feel so sad for you because you're having to pay for something you know nothing about. Speak to your woman and see if she can help you plead with her mum as well.

Good luck.

7. Iyán ogún ọdún ni yìí ooo

8. Just MOVE ON already. If I were the girl's Mother,it is a NO forever. I can NEVER trust your mother not to hurt my Child. Your mother seems like a very bitter woman. I pray the Girl's Mom never agrees to the Union, it is a TRAP.

2. Lover boy take it from me and MOVE ON!!!!

3. You want to marry your Stepsister?🙄

1. They are not. his mother and his girls father didn't get married.

2. Didn't you read the part he said his father left his mum and she later started dating his girlfriend's father?

3. I don't think they are related Sugar. I read where he said he was in boarding School when all this Side chick issue was going on

4. We are not siblings, my mum never had a child for her dad. My own dad is a different person.

5. read naaa

no dey shame me Sugar!

6. How is she his step sister. His mum and her dad did not have any child together. They had the both of them from previous relationship and marriage before they met eachother and started dating

7. Can you not read first?! 🙄🙄

8. People don't really read before commenting gush!!! The mum even had him before meeting the girl's father haba! Now I know, you guyz are very lazy to read.

9. Not related. The mother had him when she was 22, that was before she met the man as a banker and then the young man said he was in secondary school and never met with the girls father. So they are not siblings.

10. But step siblings are not blood related. Half siblings are. You can marry a step sibling, if your culture allows

4. Are you not worried that you step simblings?

1. *siblings*

Read the chronicle again.

2. I don't think they are related.
      His Mother already had him b4 she started the Affair with the Girl's father

3. Thanks for the pointer! Went to reread again. The evil that men do come biting them.

5. I think your decision to involve your would be father in law is right. He's in the position to appeal and plead to his wife and daughter on your behalf.

1. Stop this please. Shean't marry They are so bold to even want to go ahead with the marriage, what if the mother or daughter decide to revenge. Being a dil to her father side chick's son. Let her look for another man to marry.

2. Nonsense and fruitless move

3. None of this is your fault poster
      Your girl friend/ fiancee should be the one begging her mother to let go
      If she really loves her daughter she will look past the issue for a while at least.
      It has taken her this long to heal but she shouldn't hold back her daughters life or punish both of you for something you both didnt do.
      They can be amicable for you guys. Hi , hi, bye , bye , if not then hope you both find another spouse in the near future.
      Adults should be able to make their own decisions and forge their own path in life.

4. She can never move on, do you know how painful it is to read medical lab when you know your brain and ambition was to be a doctor? It's the most disrespected medical profession. To make it worse listening to the taunting of doctors you know you are better than tell you you're not good enough to study medicine ththat is why you are a lab St student. This marriage cannot hold.

6. Nonsense you and your mama never see wife🚶‍♂️

1. True15:12. They should put themselves in her and her mother's shoes and leave them alone. She will never like your mum as her mother in law. Your mum will be a constant reminder of her failures. If you know what side chicks and most cheating husband put their wives through you won't even bother begging your fiancee mother. Move on already!

2. Tell him again. He better move the fuck on.

7. I'm confused here or do you want us to plead with your sister to marry you.

1. Hian,don't be confuse,they are not related.
      His Mother already had him before she started dating the Girl's father

2. Read again she is not my sister. I have a different father, my mum only dated her father no kids involved

3. Kai...just read the chronicle again.

4. Victor it's going to be difficult but pls MOVE ON! Expect God Touches we mum's heart which might be hard.

5. See how you people are just disgracing yourselves calling her his sister???? Na wah!

6. Lily what is the busted here biko?

8. all will be well just pray for God intervention if the pendulum has swing and you are on the other side you will do the same thing so give her time and pray all will be well

9. Even if she accepts to go ahead with the wedding, the marriage will still break up cause you'll be walking on eggshells around her.
    the deed has been done.
    It's not your fault but there's really nothing you can do about it.

10. Seems like tales by moonlight.

11. Your mum, her mum and dad need to come together and bury the hatchet. Your mum should be in the forefront because she knew what she was doing from the time she got to know that he was a married man but still decided to go ahead with that relationship all in the name of "sucking him dry" Poster, only God can remedy this situation you are in. The evil your mum did clearly has come back to haunt her. Indeed, the evil that men do, lives with them. Its only unfortunate that you and your girl have to be the ones to suffer as a result of your mum and her dad's stupidity.

12. Stories of stealing of fork and side chickening never end well both in this life and in hell.😮😮😮
    This poster dude, just allow these whole drama to simmer and take your time to think and pray and consult
    God. The good thing here is that
    her dad did not score the goal that
    resulted in you; you have to rule that out though. It is a huge drama.

Naija side chickens una see wetin una fork fork dey result to?
    Make una all repent o. It will always come back to haunt you oooo.

1. @Veteran
      Though I no understand that arrow wey you shoot there,
      You see the kind of continuous war wey una stealing of fork
      dey cause?
      Okwa ajuju ooo

13. Poster, MOVE on, there’s no remedy.
    That marriage will never hold and if you both decide to go on without both mum’s consent, you will be digging your own graves.
    What happened is unfortunate but it’s not something that can be forgotten.
    Your girl’s mum can even plan with her daughter to mess you up in life just like your mum did her mum.
    Don’t force it, pick up the pieces and move on. Kai....very sad story.

14. Stella wetin dey sup nau,no red pen,but this matter small matter nau,make Una moms dem chill,the past is the past.

15. If this is a true story. You and your mama have mind ooo. You want to marry a lady whom you ruin the life of her and her mum have sleepless night, pain, tears broken home. It's like both of you don't like yourself. Like I said before you never see wife to marry.
    Look at the nonsense excise your mum gave you for continue to strafe a married man after his wife came to visit to show her self since she didn't know in the first instance like she claimed, but after she knew she continued. This is how you cheating husband and side chicks ruin others life. Well you are having a taste of what happened. Deal with it🚶‍♂️.

16. This looks like a movie from Africa magic, well since this is real, it is better you let go, I can't imagine your intended MIL looking at your mother with all what she did, if na me i no go agree too, imagine both of us don share the same pr..k

17. How do you have the resources to study Medical Laboratory science(5 years) and not have the resources for medicine (6 years).Just a year difference and almost similar school fees.Infact while I was in school the difference in school fees was not more than 6500.
    The books are also almost similar in sizes and prices.
    Your girl should say something else not the flimsy excuses on finances.
    That is my only interest in the story.

1. Written like an idiot. Medicine is far more expensive to study and the difference is more than a year! Also with other courses you may have the option to work part time to support yourself. With medicine, you don;t usually have that option.

2. Because your school is the only school abi? Olodo ni e

3. Hmmmmmmmmmmm!
      Good question oh @Ojeros!
      Very good question 😁

4. Na that one catch my attention, she for say na psychological trauma no let her score high in Jamb/postutme.
      Poster move the hell on.

5. Maybe some form of bribe (kick back) was required to go her the course. Her mum probably couldn't meet up with the payment...😢...

Face facts dear.. this most likely won't have a happy ending like in the movies... The pain and resentment will most likely be always there...

Talking to the father might do some good but then he may be too much of a coward...

6. Will the father be bold enough to open his mouth to tell the wife to allow her daughter to marry the son of his side chic, ko possible. Not only the mother was hurt but even the girl got burnt in this and I am sure the man himself was used and dumped by the same woman.

7. Anonymous people
      You guys are the biggest foool ever.
      How much to study medicine?
      100 million?
      So you think you can work as a medical lab student and still school?
      You guys are So ignorant and stoopid.

8. Anonymous people
      You guys are the biggest foool ever.
      How much to study medicine?
      100 million?
      So you think you can work as a medical lab student and still school?
      You guys are So ignorant and stoopid.

9. Obviously it depends on the school, your school is not the yardstick for all unis. What is 5 years in yours could be 4 years in another uni, you are the one that should stop being ignorant and open your mind. Unis in the UK for example is 3 years for most courses.

18. Why does this read like those stories popular in Hints magazine that year?

19. That marriage is dead on arrival..please for your sanity move on because the two mothers will always clash and by then love will not be enough. That is if the lady is even ready to go on with the relationship..
    Men men men wetin una prick dey cause ehn na him dey go so...stupid fun of many years ago is here to sabotage ur daughter's joy right

1. Exactly. Poster move on. The marriage cnt work! I know is hard but cnt. Your wife to be cnt forgive ur mother. Is hard!

20. Just leave the girl alone please. Professional side chicks I hope you are reading??

1. Veteran, Slutty and Side chick. Come and see oooo.

2. Anon 15:57, you are very stupid for this comment.
      Don’t ever Include me or any of my sisters in your disrespectful conversation again.

3. @slutty dear,don't mind that fool!
      How are you doing?😍🤩

21. If you have the same father, then you are sister and brother?
    If so, do you want to marry your own blood?. I guess No.
    You should go ahead and confront the architect of this mess first. NB: (she's not your fiancee because you aren't engaged in the presence of family witnesses nor have you spoken about your futures goals together. Or have you?)
    Any sensible lady will do the same as the girl by calling the relationship quit to recess or re-strategies the next step.
    I feel your pain. Sorry. You will be alright at the end.

1. Please take your time and read instead of this your plenty question marks

2. Are u guys olodo. They dnt hv same father. His mother already given birth to the poster with another man entirely before going to date his wife to be father. Chai pls read well. They are not siblings

3. Are you guys dunce or confidently stupid? This shows that most of you don't read or you read but refused to understand me to comment section to show how foolish you reason.

22. Mmiri agbarugo -the water has be muddied.
    Muddied by open vaginas and elongating penises
    that do not know boundaries.
    Painfully, the kids suffer for what they know not.

23. Its about to go down.

24. Leave that family and move on if you go on with this you won't have peace in your marriage because you will be trying to please your girl and her mother in the marriage then your mum will start feeling neglected after all the sacrifice she made for you please leave them and move on you will meet another love.

25. Ewooooooo Chim. Biko baby girl just marry this man and reap the investment your dad made outside. You don't relate to this man. Your father is coward and foolish. Many men cheats but still take care of his family but your dad neglected his responsibility for your mom. Your mom should forgive her, what if your mom wasn't alife. Should she witness her husband's investment paying her back in good way. Yes your dad must have paid for that boy school fees. Just forgive them. Inugo

26. Awwwww. Eyaaaah. Kpele.
    Well, she did the right thing.
    You are right to go meet your father. I wish it was on a different situation, so you can have to pour out your heart and 'hala' at him. But you can't cos you need him to beg your girl's mum.
    Your mom need to beg the woman too. Atleast, by now, she should feel remorse and sorry for all she caused the family while trying to hurt the man.
    If it works out, fine. If not, sorry. You had to pay for the sins of your mother.

PS: Every action has a consequence people. Don't be selfish living your life. Tommorrow is pregnant. Do not let your children pay for your sins.

27. Sidechicks STOP,have a Rethink concerning that Married Man.
    Plenty things can happen .

1. Why don't you start by telling married men to stop having affairs?
      Side chicks haff suffered!

28. Leave the family the damage has been done so the woman's husband was sleeping with your mum now you want to be sleeping woman's daughter maybe your father might be sleeping with the woman leave them alone find another girl girl no finish.

1. May be the girl's father too is still in pain of the damaged done by your mum to ruin his life in what she calls revenge and how sure are you she is saying the truth about not knowing he was married, probably she decided to punished the family for the guts of the wife to challenge her in her house. So she decided to ruin them. Blame your mum poster for your lost and let that family be.

29. Nice movie script

30. Its not a problem, you both should move on abeg

31. Nothing can be undone.You just have to give them time to heal,don't be in a hurry to marry her soon.let her heal.
    your fiancee's mum has every right to be angry.
    You have to tell your mum to swallow her pride and apologise to them.If after apologising they still don't forgive then you have to move on.

May the sins of our parents never come after us!.

1. His mum should apologise for what?
      mtchewww!
      She did nothing wrong!

2. For "sucking" the girl's father dry...which means she was still dating the man even after finding out he had a family.that made him shift his attention agaisnt his family.

3. Pink lady u lack wisdom.dnt pray to find yourself in this situation. You need to pray for wisdom to understand life💝

4. She should apologize for deliberately ruining a home after she knew the truth.

5. You all can go ahead and say the woman should apologize because you do not know a thing of how painful it is to find out you have been played by a man. She made the man pay and got her revenge. He got served. His loss. Poster, live your life, make your mistakes, serve revenge, do all you want. Your mother lived hers and owe you, the man, the girl or her mother no apology. The person who should apologize here is the serpent who deceived your mother and took advantage of her because she was a single mother and vulnerable. How do you even want to have a peace talk with such a man ? Someone who dealt your mother such a blow. I will want to strangle him if in your shoe. Move on, the man, his daughter and her mother are not worth it. Stop hurting your mother or opening old wounds

32. Wow...this is karma. Anyways, why not talk to your mum? Let her ask for forgiveness from your fiancée's mum if she truly loves you and wants to see you happy ie if you're sure that's she is your soulmate.

33. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars27 October 2019 at 15:37

Its over Bro, pls move on you will heal. Things will never be right between you two because of this history.

1. That's the bitter truth, I hope he take it. It's dead already.

34. Oga ur story no gel @ all. so u mean since you guys have been dating you haven't met each others mums till den and you guys were engaged already? Try again

1. Is it impossible?

Not until I did intro, hubby didn't meet my parents except siblings

2. Read again! Both parents met for the first time at this occasion.

35. They are not siblings nah.
    But it won't work.
    The bitterness will be there forever.
    Move on. You are suffering the Sims of your morhersm indiscretion.

36. Hmmm God have mercy, I totally don't know what advise to give you but if I would say something, I will say. Talk to your mum to ask her mum for forgiveness 1st. Your mum and her dad are the architect of all these; especially your mum because she deliberately siphoned the money. Let her do well by this woman by apologising 1st.
    After which you can contact her father to intervene while you continue begging.

37. This comment has been removed by the author.

38. Dear Poster obviously you cant marry her because you are related and share same blood?? I hope you did not impregnate her at all?? This is a time for reconciliation between both families now but my guy forget about the marriage because it is a lost war...yes love her like a sister because she is but you gotta move on aint easy..all the best...

1. SHE IS NOT HIS SISTER, STEP OR OTHERWISE AND YES I AM SHOUTING!!!

2. Aunty na so u dull😂😂😂😂😂😂 so if ur father happen to hv side chick nd d side chick hv a child before from another man before dating ur dad e mean say una dey related???? Now u know why people fail jamb 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. What exactly wrong with you people ? It's like most of you here are half baked illiterate.

4. @DON you won't kill me o. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

It's clear some bvs failed English Comprehension in school.

39. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Now I have seen why I should never exchange word or argue with majority of you here. You left comprehension and can't just read to understand.

I think that's one of the reason your pastors fools you because you can't read your Bible to understand anything but you believe and stupid things your pastor tells you without thinking.

2. Don, you have finished me this night 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Hmmm. 🤔
      @DON you made a valid point in your second paragraph.

If you want to hide something from a black man, put it in a book.

I am saved and spirit filled but I am not a bandwagon or *follow-follow* Christian.
      I got saved in my teens, studied the Bible back to back and asked God questions on things I didn't understand.
      It's not everything that is preached from the pulpit by pastors I take except it lines up with the teachings and lifestyle of Jesus Christ.

May God enlighten our hearts with His truth.

4. Don
      No vex, e reach to vex but no vex ,😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

40. Please, take your father to your girl's father and ask him to help you oh. I'm hoping this thing you've written is the major issue, and not that you and your fiancee are actually half-siblings but your parents haven't told you.

41. Be like movie scripts. This life!I will read comments

42. Ghen ghen!!!! This is a really dicey situation. I think you should take things easy. Try seeing your girl’s father as you suggested and see if anything can be done to help the situation.. if it won’t help, just let your girl be cos it doesn’t look like she’s gonna disrespect her mum cos of Love

43. Leave that girl and her unforgiving mother alone.
    She is not the only girl in the world.If she loves you,she'll stick to you,not her mum.
    Don't humiliate your family further by begging for what you know nothing about.
    Look for another girl and marry!

1. Na dem!!!!
      Of course a Used, Old, stucked out Sidechick will support her Crew

2. I forgot to add;
      Please dont look down on your mum because you think she was a home wrecker.
      Dont let strangers to exaggerate her mistakes.
      She is and will always be your mum.Never forget that.
      You didn't let us know what your mum thinks about this whole drama.....stick to her no matter what!

3. Smh for You!!! Just see what you typed up here.
      The woman that will snatch your husband permanently from you is on her way.

4. Sometimes I wonder if you think before u talk. Wat do u mean by unforgiving mother! How do u feel meeting the side chick that made ur own mother to suffer??? Pls think before u type. U think is easy to forgive nd even forget. Poster pls move ahead. It cnt work.

5. So the guy should stick to his mum but its wrong for the girl to also decide to stick to hers abi? Wait till something like that happens in your home and years later when they come, then you will know how that feels

6. I am fine sis ❤️❤️
      Happy Sunday.

44. Forgiveness is easy but forgetting,very hard.
    Will your girls mum ever forget what your mum did to her?
    If i must say,you let go of your girl and pray for another one cause i can't see think of you seeing your mum and would be mother in-law being in a good place.
    Move on bro.

45. Can people please read before commenting amiss?! They are obviously not step siblings because there was no child involved. His mum was a side chick to his guture FIL.

1. The thing don tire me. Make una read o b4 commenting...

2. I wonder oh!
      Instead of trying to read and understand the chronicles, they rush to comment, comment wrongly sef😥

IF this story is real, please abort mission!
      Don't marry her,for peace of mind and to avoid unnecessary drama, stay away from her.

3. Some of them have comprehension problem.
      But when it’s time to troll and throw in bitter comments, they do it so well. Air head trolls 🙄

4. I just tire. Olodo people full here. Pls read nd digest before rushing to advise😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. Sluttychick, but you too goofed! You said she wasn't a homebreaker although the guy mentioned she continued after finding out. So na all of you no dey read.

6. Anon 19:14, desperately looking for a way to be relevant. I said what I said. She was deceived and she paid back...the MAN broke his home. you’d do worse.

46. One penis has entered two in laws.my dear anytime the women see they must remember the way the p and the f**king
    Was.
    The girls mom's will never ever forget the hurt Ur mom caused.
    She reaped where she did not sow.dont just bother going ahead.
    The marriage will not last.the enemity is already there and the woman has carried Ur mom in her heart for long.
    Ur mom lived a very tough life,sorry to say.
    Imagine u and busy fighting everytime due to a.side chick,the pain,the disrespect and again the man became broke.
    The wandering di** and Ur mom nor just try,

47. Consider that relationship dead. I will never have anything to do with you or your mother, if I was in the position of your girlfriend or his mother too.
    That's it.
    Go home and meet your mom, the home destroyer.

1. How’s his mum a home destroyer my friend @don?
      No now, the man deceived his mum...I don’t blame her at all.

2. For once, I concur with you Don.

3. Did you not read that the woman later found out he was married but DECIDED to stay and chop his money?

4. Exactly. There is tiny line btw love and hate. If na me d love go die nd I will bury it.

5. Slutty chic how is the woman not a home destroyer? She wasn't aware initially but continued DELIBERATELY with the affair for years after she found out the useless man is married.
      Poster move on! This marriage should it hold will cause you so much trouble.

6. My dear slutty chick, that woman intentionally destroyed the other woman's home after she found out the man was married.

She didn't pulled out after findings.

7. They are lucky the woman didn't poison the man when she found out what a lie he is. Making him bankrupt is is the least that son of a bitch deserves. Man whore !

48. Olodos full this Blog. Kiaaaaaa the Poster didn't say they are related naaa.
    Read To Understand.
    Read!
    Read!!
    Read!!!
    To Understand!
    To Understand!!
    To Understand!!!

49. Your mum was wicked to the core! Men used her indeed. Why couldn't she do the honourable thing and leave the man once his wife came to warn her? Mbanu, she had to continue the side vulturing out of spite and sucked the man dry in her own words. Well this is what the bible calls generational curse. I think you should walk away from all this, seek God's face and break any evil yoke your parents may have knowingly or unknowingly placed on you. Also, I will suggest that as a parting gift, get your mum to go and face your fiance's mum like a grown woman and seek her forgiveness. When you do find another girl to marry please remember to bridle your pr**ck and stick to your legal and lawful wife so you don't affect your own children.

1. Abi ooooo. Whether the marriage holds or not, the poster's mum really needs to apologize to that woman for the pain and suffering she caused her.

2. You are right!
      She claimed not to know that he wasn't a single man and that was excusable at that point, but when she found out about his lies, what was she supposed to have done? When the man's wife went all the way to her house to reveal that he is married. She decided to be mean by milking the man dry knowing fully well the more she milks him, the more his wife and children will suffer and pay for it. Your mum wasn't milking the man dry but his family because they get to bear the brunch of the adulterous affairand she knew that fully well.
      When your own dad left your own mum, I am sure she would have felt pained because let's face it, her own situation too could have been due to the presence of another woman. Someone who has gone though that should have made a promise to herself not to be the reason another wan cries even if the chose to be an adulterer. She should have made a promise not to partake in breaking another woman's home due to past experience of hers, but she became vile. Just let her apologise and you both keep the little respect you have left and move on.

3. She could even be lying about not knowing the man was married.

4. How much honor does a married man who hunts down vulnerable women deserve ? May worse things happen to every man out there who delights in taking advantage of vulnerable women. Sometimes, you have to be your own karma. This is one of such times.

5. How much honor does a married man who hunts down vulnerable women deserve ? May worse things happen to every man out there who delights in taking advantage of vulnerable women. Sometimes, you have to be your own karma. This is one of such times.

50. Are people on this blog this dense??? They are not step siblings, half siblings or full siblings. Please read and comprehend!!!

51. Too much ish .....let it go already. Wish you well.

52. I think that your mum should apologize to the girl's mum for sure. After that, pray about it and give them time and if the mother is still bitter about it, please let them be bc then it wasn't made to be. The truth is that none of you is doing each other a favor by marrying each other so if she says no, she's also missing a great person and you should go where you will be wanted and appreciated. You can't live your life trying to pacify your mil for your mother's transgressions. Good luck though.

1. I am even more concerned about "your girl"
      I hope you will not meet someone else after 2 to 3 years of marriage and "fall in love".
      If I were you girl I would be more worried about this because blood is a strong thing.

53. This life sha , that moment you meet your true love something will happen, people that fell deeply in love and got married don’t understand that it’s grace of God .while I’m here battling with genotype wahala , your own is family wahala ..... I wish us well o

54. Hmmm...
    Some men are very wicked,keep your penis to only your wife they won't hear now see how this has played out! Please allow your fiancee be.That marriage won't last if you force it.She will hate your mother for "causing her mother pain and making her not be what she wants to be in life" life and marriage between those two families will never be in peace.
    Your mother in law will want to punish your mum somehow and use her daughter to and this might divide your relationship with your mum. Please please forget this marriage to her and her family and move on.
    Forgive your mum because only God knows why this is revealing itself now but only Him knows.

1. This👆.
      The mother should have stopped when she found out the man was married but she continued. Your mum and the father of your fiancee are both at fault. This is what usually happens when people give in to their fleshy desires without thinking about the future. This world is so small that you may end up meeting someone you have once hurt at a difficult situation you have found yourself in the future. That's why it is good to be good. Btw, I honestly don't know why some men commmit adultery. You have a complete family at home but you keep looking for what wasn't missing outside. Tell me, What has her father gained in all these now?He just ruined his daughter future marriage just like that. Poster find another wife please. Besides don't you think by pleading for her to accept you, you are simply asking for too much?

55. Na wah, now I see why we have issues in this country. Reading and comprehension is a problem. 🤦‍♀️

56. Well, perhaps this all happened so all the players can seek and ask for forgiveness and move on. Perhaps it is an opportunity for redemption, so there will be nothing stopping them from living in God's glory.

The relationship could work, but maturity and a new resolve will have to be in the hearts of all. I respect you for fighting for your love, and doing all you can to get this resolved peacefully, you would make a good leader because of your objectivity. You will need the support of your fiance to make this work, it doesn't matter how many mountains you climb, if she is not standing with you in support then your labours will be for nothing. If she sees all that you are doing and is still unmoved by it then stop labouring in vain. But this matter can be resolved if all the players on the stage are willing to move on and allow their children the chance at love, especially if you and your girl stand together as a united body. Forgiveness is hard, but not impossible. Find out where your girl stand and take it from there. Meeting with the father man to man is OK. I think all of this will make you a better husband and father in the long run, because you are seeing first hand what a man can do to destroy his family and how it affects the lives of the children down the road. Keep praying and asking God to give you the wisdom that you need it this complicated situation. Forgive your mother, at least she didn't mess up with you.

1. Thank you o whoever you are. There is something l don't understand. Do our families run our marriages for us. Are we married to our spouses or to our and their families? I know in laws place a large role but should we let them dictate? The problem is the girl seems to be as bitter as her mum so believe me there will be problem. Even if she agrees to marry you, her mom will successfully get revenge on your Mom through her cos it seems she will be agreeable. Whether you or your mom are apologizing or not its her you should get on your side before her father. I think its all messed up but try your best to see if you can salvage the situation. If not, let go. Love will find you again.

57. Poster pls move on. If your force tur marriage you will regret it big time. Both parents are enemies. How do u want them to forgive your mom! They are human too. They suffered becos of your mom actions. Pls let go. Dnt force it. Pls dnt☹☹☹

58. Poster, please forget about this girl. Her mother will never be happy with you and your Mum. What happened was in the past and there is no need to blame anyone but let your mum seek her mum's forgiveness for heaven's sake.You can meet with her dad but please dont go further with the marriage so that you can live long.

59. Poster, please send us an update on this chronicle. I would truly love to know how things worked out. Wish you all the best.

60. una no dey read for this blog, just jumping into conclusions.
    Keynotes
    1.His mother(who had him in her earlier days] was once a sidechick to the father in law to be
    2.He was most likely in secondary school when the relationship happened, so rule out the sibling aspect.
    3.Fiancé mother still hurt so is the fiancée
    My advise
    Is your mother remorseful?
    Contact father in law to be and let him know the havoc they both did in the past is about to ruin your relationship. Hopefully they can both apologize and move on

61. Please do not post with my name. Thanks

62. The truth is bitter but you have to move in. Bcos after marriage the two mothers still will not be at peace and it will surely affect your marriage.

63. Tell your mum to go and apologise to your girl's mother. Your mum caused them great pain, she was mean. Pray about the situation. There is a reason why both of you met. You have a lot of work to do if you really love your babe. This is a test of your love for each other. I pray your mil to be forgives..to forget will be difficult but she has to try.

64. The seeds we sow today are the trees of tomorrow. What seeds are you sowing?

65. The relationship between you and your mum is a reverse case of monkey fine but im mama like am. No matter what you have heard about your mum, you will still love her and you will believe everything she has told you. Your mother is not a good person. She's a retired runs girl but it's okay if you still love her, that is your duty as a child. She will eventually make a worse mother in law to this lady and you will be blind to everything and will continue to see things from your mother's side, as you do now. It's only your mother that everybody is deceiving abi lol. It's okay.

Anyway, no matter what you do, do NOT approach the father to talk to his wife. Big mistake that will make matters worse. That wound will be reopened afresh. Her husband is the last person she will listen to. Instead, find a much older relative or friend ON THE MOTHER'S SIDE to talk to the mother. Or go to her church and find a respectable elder and his wife. If they're muslims, find a respectable alfa in the area or FOMWAN/NASFAT officials.
    You too need to pray about this critically.

66. Poster, your mum is a wicked woman. You are paying the price of her wickedness. Drag her to your girl's house to apologise to them for peace sake even if both of you end up not marrying.

67. For everybody's good, this marriage should not happen. With all due respect Victor, your mother was economical with the truth/story she told you. Abort ship now!

68. When a lady decides to date a married man, she doesn't know the extent of damage she is causing to the man's family..she takes away the time and money he would have spent on his family. May the children of all side chicks get the reward of their mother's foolishness.. Karma is a bitch. Poster, Your mum ruined another woman's home, she will get back the pain she caused another woman one way or the other..sorry you have to pay the price. This marriage thing is almost dead on arrival..but love conquers all. Pray about it.

69. I would have felt worse if the lady (fiancee) was the sidechick's daughter, not the other way round because it's tougher for women to find a man as in this part of the world, it's the man who proposes and not the woman.

Poster, i advise you move on. The history is just too messy. I see the fiancee and her mother working together to tear you and your mother apart in the near future if you both get married. Marriage is hard enough abeg.

70. Free her with her mum else they will revenge on your mum.

71. Move on Mr Victor God will give you another girl that may be more better than her because if you go ahead with the marriage the presence of the mils will make ur life miserable.

72. Your mother is WICKED
    Retired side chick aka baby mama
    A woman who has never been married will never know what it feels like to be married that's why she broke another woman's home and will eventually break your own home in future.
    Gosh you should be ashamed to call such a prostiture a mother , she's nothing but a whore.
    May God purnish her and her generations who support what she did in the past. So if you know what's good for you, you'll be condemn her action, force her to apologise and move the fuck on with your life else you'll incur or share part in her curses.
    Break that generational curse and move on with your life!!!

73. True life story. They went on to marry and have have stayed married for about 4 years now. The only difference is both families are rich/ influential.