Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1471

Monday, October 14, 2019

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1471

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

26 comments:

1. So who is on that pic we call Jesus??

2. Fact 1: The image of Jesus you see is the first son of Emperor Constantinople which they adopted as Jesus.

Fact 2: Wow what a president!! Very sacrificing o..

3. @fact 1
    Roman catholic take note, especially Mary's statue

1. Keep Mary's name and catholics out of your mouth

2. Hahahaha. The actor is American.

3. Chike! catholics don't force their doctrines on people. There are so many instances that Jesus had appeared to people and his image was drawn.

4. But they saw Jesus in T.B Joshua's church

1. 😂🤣😂🤣

Biko allow me to eat my salad without spilling it😂🤣😂🤣

5. @fact 1. Yes, It was deliberate. The looks of Jesus was not the important thing, in fact he was described as having no comeliness. The importnt thing was what He came to do; SAVE THE WORLD FROM SIN AND DEATH. Halleluyah!!

@fat 2; WOW!!

6. Wow fact 2 is a miracle. Fact 1, very true

7. I have seen an apparition before. These pictures might not be exact but they are close.

8. @fact1...His name is Yeshua and any other physical appearance is inconsequential. @fact2...lucky to escape assassination.

9. I thought the portrait of Jesus was gotten from the handkerchief of Monica, the woman who wiped his face on his way to crucifixion

10. That's why Africans are bowing down and worshipping the picture of Brian Deacon who played Jesus in the movie "Jesus" in 1979. Africa is doomed!

11. Read about the shroud of Turin and learn more about the face and features of Jesus.

1. The shroud of Turin is likely myth. I have a pendant of the supposed face of our Lord Jesus. It's a keepsake that's all. Though I wish it was his face.