Wednesday, October 23, 2019
26 comments:
Alex you look lovely!
ReplyDeleteHaba Jeff... How can you be "handsoming" up and down... Let me go and follow him.
DeleteKemen and Mike with the balling
ReplyDeleteEsther with the sexy round shape
Alex with the model figure
Cindy with the glow
Davido with the swag
Jeff with the handsomeness
Susan with the beauty
Ikechi blessing with curves
And you are a great analyst.
DeleteThanks dear
DeletePlease who is jeffbanks?
Delete18:12. From BBN pepper dem
DeleteSusan P, your statement is a fallacy. Besides, why would you want people to define you?? Beautiful, Petite and ageless
DeleteIts me your super duper fan.
Mike and Kemen: opposites in terms of alleged bhaviour in BBhouse, mike is a saint while the other....mmmmm
Queen Tacha, thank you for changing the narrative with your analysis.
DeleteTired of reading from negative analysts who only see and post negative views.
I love beards.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
DeleteAwwwn alex is looking so fineee,Cindy how you dey now? you will get there inugo? the rest pple una doh.
ReplyDeleteMRS J...
What is Esther feeling like?
ReplyDelete@ Anon,..Like a million £!
DeleteSee ma baby's dentition..purrrrfect!
ReplyDeleteHis ears tho..lol
I'm starting to crush on him
DeleteDude is fooiineeeeee
Oh baby girl you finally seeing what i was 'sawing' them? Jeff is enchanting!
DeleteAlex my baby, you are soooo beautiful
ReplyDeleteAlex is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteNkechi with the jaw is that real or worked cos its getting narrower and oblong making her face longer it cud start to drill the floor.
ReplyDeletejust an observe though.
😄😄😄😄😄😄, OMG
DeletePhotoshopping does that
DeleteAll of ona fine.
ReplyDeleteAlex is so so Adorable...Cindy is pretty.. Jeff really looks Yummy...
ReplyDeleteI only see Jeff....very handsome guy.
ReplyDeletePapaa Ifeanyi is all I see...proud father.