Watch viral video here
I find this sooooooooooooo hard to believe,someone just out to hurt his Joy!!!
Mtcheeew. I don't believe it one bit.
ReplyDeleteWho are these wanna beπ³, kill joys with fake accents that will never do good or celebrate in their lives. Haba now, let the guy enjoy his wife and new born.
DeleteAwon olorikori.
I hope he sues their asses π€·πΎπ
What is hard about believing it?
DeleteHow many women has he impregnated in the past?
Very sad development. No shame at all! Which Kain popularity or money una dey find???
DeleteHOW DID PEOPLE WATCH THIS KIND OF A VIDEO............
DeleteGOSHHHHHHHH,IT SO IRRITATING......
The first 7secs was all i could bear to see
I have receipts. The world will know. You have 1 week boo. Ace and Terry know the truth and so do you. We tried to do this the civil way.
ReplyDeleteGet out kill joy. Enemy of progress
DeleteLocal fowl.
DeleteThey have already come out to say they were joking. Disgrace to woman hood.
DeleteWhat manner of devilish joke is that? Someone celebrating the birth of his baby
DeleteI could watch for a few seconds.
ReplyDeleteThe accent no be here...
Accents like squirrel sounds π€
DeleteFrom the accent, I knew it was a joke!!
DeleteThe girls have also come out to say so
Very fake accents with their yeye H factor ish ππ. Awon oniraanu.
DeleteJoy killers
One milli bounty! Oooooooooshey!... These girls should just travel to their village and lay low for a while, bcos if not!!!, Somebody ga wuuuuun
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)3
Haters are real men, want to give chioma hbp.
ReplyDeleteWas anyone able to watch this video to the end?
ReplyDeleteWhy do a lot of Nigerian girls do this?
The fake accent is very off putting!
They try to sound posh, but end up sounding extremely local and showing their insecurities about their normal accents.
Very local Mgbekes, I couldn't deal with the fake accent ππ³π€·πΎ
DeleteSo disgusting!
DeleteThe idiot girls have come out to say they were joking
ReplyDeleteIt was an obvious joke and u hope he makes an example of them!!! I really hope so.....
DeleteHis wife just gave birth for God's sake.... Why can't they let him be!!!
Only God knows the truth but if those Girls were kidding,that's another height of desperation
ReplyDeleteSome people needs to be taught a very bad lesson. This is not fair on the couple. What if chioma goes into real shock after seeing this?
ReplyDeleteBut chroma is used to davidoo cheating on her . She was dating David when Sophia and laplubelle got pregnant and nothing happened. It’s very certain that davidoo wil ipregnate more girls. Guy can’t stop distributing and condom no dey him dictionary
DeleteThe babes grammar no be here π
ReplyDeleteThey have come out to say it was a joke. That's an expensive joke mehn! Anyways Davido vows to sue them for damages and I am totally in support.
ReplyDeleteNonsense and ingredients and clout chasers!!!
Thank God ooo Hian
DeleteThey've already countered their stupidity. They are afraid of being sued. Ndiara!
ReplyDeleteThe ladies have made another video, claiming that its a joke.
ReplyDeleteOlosho you claim you had a one night fling and you couldn't take care of yourself? Since you have money why are you telling him to come and claim the"pregnancy". cheap prostitute looking for who to trap.
ReplyDeleteWell anything can happen
ReplyDeleteSocial media is just crazy, anybody with cheap data will start spreading fake news, sameway someone said toke is owing her staff.
ReplyDeleteYou need to see new bloggers springing up everyday with unconfirmed news,sometimes I just want to leave instagram. Mad people every where.
DeleteWomen are their own enemy. A married man is someone you want to come and trap you have failed. Chioma go no where cos this fool will fizzle away
ReplyDeleteI dont know if its true or not... buh these ones i just saw re shameless
ReplyDeleteGosh!!!
Not true. Those girls are kill joy. Even if he did impregnate one of them, is this the time to announce to the world.
DeleteLearn to put your dick for one place. nobody should come here and say how about the girl. I don't give a fuck about the lady or ladies but once you are in a r/ship learn to keep yourself for your partner.
ReplyDeleteThose girls are very stupid, that stunt they pulley is the real meaning of “clout chase”!! They even had to gut to make another video saying they were joking uhnuhn..
ReplyDeleteThey must be fished out and made to beg till their mouth aches or else they will be the”prison prank duo”
What did naira Marley says about kirikiri again πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
These One's are really Hungry... Awo Clout chasers...m
ReplyDeleteHungry Children
ReplyDeleteWalahi if I were your sibling I would disown you on behalf of my parents before they utter a word
Terrible breed
David Adeleke I hope to heaven this is not true
You've got pedigree why on earth would you want to mix with this "sort"
Let’s not pretend that Davido has finished impregnating... someone advising Wizkid to impregnate another woman or try for new baby? These girls are lying though
ReplyDeleteThe stupid girls are claiming it was all a joke! I wish they can be found and arrested.
ReplyDeleteGold Diggers everywhere.... yeye girls like that
ReplyDeleteI watched the video. For me, it was obvious that they we’re lying. They looked like they were trying not to laugh throughout the video and they also had to think of the answers to some of the questions they were being asked. Anyway, I think David has the right to sue. That was some malicious and gross slander.
ReplyDeleteExactly!! I hope he sues them!!
DeleteThey even had to drag his wife into this stupidity!!
David my sisterrrrrrr is pregnant for you and you don't want to accept your responsibility,we don't care about your money or your son.
ReplyDeleteMy God see accent and the stupid sister was trying so hard not to laugh.
The annoying part is that some people actually believe then.mtshwwwwwweee.
Davido put that energy in taking care of Chioma with your boy.
ReplyDeleteWhy do I feel it’s a publicity stunt. He is about to release a new song.
ReplyDeleteHe just welcomed a baby. That’s publicity enough.
DeleteSilly girls.
ReplyDeleteHaha! Imma thought it was a mere prank and anybody can fall for it, Imma carry shoulder down joor, Imma rora ke !
ReplyDeleteAWon na form responsible niyen o !
Responsible tii ya yeye o !
Imma watch "Just for Laughs Gags" and you will laugh it off.