Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post..

Monday, October 28, 2019

Monday Spontaneous Post..

#newday #newweek #newhustle #shortthingslastlonger #hmmmmmmmmmmmm #sometimesthehashtagsaysitallbutsometimesitsaysnothingjuststaywoke #openyoureyesandsee #idontrunafterechoesfromthepast #iamdonecallingyouifyoudontcallshesaystohim #coward #readandunderstand #omatalover #lotswifeturnedintosaltdontlookback

Good Morning lovelies..........

May your day be everything you think it to be in your heart OK?
Please send in your adverts eeeeeh.

Memo to the person always pointing out my gbangaun -Thank you but stop wasting your time posting shit or trying to drag me....if you don't have anything else to comment but insult me over errors i make then you are really jobless...why don't you send me an application so i can know who you are?I dey wait.

I love to be corrected but if you try to use it to my disadvantage,I win,I always win!...LOL

I said to one of the Bambinos ''They were on the Balcony and when they woke up,they found out they were dead becos they fell down,I don't really know which floor or how secure it was'' in trying to explain a story he saw online of a couple who fell from the Balcony.
After all my explanation,my son asked me with a confused look ''Mama if they died,how come they found out they were dead when they woke up?''
My mouth dropped open!!!..LOL

Have a beautiful day and stay out of harms ways!
Kisses!!!

101 comments:

1. God's blessings and Favour will locate us this beautiful week. We will keep winning on every sideπŸ™

Good morning my people😘😘 Have a great and blessed day ahead. I love and appreciate y'all.

1. Please who has had a parrot in their home before,my husband plans on buying one today and I have been the one delaying him, is it stressful to keep at home? Just want to know since i have never been used to one.

2. Its a nice idea..But please don't gossip too much or make your ringtone loud when you are with oga as they are known to give unsolicited advice or gist to your neighbours and friends..

3. Rainy morning in Warri.

Thank you Stella
      I got a customer from the blog yesterday. Whoever you are,thank you for trusting me. It means a lot to me.

4. You people won't kill me on this blog oh. Your husband wants to buy parrot? 🀣🀣🀣

2. Blessed are all who fear the LORD, who walk in his ways.
    You will eat the fruit of your labor; blessings and prosperity will be yours.
    Your wife will be like a fruitful vine within your house; your sons will be like olive shoots around your table.
    Thus is the man blessed who fears the LORD.
    May the LORD bless you from Zion all the days of your life;may you see the prosperity of Jerusalem and may you live to see your children's children.
    Peace be us! AMEN.........Psalm 128
    So shall it be for us all.
    Happy Monday!

3. Good morning to you all, have a blessed week.

4. Good morning everyone.
    May this week be filled with pleasant surprises for us.

5. PRAYER BULLET FOR TODAY.

John 5:3 In these lay a great multitude of impotent folk, of blind, halt, withered, waiting for the moving of the water.

THE GREAT MULTITUDE ARE BEING KEPT IN THE WAITING ROOM, UNTIL WATER MOVE

I decree any SITUATION of life that has turned you to a WAITER or WAITRESS must END this WEEK in Jesus Name.

Whatever you are WAITING FOR all these years will MANIFEST this season in Jesus Name...AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning brothers and sisters. Have a fun-filled day.

1. Amen, good morning... It's going to be a fruitful week for us... God will surely pave way for us who are job hunting...

6. If we don't fill our life spans with righteous deeds, we will lose this life and hereafter..

7. MONDAY MOTIVATION ~ Lydia Sweatt.

• Your limitation—it's only your imagination.

• Push yourself, because no one else is going to do it for you.

• Sometimes later becomes never. .. Do it now.

• Great things never come from comfort zones.

• Dream it. Wish it. Do it.

• Success doesn't just find you. You have to go out and get it.

• The harder you work for something, the greater you'll feel when you achieve it.

• Dream bigger. Do bigger.

• Don’t stop when you’re tired. Stop when you’re done.

• Wake up with determination. Go to bed with satisfaction.

• Do something today that your future self will thank you for.

• Little things make big days.

• It’s going to be hard, but hard does not mean impossible.

• Don’t wait for opportunity. Create it.

• Sometimes we’re tested not to show our weaknesses, but to discover our strengths.

• The key to success is to focus on goals, not obstacles.

• Dream it. Believe it. Build it.

1. @TEEJAY

Good day TEEJAY. THANK YOU for SHARING those GREAT advices. May GOD bless and protect you in JESUS' name I prayed, amen

Grace

8. Morning BeeVees. Special Morning greetings to SluttyChic and Blessed Princess. May you both have a lovely day. Please BeeVees in PH be careful with your movements this period. Tales of kidnapping continue to fill the air.. Be cautious and be very safe.. Work continues for me. Bless the work of those who Hustle legitimately..

1. Port Harcourt has always been kidnapper's den. It's not something new. We only pray for God's guidance on our daily hustle. They now collect 100,000 for ransom.

2. Thanks SVD. I am doing great by God's grace. Hope you are good

3. Good morning SVD, have a good day.

9. Good morning everyone, This is to swag lafresh, have you traveled to Ososo recently for you to ignorantly blurt out that how would dignitaries travel down there with the very bad road? That road was fixed and tarred by Gov Osunbor in 2007 and it's one of the best things that can happen to Akoko Edo. I was at Ozolua's chieftancy conferment and I'm a proud daughter of Ososo. No hard feelings here please.

1. Waste of space.
      Swagu doesn't go to Edo state, she goofed on a post about when last did you go to your village where her reply was for delta state her mother's place.she claims Yoruba and is proud to denounce EdoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Monday morning, u don start to dey do call outπŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ€·πŸΎ? Go get a life Slikkys or wareva you call yourself. Alayi ni nkan se, gerraout of here 😏

3. Comment that I made since Saturday?? You have time.

Ososo has good road but do you wake up from your house and appear on Ososo road?

My village also has good tarred road but before I get to that good road, the suffering no be here.

4. Who is this 8:24 idiot? Receive sense in Jesus mighty name Amen.

5. annon 8:27,your life must be miserable to think everyone that comes here is jobless. As long as you are not addressed and my comment doesn't concern you, keep it moving before your world finally crumble. Bloody nuisance.
      Lafresh, I only needed to correct an impression u obviously have no idea about. Cheers!

10. Good morning everyone.

Traffic today na kpangba!

Thank God for Obus/Opay bus, very cheaper and comfortable. Thank God mennnn! I pray they won't stop operating.

Man U won yesterday. Thank God!😁

Have a blessed week ahead...

1. Lolzzz...I would say it was a pyrrhic victory..🀣🀣Anyway congrats..Abeg where are their routes for Obus as I had about them over the weekend...

11. Blessed morning to all the beautiful women on SDK blog.

12. Good morning lovelies πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Happiness is free so do not give anyone the right to steal your happiness from you. have a lovely Monday to those working today! as for me rest things on point! the benefits of being a teacher!!!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ (mid term break) on days like these I love my job!!!.

Congratulations to my Lamborghini Mercy, for becoming a landlady in this Lagos. baby girl you are grace personified! you said it in the house that you dream of becoming a house owner, I never believed it oh. congratulations baby girl.

1. Teachers are supposed to be the highest salary earners in this country...God bless the works of your hands and you deserve all the benefits of being a teacher..

13. Good morning everyone...

Have a fulfilled day...

14. Good morning everyone. Please make una help me Judge this matter: my friend (though not really close) while we were discussing church related issues yesterday, she told me that six months ago, her brother asked her for money and she promised to give him 50k. Then both of them went to a program that same week along the line, the pastor ask for people that can donate 50k for a church project they are doing to come out. She told me that after struggling with herself, she knew that God was speaking to her. So she decided to sow the money in God's vineyard, at the expense of her brother. And up until now her brother is not doing anything yet. I told her point blank that what she did is very wrong. That helping her brother is also God's project, abi I lie?

1. Abeg you no lie.. Some people dont know how to listen to God na their own voice dem dey hear...She should have given her brother na wa oh...Religion is seriously brainwashing people..

2. No you nor lie. She should have given the money to her brother.

3. Lol. If she believes God spoke to her to give that money, what is she telling you for? To validate her decision, to argue with her, or to help her collect receipt?

15. Good morning beautiful people..This is a new day, new week so go ahead and take charge of your world..For those hoping for new jobs or to be employed..I pray for God's guidance and favour in your life..As we will soon be in the month of November which is the 11th month...My God will show up for you at the 11th hour - a time that you least expect..It will be like those that dreamt dreams when their captivity and challenges were rolled away...Praise God!!

1. Amen. Hallelujah.
      Have a blessed day W.E.B.

2. Big Mama Thornton28 October 2019 at 08:21

Please oh my people working on the island who have to use the Nigeria brewery/costain route.Please be very careful especially at night.I heard over the radio that there was a robbery yesterday around 8pm close to those tankers side and to think there is a stationed police vehicle.Lets be careful.May we not see, hear and talk evil as we wrap up 2019.

3. Hallelujah,amen to your prayer.So shall it be in Jesus name.

16. A father neglected his son who was shot dead because he was caught stealing to feed himself. The community is happy, saying the boy is always stealing. How else should he survive, no education no parental care, no supportive family. All he knew was the street and the street killed him. Rip!!!

I always try to understand why people act the way they do. If you get them to open up you will understand they never wanted that life. Nobody wants to live a bad life. Circumstances made them.

1. Such is Life.

2. Even at that, there's no justification for crimes. I bet you, there are people whose conditions are worse but they never involve themselves in criminal acts. There's always an ability in every disability.

3. Sometimes greed and the easyvway

17. Dear dad,
    It's one year today since you have been gone from us. I still miss you so very much.
    Rest on my dearest dad. Till we meet again. πŸ™πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

1. May his soul continue to rest in God.

2. May your Dad's Soul continue to RIP.

3. May the good Lord continue to comfort you and your family members.

4. I say a big amen to all your prayers.
      It's really appreciated πŸ™
      Thanks to you all.

5. So sorry Reina, may your dad’s soul continue to Rest In Peace.

18. I can't seem to comment or like a post on Instagram anymore, it's not allowing me to do any of these. I wonder what's happening...

1. Maybe the owner of the post closed the comment section

2. Hello Martins,
      Please ,I can’t send text messages with my phone.It keeps saying send failure and sometimes the supposed recipients say they received it. I ve reset my network settings and turned on (send as sms). It’s an iPhone and this issue started last month. Please can you help me? Thank you .

3. Its time you guys start paying Martins for these services...@Martins wetin u think, lolzz

19. Please yesterday poster don't bother going on with the marriage. People forgive but they don't forget. I faulted your mum where she said 'she sucked the man dry' which means the man's family suffered do much those times because of her actions and inactions. I pray true love finds you soon. Good luck

20. Going for my vacation in two weeks time" trip is gonna be sponsored by my office management " this a ticket for two already " I just don't wana go alone.

should I slot in my ex, am just considering? we broke up 3 months ago or can I have a new girlfriend within one week and take her with me? or pick any random lady on social media. Yes its must I go with lady, you know what am saying hmmm vacation will be
    New Jersey UK

1. New Jersey?? UK? or US?? Why your ex?? What do you stand to gain??

2. Can I go with you?

3. Before I can help , a few questions do you mean - Jersey in the UK, New Jersey in the US or are they creating a New Jersey in the UK just for you ?

4. I guess you meant New Jersey , US.
      If you and your ex are still cool, why not!
      Or you look for a partner when you get there.

21. Good morning people

Who is watching the repeat of the queen of the south 1? I heard season 2 is on Netflix too what a wawuuu!

22. Good morning beautiful people

23. My cousin came by our house yesterday. Her ex husband died last week at the house of his side chick. He remarried after my cousin left him. He has kids with this wife he remarried. My cousin also remarried and has a kid in her marriage. He obviously did not stop his philandering ways. The family accused his wife of being responsible for his death. I keep thinking so my cousin could have been mixed up in that whole drama if she had not left a man who was never going to change. She would have been a widow before 36.

24. Never knew myomectomy can lead to death.heard of someone that died after the surgery due to excessive bleeding.God help his children

25. Good morning Stella and beevee's.
    So on Friday morning we got the news a childhood friend of mine who used to live opposite my house but got married and moved out was dead. I was shocked like how? It was gathered he was on a bike at third mainland and a car hit their bike both the bike man and my friend died on the spot. His success story was just the hand work of God. He didn't go to the university but before we knew it he had his company, got married, bought two cars and boom we hear he's dead. He was buried on Friday as required by his religion (Muslim).

I just went down to memory lane of our childhood when one of his friends would climb the coconut tree and he will break it and share to us, but mangoes, come to our house and gist, competition in football, etc. Indeed life is so funny, we live today, tomorrow we die.

May your kind-hearted soul rest in peace Monsur. Missing you and will see you some day in heaven Amen.

May the good Lord guide and direct our foot steps in Jesus Name. The enemy will not use our lives to balance he's account in Jesus Name Amen. We will all see the ember month and cross over to 2020 in Jesus mighty Name it is done Amen. Have a great day ahead

1. Amen..Awww May his soul rest in peace..Such is life...

2. Amen.

May God rest his soul.

3. @WEB and Reina Amen

26. good morning to everyone, thank God for grace to witness another new week. May all our hustles pay daily, enjoy your week.

Globacom decided to frustrate their network and not me, imagine throughout the weekend i couldn't come online as usual. Not funny at all.

27. Good morning Bvs.pls any one that have used all this birthservices should enlighten me.... Hubby says he want me to birth our baby abroad Canada or USA, but someone is convincing him that Australia is better, my opinion I don't want to go because I will need my loved ones around me after giving birth, recently lost my mom... Everything is just on my mind and I'm confused.... Plz bvs advice me

1. Do you have anyone in Australia. Try and google what you can find about them. This is an open cheque so use it.

Sorry about your mum. Am sure someone will do more for you. Just have an open mind

2. Thanks dear

3. Please don't even try coming to Australia to birth your baby,if your aim is to give the child citizenship by birth. Australia doesn't give citizenship at birth when non of the child's parents is either a PR holder or citizen.

28. Good morning bvs,cool morning it is over here. I'm enjoying this mid term break ohh,I plan to rest till 9am today but,for where 5am was up already. I think my body has gotten use to that time.

Grateful for the gift of life.

29. Unkown yesterday on the job post you were just filling the comment section posting for different people who i am sure are not blog visitors thats not fair at all.

30. Good morning. I advertised for 2 job openings for lawyers on the jobs post and please if you're referring any lawyer to apply, please and please be specific on where you got the info. Someone called me by 11pm and his manner of approach was zero. The world is a global village alright but so are our helpers...we need to be careful on how we act especially online cos humility is key. I didn't want to say anything but this is a job that pays above 150k and will be given based on my recommendation and how you act matters cos it's reflects on me. So if you're job hunting even if it isn't in your nature...you must stoop to conquer. Just saying

1. You are 100 right.
      Thanks for reaching out. God bless you more.

2. Please I am interested in the job. Just seeing this now

31. Stay faithful and consistent in the place where you are, cos your time and turn come.

When I was much younger, I trained as a stage actress. It's probably the most brutal training I've ever undergone in my life, even more than the training for my "professional/university degree". After drama training, I joined a drama group; they didn't know I had trained somewhere else cos strangely they didn't ask (to be fair, a lot of people still don't know I've had any training and these ones must have assumed I was too young to have had any actual training). And since they didn't ask, I didn't say. I'd attend meetings and rehearsals twice a week, and I was basically invisible cos I was quiet. They would give roles to other ladies who were older and had been there longer, and I'd just be there doing backstage stuff. This went on for maybe six months.

One day, I went for a rehearsal as usual and the female lead for the drama they were rehearsing, didn't show up. So that the other actors' time wouldn't be wasted, the leader asked me to fill in for her - I was the only available female cos I wasn't in the production. I knew the script cos I had read it cos rules.

I ended up doing the role for real cos they were like, "Why and where have you been hiding?" And I was cast in 99% of productions after that, till I moved on.

No, I don't act mainly cos I don't actually want to. But when I did (and this is my point) I didn't need to backbite, backstab, destroy another actress or do anything stupid to scheme my way into a role. I kept showing up and doing as I was told, till my turn and time came. Wherever you find yourself, stay faithful and consistent. So that when your time comes, you won't have wasted your waiting.

32. Stella u didn't post my epistle comment,y na? *crying* na d pastor wife wey write this morning o

33. Good day everyone, i missed the job post yesteterday but i dont know if i can still catch up.