Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Loses Personal Assistant/Friend

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Crooner Tiwa Savage Loses Personal Assistant/Friend

Crooner Tiwa Savage announced on Tuesday that she has lost a friend................

29 comments:

1. Rest in peace Thompson.
    That was how I missed my former neighbour's call two nights ago, I called her back yesterday morning the number was switched off, called her again and again and it went through later in the evening. Her husband picked and as I normally hail her "neighbour Neighbour" before I realized it was her husband and I asked where is your wife and he gave me the sad news, that she has passed on. He said he was the one calling me two nights ago to tell me.
    I told the husband if I had known this was what he will tell me I wouldn't have called back.
    loveth Amaka, may your soul find rest. It is well.

2. May his soul rest in peace, such a young fellow

Condolences to his family and friends. May they find strength in this trying times

3. Chai, life cut short at it's prime. What could have happened to this young man???
    May God grant his family and friends the fortitude to bear the loss.

4. May his soul rest in peace. This is sad.

5. REST IN PEACE JANTA

6. RIP
    But when I said that all those who signed "American Record" deals
    are Masonic and that their close friends, relations, associates will start dying,
    people did not tell me serious.
    The truth is that most of these musicians do not even know what they have gotten
    themselves into. It is no longer under their control. Watch out.

1. Louder for those at the back!!! Diddy has lost almost everyone close to him. All these American stars lose close family and friends everytime as sacrifice to renew their fame. God help us.

2. Most of them don't truly know what they sign. All they are after are fame.

We know majority of them. If I call few names una go open moth.

Make I mind my business.

RIP guy

3. Davido lost 1
      Dbanj lost 1
      Wiz kid haven’t lost anyone I know

4. Sounds creepy. I can name some already:
      David
      Dbang
      Mmmmm let me mind my business

5. So someone told me before now that Dbanj is enmeshed in this. I was too afraid to believe the person. Now that I’m seeing his name again in the same issue, I really hope it’s not true

7. So sad. Bringing back sorrowful memories. May his soul rest in peace.

8. Gone too soon. Rip to him. Take heart Tiwa.

9. First scarifical lamb, RIP dear.

10. awwwww Thompson is gone..... May his soul rest in peace. Amen.

11. People die every second,why can’t we take it as Gods will?why do we attribute every death to witchcraft and cult?Black people with black brain.