Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Omashola, Tuoyo And Kim Oprah Pay Olu Of Warri Courtsey Visit

Thursday, November 07, 2019

Reality Stars Omashola, Tuoyo And Kim Oprah Pay Olu Of Warri Courtsey Visit

Big Brother Naija star  Omashola was welcomed home to Warri on Wednesday November 6,2019 and he took along his former housemates Kim Oprah and Tuoyo......

Benin homecoming?hahahhahahaha what is all this nah?

27 comments:

1. To do what exactly?

2. Homecoming this and that! BBNaija matter eeh...

3. celebrating their own that's what it means Stella. Everybody come from somewhere.

4. I love shola's dressing. congratulations guys.

Touyo nor come Benin oh, we don't know you and Benin pple nor dey too send like that. unless you gat money to spend Sha.

1. As the owner of Benin that you is.e kwa

2. oya go and wait for him at the Benin airport nau.

3. Tuoyo is not Benin. He is itsekiri wetin he Wan find go benin?

5. They are all just doing useless visits up and down. Delusions of grandeur! E ma lo sise, ebi lo ma pa yin .

6. BBN children should go and rest abeg...home coming here and there!

7. This pinklady of a woman. Anything Lambo triggers her. Does her husband know she does juju? Does the man know he is not the father of all their children? Does the man know she goes to see other guys while saying another thing? Does he know she slept with her ex last week? Dies he know what she tells her children when alone with them? It won't come from my mouth.

1. kpele o
      monitoring spirit

2. Hahahahaha you too the thing dey your body. Why allow pink matter give you sleepless night

8. it has do bbn people, thy should pleas free us with their news here and there.

9. Mercy has deleted Moët & Hennessy endorsement pics from her page. I wonder what that Cubana guy wanted to achieve with that transaction?

10. Peeps enhhh..... stuff like this right here is Why Nigeria is where we are today.
    A nation that keeps celebrating mediocre bullshiiiii while important and news worthy happenings are thrown under the rug.

I'm sure Warri(Edo state) had some first class university graduates this year. I don't see nona dem snapping pictures with the "OLU".

That great state (Edo) might also have some secondary school students that had 7 to 9 A's in WAEC and NECO. I haven't heard news of his Majesty giving them a rousing welcome at his palace.

Yet one Nigga (Lol) goes to bbn.....drinks, parties, catches all manner of trips (fully funded by gullible nigerians).........and comes out to a robust welcome by his Highness the Olu of Warri. Lol

Am not a hater, but please can someone tell me what exactly this guy has contributed to our society to be receiving this kinda accolades????

America supported people with talents, zukerberg, Larry Ellison, young entrepreneurs from silicon valley who impacted their generations.

In Nigeria, who have we been supporting???? Mercy eke...omatshola.... tacha. Lol. Bbn contestants.

Lol.....Peeps the joke is squarely on us.

Kudos to DSTV, the bbn contestants, and a few others who have benefited from this scam..

The rest of us (including me cos I watch too atimes) should borrow ourselves brains.

On 2 the Next!

1. Warri is in Delta state sis or bro.

2. Alternative Facts7 November 2019 at 17:01

Okay where are you from again? Cos the last time I checked, Warri wasn’t in Edo State

3. Mr/Mrs fanatics see the way you just disgrace your self! common state and capital you don't know. I'm sure you failed geography alot.

4. Lol@ common state and capital you don't know😂😂😂
      SDKERS no go kill person o

5. Apologies for the geographical error. My bad.

@anon 17.23. I didn't fail, I got a Credit in that subject. Lol.

That doesn't detract from the sum total of what I wrote. A nation whose people celebrate bbn contestants instead of genuine intellectual achievements is headed on the wrong path.

It's a lovely morning y'all. Madam Stella I greet you.

On 2 the Next!

11. anonymous Rie Nsi there.... Shebi una no gree say na Audio, na it has been exposed.. ina asi puuuu..

12. What we celebrate in this country ehn