Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Spontaneous Post

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday Spontaneous Post

#sundayaaaay #hashtagsuperiors #sofunnyhowtimeflies #wickednesslivesintheheartofsome #chooseloveeverytime #lattemachiatototherescuethismorning #somecaneatbuthavenofood #woke
#habehungeraufmilchreisheutemorgen #youwillyoucanyoumust #dreamscancometrue keephopealive #stopgossipandbackbitingtopeoplewhomeanyouwell #meanwhatyousaysaywhatyoumean #sundayrocks

Good Morning everyone!...Slept well?

I am here and still laughing at some people's lack of sense of humour or refusing to have one...
I posted a Joke someone pranked with about Pregnancy and now it is supposed to be me that is pregnant?I would actually come on the Internet to announce a pregnancy?If I am pregnant,I will not even announce until the child is birthed and at least 10 years old...LMAO!!

If i see more Jokes i will bring here,continue assuming like i am supposed to use Jokes to explain my life to anyone...   #stilllaughing.

What was i gonna say sef?...I don forget but you can start sending in your adverts if you want it free......I will soon start charging those who have an attitude sending in their advert like they are doing me a favour.......

Have a nice day and look for the joke in every situation that comes your way,when you see the Joke,please laugh it off and look at life with the eyes of a child..it helps!

Is there any BV that can prove they are a BV that lives in Ikeja/Ogba area of Lagos?and you have or are pregnant with a daughter?There is a giveaway!

Have a great day Everyone!!!!
πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

211 comments:

1. Good morning and a happy Sunday to us all. Let's go to Church and worship the El Shaddai.

2. When we were young, we thought life is fun and should be lived to the fullest – one that must be filled with happiness . But as we grow old,we learn that life is not always easy. It becomes a battlefield we have to endure to survive.Some days, things do not happen the way we want them to be. They fall apart, and we start to worry.Worse, we feel discouraged and lonely, thinking that there is no other way to straighten things up.It is okay not to feel okay. Psychologists even believe that experiencing challenges and feeling negative emotions sometimes help to keep our mind, body, and soul healthy. The balance between your positive and negative emotions is what makes you human.
    We need to feel weak for us to be strong. Our failures, while they do not define us as a person, determines our success.

But I want us to know that those who wait for the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles;they shall run and not be weary; they shall walk and not faint. ”
    – Isaiah 40:31
    Good morning and happy Sunday!

1. Hmmmm, Thank you for this. I'm blessed and lifted. God bless you too.

3. AFTER RAPTURE

After rapture life shall be miserable here on earth.

After rapture many shall weep bitterly.

After rapture many shall repent of their sins but repentance too late.

After rapture many shall believe the bible.

After rapture there shall be hell on earth experinces.

After rapture there shall be famine.

After rapture there shall be divine judgments.

After rapture things people are pursuing now shall be useless.

After rapture people shall hate their boy friends and girl friends.

After rapture many church members will hate their pastors for not telling them the truth.

After rapture demons shall be seen physically here on earth.

After rapture people shall be forced to receive the mark of 666.

After rapture people chance of making heaven shall be 1% unlike now when there is 100% chance.

After rapture money shall be useless.

After rapture people shall look for Jesus but they can't find Him anymore.

After rapture people will look for holiness messages but they can't find it.

After rapture going to hell will be as easy as ABC.

REPENT TODAY, BECAUSE JESUS IS COMING SOON!!!

Don't Be Left Behind!

1. Yimu
      Rapture ko
      Rapu ni

2. Deep truth. Thanks cutest pat.

3. It's always easy to post stuff like this, I hope you live the life you preach and not do as I say and not as I do.

4. Thank you Cutest Pat . Thing just reminded me to realign my life to the ultimate goal which is making heaven. We get so busy chasing money and the good life and forget what's most important. God bless you sis!

4. When we were young, we thought life is fun and should be lived to the fullest – one that must be filled with happiness . But as we grow old,we learn that life is not always easy. It becomes a battlefield we have to endure to survive.Some days, things do not happen the way we want them to be. They fall apart, and we start to worry.Worse, we feel discouraged and lonely, thinking that there is no other way to straighten things up.It is okay not to feel okay. Psychologists even believe that experiencing challenges and feeling negative emotions sometimes help to keep our mind, body, and soul healthy. The balance between your positive and negative emotions is what makes you human.
    We need to feel weak for us to be strong. Our failures, while they do not define us as a person, determines our success.

But I want us to know that those who wait for the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles;they shall run and not be weary; they shall walk and not faint. ”
    – Isaiah 40:31
    Good morning and happy Sunday!

5. Good morning everyone and happy Sunday. Have been a little bit down with malaria. But is God over everything. #onelove#

1. You are healed, sis. Amen

2. Get well soonest Princess.

3. Get well soon

4. Ahhhhh our princess. You're healed

5. Get well dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

6. Huh, Blessed Princess. Go for test oo. You saw the post yesterday.

7. Get well dear girl. Perxie Baibay, have a blessed weekend.

8. Thank you, anon baibay. Have a great week, blessings. 😘

9. Get well soon Blessed princess...i hope you have taken medications. Rest well dear.

10. Get well soon. It is well with you. Amen.

11. Thanks everyone for your concern. I have taken medication and I am getting better.

6. Why do some women marry the wrong men who end up wrecking them? It's not always because they didn't see the signs. It's cos they agreed when others told them, "You're too choosy. How many men will you send away? Every man has one issue or another, no man is perfect. Do you want to be an old maid? You sef, are you perfect?"

You allow yourself be bamboozled into a bad marriage, friendship, job or decision that will destroy you cos "how many will you send away?" You're naming and crowning things God didn't send you - "S/he's my BFF/brother/sister/fiance(e)/stylist/mentor/prophet/pastor/mummy/gbogbotigbo." You're joking with your life & I mean that literally.

1 Samuel 16:1, 6 - 12
    GOD addressed Samuel: "So, how long are you going to mope over Saul? You know I've rejected him as king over Israel. Fill your flask with anointing oil and get going. I'm sending you to Jesse of Bethlehem. I've spotted the very king I want among his sons." When they arrived, Samuel took one look at Eliab and thought, "Here he is! GOD's anointed!" But GOD told Samuel, "Looks aren't everything. Don't be impressed with his looks and stature. I've already eliminated him. GOD judges persons differently than humans do. Men and women look at the face; GOD looks into the heart." Jesse then called up Abinadab and presented him to Samuel. Samuel said, "This man isn't GOD's choice either." Next Jesse presented Shammah. Samuel said, "No, this man isn't either." Jesse presented his seven sons to Samuel. Samuel was blunt with Jesse, "GOD hasn't chosen any of these." Then he asked Jesse, "Is this it? Are there no more sons?Well, yes, there's the runt. But he's out tending the sheep." Samuel ordered Jesse, "Go get him. We're not moving from this spot until he's here." Jesse sent for him. He was brought in, the very picture of health--bright-eyed, good-looking. GOD said, "Up on your feet! Anoint him! This is the one." (MSB)

Yo, you send away everyone till you hear God say, "This is the one!" You don't name the one by yourself, based on what you think. Such intelligence is above your paygrade! And you don't manage whom you know is wrong "because after all, everyone has issues". Don't worry, the right one will also arrive with their own issues.

Anyone reading this and still arguing with yourself (but you think you're arguing with God) about keeping a person around you that you KNOW shouldn't be there, enter! Since you think you have 10 heads and nine lives. May you survive the bitter experience you're determined to have. I assure you that you will come out with a scar you will be known for, it will define you more than your name. So that you will become a witness for the God you're now ignoring as if He's a motor-park tout.

1. I almost made this mistake of settling. But I knew that he just wasn't it. Thank God for answering my prayers and being with me as the right one finally came.

2. Epistle writer! Thank God say i no be your neighbor you for dey finish me with talk and gist. But i still like you sha

#ekwulekwu

3. Deep and meaningful words. Thank you.

4. Thank you OAπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Very insightful Real OA. thanks for sharing this..keep them coming.

6. This sent chills down my spine... Lord Jesus all I desire is nothing but your direction on getting it right. Let my ears be open and my mind receptive to hear and obey your guidance in Jesus name.

7. Most times the people sending someone away are the ones with the problems but as usual people would rather see others fault rather than their own bias. For every single person you send away, someone somewhere right now feels they should also send you away out of their lives. The feeling is always mutual. Someone out there may seem like a demon to you but to another you are a demon.
      Peter denied Jesus thrice and Jesus never got rid of him nor replace nor condemn him but he eventually became the one who wrote few of the epeistles in your Bible you carry around today and later died for Jesus. If Jesus had asked you for your opinion you would have retorted "send him away"
      If God got rid of man when adam and eve disobeyed and he didn't give room for second chances, there won't be salvation for you and I today. Don't be so heavenly minded that you are no earthly good. Some things just need common sense or else as a Christian you get so absorbed and use the Bible as your crutch when you could just apply common sense. When people talk about spouse not being perfect they don't mean it the way you do stop twisting. When you marry a poise that can't cook or a man is argumentative or a dirty wife. It just mean no one is really flawless. Even you are you without flaw. No one is saying marry a demon who abuse you or is out to kill you it just mean all those little things can be worked on . but when you get rid of people based on something that can be worked on it's silly. My male friend is a gossip but he tells you and them them everything about everyone but I took the good part and I know what I tell him. It's is because of him and his watery mouth I am where I am today. All the contracts I get are from him. I am not saying don't pray, pray, have a discerning spirit and apple common sense.
      yIf you are looking for a saint in this life you may need to go to heaven.

Forgive any typos muffin

Debra.

8. Debra, you chose to misinterpret everything up there. Your point and OA's point are two separate topics that exist in parallel.

9. just like a lady will complain I can't marry him, he is short, he doesn't have a good dress's sense, and they say no one is perfect but people have abused that statement that they say it for every stupid situation like when a man beats his wife or when he have sex around which is wrong. That isn't what nobody is perfect really mean. But when you have something that can be worked on and isn't life threatening palace just minor flaws like gossip, someone trying to know your business like the lady of yesterday friend was behaving. Please tell me What are you getting rid of the person for when you can just keep your mouth shut and stop spreading your business by yourself?

Debra.

10. Debra, I couldn't be bothered to read all you wrote but I got the gist from the first two lines. This is not about sending someone away cos YOU THINK they're not a saint. Why must you troll as I'm obviously not talking to you? Are you possessed? Please, oh! Leave my post for those it concerns. This isn't even what I planned to post today. I'm reiterating:

If God says to remove someone or something, you don't rationalise or argue. He says "Jump", you ask "How high, Sir?" And you do it. His so-called foolishness will ALWAYS be farrrr superior to any human reasoning.

Lot wasn't a bad person when God told Abram to leave him behind. If he was bad, he would have been destroyed in Sodom & Gomorrah. Yet, Abram disobeyed God and created consequences for even his descendants. Lot is the father of the Ammonites and Moabites, two tribes that consistently showed up to torment the Israelites.

Right from the days of Adam, human beings have this self-destructive compulsion to think God is our mate we can argue with, or ignore without consequence. That's why when the Spirit of God is telling us, "Stay away from this person", we behave like we're not the one He's talking to. He will send us dreams, compel a person to show us their true character and heart towards you - but we will still chook head cos "we smart".

In reality, you're the worst kind of fool! A fool that doesn't know yet s/he doesn't know, so has the audacity to argue with the One who knows. You're so limited that you don't know what will happen tomorrow; how does it even make sense to you to argue with the One who knows and is already waiting in the place that is beyond tomorrow? You can trust a human pilot or driver you don't know from anywhere to take you to the destination you paid for. An airline will treat you like crap but you'll still go and give them your time and money. You can pay school fees to a university that's always going on strike. You can pay fake visa agent your hard-earned money. Even when you hear women are being killed, you do runs and trust that dog to pay when they're finished with you. But God's case is different. God says, "Sit here" but you take off. Using the breath He gave you, oh! Where do you know that you're going, fgs? He says, "Leave this place/person"; you dilly-dally. Please, continue.

If this isn't for you, move on.

11. OA it doesn't apply to everyone you meet, so keep your bitter experience which will define you more than your name to yourself. There is a saying
      "eyan buruku ni ojo tie"
      "Oribibe ko ni ogun orififo". I read it yesterday when you were telling that lady to block her friend just like that.I just tire. Like, minor grievance your friends make, you block. It is not even a matter of life and death. Because her friend is doing amebo on top her life mean she should get rid of her friend abi? When she can just keep giving the friend fabu. Even your office there are workers who want to figure you out, outshine you set. So you start getting rid of everyone. Be fighting with yourself there thinking someone is fighting you. This OA don dey roll towards fanaticism oooo. I agree don't settle for someone who is not right for you ejo oo, but stop looking for perfection you will never see it." The issue was based on friendship but your oversabi sef had to come here and blow it out of proportion.igi yi Oda ayo nina, igi eleyi na koda ewo ni o ma sebe jina.

12. 11:27. Her post was about yesterday post biko. My comment was different from hers and If you take your time and go to yesterdays spontaneous post you will see that her first paragraph was written based on recherche first first paragraph which I agreed on. She as the habit of throwing shade at people comment using he bible when you write something contrary to what she say. I am waiting for her "godly" response. I have her time. I know she will come here and start acting ignorant

Debra.

13. Jesus who are all these epistle writers? Even St.Paul has got nothing on you all.

14. I also can't be bothered to read what you post, I only read and replied based on your first paragraph. I had to stop at the first line.you are the possessed one and it such a pity most can't see through you. Simply because you come here and serenade everyone with scriptures, doesn't mean jack. You talk about the gospel quite alright but you talk carelessly for one who has the holy spirit. As you are preaching here work on your self. That was how you went and started fighting on big brother post while being filled with the holy spirit throwing insults everywhere Instead of calming people down.Biko go away with your split personality.

Keep on with the gospel, but while at it, do yourself a favour and dont leave yourself behind🚢‍♂️

15. ***Debra, I couldn't be bothered to read all you wrote 

Pride is the undoing of this Real OA. Double mouthed human being, preaching on one hand and exhibiting immense pride on the other hand. I hope you know the bible says that God resists the proud and gives grace to the humble.

16. I tell you @na wa she is proud for nothing. I was looking at Debra with side eye since, only for me to go to yesterday's spontaneous post and read what Recherche wrote. You could tell she didn't want to reply reche underneath her post that was why she brought this here this morning. Like that one would have replied her if she wrote this underneath her post. Is it not the same rechecrh that her comment made a lesbian turn a new leaf I laugh and shake my behind Oa or whatsoever you call yourself you must think she doesn't know God.
      Before you say use your Id, I don't have and won't create one because of you. You aren't that important.

17. Anon 12:13 & Debra, your demons are triggering and tripping you up. If you had the privilege of having people like me tell you as it is in your life, you wouldn't be frothing in a demonic frenzy on a post that you know doesn't concern you. I can control your entire day & gamut of emotions by keeping you here, seething and answering someone who doesn't even regard you as human. But you're so insignificant, I won't bother.

PS: Stella, majority of those I've ever consulted for, read your blog. Unfortunately, some of them are really out of touch with the "common man". And they need to see certain things to get a real idea. One of the reasons GEJ lost (and a lot of people won't believe this) is he was told he was doing OK. He wasn't reading certain things. Some are definitely gambling with the soul of this nation, but there are a lot of people who want Nigeria to do well. But they don't know where to start. That post on hospitals was an example. I've never needed to go anywhere but private in this country - for a real illness. Let's just say not everyone in every medical facility in this country is really sick. Some "patients" are sent and planted to see what really goes on. And it's very scary when doctors can't tell when a symptom of any disease is being faked. Cos it means real patients aren't getting diagnosed or treated properly. But how many doctors will get struck off or prosecuted on the strength of a disease that was never really there, even when such an assignment has taken months or even years? The "patient" was never actually in any danger of dying cos they were never really sick. Seeing certain comments on your blog, gives some people a better idea cos they're real. I'm not a politician, neither is my husband. But I can honestly say you're considered one of the most influential Nigerian women in the world. With your blog, you're driving conversations in rooms you don't even know exist.

18. Oa. You are a wolf in sheep's clothing. If they call Christians to come forth, so people like your self will rush to take the front seat?

People like you coach me?.look here..Where your walk with God ends is where someone else's start, so dont be fooled into thinking you are the next best thing after the lord Jesus Christ. You don't regard me as human? I dont care about you, how much more your regard and it shows in how I interact with you.You and your regard are useless to me. Keep me here? It's the other way round after all you keep coming back. I am not complaining or are you getting tired. Well you can read and go into hiding like you didn't see this I will understand.

Debra.

7. They have gone to lift up their holy hands with ungodly apparels. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Well, Stella.. i think they are also humoring you with the trolling. Some people's sense of humor are wired (not weird) like that.

Good morning Queens and Kings.

1. Morning QueenπŸ™‹
      PH rainy morning
      I have to go to church in this rain oohh
      Thank God for a car to take us to church in this rainπŸ™πŸ™Œ
      Happy Sunday allπŸ’ƒ

2. Hey, Bella. Say a prayer for us and may blessings rain on you. πŸ˜€

3. Then when they return, they become Edward Scissorhand!πŸ˜‚

I guess everybody's sense of humor should just be the literal boring kind.

4. Good morning queen perxy.

5. But most of them were just to humour Stella na. I had a good laugh there yesterday. Though some people no matter how you explain things to them will still have their personal interpretation from what they can see clearly. All na joke sha.

6. Lol at ungodly apparels...Good morning Queen Perxian.

8. I'm alive. I'm grateful. Met am ex who thought he should try Okafor's law yesterday. While he is standing there telling me how good we used to be and that we should leave the event together, along comes my current boyfriend. He knows this particular ex, so he's not even bothered. By unspoken agreement, we start talking and totally blank out the blabbing ex. Late last night, ex sends a message on WhatsApp talking plenty. I ignored it and he calls. I take the call and tell him to leave me alone as I'm not interested in what he's offering. Woke up to a gift at my door today. I'm still laughing because the dreamer had me but wanted others. Community prick isn't for me.

Still can't use my blog ID. Wonder why

1. Go girl....take that gift oohh
      Community prick is always infectedπŸ™„πŸ˜
      My husband is a community prick so I have left the community prick for him and his community chicksπŸ˜’πŸ˜‘
      Married and celibateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

2. Anonymous 8.24 ANG is that you?
      The truth is beginning to come out ntakiri ntakiri

3. Kikikiki. You are wonderful woman.

4. Anon 8:24 it's not every anons that writes with emojis(es) is ANG.

5. Just like my boyfriend. He has been hovering over my head like a helicopter but I've given him free hand to service the whole country if he wishes. Celibacy sometimes is blissful. Let me enjoy mine for now.

6. 8:24 taken already 😁.
      9:55 until I tried celibacy, I didn't realise how guilty I felt each time I had sex. Friends kept telling me no man will wait for however long it will take for us to decide if we're meant for each other forever or not. I told them I was willing to risk it. So far, bf isn't showing signs that he's getting from elsewhere and I'm still trusting. If it works out, great. If it doesn't, great. My life isn't about man abeg

9. Happy sunday blog visitors ❤❤❤❤

Just coming back from night vigil no church today....

Thank you Jesus for gift of lifeπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    I am super grateful and thankful oh Lord

10. Morning BeeVees. Hmmmn men fear women oh. The confessions I read yesterday from women on what lengths they went to get a guy, I shock. How can you put so much effort and risk to get a man but you can't put that much effort and risk to get the kind of life you want (money and every good thing). I'm sorry to say but the saying that women have fish brain is kinda true.. Naija women I hail una sha.. It's hard for you women to be independent oh no matter how you shout you want to be independent.. God protect me and my brothers oh..

1. Amen SVD πŸ™πŸΏ
      Happy Sunday.

2. Which women have fish brain? Because you read about a few women that used juju on men therefore a whole demographic, a whole gender have fish brain?
      Are you a woman?

3. Morning SluttyChic. Hope you are doing great. Have a lovely day

4. God protect women from you and your kind that generalize like this. The hell!

5. The way you just generalized , makes you the same .
      Only a few women wrote and suddenly the whole female folk is being labelled fish brain,
      On the contrary we often hear people say some men have fish brain not women .
      Bdw some men take desperate measures too

6. Kamikaze the truth is always bitter whether you accept it or not that is ur own business.. Do u have a dick before you comment on men issues here?
      Perxian God would protect me and my kind from your type and the type that would be taking men to Juju just for relationships.. AMEN. U r still a pest though..
      Anonymous 09:52 I accept men take desperate measures but not for reasons as stupid as what the women took desperate measures for..
      Any woman that tells herself the truth no matter how bitter will see the light..

7. So in your superior intelligence, you do not realize why I asked if you were a woman. I wonder the light the women in your life who have accepted they have fish brains have seen.

8. And you are still a repetitive simpleton. 😊

9. Repetitive simpleton??? Perxie!!!!! πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. This habit of generalizing😏😏

11. Perxian pest I'm as repetitive as ur boring sex life.. Believe me you don't want to go down this path with me. I have no shame and would gladly drag you shamelessly down with me.. When you see my comments just jump and pass. I ignored you the first time you commented rudely on my post but if you try it again I will not disappoint you.. Now Bugger off twat.
      Kamikaze I know it's hard to take love. You go dey alright finally..

12. Stella has swallowed my last comment to u Perxian pest.. I'm sure you would not have loved what I said in that comment..

11. Today makes it seven years I said I do to the love of my life
    I love you d,I will choose you again and again.
    Our own nor be internet love,na ogbonge one,baby my mom who is so difficult to please saw you for the first time and told me if I don't agree to you,I will find it difficult to see any man like you.
    Thank God I took her advice,
    No headache,we are friends,gossip mates,my game player,we have had our up and down and we came through it stronger.when u make a mistake to apologize is not an issue,you don't drink,womanize nor keep late night,you cherish me and ready to tell the world how much I mean to you.
    How many can I type,I see it all,I am not the expressive type but I want you to know I appreciate you care,love,openess.
    If I say I am adding and my Tommy is bulging you will say kill that self esteem my baby.three kids ain't no joke.
    You love me and I know it.
    I love u babe.
    Forever to go my love and the father of my kids,
    I love you so much.
    THE ONLY MAN WHO SWEPT ME OFF MY FEET AND MADE ME LOOSE MY HEAD IN LOVE.
    MY BABY FOR LIFE!!!
    I LOVE YOU.

1. Happiest anniversary.. 7 years down, more to come. God bless you and yours.

2. Awwwwwwwww...such beautiful words. Happy wedding anniversary. God bless your home.

3. Happy anniversary. May love continue to dwell in your home.

Leave here and go give him an Holy ride

4. Awwwww, this is sweet.
      Happy marriage anniversary to you and your love

5. Congratulations, may your marriage continue to remain heaven on earth

6. Happy wedding anniversary to one of our stubborn bv. We love you and your husband dearly. God bless

7. Happy marriage anniversary to you and yours!

Wishing you both more years of peace, love and happiness.

8. Awwwww.... Happy anniversary

9. Happy wedding anniversary Tenth. May both grow old together in love

10. Happy anniversary Tenth, Forever to goπŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

11. Happy anniversary Tenth.. .

12. Happy anniversary Tenth. I wish you many more years in blissful harmony, amen.

13. Awww! I wish you and your husband a Happy 7th anniversary and many more years in love!

14. happy anniversary,wishing you many more blissful years to come.

15. This is lovely. Happy Wedding Anniversary to you and your hubby. Many more years in love and plenty money. lol

16. Happy Wedding Anniversary tenth... your home will keep standing firm

17. Awwwwww......this is so sweet. Happy anniversary to one of my favorite blog visitor. May God continue to bless your home.

18. Happy anniversary to you and may God continue to bless you and your family

19. Happy anniversary sis. More sweet wine in your marriage in Jesus name.

20. Happy wedding anniversary ma'am,may Goodness and mercy abide with you and yours!!

12. CocoFernadex, please read Stella's post here. I don't know Stella personally and I'm not her maker but some of us are actually observant and have working brains.

If news comes out that Stella is pregnant and it turns out to be true, just know that maybe someone at the hospital where she registered leaked the information. Have you ever seen pics of Stella's children that are already in this world? But she will post news of pregnancy? Lol. When her surname is not Ikeji.

1. Madam rest you are beginning to talk too much. Shioor.

2. Anon 8.33 oh i thought I am the only person noticing that. She seems a talkative. Stella has addressed it already you are still bringing it up.

3. Attention-seeking, scared witch in anonymous mode @ 8:33, na today? You mean you haven't noticed before now that I ALWAYS talk plenty? ROTFL!

4. Stella used to post pictures of her kids. Years back. Then to my admiration, she became very private about her family. I really like that decision she took.

5. Chai 8:53, learn how to skip my talkative posts for your sanity, oh! When I'm led to address something, I talk plenty oh! I'm not afraid of anyone. And even if I was, will it be a thing that's in anonymous mode? Haba! Check am na; if your brain wasn't porous or even non-existent, would such make sense to you? I have a blog ID, so you know it's me before you read. Do your heart a favour. Skip.

6. Yes o we no get id e concern you,some of us are ghosts here. Abi you think is everybody that's human here. We anonymouses have pronounced you a talkative. Abeg where's that blog award again.

#GhostsVisitsBlogsπŸ‘»

7. Leave her to talk the "talkative talk" provided she's making sense.

I can bet these anger is a carry over of the other comments she made, if she hits your cord right, CHANGE.

On a Sunday morning una go dey do meeting under somebody thread.

Kilode sef.

If you missed the BEP of husband washing his own clothes,go read up, she,Ronald and many others made sense.

8. And please Real OA next time keep your comment as beautiful and responsible as possible by keeping names off it.

See how the inclusion of the name Ikeji spoilt many things.

Thanks.

9. Kami, my point (which the senseless, anonymous trolls have decided to test themselves with this morning) is that Stella will NOT post news about her 8-week pregnancy. Something has to go seriously wrong for that to happen; maybe an πŸ‘½ will take over her body or something. Even at that sef, not happening. This isn't Linda that feels she has to "prove that KOO is jealous" or whatever. Besides, don't regular people even hide pregnancy till they've passed 12 weeks?

We're creatures of habit and we don't usually deviate. There are things you'll notice about someone even from afar that will give you a hint as to when something is off. Part of my job IRL is to notice things; I get consulted cos people say, "We've been told you see and hear what others don't, even when you're all looking at or listening to the same thing. We need you to look at this document/scenario/whatever and find the loopholes." Part training, part experience, mostly God if I'm being honest.

I've seen medical reports and known instantly the parts that were fake. I've had very scared doctors and pharmacists refuse to talk to me after I've seen prescriptions they wrote or dispensed. Not that I'm medically trained oh; I can't even handle needles. Unless God Himself is the One concealing something from me, I can find it even if it takes some time and I'm not actually sure exactly what I'm looking for.

My husband has a really sensitive (but very legal) job and there have been times when he's been unavailable but has sent me what he's confident I will recognise as a trail to something hidden in plain sight. And it's saved his life on more than one occasion. So, a blogger who shields her privacy, suddenly posting about an 8-week pregnancy; how hard can it be to decode that it's not about her?

10. Real OA, you must be a chatterbox in real life. Too much talk leads to lies. Doctors and pharmacists scared of you? Abeg who you be?

11. @The Real OA
      You are a Christian, how can you refer to someone as a thing, say their brain is porous or non-existent (did God ever create a human as a thing or without a brain?), call them senseless, haba!!

Please, a person's testimony is not so much what they say but how they live their life as well. Being abusive while claiming Christianity is not right. Where did Paul ever abuse or insult all the adversaries that came against him?

12. Mind you OA, no one can categorically say another person can NEVER do xyz, no one.

13. The Real OA insulting anons on a Sunday like this. Later she will come preaching Jesus for us. Reason why I don't take all these blog pastors and preachers serious. Fake blog preachers.

Porous brain?? Jesus blow the trumpet already.

14. 12.53 I tell you ooo, what a wawu!

13. Na so we all take forget about that UAE expatriate love and money scammer called Egbe or whatever. Something tells me he's still here in our midst and on the prowl.
    Hope he's returned all the things he stole from bvs.
    Stella post this o. I had a revelation Egbe is still in the game and looking for gullible bvs to love scam or money scam. Ladies open your eyes and ask questions.

1. He's still in jail

2. Jail me? Which jail? When was he sent to jail. Are you sure of what you are saying?

3. No one came up with money to bail him. He's languishing in jail.

14. "Who was doing his laundry when he was single"
    Aunty, who was taking care of you when you were single? You come here to deceive innocent women and manipulate them into ruining their relationship so that they'd get damaged like you. You don wash men clothes tire as a single girl, yet you're here yarning dust. What exactly is wrong with a woman helping her husband do his laundry? A man you claim to love. See how combative they became to a very simple question. Yet you expect this same man to make sacrifices for you. You expect this man to go out everyday to toil for you. He deprives himself of so many niceties just to make sure you're properly catered for. A friend of mine was recently telling me he planned changing his wife's car. He isn't planning changing his. Imagine this same woman coming out to scream "is he a leper, why can't he do his laundry". Ordinary laundry! Lazy bats. You're just justifying your eternal indolence. What's in laundry?
    If I marry today, I don't care how my wife does it- washing machine - laundry man;she must see to it that my clothes are in good shape. I have the sole responsibility of catering for the home while yours is to make sure the home is in good shape.
    The young girls here should be careful how they pick pieces of advice. Don't allow anyone nudge you towards self destruction. There's absolutely nothing wrong with helping your responsible husband with his laundry.

1. Sango ti de o. Make way !!!

2. Caesar, you still failed to answer the question you quoted. Lol

Amma let you finish but wHo wAs dOiNg hIs lAuNdArY wHeN hE wAs sInGlE?

3. I concur with you on this Caesar. When I read that post yesterday I was just shaking my head. This is your husand for Christ sake not your bf and the laundry shouldn't be a problem. There are so many options or ways in doing the laundry. The way some people jumped to comment without reasoning amazes me. What work for A might not work for B. Learn to figure out what works for you period.

4. You lost it when you said the man goes out there to toil for his wife. That one refers to homes where the husband is the only one working.
      Hunku, both of them go out everyday to toil for the family. Infact, in some homes, the wife works harder than the husband out there. The wife comes back home in the evening, enters the kitchen and cook, takes care of the children, cleans the home, etc. The husband closes from work, hangs out with friends, returns home late, sits in front of the TV or presses his phone, eats his dinner, presses his phone more or watches more TV before going to bed. That is why some women look older than their age these days.
      BTW, why is it only women's comments that you pick to rant about? You want to tell me you don't see some stupid comments from some deranged men here?

5. To this I agree πŸ’―

6. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ on point

7. SO THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH HELPING A RESPONSIBLE HUSBAND DO HIS LAUNDRY? ARE YOU TELLING THE ONES WITH IRRESPONSIBLE HUSBANDS NOT TO DO THEIR HUSBANDS LAUNDRY?isnt that also edging them towards the path of self destruction?Must you refer to an AUNTYS advice when you post your comments?I am going to stop enabling your comments if you dont stop this becos i think you are still towing the path i warned you about...I DO NOT WANT THIS KIND OF ENMITY HERE....give your advice without referring to anyone for chrissakes.....

8. Caesar... Some of your comments get me riled up but you see this very one? Thumbs up.
      Read that BEP with a big frown, as in husbands now wash their clothes? Is certified by their wives?
      Abeg o. My hubby doesn't wash his handtowels sef, I do plus all our briefs except the housekeeper's own.

The laundry guys come every 2 Saturdays for that and Sunday evenings for ironing.

Unu amaro na ekelu olu eke? You guys don't know they share work in a marriage?
      He climbs the overhead tanks to monitor cleaner's job. I can't.
      I've never taken my car to any workshop, he does.
      I don't shop for stable food; yam and rice and stuffs. He does.
      He services all sorts plus fixing bulls on the fence, I don't.

Make una dey easy. That's his some said he washes plates, when you're not an iyawo or a new bride whose marriage is less than 5 years. If I hear?

And BTW Caesar, this your He goes out to toil and bring money home to cater for her, abeg I take God name beg you, no marry housewife o.
      She has to have a career. She earns and uses part of it to pay for laundry services.

9. Everybody should do what works for them. Some are already doing the laundry but because they must comment to show they know their rights, they will lie just to be applauded. Do you and be yourself.
      Caesar, you sef, take small correction na.

10. I am the Soldier wife that Stella published as chronicle, the side chick who uses my children’s pix. Like I said again And again. Nigeria women r pretentious! Wicked and very deceptive. They say a lot of rubbish here and they don’t practice none of it at home. Ceaser I don’t know u but hey πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

11. Stella, don't stop enabling his comments. That's how he prefers to leave his comments so let him be

12. Stella his comments are on point leave him alone.

13. Exactly, it's his opinion. Others give theirs and I think he should be allowed to give his.

15. Good morning all. It's raining heavily here, no church for me today. Wishing you all a great week ahead.

16. Fallen short of being Worthy, and I ain't good enough, but he still loves me.. What a perfect God!

17. Raining Morning~

Reading through the KFC proposal hash tags on twitter left me teary. This is a clear case of when God steps into a situation he turns it around for excellence. Lucky SA couple who never believed their luck and grace would come through on that beautiful days @kfc.

Cold morning here...still wrapped in my duvet. Listening to Tedashii's 'free to air'.

1. I suspect there will soon be a spate of proposals in KFC in the coming months.

2. Very wicked journalist. I was glad God turned their mockery to joy.

18. Good morning. It's a beautiful day!
    Pls my people which baby food is good for a baby entering 4 months eh, I have been giving him Nan1 but he stopped eating much. Which can I switch to? Plus when do I start sit training.
    Thanks for ur reply
    Stella pls help me post biko

1. No need to start sit training, when it’s time she will sit by herself.

19. Good morning SDK and wonderful bvs
    It's good to be back online, I missed this family.
    So I returned the phone to the man that following Monday morning. Sunday night, he sent me several texts saying all sorts of rubbish about wanting me by his side and so on. I just put off the phone. I was very angry, couldn't wait to return the phone to him. He came that Monday, bought food, paid, and as he stretched his hand out for his change. I just handed him the phone plus his change. He asked why? With a strong face and raised voice, I told him he should never bother me again now that I have returned his phone. He should face his family or search elsewhere for a concubine. People around looked at him and some even giggled. I could tell he was embarrassed as he walked away. I was feeling guilty. He didn't buy food from me again since then. He would even pass without looking at my side.
    I was a bit relieved. At least no one will come and accuse me of sleeping with someone's husband but I felt bad for embarrassing him. I greeted him a few times, he did not respond and I let him be.
    I was without a phone for weeks until I could afford a used browsing phone.

Setting out for church in a few minutes. May God answer our prayers.

1. You have kinda told us this part before. I'm glad you freed yourself from that potential prison.

Welcome back.

2. You should not have returned it. Some people told you not to return it na
      You should have blocked his line and lock up.
      Stupid men everywhere

3. I wish you didn't embarrass him and of you can apologise for it. But it's good you gave back the phone.

4. I wish you didn't embarrass him and of you can apologise for it. But it's good you gave back the phone.

5. Allow her to crawl, sit( not for long because of there fragile spine) walk and all, seat her occasionally not more than 10mins at intervals and always gently massage d waist
      Mine refused Nana. U will have to keep trying everything until u find d one she likes , all d range of Cerelac, Nutribun and all kids of baby food, pls kindly read d instructions CAREFULLY, avoid d made in Nigeria at this stage. Keep switching milk. I gave mine 4 different types until she choose 2. Keep trying thing but b very observant with instructions written. Pap all types.

6. Thanks all. But how do I apologize now that he doesn't even look at my side or respond to my greetings? Lols
      Let me just let sleeping dogs lie

20. thought to share this...the wonders of zobo leaves , ginger and garlic soak for 3days and drink morning and night for about 1month (actually read it here on SDK how it helped with TTC and infection) .. those with uti can try it and let more people come out to testify if it works ,because it did for me ...
    ln my search for natural cure (as antibiotic is becoming ineffective, discovered another simple remedy for itchiness in any areas of the body (even the v area) ....

21. Good morning my beautiful people,

Smiling often makes one ageless and healthy, always put on that lovely smiles it doesn't cause a thing.
    Beautiful day to us.

22. LOL! Honestly, laundry isn't a big deal..not to me, at least. But with the way the question was posed yesterday like it's a taboo for a married man to do his laundry.

Even Martins got the gag and played along. It made me realize certain bvs wants to be 'the perfect woman' and that's okay. Just don't police others for having contrary opinion.

1. A lotof people come on social media to hype themselves and lie about everything.

I will like to inform y'all that majority of the people screaming up and down that they don't wash their husband's clothes are liars.

Many of them don't even have washing machine, and some that have , don't have the light for it to function.

Many of them uses their barehands to wash their husband's clothes (even their boyfriends clothes)

Women are the easiest to be deceived πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. What is wrong in striving to attain perfection? Certain bvs ke, mention names na.people cannot be real again because of your type? Who don good don good finish.

3. 9:54 what are you protesting? I just said its okay. Eish!

4. Many don't have washing machine and those that have, no light to power it. Spot on, Mrs. A. They think they can deceive everyone?

Worst part is as they typed, they knew they were not being truthful . If they want to be dceived, let them go ahead and believe all the read here.

5. Nigerian married women. No truth in them ❌

23. Good morning lovelies.

It's a cool humid but sweaty Sunday morning. We heading to church to do justice to a chosen day. Got too much Saclux paint on my face now I look like Adamma masquerade. Hahahaha.
    All for God mehnnn. Can't come and carry last amongst all the gele-ed women biko.
    We looking 'peng' jor. I looooove church.
    Victory belongs to Jesus.
    Struggle belongs to us.
    We counting our blessings in the midst of all the attacks and frustration in Nigeria.
    Jehova bu Eze!

Stella Kork...hmmm too much tortoise sense will not kill you this morning.
    "If I am pregnant,I will not even announce until the child is birthed and at least 10 years old".
    Hahahaha.
    BE LIKE STELLA. HAVE SENSE!
    Keep it private, family, job, investments till the right time.
    Is it too much to do?

That hashtag;
    #habehungeraufmilchreisheutemorgen.
    It's telling me that you're hungry for (coconut) milk rice this morning?
    Go cook it. Satisfy your household.
    And biko stop typing hashtags in Aleman,abi you want make person kolo for here. That language is harrrddd.
    Anyways shout out to all the hashtag readers, I saw something. Hahahaha.
    Ms A/ Kamikaze/ Choice etc.
    Una well done o.

Got my dance skills practice on wrap, amma win the dancing prize today.

Y'all have a lovely Sunday and top of the week too.

Dansa kire Baba!

1. Am beginning to like you!

2. Your comment on Saclux paint got me chuckling.
      I just remembered 26th December in Egwegwe town square. Exhibition of masquerades.

3. Lols @ Adanma masquerade. Madam xp you are so funny.
      Rem to wash it once service is over

24. Good morning Stella. Love you!

Ceasar, take it easy. The bottom line is this - men provide enough for the home so that your woman doesn't become so stressed that she begins to look like your grandma. If you can, buy a washing machine. If you can't, provide money for a laundryman or washwoman. I have a wash woman that comes to my house to wash our clothes every Saturday. I supervise her and I pay from the upkeep money my hubby provides. I work and hubby works too, both full-time and we have 2 young children and no maid. We know how stressful it is to do all the house chores on a weekend. Communication, making sacrifices and commitment to the family are key here.

25. Happy Eid el Maulud to all Muslim brothers and sisters.

Stella Kork. You forgot their post?

1. Hey Boo,i no remember their post ojare and nobody gave me Ram last time ....or are they killing ram this time?happy Eid el Maulud to all Muslims...where you take get this info sef?

2. Hello XP momma, greetings to you!

Happy Sunday 😘😘

3. Ewoo. Stella Kork. Nobody gave you ram meat? E Pele o.

Yes, today Nov 10 is Maulud and Federal government gave us Monday as public holidays.
      #loungingday

I got plenty Hausa/Fulani friends na. We keep tabs.

Ms A...I see you. Chop kisses.

I'm almost in church premises. Got to run. He is peeping o, before he thinks I'm reading Naija Gist live pages. Hohohoho.

Catch y'all late evening.
      It's gonna be a hectic Sunday.

26. KAMIKAZE I HAVE NEVER POSTED PHOTOS OF MY KIDS...NEVER...I posted only one photo of a seven month old boy wearing a hat and said it was my son...Can you prove he is?I have NEVER posted photos of kids so please correct yourself...thank you.

1. Soft memo:Stella stop shouting na.

2. Anon 09:40 you're my bv of the day!

3. Stella am a friend to Sandra Achums and ur kids were at her sons birthday u posted.

4. Anon 10.12 thank u ❤

5. Stella, calm down! Phew.

6. Madam friend to Sandra Achums...you are a big liar oh...Sandra does not even know what my kids look like,even though she lives in Nurnberg,we are not friends and have never visited each other........ I repeat I have never posted my kids photos before...the only time i posted was once and it was the photos of a seven month old bambino who IS NOT MINE......

27. The blog visitor whose kid has some consistent skin reactions, please get the native red clay and mix with raw turmeric.
    Or show the women selling at the market the picture of baby's skin, they'll advise you on what to mix and how to apply.

There's a food he's reacting to, he has to stop eating them as you clear the irritation.

If you don't understand, get into my inbox to see the picture of the clay.

1. Exactly. That child is reacting to a certain something

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Congratulations to you soon to be bride!

Stop rubbing any harsh cream on your face.

Just get a nice moisturizer ( with no bleaching or harsh ingredients)

Drink lots of water, eat lots of greens and fruits. Drink natural green tea.

And do some very hard exercises, better to sweat out those deadly toxins naturally than to use chemicals.

2. Tango, before they start telling you too many things, just commit to drinking A LOT of water. There's nothing that water doesn't do for the body esp in terms of detoxifying and cleaning out clogged organs eg the skin. All the best

3. Congratulations in advance. I use Theodora Mogo's beauty regime and it works for me and i'm very light skinned. She's caramel too, just type her name in YT.

4. Thank you so much Ms. A, anon and Perxian, I will do all you suggested, God bless you guys abundantly.

29. Please som1 should help me with something I can use to freshen up my feet. I'm just 25 and my feet looks so rough and old. My wedding is coming up soon I need to work on my whole skin but d feet own is importanter. Pls If u have or know any cleanser that can clean off dirty dry skin off, u should help me.
    I have scrubbed n scrubbed, no changes at all. Or if there's any particular scrub I need to use.....
    I am not bleaching but my feet expecialy d toes looks burnt.
    They say a problem shared is half solved right? Yeah......!

1. Clay r natural preservatives. In Igbo is called ULO. Melt and mask ur feet. Also loads and loads of pineapples 🍍

2. Castor oil consistently applied is your friend.

3. All you need is a moisturizer for feet. Hv it in ur hand bag nd rub it every time. Massage it well nd u will see d diff. Try coconut oil or pears baby cream. Consistency is d key. Speaking from experience.

30. good morning and happy sunday my yard people

31. Pls someone should help me. How do I get the Egyptian neck like that of Kylie Jenner or Angelina jolly. My wedding is next month I dont want to walk down looking like a fattened cow. Pls

1. Why don't you go to America (Los Angeles, California) to ask Kylie Jenner and Angelina Jolie how they got their Egyptian neck.

Most black women are never satisfied with their beautiful bones and body.

Ungrateful lots!

2. Cut the neckπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ madam love urself.

3. Bia Mrs A is it me you are talking to like that? I no blame you. Chai
      I blame Roly my fiance I blame him so much for making me bring a question like this to this blog.😭😭. 10m naira is what I have to go remove excess fat and get Egyptian neck before Dec. Dr medview doest undergo such sugeries. I am tired.

4. Any last minute shopping before the wedding?mans got to make money sis!!!😁😁😁
      Happy married life in advance...
      Please leave your neck like it is,you are perfect!!!

32. have been thinking of waist beads lately... maybe should get some. just back from church, I day hungry