Saturday, December 21, 2019
Actor Tobi Bakre Strikes A Pose With Cute Dog.....
All i see is this cute faced dog sitting on the laps of the latest Super star actor Tobi Bakre whose claim to fame is Big brother naija....
28 comments:
Tobi is cute sha
ReplyDeleteLEP...please is Tobi your friend?☻
DeleteTwo cuties, why underline Bisola? Am I missing something?
ReplyDeleteMust something always be involved?
DeleteThey both exchanged words on Twitter abt a week ago.
DeleteBut something is involved and mandi it was reported on here this week.
DeleteLol Una dey mind them? Them just dey throw smoke lol yeye dey smell.#Bisola/former Aunti Tobi.
ReplyDeleteI see him and his dog
ReplyDeleteAlert ooooooooooooooooo!!!!! God Bless U S to Da K!!! U are one in a mill! Loyal to the bone! I just got Santasized! 😘😋 Ikwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Are you Kelvin Jacob in HOF? That liked Sraz
DeleteHandsome guy...u hate dogs ehh.my hubby just bought one puppy last week and since then,I don't go outside anyhow again.the dog picks things from the floor.thought asasian dogs don't do that?
ReplyDeleteGuess you meant Alsatian dog.
DeleteStella!!!! 😂😂😂 I saw what you did there 😉
ReplyDeleteI was gonna type this 😂😂😂
DeleteHey girl where have you been
Tobi Geeeee na dog e reach now😀😀😀 no more 🏇
ReplyDeleteShame no dey your eye tobi. Why 'naked' the poor dog like that? Showing the world it balls.
ReplyDeleteBtw him and bisola don finish their fake quarrel? Awon oni yeye.
ReplyDeleteThey weren't quarreling na movie them dey promote
DeleteI talk am say na movie. One ode was telling me it's not what it is
DeleteHim and Bisola go dey alright las las
ReplyDeleteLiked by Bisola!!!! Very good!!!!
ReplyDeleteUna no see me!!
Oriegwu really.
Cute Tobi.....
ReplyDeletethat's a pug stella, im obsessed with getting one when i blow , some think they are ugly but i think they are quite very cute,
ReplyDeleteAin't nothing cute about that dog...Tobi on the other hand is nice looking.
ReplyDeleteI can never understand petting animals.mehn,u people are strong.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteTobi you filter the pix making you look like mawuli gavor
ReplyDeleteI didn't see anything.