Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Tobi Bakre Strikes A Pose With Cute Dog.....

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Actor Tobi Bakre Strikes A Pose With Cute Dog.....

All i see is this cute faced dog sitting on the laps of the latest Super star actor Tobi Bakre whose claim to fame is Big brother naija....

.....What do you see?

28 comments:

1. Two cuties, why underline Bisola? Am I missing something?

1. Must something always be involved?

2. They both exchanged words on Twitter abt a week ago.

3. But something is involved and mandi it was reported on here this week.

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'21 December 2019 at 15:41

Lol Una dey mind them? Them just dey throw smoke lol yeye dey smell.#Bisola/former Aunti Tobi.

3. Alert ooooooooooooooooo!!!!! God Bless U S to Da K!!! U are one in a mill! Loyal to the bone! I just got Santasized! 😘😋 Ikwakwakwakwakwa

1. Are you Kelvin Jacob in HOF? That liked Sraz

4. Handsome guy...u hate dogs ehh.my hubby just bought one puppy last week and since then,I don't go outside anyhow again.the dog picks things from the floor.thought asasian dogs don't do that?

1. Guess you meant Alsatian dog.

5. Stella!!!! 😂😂😂 I saw what you did there 😉

1. I was gonna type this 😂😂😂

Hey girl where have you been

6. Tobi Geeeee na dog e reach now😀😀😀 no more 🏇

7. Shame no dey your eye tobi. Why 'naked' the poor dog like that? Showing the world it balls.

8. Btw him and bisola don finish their fake quarrel? Awon oni yeye.

1. They weren't quarreling na movie them dey promote

2. I talk am say na movie. One ode was telling me it's not what it is

9. Him and Bisola go dey alright las las

10. Liked by Bisola!!!! Very good!!!!
    Una no see me!!
    Oriegwu really.

11. that's a pug stella, im obsessed with getting one when i blow , some think they are ugly but i think they are quite very cute,

12. Ain't nothing cute about that dog...Tobi on the other hand is nice looking.

13. I can never understand petting animals.mehn,u people are strong.

14. Tobi you filter the pix making you look like mawuli gavor