Thursday, December 05, 2019
111 comments:
Enugu!
ReplyDeleteNo where jare. I'm tired of this country called Naija.
DeleteObudu cattle ranch
ReplyDeleteJos
ReplyDeleteGo prepared. The cold there is crazy!
DeleteNice, my skin go fresh more
DeleteJos isn't like before jare. They just used religious crisis to spoil that once beautiful town
DeleteActually Swag not fresh but dry. That town dried up my skin🤣. The kind of harmattan is different. If u want a cold place fir fresh skin try Gombe. U fit even see snow🤣.
DeleteTo d post, Akwa Ibom
Jos has the most beautiful weather in Nigeria.
DeleteSwag, the weather in Jos is beautiful, but it does the opposite to your skin. Due to the heavy mining activities in the state, their water is laced with compounds that would darken and dry out your skin. Also, you may not hydrate as much as you should because of the cold weather, causing more harm to your skin.
DeleteSapio jules where did u get ur yeye story from, its the harmatan that dries up the skin not the water biko and it doesn't make you dark, i was raised in jos even though i stay in lagos.. Jos is still the best city in Nigeria when it comes to weather abeg
DeleteKano
ReplyDeleteThe never meeting points where Sango's three wives no dey meet eyeball to eyeball. I learned if u put the three sources of water inside a bottle them go break the bottle. They are still fighting even in death...fear women. Wow!
DeleteWho else loved to read the story of Sango, god of thunder on the English project textbook of those years?
Another very beautiful city with lot of fun to catch.
DeleteObudu Cattle Ranch
ReplyDeleteGombe! I heard it's a beautiful place.
ReplyDeleteI'ld love to visit all the states in Nigeria someday. Stay for like 3days in each state, visit places of interest, taste their food, take lots of pictures and interact with the natives. So help me God.
Gombe is indeed beautiful.
DeleteBeen there, check.
DeleteJos....I hear that place is blessed.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo. With plenty fresh vegetables. But be careful when buying suya, you might end up buying dog suya.
DeleteJos(Jesus own state) is the most beautiful city in the whole of Naija. Crisis ruined all that for them. Thank God they're getting their grove back.
DeleteIkongosi, where the warm and cold water meets
ReplyDeleteWas there during my NYSC.....amazing feeling touching cold and warm water at the same time.....these water refuse to merge,its awesome and refreshing,i dont know if it is still there cos as at the time we visited things were already dilapidating sort of............
DeleteIt is still there Stella. My sisters visited last year, I couldn’t go with them because I am not in Lagos.
DeleteIkogosi is still there. Visited the place a very long time ago.
DeleteStill much there, during my service year i visited there.
DeleteThe place is so bad now and needs serious reconstruction. I won't advice anyone to go there as is a total "west" of time. Instead go to yankari and swim in the warm spring and have fun. Not that yeye warm ikogosi warm pool that is one kind with zero maintenance. Oooh how I miss ekiti, the only thing that state is blessed with is correct pounded yam with fresh palm wine.
DeleteIts still there but no maintenance.
DeleteTinapa. I dont know if it still exist though..
ReplyDeleteDon't bother.
DeleteNothing fun about it, been there before. #myopinion
DeleteNever been to Calabar. I'll like to visit that town let me see those Mami water girls that they are always talking about 😄😄
ReplyDeleteAkpai, after seeing the girls what next?
DeleteI really don't know walai. But let me sha just see them 😂
DeleteYankari
ReplyDeleteIkogosi
obudu ranch-calabar..Stella how do you intend to find out if they're truly good gbenshers
ReplyDeleteHow else dem dey take sabi good gbenshers? Are you a learne? Lol.
DeleteI'd like to go to Jos for sight seeing.
ReplyDeleteThe cold there is crazy!
DeleteThat's what I heard miss aboki. Would like to experience it.
DeleteWhere? 🤔
ReplyDelete~~Plus stella most of their men carry better snake that can perform wonders for leg. I have tasted and seen. I almost got stuck because of sweet d*ck and forkery chai. Akan i miss u everyday o~~
DeleteStella leave us alone mbok🤣🤣🤣🤣 not true about akwa ibom oh
ReplyDeleteAbuja... I don't want to visit, I want to relocate.
ReplyDeleteSo how will you find out that they are
ReplyDelete"good gbenshers?"
Inside Aso rock
ReplyDeleteI served in akwa Ibom 15yrs ago in Holy family college,aback. I think the are strong genders because of the rich mixture of their vegetable which supplies blood with their strong fufu
Abuja. I want to visit Aso rock to see if I can tell Bubu something
ReplyDeleteMe too. This would be the ultimate trip destination in Nigeria for me.
DeleteAnybody want to play Santa and sponsor me a trip to Abuja? Anyone, anyone, Ferris?
Just what I had in mind!!!
Delete*Abak*
ReplyDeleteJos, to find out if the cold during harmattan is like abroad winter.
ReplyDeleteSame thing I heard o
DeleteThen now till January is the perfect time to go. Jos is awesome!!!
DeleteI would love to visit Ibadan... I started reading stories of the city from primary school in one of my readers. I heard it's a beautiful city.
ReplyDeleteIB city is a wonderful place trust me. Make sure u visit bowers tower sha cos they said person wey know ibadan wella na person wey go bowers tower
DeleteIbadan is a very nice city. Just that Ibadan people can like to abuse.
DeleteObudu Cattle Ranch.
ReplyDeleteKano State
ReplyDeleteSame with me. Have heard a lot about that state
DeleteI miss Kano so much.
Delete😱😱😱😱 you my Kano sister @ slutty? I was born and bred there till 2004 when I moved to las. Beirut road is my street. Our compound shared a wall with Cinderella 😁. Oh I miss Kano gaskia fa. 😫
DeleteJos
ReplyDeleteto feel the cold
Na the Edikang Ikong and Ekpangkukwo amongst other mouth waterery delicacy dey responsible for their high libido.
ReplyDelete🙆♀️🙆♀️🙆♀️
Delete😂 😂
DeleteIf e be say God just bless them with the high libido
Lmao, some of their men brag so much about being loaded 😁 down there 😂😂😂😂
DeleteI'd love to be in my home town (Akwa Ibom) and Calabar•
DeleteI miss the peaceful serenity and my aunt's special delicacy.
Mouth watering*😚
DeleteNoted Miss Aboki 🤗🤗🤗
DeleteCalabar. I've heard so much about that place
DeleteObudu cattle ranch
ReplyDeleteI gbenshed a Calabar girl born by Akwa Ibom woman in a hotel at Mary Slessor Calabar from 11pm till 5:30pm with less than 30mins break. 6rounds altogether. I nearly fainted in the morning. the girl waist na nylon, she wore waist need and she rode me for the 5roinds. I only climbed her the 6th round. I gave her my Old Airtel line that I don't use and never picked her calls for life. May God forgive me forever. Akwa/Cross girls, Benin girls and Benue girls are the bomb waist carriers.
ReplyDeleteJos and Kaduna
ReplyDeleteWill be glad to have you in kaduna and show you some of the beautiful places
DeleteEko
DeleteI have relatives in Kaduna, but I've never been there.
DeleteNa KD l dey now. Come let's host you 😉
DeleteJos in Plateau State. I just love that place right from when I was young because of the cold weather.
ReplyDeleteWarri. I want to know why people from that place always talk too much,funny etc.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha leave us alone o🤣😂
DeleteYankari game reserve, ikogosi warm spring.
ReplyDeletePls where’s this Yankiri?
DeleteYankari is in Bauchi
Delete@Tessbaby. Bauchi
DeleteCalabar , Jos.
ReplyDeleteEnugu
ReplyDeleteCalabar
ReplyDeleteWarri and Nnewi.
ReplyDeleteI've been to every states in Nigeria. Just want to step out of Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteAbuja
ReplyDeleteIkogosi/Arinta waterfall. For some reason, I keep missing it whenever SP tours schedules one.
ReplyDeleteMine is Jos to feel the weather and compare it with our honourable Lagos!
ReplyDeleteTaaah which honourable lagos? Jagajaga Lagos u mean?
DeletePls Jos is by far better than that una craze place.
You this our anon, I am sure deep down you truly love Lagos 😂
DeleteCalabar, I heard it’s beautiful and peaceful. I also want to visit obudu cattle ranch.
ReplyDeleteCalabar
ReplyDeleteSuspended lake in Ado-awaye, Iseyin local government Oyo state.
ReplyDeleteWarri and Calabar
ReplyDeleteYankari game reserve and Obudu ranch.
ReplyDeleteCalabar
ReplyDeleteEnugu and Port Harcourt
ReplyDeleteObudu cattle ranch....
ReplyDeleteJos I wan go feel d snow because d heat wet dey Lagos fit burn persin
ReplyDeleteObudu cattle ranch
ReplyDeleteCalabar.
ReplyDeleteAbuja
ReplyDeleteAbuja,aso-rock!!!
ReplyDeleteTo get a BIG contract😁😁😁
Benin I want to know why their men don't know how to stick to one Pussy.
ReplyDeleteJalingo. Heard it’s quite nice
ReplyDeleteCalabar, i'm storming there this Christmas for their carnival... cant wait!