Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Akwa Ibom - to find out why they are known to be good gbenshers...

111 comments:

1. No where jare. I'm tired of this country called Naija.

1. Jos isn't like before jare. They just used religious crisis to spoil that once beautiful town

2. Actually Swag not fresh but dry. That town dried up my skin🤣. The kind of harmattan is different. If u want a cold place fir fresh skin try Gombe. U fit even see snow🤣.

To d post, Akwa Ibom

3. Jos has the most beautiful weather in Nigeria.

4. Swag, the weather in Jos is beautiful, but it does the opposite to your skin. Due to the heavy mining activities in the state, their water is laced with compounds that would darken and dry out your skin. Also, you may not hydrate as much as you should because of the cold weather, causing more harm to your skin.

5. Swag, the weather in Jos is beautiful, but it does the opposite to your skin. Due to the heavy mining activities in the state, their water is laced with compounds that would darken and dry out your skin. Also, you may not hydrate as much as you should because of the cold weather, causing more harm to your skin.

6. Sapio jules where did u get ur yeye story from, its the harmatan that dries up the skin not the water biko and it doesn't make you dark, i was raised in jos even though i stay in lagos.. Jos is still the best city in Nigeria when it comes to weather abeg

1. The never meeting points where Sango's three wives no dey meet eyeball to eyeball. I learned if u put the three sources of water inside a bottle them go break the bottle. They are still fighting even in death...fear women. Wow!
      Who else loved to read the story of Sango, god of thunder on the English project textbook of those years?

2. Another very beautiful city with lot of fun to catch.

4. Gombe! I heard it's a beautiful place.

I'ld love to visit all the states in Nigeria someday. Stay for like 3days in each state, visit places of interest, taste their food, take lots of pictures and interact with the natives. So help me God.

5. Jos....I hear that place is blessed.

1. Yes ooo. With plenty fresh vegetables. But be careful when buying suya, you might end up buying dog suya.

2. Jos(Jesus own state) is the most beautiful city in the whole of Naija. Crisis ruined all that for them. Thank God they're getting their grove back.

6. Ikongosi, where the warm and cold water meets

1. Was there during my NYSC.....amazing feeling touching cold and warm water at the same time.....these water refuse to merge,its awesome and refreshing,i dont know if it is still there cos as at the time we visited things were already dilapidating sort of............

2. It is still there Stella. My sisters visited last year, I couldn’t go with them because I am not in Lagos.

3. Still much there, during my service year i visited there.

4. The place is so bad now and needs serious reconstruction. I won't advice anyone to go there as is a total "west" of time. Instead go to yankari and swim in the warm spring and have fun. Not that yeye warm ikogosi warm pool that is one kind with zero maintenance. Oooh how I miss ekiti, the only thing that state is blessed with is correct pounded yam with fresh palm wine.

5. Its still there but no maintenance.

7. Tinapa. I dont know if it still exist though..

8. Never been to Calabar. I'll like to visit that town let me see those Mami water girls that they are always talking about 😄😄

1. Akpai, after seeing the girls what next?

2. I really don't know walai. But let me sha just see them 😂

9. obudu ranch-calabar..Stella how do you intend to find out if they're truly good gbenshers

1. How else dem dey take sabi good gbenshers? Are you a learne? Lol.

10. I'd like to go to Jos for sight seeing.

1. That's what I heard miss aboki. Would like to experience it.

11. Replies
    1. ~~Plus stella most of their men carry better snake that can perform wonders for leg. I have tasted and seen. I almost got stuck because of sweet d*ck and forkery chai. Akan i miss u everyday o~~

12. Stella leave us alone mbok🤣🤣🤣🤣 not true about akwa ibom oh

13. Abuja... I don't want to visit, I want to relocate.

14. So how will you find out that they are
    "good gbenshers?"

15. Inside Aso rock
    I served in akwa Ibom 15yrs ago in Holy family college,aback. I think the are strong genders because of the rich mixture of their vegetable which supplies blood with their strong fufu

16. Abuja. I want to visit Aso rock to see if I can tell Bubu something

1. Me too. This would be the ultimate trip destination in Nigeria for me.

Anybody want to play Santa and sponsor me a trip to Abuja? Anyone, anyone, Ferris?

17. Jos, to find out if the cold during harmattan is like abroad winter.

1. Then now till January is the perfect time to go. Jos is awesome!!!

18. I would love to visit Ibadan... I started reading stories of the city from primary school in one of my readers. I heard it's a beautiful city.

1. IB city is a wonderful place trust me. Make sure u visit bowers tower sha cos they said person wey know ibadan wella na person wey go bowers tower

2. Ibadan is a very nice city. Just that Ibadan people can like to abuse.

19. Replies
    1. Same with me. Have heard a lot about that state

2. 😱😱😱😱 you my Kano sister @ slutty? I was born and bred there till 2004 when I moved to las. Beirut road is my street. Our compound shared a wall with Cinderella 😁. Oh I miss Kano gaskia fa. 😫

20. Jos
    to feel the cold

21. Na the Edikang Ikong and Ekpangkukwo amongst other mouth waterery delicacy dey responsible for their high libido.

1. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️

2. 😂 😂

If e be say God just bless them with the high libido

3. Lmao, some of their men brag so much about being loaded 😁 down there 😂😂😂😂

4. I'd love to be in my home town (Akwa Ibom) and Calabar•
      I miss the peaceful serenity and my aunt's special delicacy.

5. Noted Miss Aboki 🤗🤗🤗

6. Calabar. I've heard so much about that place

22. Obudu cattle ranch

23. I gbenshed a Calabar girl born by Akwa Ibom woman in a hotel at Mary Slessor Calabar from 11pm till 5:30pm with less than 30mins break. 6rounds altogether. I nearly fainted in the morning. the girl waist na nylon, she wore waist need and she rode me for the 5roinds. I only climbed her the 6th round. I gave her my Old Airtel line that I don't use and never picked her calls for life. May God forgive me forever. Akwa/Cross girls, Benin girls and Benue girls are the bomb waist carriers.

24. Jos in Plateau State. I just love that place right from when I was young because of the cold weather.

25. Warri. I want to know why people from that place always talk too much,funny etc.

26. Yankari game reserve, ikogosi warm spring.

27. I've been to every states in Nigeria. Just want to step out of Nigeria.

28. Ikogosi/Arinta waterfall. For some reason, I keep missing it whenever SP tours schedules one.

29. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'5 December 2019 at 19:06

Mine is Jos to feel the weather and compare it with our honourable Lagos!

1. Taaah which honourable lagos? Jagajaga Lagos u mean?

Pls Jos is by far better than that una craze place.

2. You this our anon, I am sure deep down you truly love Lagos 😂

30. Calabar, I heard it’s beautiful and peaceful. I also want to visit obudu cattle ranch.

31. Suspended lake in Ado-awaye, Iseyin local government Oyo state.

32. Yankari game reserve and Obudu ranch.

33. Jos I wan go feel d snow because d heat wet dey Lagos fit burn persin

34. Benin I want to know why their men don't know how to stick to one Pussy.

35. Jalingo. Heard it’s quite nice

36. Calabar, i'm storming there this Christmas for their carnival... cant wait!