Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Seasons change!!!

41 comments:

1. Ok Khafi 👏🏼

2. Is that my lambo? I love you girl 😘 😍 ❤ . Beautiful people

3. I don suffer. So Nigerians get mind recreate “ NothingHill?” Of all movies? Kaiiiiii. Nina even follow for d cast! Kai They even get mind put Titanic soundtrack. Choiii

4. Enter your comment...Beautiful people

5. Beautiful people
    Chai!so Swanky for dress in a crazy way as usual and take away d shine from d couples..na wah

6. Lambo. Lambo. Giving us hot hot. Why Anna banner come lose weight. Diane keep soaring high. Beautiful people.

7. Jidenna is sooo goodlooking its Unbelievable

8. Abeg tell Lilian esoro the money year is about to end. I wonder what next year will be called🤔 Gbas Gbos year?🤔 😆😆

1. But she just told you next year's theme #lilytigerseason🤣🤣🤣

2. Next year can still be called the Money year.. Money no dey too much.

9. Ah Nneka why you spill boobies?😮😮
    Acupokkkkkkkkhhaaaaffiiiiiiiiii! 😱😱😱😱

10. Beautiful people,I 😍 anna she is beautiful.

11. So, this is how Ebiere will just waste away waiting for an unavailable man?

I pity the fool that will end up with her. Women like this will still going over to screw the man they love.

1. U are a terrible person..how dear you spill so much bile about someone you know nothing about...you are mad but you know not...18:23

12. I love Eucharia for this quote

Seasons come and seasons go

13. Hw I wish okrocha WS still around, he would have made a beautiful statue of lambo by now.

14. Khafi! khafi! khafi!, how many times did I call you?
    Nwa m ga yiri panti

15. Love love Swanky's tuxedo abi blazer

Lambo is 🔥🔥

16. Chioma is one pretty lady. Eucharia looking very lovely. Anna Banner looks like a peaceful "stay on my lane" kinda girl. I pray she gets her love life in order.

17. Lambo you fine for days. You are giving it to us hot hot. Okurrrr

18. I only see Lambo!!!!

19. I almost didn't recognise you Mr Swanky!!!
    I hope Lilian Esoro changes her caption in 2020😢😢

1. Swanky with the plenty filters.

20. This Diane is fine sha..classy too.

21. I love the khafi the bitch.baby can switch to any kind of personality

22. Diane is beautiful...please what is khafi wearing...na wah o, anyways is its not my body but khafi I love you pass this one wey you wan start o.

23. Diane is beautiful...please what is khafi wearing...na wah o, anyway its not my body but khafi I love you pass this one wey you wan start o.

24. Diane is a fine girl
    Chiomakpota makeup on fleek
    Jidenna looks fresh and cool
    My Lambo...babes LaHot