Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post...

Friday, December 27, 2019

Friday Spontaneous Post...

#namaste #ekaro #ndewo #goodmoney #weekend #beautifulscenery #countdownto2020 #villa

Good Morning......

It looks like a Beautiful day today,only thing is,it will be colder than Yesterday!!

Ain't got nothing much to say.............

Stay safe and create your own magic if the day heads South.....

Send in your adverts for in house news for next week.
💋💋💋💋💋

215 comments:

1. I saw the family of five that lost their lives on 25th, along Kubwa abuja. I'm still devastated. I hate travelling festive period. I'm still shaking.

Good morning and Happy beautiful weekend my people🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

1. You are not STILL devastated.
      Your paragraph is all you wanted to say..
      🥂.

2. Chaiii. May their souls rest in peace.

3. May God continue to protect us and our family members this festive season.
      Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

4. Lord have mercy! May their souls RIP

5. God knows best.
      Rip to them.

6. i still cannot get over the sad news. May their families be consoled by God.

7. Very heart breaking,such a young family
      Husband 42
      Wife 40
      Child 12
      2nd Child 8
      3rd Child 6
      May their souls rest in peace

8. Saw the news on the pastor and his children who drowned in Spain. They were Nigerians. So sad.

9. I saw it too and I'm so heart broken

10. Heartbreaking. Father, mother and their 3kids😭😭😭😭😭 Amen to y'all prayers

11. Jeez this is crazy
      I just feel like December comes with havoc

12. Oh so sad.
      May their souls rest in perfect peace.

13. Oh my God!!!!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. Rhapsody Today!!

No Need For The Struggle!!
    Galatians 5:16

Excerpts!!

"Become conscious of who you are in Christ-the righteousness of God-and walk accordingly"

"Therefore, you are not supposed to struggle to do right or live right"

"His righteousness in you gives you the ability to live above sin and without sin-consciousness"

Confession!!

I set forth the wonderful deeds of Christ and display His virtues and perfections. I walk in divine excellence and manifest the fruits and works of righteousness. I walk and live in the Spirit, fulfilling God's purpose for my life, gloriously. Hallelujah!

3. Good Morning,
    I got a mail from a BV, asking me to write something about sex. Thanks for your words of encouragement. God Bless You.

And to the evil anonymous on this blog. Stella, Genesis 50:20 (NIV) is for you.

SEXUALITY

When God said "Be fruitful, multiply and replenish the earth,
    He had one thing in mind - SEX.
    Which means that, the primary goal of sex was to produce offsprings.
    Therefore, It is safe to say God also created sex.
    However, as men grew in bounds and knowledge as a result of the forbidden fruit,
    Sex became more than just producing offsprings to different forms of pleasure.

BUT

Nudity is not sexuality
    Underwear/Bikini/The Secret of Victoria/Pata (Panties) and Brazier (Bra) is not sexuality

Body parts (not plastic surgery) are natural
    The Skin (not the bleached skin) is natural
    Before clothes, there was nudity
    Before clothes, there was love

Sex is not love
    But those who love make love

We all have bodies
    But we don't just love the body
    We love the brain
    We love the voice
    We love other features
    We are different and so is our sexuality

Sex is for animals (Genesis 1:20-22)
    Love is for humans
    So love like the human you are
    Or don't be a human at all.

1. This came from your brain alone..
      Oh well, pretty average head you’ve got on you..
      Cheers

2. This is so clear. This is how to explain things of God for people like me that came to Jesus from pagan background. I'm really struggling to understand and grasp the Bible but all those people with their commands and insults and judgement just keep putting me off.

3. Anon 834 Know God for yourself without reservation or judgment. Find a version of the bible you are comfortable with and read it as often as you can. Ask God to open the eyes of your understanding. No man or woman has the right to live your faith for you. God is approachable, kind and generous. Keep an open heart and speak to him as you would a father and a friend.

4. So are you saying you don't have sex if you don't love the lady? If you do, then that means you are an animal and not human. Sex is sex. Love making is just another name for it.

5. Compliments of the season Niklaus!

Congrats again Eka joy, i saw your wedding pictures this morning, so lovely! God bless your home.

6. Anonymous 10:12
      My thoughts are not articles from Wikipedia. I can only express myself with the hope that the little I write/post will mean something to someone who needs it.

If you say sex is sex, what do you call rape, harassment, bestiality and the likes. As humans, we often coin things that'll differentiate us from animals.

I'll recommend you read animal courtship/sexual behaviours for more understanding.

As humans, we have a choice to behave like animals or the humans we truly are. Animals don't have that luxury.

I hope my explanation helps alittle.

4. We BVs always condemn pastors for deceiving their gullible members to do what is not WRITTEN IN THE BIBLE. I was surprised to see most BVs yesterday being gullible to believe that Jesus birthday is 25th December. Something that is not WRITTEN IN THE BIBLE. Just because your rev. Father (man of God) said so without backing it up with the bible, and you all gullible believers accepted it without thinking twice. Nsogbu di .
    As a christian that wants to live a holy life to make heaven, are we not suppose to follow the teachings of our Lord Jesus Christ in the bible?
    Christian means Christ like, so why are we doing like "men of god" like?
    Every christian event or celebration we are observing MUST come from the bible.
    It is even written in the books of
    Deuteronomy 4:2
    "You shall not add to the word which I am commanding you, nor take away from it, that you may keep the commandments of the LORD your God which I command you.
    Deuteronomy 12:32
    "Whatever I command you, you shall be careful to do; you shall not add to nor take away from it.
    Revelation 22:19
    and if anyone takes away from the words of the book of this prophecy, God will take away his part from the tree of life and from the holy city, which are written in this book.
    I don't know if your "Men of God" have read/ teach you these verses in the bible before.
    Among all the things Jesus commanded us to do in the bible to remember him , Christmas was not one of them and can never be one of them.
    So why being gullible to observe a "christian" celebration that is not written in the holy bible?
    My dear brothers and sisters in Christ, tell yourself the truth.

About Sunday worship, some said it is not in the bible but we choose that day to worship God. my dear brothers and sisters in Christ, this is another lie your "rev. Fathers and men of God" are telling you.
    It is written in the bible in Exodus 20vs8-11
    “Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy. Six days you shall labor and do all your work, but the seventh day is a sabbath to the LORD your God. On it you shall not do any work, neither you, nor your son or daughter, nor your male or female servant, nor your animals, nor any foreigner residing in your towns.
    For in six days the LORD made the heavens and the earth, the sea, and all that is in them, but he rested on the seventh day. Therefore the LORD blessed the Sabbath day and made it holy.
    You and I know that the 7th day of the week is Saturday, so why are you saying that there was no day mentioned in the bible to worship God.

I don't like to argue about church and its doctrine because pastors, rev and prophets have brainwashed a lot of people.
    They tell you what suits them and their pockets.

It is because of all these confusions that "men of god" are causing with their selfish lies that made most people not to take Christian religion serious.

It is you and I that will stop these lies from passing onto the next generations

I'm not against you celebrating Christmas but my own is that you should not tag Jesus birth to it. Tell your children that christmas is family get together party and not birthday of Christ Jesus.

1. All this long talk because of Christmas. If they give you free chicken and asun on Christmas day, won't you eat it?

2. You talk too much for a man though..
      Woman wrapper
      🥂 .

3. Chike abeeeg rest this talk. It's becoming stale. Allow people to celebrate the birth of their Lord and saviour any day they've chosen for it. Rest it o.k. bcos you're beginning to sound deranged.

4. Side eyes to this daily inspirations from Chike.

5. " I wanted to pretend I didn’t read about the G. O who said ‘Christmas’ is not in the Bible and so shouldn’t be celebrated. It’s the same funny mentality of those who confuse terminology with theology.

Easter as a term is not in the Bible but we celebrate easter because it’s an event and a mystery recorded in scripture. Same with Christmas, it’s not the term or calendar date we celebrate but the event and mystery. One day now someone will wake up tipsy on ‘anointing’ and tell me to tell him why I call myself a Catholic since that term doesn’t exist in the Bible.

Same folly can be extended to all churches because no church has a name that’s used as a group of church members in the Bible. A Pentecostal church that says it doesn’t celebrate Christmas because the term doesn’t exist in the Bible but calls itself a Pentecostal church is just a comic contradiction.

Pentecost means 50th day, it was an agricultural feast that had nothing to do with the Holy Spirit until that particular year that the Holy Spirit fell on the apostles in Acts 2. Even after that, there is no record in scripture that the Holy Spirit fell on other people on Pentecost day.

If I wanted to be ‘an anointed idiot’ I would have been going around condemning Christians who identify as Pentecostals, quizzing them to show me where it’s in the Bible that a group of believers were referred to as Pentecostals or to prove to me where any group of Christians celebrated Pentecost in the Bible. Yet common sense dictates that it’s neither terminology nor semantics we identify as Pentecostal but the reality and mystery of the Holy Spirit.

Whoever adjectivised sense with common hasn’t experienced this generation of Where Is It In The Bible intoxicated Christians, common sense is very rare. The Bible is not a dictionary or history book, it’s more of theology than terminology. When you want to use the Bible to validate or invalidate any religious practice, you look for the biblical theology about it, not the terminology.

Mothers day, fathers day, Children’s day, etc are not in the Bible, but the Bible doesn’t have anything against their celebration. It’s only a religious ignoramus that will condemn those celebrations and get pious zombies to follow suit. If you care to know, there are many things we do in life that are not in the Bible and God isn’t angry at all.

Traditional marriage, village meetings, cross over vigils(these ‘show me where it’s in the Bible’ folks who are addicted to 31st Dec Cross over vigil don’t even know it’s not in the Bible in their sense), birthday parties, wedding anniversaries etc are not in the Bible.

Finally, someone needs to tell Dr Olukoya that MFM has a football club, I’ve been searching for it in the Bible and couldn’t find, abi no be MFM get that football club? Some nonsense must stop this 2019 o, let me come and be going"

Reverend Fr. Chinenye Uluoma.

6. But Sabbath is Saturday according to Yoruba culture and I go to Church on Sundays.

7. Abeg shift! Senseless post.Tueh

8. You should have simply just put copied on this your post. Nothing from you should be taken serious again. Allow people to celebrate however they want. It's not your business. Leave minding other people's businesses to the Devil. I can choose to celebrate my Jesus any day I like.

9. See this iti mpataka too coming to write " a copy n paste" epistle he knows nothing about. Plz go and nyash down.

10. Lol
      Oga calm down, if we go back to the history of a lot of stuffs you sef go tire.. it's not worth it. There was a reason why that date was chosen, una too like to dey argue unnecessary things..
      Okay, since you want to discuss history and Bible let me point out some things you should clear me on..
      1. Are you aware that the days of the week are actually named after Scandinavian gods? Like Thursday is named after thor, Friday is named after Frey, sunday for sun worshipers etc..
      2. Are you aware that in the bible, humans are called "sons of men", and angels are called "sons of God".. even with this fact, why do we relate only christ as the son of God? The phrase "this is my beloved son in whom I'm well pleased".. why don't you think the "son" there signifies "angel" as Christ was an angel in heaven?

Even here in Nigeria, do you know how the name Nigeria was coined, how yoruba, igbo and hausa name came to be?

See ehn, something are better of leaving the way they are.. there are some many things in history I don't won't to go into now..

Are you aware that in the early times aliens "angels" do come to the earth with space craft "chariot of fire" to teach human stuffs?

Abeg.. have a good day jare

11. it will interest you to know that Jesus does not care about you celebrating any christmas. As christians,everyday is our 'christmas'. We are expected to celebrate the birth of the saviour everyday. What Jesus care about and commanded us to do apart from his commandments are communion and feet washing.

12. the truth is that christmas was used to replace the pagan celebration but spirit doesn't die so the spirit that follows the pagan celebration is still very much following christmas. Satan is very wise, afterall he told eve that they will not 'surely' die. Likewise christmas is 'just' a celebration to replace the pagan worship. We need to recognise when we're doing God a service when it's not his will

13. Heroine abeg make we hear word!!! Your own no follow at all..... Spirit do not die bla bla bla.... Shior

14. CHIKE, WHEN DID WE START USING THE CALENDAR.
      WHERE FID YOU READ IN THE BIBLE THAT THE FIRST DAY OF CREATION WSS A SUNDAY OR MONDAY.
      CREATION COULD HAVE STARTED ON ANY OF THE DAYS.
      OGA PASITO!!!

5. Blessed be the name of the Lord!
    Good morning one big family.

1. Stella Meow Meow
      Bvs Meow Meow

This na okoto meow meow kutu skrrr from Adeniyi Jones Avenue.

6. Blessed day to you all
    Up and Thankful

7. Good morning Bvs,
    Compliment of the season.

Oslo thank you for being good to me, my 2019 highlight, Gesssss, the city is damn cold, I couldn’t wear my sexy outfit because of cold, I got stuck indoor.I enjoyed my stay. Beautiful Oslo, I wish to be back again as permanent resident, am I selfish 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈.

Tonight I’ll be at Frankfurt, Stella mama should I branch to your city and not return to Naija....., hahaha, first thing I’ll be in Nigeria early hours of tomorrow. Wishing myself safe flight ✈️.

I’m just a happy lady, life can be so sweet @times. Shout out to my soul sisters, Slutty chic, pinky lady the veteran herself, Fan, Cynthia iyede, Ang my able attacker, prettiest rose, Ms A the sweetest of all, the way I love you eeeeeeeehhhhh, your personality.

1. Where have you been sis? I've missed you alot.
      How are you? Have a safe flight sis 💓💓 and keep enjoying...life is sweet 👋

Sluttychic.

2. Hehehe..
      You didn’t sponsor your trip so how would you know Oslo would be cold and pack appropriately..
      Oh well, 🥂.

3. Safe flight darling! I love you too 🤗🤗💖💖😘😘

4. Who is this xxx. You think attacking people will make you popular. Go and add some level of intelligence please.

5. Ashawo no be work, repent in 2020, I guess you went there with a married man.

6. Where has she been!!!!!
      Welcome back on here

And have a safe flight enjoy the cold o
      9ja weather isnt smiling 😂😂💋💋💋💋

7. Xxx, how is it your business who funded the trip?

Sluttychic.

8. And what’s your business with whatever is my business..
      Run along Slut and 🥂

8. I had sex for the first time two days ago and the pain was totally excruciating. He couldn't even penetrate me fully but I couldn't bear the pain and begged him to remove it. I bled a little tho but I can still feel the pain even tho the p***s didn't enter fully. I never knew it would be that painful. First timers, how was your first time like? I'm really curious to know so I can learn though I've vowed to be celibate for now. I felt really guilty after everything and I've been praying to God to have mercy on me. Funny enough I haven't taken morning after pill. Pls is there any chance of me getting preggy? My period is supposed to come this week tho. But the pain of getting disvirgined ehn......

1. Well mine was like dat but immediately d rod entered it was good nd in my mind I was like so this is the fuck they have been talking about. Over rated. Babe u for allow d guy enter finish na. U cnt get pregnant biko

2. The guilt is not worth it. Celibacy gives me peace of mind = no worries about pregnancy, STIs, I can pray without the guilt load at the back of my mind, and I can objectively evaluate a guy without a clouded mind. Lots of positives imho.

3. My Sister, this was how I got pregnant oo! First time, i wasn't even fully disvirgned cos the P*** didn't penetrate fully and no ejaculation. Next thing, I know...Boom, I am pregnant. Very terrible experience.

9. Isaiah 45:11
    Thus saith the LORD, the Holy One of Israel, and his Maker, Ask me of things to come concerning my sons, and CONCERNING THE WORK OF MY HANDS COMMAND YE ME.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD

You will not walk into 2020, you will dance into 2020 in the name of Jesus.

Every force of frustration packaged to make you or any member of your household sorrowful before you enter year 2020 is aborted today in the name of Jesus.

Every current battle you are involved in is over. The Prince of peace will turn the battle to your stepping stone to unbelievable testimonies in year 2020 in the name of Jesus.

31st December 2019 is not permitted to come to pass until all your expectation is in your hands in the name of Jesus.

Systems and organizations are put under pressure until all that is yours in year 2019 is released into your hands in Jesus name....Amen.

Good morning all. Have a beautifully Friday.

1. amen,Good morning cutest pat,compliments of the season

2. Oh well, It is permitted to pass if it’s the will of God for me.
      🥂.

10. Stella don't say you don't have much to say na. Tell us you love us😭

11. I am grateful to God for life and family.
    Christmas has come and gone, new year's day loading...
    Good morning everyone.

1. Good morning ❤❤

Christmas has come and gone but the party continues

12. NOTHING CAN ALTER GOD'S PLANS AND PURPOSE FOR YOUR LIFE.

“For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.” Jeremiah 29:11, NKJV

Imagine a young girl dreaming of one day becoming a doctor. While playing on the playground, she said to her friends, “One day I’m going to be a doctor.” She told her parents. She told her neighbors. She even told her dog. Everyone knew what she would be. However, when she became a teenager she got involved with the wrong crowd and became pregnant. Three months later after giving birth to her first child, she became pregnant again and decided to drop out of school. Her dreams of becoming a doctor seemed so out of reach that she stopped talking about it to anyone.

What dreams have you stopped talking about? Understand that nothing can alter the purpose and plans God has specifically designed for you.

It doesn’t matter how messed up your life has been. It doesn’t matter who you got involved with that almost destroyed you. It doesn’t matter how many babies you have, the education you didn’t receive, the many years that have gone by, or where you come from. The Father loves you and you are special to Him. You will accomplish everything He has predestined for you to accomplish by His grace. You are not too old, you are not too messed up, and you are not too late. It’s time you start talking again about who you will be and what you will do by His grace.

It’s time you start dreaming again and actively pursuing those dreams. Never mind who doesn’t believe in you. God believes in you and He wants you to believe in you. Settle in your heart today that you will be somebody and you will not give up on your dreams.

Prayer: Thank You Lord for speaking to my heart. Remove all fear and shame from my life. Help me to rediscover your purpose and plan for my life. Give me hope and a future. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

(Meditate on this today: Romans 8:28 “And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose”)
    Daughters of the King Devo

13. Good morning lovelies
    Up and thankful to God
    Have a jolly day y'all

God will fight for you today. He will act and judge on your behalf. He'll remember you and take on your fight. Victory is coming to your house today in Jesus name Amen..#GodOfJustice

14. Hey boo...it might seem crazy what I'm about to say

Sunshine she's here, you can take a break

I'm a hot air balloon that could go to space

With the air, like I don't care baby by the way

Huh, because I'm happy

Clap along if you feel like a room without a roof...

#😋😍😋😋😍😋😍😍😍😍 #TGIF

1. .. Oyibo pepper in that anon’s voice
      🥂..

2. It feels good to be happy @ beloved

3. 👏👏👏👏👏💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

15. I'm going for HSG today. This infertility journey isn't easy at all.

1. Be positive, God did not make anyone infertile.So don't ever use the word infertility on yourself. I wish you success in your fertility journey.

2. Trust God,it will end in praise

3. Relax it is well. It is when man decides to leave it all to God that he takes over. I wish I can type epistles I would have used mine to encourage you . It is well.

4. You will be fine dear
      Holy spirit gat your back!!

5. You will be fine dear
      Holy spirit gat your back!!

6. You are fertile my dear!
      At God's own time,everything shall be made perfect.

7. So sorry, 2020 is your year, chin up.

8. It is well...Remember there shall be no barren in the land...it will end in joy

9. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

The Lord will perfect everything for you

10. It shall be a success.
      The Lord will give you strength to conceive and bear your children.
      Heb.11:11 shall be your portion

11. It will end in praise for you sis. Trust in God.

Sluttychic.

12. Remember to pad up your panties and stay away from magnetic doors, microwaves or electronically operated machines.

God sure answers.

16. Good morning!!!!

Grateful for the gift of life.

17. Good morning everyone, hope we are doing great?
    To everyone still on holiday, Enjoy yourself with your family. To those working today just like us God will give us all the strength to do our work well.

Drive carefully to those moving around with their families. My heart broke into pieces when I heard of the sudden death of a family, a man, his wife and three children on 25th December here in kubwa express way. Please drive with clear eyes,no need to rush once you are driving during this season.

Sending you all kisses, love, hug and may all your wishes come through 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

18. Stella today is Friday. But the sp image is saying Thursday.

#TGIF

19. Good morning blog visitors!
    #smileJesuslovesyou

20. Goodmorning everyone. Back to work. Feel so good huh.

21. Some times all you got to do is to keep them guessing about you. Again, always stay low key. Not everybody needs to know about you. The fact we don't update or post on the Gram doesn't mean something great isn't happening. Truth is that, we just love the simple way of life.

#Harmattan Morning#

1. Where did Teejay copy this one from now?

2. Nobody;
      Tj: bla bla bla yen yen yen skrrrrr okoto meow 😸
      Oga if great things were happening in your life you would spill, update,post,comment😂.
      🥂 btw.

3. Bro TEEJAY I saw your shout out the other day very late. Thanks brother..
      Hope you're celebrating?😍

4. I am happy am now a celeb on this blog

5. Fan, so you are from Nkanu? My own Nkanu. Good to know.

22. Good morning beautiful people😘

1. Good morning 💋💋
      Happy friyay

I rushed to the salon to be the first😂😂

The struggle is real

23. I am just pissed at my boss..this is 27th and i am yet to get my december salary.This is not funny

Goodmorning

24. So many new IDs, you are very welcome, enjoy 👋

Sluttychic.

1. Many are not new IDs! Most of them have been here for donkey years.

Few under your comment just started commenting again.

Stella blog is addictive

I love you Stella Dimoko Korkus 💖💖💖💕💕💕

2. Right !!!
      So many new Ids 😂😂
      Like I'm not one of them .

Good morning beautiful are you enjoying the festivities .

What's wrong with your I.d

25. Good morning to you all! May your days be fruitful.

26. Good morning my beautiful Bvs..I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and Boxing day celebrations. Merry Christmas oh.. I spent my Christmas in the kitchen but I love it.. Stella I listened to your voice in one of your IG post..Damn you have a beautiful soft voice no wonder you are so easy to love. My regards to Niklaus, Cutest Pat, Peppa Sparkie, Amyviv, I Am, Teejay, Cookie, Odunayo, Mrs A, Perxian, Rhoda Rex, Slutty Chic, Excited Courtsey and all the Okoto Meow Meow Skrrr..Love and kisses

1. Awww u to did Christmas in d kitchen? Oh well!
      Love u babe..enjoy

2. my Christmas celebration was ok even thou at some point i was not feeling happy cos i had my monthly visitor but i am still grateful to God for the grace to be alive throughout this season.

wishing you a lovely day ahead.

3. Even if you don't send your regards to me, I still love you. 😀😀😀

4. Good morning sis 💓💓

Sluttychic.

5. @Mimi Love am sorry I missed out your name...Love you too @Chocolat Noir Morning how are you..@Excited courtsey my period came too while hustling in the kitchen, I just wore my pad and continued the hustle, he no easy..thanks dear...

27. After eating all and sundry these past days, now my tummy and toilet are in for it,arggggh...say NO to longer throat

1. Hahahaha! So sorry 'Bow!!take meds oh cos that thing can weaken person eh

2. you didn't control your mouth. you allowed your mouth to put you in a tight corner. Pele get limotine and you will be alright.

3. Hahahaha 😂😂😂😂!

Drink hot tea (chamomile) 🍵, it'll help calm your bowels

28. The harmattan is getting stronger.

The traffic yesterday on the island was something else. People can't even rest at home.

Have a beautiful weekend people

1. I haven't left d house for 2days now,I can't deal with traffic abeg

2. You rest?
      Abeg, come and gist us how spent your time hehehe

Morning Swaggy

3. Lmao @ people cant even rest at home
      What were you doing at out? 😂😂😂

4. Ms A good morning .I planned to rest but I didn't because of my nieces. I promised them movie date so I had to fulfill my promise.

I'm resting today sha. Tomorrow I'm going for my school reunion party.

Peppa just enjoy the house.

5. Going to the movies today Alone and the beach tomorrow with a group of friends, I just hope I can breathe well.... I don't like crowded places 😭😭😭😭

29. Happiness is good but fleeting..
    🥂..

30. It's a beautiful Friyay I. I bless God for keeping my family and I alive, so many death were recorded between 25th and 26th, I pray God console the families that are involved.

Good morning good people of SDK blog.

1. Good morning
      Today feels like satirday.

2. It's really sad how a lot of families were thrown into mourning
      May the Lord comfort them ,
      Sometimes I wish death never existed .

31. Watch the kind of man or woman you marry for your unborn kids would definitely carry their DNA and have a few of their traits ( both positive and negative ones).

If you don't like something about them and you thought it best to manage be careful because in the future you will see a few of those traits in your kids.

Maybe I should send in a chronicle but too lazy. Just heed those advice, you won't regret it🛌

1. Hehehe.
      I know this. I expect this. Which hopefully would make it easier for me to cope whenever I decide on a mini me.
      🥂 and have your rest..

2. You are absolutely correct. I'm married to one that I don't like his personality traits but I believed I will manage just fine but seeing those traits in my children have turned me into a prayer warrior asking for correction. I wish I didn't marry him. But God dey.

3. please find time to send in your chronicle so that that are online waiting for God's appointed time to make choice will learn. You have enough time on your hand, please use it well to pass an important message for us all.

4. Pls send make we learn. Tankio

5. True! An apple doesn't fall far from it's tree. That foetus you are carrying is a combination of his sperm and your egg. Science even showed that paternal genes are more dominant than maternal ones. So watch the men you marry because you end up giving birth to their clone in form of your kids.

32. Khafi Kareem is A VERY STUPID GIRL ! Gedoni will dump you as soon as he gets his British passport just the same way osas ighodaro was dumped when her ex got his yankee passport. Why are you women so ‘STEWPID’ 🤦‍♀️🚶‍♀️. Someone please save this message !

33. Everywhere is just so dry in this city and our light come spoil join🙁🙁🙁🙁.

I dey go my village, I don already tire!

1. pele we had light this two days like mad, the fuel i bought thinking it will not be enough was over enough because there was light. Just endure because the celebration is almost over.

2. I'm sure your village would be fun ,
      I wish to have village experience some day
      Unfortunately my village is a city.

3. Excited courtesy lucky you. Last year we had light from 24th to 28th uninterrupted. This year it's just off and on but manageable.

34. Good morning bv's
    Do have a fruitful day
    Going over to my mum's today for the holiday.

35. Pls Read: ON THE NEW CBN BANK CHARGES REGIME:

A careful analysis on banks income lines over the years is showing a worrying trend. An increasing percentage of banks gross revenue is coming from non-interest income lines while interest incomes from core banking activities like credit creation is on the decline.
    This means that banks are now concentrating on other services rather than core lending. With this banks can just sit and break even, declare humongous profits and pay dividends without engaging in lending and financial intermediation activities.
    On the side of banks' customers you get lesser value over time by keeping funds in your account. Imagine a low income saver who has N5000 in his account with an atm card even without using that service in few years his entire savings could be wiped off through monthly card maintenance charge of N52.5. This has become a situation where banks cannibalize their customers using some draconian charges policies.
    For our economy to grow and develop banks must perform their statutory duty of financial intermediation, money creation without which there would be no job creation.
    The CBN is to be commended as they got this one right by reducing these charges so banks can channel their resources to lending. Kudos to Emefiele!

Mohs Wall

36. Good morning everyone
    Up and thankful
    Count down to 2020,it can only be you God, thank you Jesus..

1. Good morning, can't wait to enter 2020.

2. Yaaas
      We shall all cross over
      Together we shall welcome 2020
      With Thanksgiving and hope .

37. Good morning beatiful people,happy new year to you all in advance...its weekend already

38. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

39. Good morning fam

40. De village since ooh
    No network service to read gossip😥😭😭
    I had to beg my sis to send me a picture of khafi's engagement because I heard it on the radio😢🤕🤒
    Compliments of the season bvs!!

41. Good morning to you all!
    Please, be happy and not drown yourself in misery. No one can downplay the beauty of Christmas, both believers and non believers of Christ can see and feel the lights. Wow!!

I feel sad reading about the UK/Nigerian family that lost their lives in Spain. A father, son and daughter. The mother and wife watched helplessly while she hold on to her faith. I pray God comfort her and her surviving child.

Stella, the cold here is on another level. It snowed around me yesterday and now, the cold has increased because the snow is melting.

Waiting to enter the new year in peace, good health, love in my heart and success in all my plans; above all God's plans for me and my loved ones coming into fruition.

Y'all enjoy your day.

42. Christmas day, we waited for neighbours food, only one of them shared food, the remaining four did not share any food. Hmmm this economy situation is everywhere I guess. Hunger almost killed us after finishing the one plate of food that morning, we had to dress up and start visiting church members one by one. We brought home some food as we could not eat in all the houses. Ate those ones yesterday. This morning I'm already at the construction site waiting for the supervisor to come so that work can begin, I pray there is work today. Life!

1. It is well. I feel you. God Almighty will surprise you Amen

43. Happy celebrations everyone, the past few days have been bliss!! Been resting my tired bones at home, no travelling this period, work resumes on the 2nd.
    My God I made it to the 3rd trimester💃💃💃💃, countdown starts soon, thank you my father in heaven.
    Kami I read about your Christmas gift, congratulations baby girl, more of breaking limits the coming year.
    Need to go to a few places today, oh you Lagos traffic, I bind you today!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂@
      I bind you 😂😂😂

44. 2019 is almost over, i want to get advice from my great family to know the best step i should take in 2020. I cannot waste my time anymore, i want to improve myself, add more value while waiting for Mr. right to locate me.

i studied computer science in a polytechnic, when i graduated i went to do my BSC in a private university, i have both HND and BSC. I have completed my NYSC in 2017, got a new job this year around may, now i don't know what to do at this moment, weather i should go back for my Masters on information technology or pick Management Information System. Mind you i am not among the bright student that have hot brain to write programs or fix systems, when in school i am among those that just read to pass not the guru student.

I don't want any course that will include programming as i don't have power for it, can i switch to Human Resource Management from where my background of study? since i am not good with programming can i do well if IT programs will that also help me, mind you i am not good at business, i have tried severally to learn sills but at the end of the day ii drop out before i could finish and get my certificate. I wasted so much money on those skills yet i cannot write anything home about them, i prefer to work and working i am doing very well for myself.
    someone should please talk some sense into my brain to assist me build up my self under what will be useful in life or me.

45. Don't stop, keep being happy, you owe it to yourself to always be happy

46. Beautiful morning all. Jesus Christ loves us all irrespective of our religion, belief, race, tribe.

Just know He died that we may have life abundant that the devil is denying many.

The devil instil fears, tells you you can never make it but the good news is that Jesus came to redeemed and told us he has conquered our fears.

So fear not all the days of your life Amen.

Let's enjoy our Christmas. His birth has made us famous.

47. Good morning lovelies and happy úgúrú to those in the east. The breeze no be here.

Had a sound sleep and some sweet dreams.
    Where's bv Sharon Aminu? Saw a scene, many bvs on aso ebi dancing and jumping in a church, don't know what Sharon won, the Priest called her to the Altar and was handing her a small wrapped box in white satin. She was "shying" and blushing. Stella Kork was on flowing white gown holding Isaacbaba by the hand.
    I woke up smiling. Hahahaha.

All the men have filed out to head to the Obi for their annual general meeting. Those with earrings are pulling them off. Kikiki. Today the women will be gisting, no disturbing jare. The cooks are resting too,just washing dishes and coolers, nothing serious except Ukwa dish and fried potatoes n plantain.

At 12pm when they go on break, they will meet an empty home, we would have taken off to a ceremony someplace and return at night.

I loooooove Xmas.

1. XP which village are you from? We fit be sisters.

2. Hmmmmm. Sharon , get ready to dedicate your baby.
      Stellakoko, you have a role to play in Isaacbaba's life. I pray God will reveal it to you.

XP, I always enjoy your write-up likewise chikito too.

3. thank God Christmas has come and go, I really envy those having great time, especially xp, chai , mama just dey enjoy the Christmas anyhow God dey

4. Dream Interpretations~

~Sharon don carry belle be that.
      ~Some bvs are wedding in 2020.

The rest dream na malaria na...Stella wearing white gown with Isaac?😂

XP how far?😍

5. its surely a child dedication ceremony

48. #2days to go
    Hello Wonderful Bvs
    Time to support our own!!!

STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS has been nominated for the CREATIVE FAITH ACADEMY AWARDS 2019

Kindly follow instructions below;

www.cfaafrica.com
    Click on 'NOMINATE NOW'
    OR
    directly enter this link
    https://cfaafrica.com/pages/nominate-now
    Under Nomination category,
    Enter your email address
    Enter nominee name 'STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS✔️
    Select category 'BLOGGER OF THE YEAR'✔️
    Enter your valid Instagram account then
    SUBMIT✔️

Thanks so much
    Let's do it the SDK way again ✔️