Wednesday, December 11, 2019
51 comments:
πππππ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteplease what is happening with Mama Triplet ID? so she asked the question, gave herself audio advice and got busted while thanking herself. lols
ReplyDeleteMama triplet, please share your home remedy for tight vagina. Please any Bv too that can help should please chip in
Deletemama triplet replied herself? i'm confused or am i not getting the joke...
DeleteWe all know some bv's have blog ids but will still go Anonymous. Well done mama triplet πππππ. Clap for yaself ππΎππΎππΎ.
DeleteBenjamins, you are so right about AJ. Lol
ReplyDeleteMama triplet is an anon! lol. Abeg all anons bvs move to this side to start picking numbers.
ReplyDeleteAnon 001/2019
DeleteThis is my new anon number ππππ
Where is Ola's comment to the lady whose husband wears sunshades and face cap during sex. That response was HILARIOUS!!π
ReplyDeleteLmao...mama triplet got busted ππ
ReplyDeleteSo many bvs are guilty of this. How can you drop a comment and come back to reply yourself πππ hers is even okay.
Some will come to hype themselves...why?
Be yourself always and don’t even expect praises from anyone. If they find your comment beautiful? They’ll applaud you. Don’t fake it.
This reminds me of African duchess, she hasn’t commented since she got busted ππππ
They're the ones dkscredkging some of us anon here ππππππ
DeleteMehn the way I laughed when I read that oh dear !!!!!
where can we read the busted post..why should you go anon to reply yourself no wonder Stella said use two phones if you want to comment and switch to anon mode..not nice
DeleteIt's a plastic ID so anyone can use it. Might not be mama triplet
DeleteHighkey think BV mama triplet is also Anon with the original comment cos childdddd, the small letter starter pack is a dead giveaway. π€£
ReplyDeleteLmao @ highkey
DeleteYou had to increase the key join ππππ
ππππ Sis, it's so wild.
Deletehahaha..I laughed when i saw that comment. What brought 'sick son of a bitch'into the matter..power of legitimate pounding.
ReplyDeleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππππΌπ
DeleteMama Triplet aka semi farginππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£LWKMD
ReplyDeleteMama triplet just reminded me of when galore was commenting as Mr bamidele ππππ.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe
ReplyDeletelol mama triplet cast herself
ReplyDeleteMama Triplet, i SEEEEE you.....hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAnd those BVs with special husbands that like going shopping, you ladies made my day on the day this was posted. I even screenshot those 2 comments in particular & shared with my whatsapp friends
ππππsdk is truly a stress reliever
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
DeleteHilariously funnyπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLmao at d comments
ReplyDeleteI knew that tree to cook vegetable willl make it here. You and your hubby are so funny π π π
ReplyDeleteThe man that paid for slicing Ugu got me rolling this afternoon. It reminded me of the time I was pregnant, my husband wanted to impress me. He went to mile 1 and bought the biggest 'Udala' I have ever seen saying it is 'nwannu'. I licked the 'udala' my teeth was set on edge for two days.
ReplyDeleteHilarious, I had a good laugh.
ReplyDeleteMama triplet has much time, so she is trying to get busy.
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you, her triplets are not keeping her busy at all. Starts a post Anonymous, answers it herself and forgets to go back Anonymous.
DeleteHmmmmmm, we know una ππππππππ
Fan 10k for one kilo????
ReplyDeleteWhy cheat him that much?
If he looses trust to see free money will be hard.
No babe,it's 10k for 5kilo.
Delete@Fan,your co wife should not be left close to you, cuz your teaching na elele, hahahahaha pity oga ooooooo
ReplyDeleteLolz..
DeleteMama triplet is up to something, she probably wants people to start messaging her privately on the secret of her 'semi virginity' lots of people trying to devise means of making money out of people these period. Na wah!
ReplyDeleteanno14:17 u r right dear and d same time wrong.
Deleteu r right because i really want 2 help. At d same time wrong cos am not looking 4 money 4 xmas. am comfortable with d little God gave me.
So why the use of annon and your ID? Just to be helpful
Deleteπ€£ππ€£π€£
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteBππππ
ReplyDeletefunny comments,@fan i give up on u.lolz
ReplyDeletePlzzzzz make all of u pack wellππππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteif u want d secret let me knw. am 4rm d north if u understand what i mean.
so nothing do mama tripletπ΄π΄π΄
Oya shame the other bvs and tell us π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI want the secret too. You can post here or on SP post
DeleteAnd I...
ReplyDeleteMama Triplet goofed π€£π€£π€£
Anyway let's not laugh too much, I'm sure a lot of BeeVees are guilty of this too.
Please i will so be in love with any man that can be going to market for me oh. I will just write the list and off you go. Personally I hate going to market mehn.