Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Hehehehehehehehhe OMG what a harvest of hilarious comments!!!!

51 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. please what is happening with Mama Triplet ID? so she asked the question, gave herself audio advice and got busted while thanking herself. lols

1. Mama triplet, please share your home remedy for tight vagina. Please any Bv too that can help should please chip in

2. mama triplet replied herself? i'm confused or am i not getting the joke...

3. We all know some bv's have blog ids but will still go Anonymous. Well done mama triplet πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™„. Clap for yaself πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ.

3. Benjamins, you are so right about AJ. Lol

4. Mama triplet is an anon! lol. Abeg all anons bvs move to this side to start picking numbers.

1. Anon 001/2019
      This is my new anon number πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Where is Ola's comment to the lady whose husband wears sunshades and face cap during sex. That response was HILARIOUS!!πŸ˜‚

6. Lmao...mama triplet got busted πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    So many bvs are guilty of this. How can you drop a comment and come back to reply yourself πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ hers is even okay.
    Some will come to hype themselves...why?
    Be yourself always and don’t even expect praises from anyone. If they find your comment beautiful? They’ll applaud you. Don’t fake it.
    This reminds me of African duchess, she hasn’t commented since she got busted πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. They're the ones dkscredkging some of us anon here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Mehn the way I laughed when I read that oh dear !!!!!

2. where can we read the busted post..why should you go anon to reply yourself no wonder Stella said use two phones if you want to comment and switch to anon mode..not nice

3. It's a plastic ID so anyone can use it. Might not be mama triplet

7. Highkey think BV mama triplet is also Anon with the original comment cos childdddd, the small letter starter pack is a dead giveaway. 🀣

1. Lmao @ highkey
      You had to increase the key join πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Sis, it's so wild.

8. hahaha..I laughed when i saw that comment. What brought 'sick son of a bitch'into the matter..power of legitimate pounding.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸŽΌπŸ˜‚

9. Mama Triplet aka semi farginπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣LWKMD

11. Mama triplet just reminded me of when galore was commenting as Mr bamidele πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

12. Mama Triplet, i SEEEEE you.....hahahahaha

And those BVs with special husbands that like going shopping, you ladies made my day on the day this was posted. I even screenshot those 2 comments in particular & shared with my whatsapp friends

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚sdk is truly a stress reliever

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Hilariously funny🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. I knew that tree to cook vegetable willl make it here. You and your hubby are so funny πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

17. The man that paid for slicing Ugu got me rolling this afternoon. It reminded me of the time I was pregnant, my husband wanted to impress me. He went to mile 1 and bought the biggest 'Udala' I have ever seen saying it is 'nwannu'. I licked the 'udala' my teeth was set on edge for two days.

18. Hilarious, I had a good laugh.

19. Mama triplet has much time, so she is trying to get busy.

1. I'm telling you, her triplets are not keeping her busy at all. Starts a post Anonymous, answers it herself and forgets to go back Anonymous.
      Hmmmmmm, we know una πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

20. Fan 10k for one kilo????
    Why cheat him that much?
    If he looses trust to see free money will be hard.

21. @Fan,your co wife should not be left close to you, cuz your teaching na elele, hahahahaha pity oga ooooooo

22. Mama triplet is up to something, she probably wants people to start messaging her privately on the secret of her 'semi virginity' lots of people trying to devise means of making money out of people these period. Na wah!

1. mama tripletπŸ•΄πŸ•΄πŸ•΄11 December 2019 at 16:12

anno14:17 u r right dear and d same time wrong.
      u r right because i really want 2 help. At d same time wrong cos am not looking 4 money 4 xmas. am comfortable with d little God gave me.

2. So why the use of annon and your ID? Just to be helpful

23. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

24. BπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. funny comments,@fan i give up on u.lolz

26. mama tripletπŸ•΄πŸ•΄πŸ•΄11 December 2019 at 15:46

Plzzzzz make all of u pack wellπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜
    if u want d secret let me knw. am 4rm d north if u understand what i mean.
    so nothing do mama tripletπŸ•΄πŸ•΄πŸ•΄

1. Oya shame the other bvs and tell us 🀣🀣🀣

2. I want the secret too. You can post here or on SP post

27. And I...
    Mama Triplet goofed 🀣🀣🀣
    Anyway let's not laugh too much, I'm sure a lot of BeeVees are guilty of this too.

28. Please i will so be in love with any man that can be going to market for me oh. I will just write the list and off you go. Personally I hate going to market mehn.