Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Parade Preacher For Allegedly Violating Teen...

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Police Parade Preacher For Allegedly Violating Teen...

Police in Anambra State on Wednesday evening paraded the General Overseer of Mount Zion Ministries, in Obosi, Evangelist Chukwudi Chukwumezie, also known as Agudo Jesus for raping a minor.

The pastor, who was confirmed by witnesses to have been involved in previous cases of rape, involving minors, was said to have lured the victim to his church, with the prophesy that she had a bright future but was hindered by evil spirits.

The Anambra State Police Public Relations Officer, SP Haruna Mohammed, who paraded the suspect, told journalists that the police obtained a medical report, showing that the victim (name withheld) had a penetration, and the hymen lacerated.

Haruna said, “On 24th September 2019, we got a report from a woman in Obosi police station that the pastor of Mountain Zion Ministry, Obosi had an unlawful canal knowledge of her daughter.

“Police officers went to the scene, inspected it and victim was rushed to hospital and medical report revealed that her vagina was penetrated and laceration of the hymen of the victim occurred.

“Police went to the hotel and the evidence seen at the hotel corresponded with what the victim told the police.”

The victim, a 15-year old Senior Secondary One student according to her had been lured by the pastor into his car, after conducting a deliverance session on her.

“I didn’t know what happened immediately I entered his car, but I regained consciousness in a room, and I was naked, and the pastor was on top of me, and there was blood in my private part.”

Mother of the victim, Mrs Edith Idika, also confirmed that her daughter was raped. She said she had visited the pastor with her daughter, when he told her she needed to under go deliverance.
“I sent my daughter there, especially as the pastor had said that my daughter had bright future, but had something covering her. He even said he was ready to train her for us.”

The suspect, however, denied the allegations, saying she only prayed for the girl, and since she was the last person to leave the church, he decided to drop her at her house, but sped past her house.

“When I asked her, she said I had passed her house, so I stopped at Nkwo ATM point since I had to withdraw money to pay transportation for our members who were going to the mountain.”

He denied having canal knowledge of the minor, insisting that the girl was being used to set him up by another pastor, who was operating at Obosi.

From Daily Post

47 comments:

1. Some pastors and their weak prophesies. May God guide and guard us always.

1. Amen to ur prayers..Hey SluttyChic,I'm a secret admirer,#nohomo

2. Hi Peppa, thank you ❤️❤️

3. Jungle justice would’ve been preferred here. #justcutitoff# Evil being.

4. Some mothers and their stupidity...

2. Idiots!!! Bringing bad reputation to the church of Christ.

3. medical report already showed that vagina was penetrated and laceration of the hymen of the victim has been touched. Who is telling lies now?

4. oh my! Not again he sped past her house? She was used to set you up by another wolf in sheep clothing? When the people you're supposed to trust turn out to be those that will harm you but are we surprised no! They called themselves

5. There are so many atrocities going on in the house of God these days. (Judgement will start from His house).

Let him go and face the punishment.

6. Justice must be served regardless of his title or position.. These fake men using d name of Lord to do evil

7. I'm aware that things like this happen in other religions/cults/denominations/or whatever. My neighbor a JW almost aborted the daughter's pregnancy. Meanwhile it was a JW Elder that got her pregnant. Leaving the pregnancy would mean either back seat or ex-communication for them. Her sister (non JW) saved the day by taking the daughter away to live with her. But stories like this never find it's way to the press. It's Pastor's mostly that receive the bashing. I wonder why?

1. Whats d difference btw ur story and d post? An elder in a church and a pastir? Educate me pls.

8. The Hymen was covering the girl's future abi pastor from Hell.

1. Exactly what I was thinking Anon! The hymen was covering her glory so, he had to "treat" by "breaking the yoke"...

9. When will my fellow country people stop seeking for prophecies and deliverance from all these occultist messengers parading themselves all over the country? God is everywhere,and whenever you call him yourself, he will answer you.

1. Thank you. We have been Christian in Nigeria long enough to stop contracting out our spiritual responsibility. Where in the Bible did God say Christians should be going about kneeling down in front of other people looking for what is not missing. Jesus said ask and you will receive not ask them to ask for you. You don't send middlemen to your earthly father and that one is yet to give his life or that of your siblings for you so why insult and disappoint God like this? What exactly do Nigerian Christians understand by "it is finished"? As a child of God, is it not written that ears have not seen nor ears heard... I have plans of good and not of evil to give you an expected end... The world is waiting for the manifestation of the sons of God etc etc If God be for you and has declared all these things then please, what can "cover" this glory that it would require the services of that hungry wolf to remove. Don't you know God has exalted his word above his name? That at the mention of Jesus, every cover must bow? Is there any other name that has been given other than the name of Jesus that this crook is calling? Is there any other way to overcome life's challenges than the blood of the lamb and the words of OUR testimony (not that of one so called prophet o). You even have the holy spirit in you praying in words you can't understand so why not rest in the finished work of God instead of going to the house of Simon the magician to get used and abused? The beast pictured above violated the poor girl but the mother greatly failed her daughter. If the girl was worried, they could have prayed together since God is there where 2 or 3 are gathered and blessed her child but instead, she abdicated her responsibilities to a wolf. How would you release a young girl to a male alone when you are not dead. What "deliverance" is he doing with a lady in private? When Jesus was tempted, did he not respond with Bible verses? Did he go and call a Pharisee? Why did the mother not tell this rapist that because her daughter is a child of God, and he who God has set free with his work on the cross is free indeed or have they been going to church for all these years without getting saved? Honestly, I am livid. God's people really perish for lack of knowledge. I wish the poor girl healing without scars from this trauma IJN. Please, the Bible is not a gift, a pillow or a cool app. Crack it open today and discover that for freedom Christ has set us free.

10. If d wicked will not stop d wickedness, God will stop d wickedness
    ..bishop oyedepo.

1. so why hasn’t he stopped it yet?

11. Evil "pastors" are everywhere.
    But the only problem I have with this report is an ajuju n'ese okwu:
    Why is it that when a G.O. or some popular "pastor" is accused, he is
    not paraded but rather shielded, acquitted in courts and apologized to? 😱😱😱
    But when an unknown ("poor") pastor is accused, police quickly parade him and
    brand him "guilty and crucified until proven to have done it?"
    Can anybody answer my sincere ajuju 😕😕😕

1. You are waiting for someone to jail a popular GO in Nigeria?
      That isn't going to happen, even if he rapes on the streets during the day.

12. Parent. Especially mothers need to wise up. We get so gullible and let our kids down. If, this mother did not believe what the Pastor said and laughed it off, this girl would not have been raped. The mother sent her.
    My Mom, believes in all that trash but l always stand my ground. Her so called pastor told her that my kid sister was pregnant and planning on committing an abortion. She added that if she did it, she was going to die except he did some work. My sister, told him she was not pregnant and stormed out of the office. My Mom started crying and begging her to return to the Pastor. My Sister, stood her ground that she was not pregnant. What he did not know was my sister, was a virgin and had no boyfriend either so how did she get pregnant. We were young and tagged him a fake pastor. Let’s keep our eyes open and not be too sentimental when it comes to these men.

1. Your sister was smart because the pastor would have raped her

2. I am happy you and your siblings saw through that bastard even if your Mom did not. I bet his plan was to rape and impregnate your sister so she would be his defacto wife. With the threat against abortion and fake prophecy of pregnancy, he knew he has your Mum wrapped round his little finger and just had to feed enough fear into your sister so he could get free wife that he would be controlling. Jesus said it- not every one who calls him Lord will make heaven and in Nigeria, there are so many of them. If you want to pray, kneel in the corner of your room and talk to the Good shepherd that loves you and he will answer. The moment you start to share the glory of God with mere mortals like yourself, you are making yourself and family vulnerable to every kind of evil from those caretakers and wolves who entered through the window

13. I'm worried about the part where other church members will go and bribe police to die this matter.

1. Yes o. I left my church this year because the pastor's secret sins were exposed. We realized that some members had been aware for years. They even called the victims telling them to name their prices for the matter to die down. It was so shocking because this man had been preaching 'holiness' and criticises other pastors so much. May God open the eyes of His children.

14. Careless, senseless "mothers" everywhere. Always looking for what isn't missing. See this one, basically packaged and handed her child to a rapist. They told you that your daughter needs deliverance and they will train her for you, so you sent her alone to someone you don't even know. Failure of a mother. We need to start prosecuting these women for endangering children and minors.

1. I just tire. Why send her alone? It's partly her fault.

2. Partly the mother's fault jare, I don't understand what they search for about.

3. Not just that, she also said "he even said he will help us to train her".. Why bring a child into this world, if u can't take care of them? See what happened to the poor child?

15. It is well...This is saddening. I pray the girl gets all the help needed and will not lose her faith in Jesus name

16. All those looking for prophesies up and down should learn from this. A small girl of fifteen, you are already peeping into her future and her destiny. OK na, you have seen her future- she will never know how it feels to willingly allow her partner deflower her.

17. Wolves eating the sheep kept in their care. Disappointing themselves thinking they are shaming God.
    He's even using Mount Zion Ibadan( the film ministries) name.

18. Mount Zion Pastor again? Hmmmmm. I don't know what's wrong with some pastors this days. God have mercy.

19. Wicked Pastor.
    Bring bad names to the body of Christ.

20. This will continue to happen as long as humans do not seek God but miracle. Over 80% of these so called pastors got their power from the river. Be wise children of the most High

21. u pass her house and stop at atm at nkwo u don't know how to lie mr pastor and i am telling u that u did it