Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star, Mike Edwards And His Wife Perri Shakes Drayton Cover Of Genevieve Magazine

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Reality Star, Mike Edwards And His Wife Perri Shakes Drayton Cover Of Genevieve Magazine

Reality Star Mike and his wife Perri are so in love with Nigeria......Look at them!!! #ManlikeMike and his wife!!!

37 comments:

1. So preggers,
    Beautiful cover.

2. Man like Mike, keep winning. Good!!!

3. Congrats Mikey&Perri
    @Stella,her name is Perri not peril

4. It shows you did badly in sports

5. I just love them!

6. Audio althlete. Tell me how you will perform well in sports and you have not covered any magazine. audio sports man

1. SO WHAT? did he ever tell you he did amazingly well. his wife is the Olympian, not him. Think, fool!!

7. audio cigar seller

8. nothing spectacular in this picture

9. which kain ada is a girl hair is this one?

10. Nice one. Beautiful couple

11. How can u people call somebody audio sportsman 😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. Audio faithful husband

1. Kikikiki. This was my line in the other post. Mike is so fake

2. Because you only attract cheaters or are a cheating IDIOT yourself doesn't mean everyone is cheating/being cheated on SIR/MA

13. LMAO @ Peril. I know it's auto correct but it's funny.

14. Peril😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Stella do something

15. I'm sure he must be a bit disappointed. After scheming with ebuka and banky dem to come and contest in bbn while he knows he has no nigerian roots. Olayemi my ass. As he thought he would have been a hot cake by now. No endorsements,nothing. Peri sef, track and field dey do holiday season for London ni? The 2 of you better get it together if not naija go show una pepper.

1. Why are some of you SOOOO bitter?

2. bitter stinking people dey for this naija oh. you that you have achieved SOOOO MUCH in life, what good has it done for you, your family or the world? oh wait, you mean your highest achievement is commenting bitterly on blogs out of jealousy against people you WILL NEVER do better than? your existence is a WASTE!

3. THE devil is already showing you pepper on their behalf, no need wishing them bad E' nu go?

4. Get over your head will ya ?
      Mike’s dad is of Nigerians decent and his mom is of Caribbean decent.

5. @14:42,chop kiss!!!!
      Mike is not a Nigerian,he is a Jamaican impostor/failed athlete/audio business man!
      As for his audio wife,she wants to be a naija celeb by fire by force!
      He will soon fade and go back to wherever he came from!

16. But where is Mike really from please

1. I follow ask too because he dosent say anything about his Nigerian family or his state of origin.