Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Governor Ayo Fayose Posts Photos From His Medical Trip Abroad....

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Former Governor Ayo Fayose Posts Photos From His Medical Trip Abroad....

Ekiti state Former Governor Ayo Fayose is currently undergoing his medical treatment abroad and these photos are proof....

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) is prosecuting the former governor for an alleged N2.2 billion fraud.
Following an application by his counsel, Mr. Olalekan Ojo (SAN), Justice Chukwujekwu Aneke, for the second time, granted Fayose permission to go abroad for treatment...

26 comments:

1. He is looking very ill with enjoyment.

2. Sdk for life!!! You will not kiii me in this new yearπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Shameless man. Just look at his gorimakpa. With all the loots (not only him but all past and present political office holders), there is no peace in his outlook. Even a "medical trip" is a shame for someone that governed a state that has a specialist hospital. Means he could not even equip or nurture it. Shame, shame, shame.

4. He will definitely get well after enjoying himself.

5. Eyaaaa from these pix you can clearly tell the poor man is on 'life support'

1. Gbam!
      He's clearly on a 'life support' let them continue deceiving themselves.

6. He needs it biko. Everyone needs a vacation from the mental stress of this Country.

1. Fayose is part of the mental stress with all the money he looted and people are suffering.

7. Just look at him in that last picture lustfully moping at those white ladies.

1. Had to look again. he actually had a hard on.

8. Eya, divine healing o fayose. You really look sick. Ewooo, this one that he is on life support I hope he makes it.

9. He cannot come and kill himself

10. He taking sun and sea therapy.

11. When he comes back now one invitation from EFCC and the next picture of him we will see is on a wheelchair then some people that didn't see food to eat during the festive period (I am not mocking), will turn internet Warriors. Nigeria, we deserve the leaders we get.

12. Get well soon o jare. Stella, you got me there. Hahaha

13. Nigeria leaders were shameless ....dis is one of them....wen he is replacing jubri of zudan...b4 jubril was in life support but now he is d one ....(Not only him all of them "leaders" stars from president down to ordinary councillor )