Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Going Under The Knife

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday In House Gists - Going Under The Knife

Everywhere one turns to, you find beautiful Ladies with figure eight and hour glass figures and hips that rotate and vibrate long after they have stopped cat walking.....

The New trend is to play 'god' and get your body fixed....They say it gives them self confidence and clap at you if you try to tell them that its not good....

We have seen them all on the social media and we know inside of us which ones we wish to look like.....

Has anyone here gone under or had some sort of reconstruction or help to fix their body?Are there any side effects?

If you had money,which part of your body would you fix?
Do you get jealous when you see women walking around with a body you wish to have?

Would you or are you honestly content with your body?

My dream is to have flat tummy but  fear no gree me do anything so i am trying exercises and others....I keep remembering all those who didn't survive whatever processes they used and that keeps me in check...lol

100 comments:

1. I do appreciate some ladies figure but on no account will I go under knife to reconstruct anything about my body

1. It's not that bad. My mum did makeover in 2017. If you see her now ehnn. She is 64 but look 34.

My Dad didn't understand what she was on and on about till she was done and healed. The man dey give am side eye make small boys no begin drag em wife.

She told us their sex life is on another level (yes we talk that deep, our last baby is 28).

Me I will do too once I birth my last baby. Who no like better thing?

If you have money, it's so worth it. If you see my mum, you will understand!

2. Yes I admire women with beautiful body after having kids.
      I am not happy with my big tummy egg, the tummy has a world of it's own, some days it wil ik just shoot out, other days it will be round like ball,sometimes it will just be flAt, that I will start looking for my precious tummy🤣 but I can never go under the knife because of it. I will keep slaying with it😍🤣😎

3. Anonymous 16:35, I will definitely join your mum in this journey. I am happy with my boobs but will touch the waist.

4. I'm scared kpa!

But if I had the money, I would do breast reduction which will give me those perky,pointed n sweet boobies😍

But fear😭

5. I changed my mind about this surgery thing and sculpting my body when someone close to me died last year, I wanted to send a rant mail to Stella but I figured out her family members might be BVs and they allowed the issue die because they don’t want people to drag their sister name. Beautiful NK died last year December, she purchased herbal tea and all sort to trim her stomach, hips and boobs. Something she purchased on Tuesday and by Friday she died... she purchased it from one IG vendor oh, told her sis to do a call out or something but they said no...

I have resolved to like myself the way I am, if there’s one thing I’ll love to change it will be my height, maybe get myself to 6 ft but as it is I have decided to love me as I am!
      Love all of my features both the ugly and the beautiful.
      No Time!
      Body wey go enter ground after I die!
      Rest In Peace NK, your death shake me enter bone.

2. I am super and confidently content with my body. My fear has always been "what if it goes the way of late Stella Obasanjo and Kanye's mom"? What do i tell my God?
    What confidence would make me go under the knife to reconstruct my body, any part. I am so content i cherish myself.

1. It's when you have negative thoughts it'll go that way so shush!🤫

2. Wow. I envy you o. Me? Na tummy be d issue

3. Shooter gyal, you don't have elders in your house? Miss Ess is not your mate oh. Let us not get carried away, state your case and stop shutting her up.

4. Na now you know say shooter Gyal no get respect? I don't blame her Sha, we don all jam as bvs no respect again

3. Enter your comment...if I decide to be that vain,it had be to tuck in my tummy after childbearing but as a child of God I am,I am content.
    besides, surgery no easy.I haven't forgotten my experience with the cs session I had in November biko..#shudders#

4. I like it but fear wouldn't let me even if I have the money.
    My huge watermelons are prostrating and I don't like it😣

5. I am very much ok with my body, the only thing I can do is to register at gym to shade some weight not going under the knife.

6. It's okay to go under the knife after birthing your kids

1. I keep wondering
      If people that haven't had kids before going under the knife , would go after having their children.

2. My neighbor's daughter did so after her last kid. However, she was buried yesterday, she died during the operation and leaves behind three kids of which the last is just 1.

3. Anon abeg stop scaring people jor..which one be ur neighbor daughter died after going under d knife..I'm very sure u are leing

4. Fact. Lekki house wife syndrome. I know her! Brilliant pharmacist!

7. Each time I remember beautiful Stella Obasanjo and those scaring women on botched I quickly have a brain reset. Contentment is the key. If you wanna look trimmed and shapely exercise and portion is the key. Body reconstruction surgeries are very addictive, you will keep going back for more touch up until you're done for. Take Oprah and Wendy for example. But if anyone think they have the money and can face whatever consequences that comes out of it fine and good.

1. Oprah ke? Who told you Oprah had surgery? Are you sure you are alright?

8. There are many ways to get a flat stomach if you are disciplined.

I am completely happy with my body.

1. I lack discipline in that area... I just finished eating. I really need to stop late night eating.

9. I'm not really proud of my body😢😢 I have a little bit knocked knee, A big nose and i have a broad shoulders.. The knocked knee doesn't show if i some certain dress but how do i manage the broad shoulders

10. Well, I know it makes u confident to wear anything and turn heads wherever u go, women with not so flat tummies and curvy hips will either admire or envy you.

Venita recently had her boobs done.

11. If I had money I would definitely fix my ears. I hate them. Any hospital willing to do it for me at a little fee or payment plan.

12. If it is not (big) smooth nyansh it is not it. There is no imitation of what Baba God freely gives. Everyone has his or her own peculiarity.
    Look inwards and thank God for the one he gave you. Nobody has it all unu anugo?
    All these Sisis facing camera with waterproof filled nyansh no be am o. That type wey sisi go tell you I am going but her nyansh go actually dey come as she dey go; the "I am going and coming nyanshes".😮😮😮😮
    A lot of fake, silly sisis out there.
    What makes a woman beautiful is character.
    All these plastic super gluing of mattress for nyanshes and boobies not be trap dudes?
    Ajuju n'ese okwu o 😊😊😊 In the end, no be to collect fork and waka be that?
    Okwa ajuju o

13. I did tummy tuck and Mastopexy early last year..
    That was even what made me Mia on this blog..
    Hmmm
    It was the most painful procedure I have ever seen but the outcome is so amazing!..
    I hate fat transfer to my bum bum..
    When your tummy is flat.your bum bum must shoot out!..
    If you have money,go for it especially after child birth!..
    When I go out with my children,people normally ask if I'm their elder sister..
    My shakara these days no get part two!..
    I'm even tired of keeping sugar sons..
    They no wan leave me alone..atogom
    One came from Ghana to see me since new year and he is still very much around..I'm even tired sef..
    Mtcheeww

1. Are you married ?

2. chief chief..u and this ur dream.i Sha pray it comes to pass in ur life o

3. Linda baby, I greet you from this other side. Funny woman 🤣🤣🤣😂😂

14. Yesterday I had to watch grand ville plastic surgery on dstv. Was thinking they will bring one celeb.

All the say I love it and goodluck to all doing it

15. Yes I had a breast lift after breastfeeding for 11 months. My boobs I used to love so much looked so deflated I had to do something. I'm also planning a vagina reconstruction after i birth all my kids. Surgery isn't ideal but whatever makes you happy, go ahead and do it. You only live once.

16. Fake lashes
    Fake eyeballs like cats
    Fake lips
    fake boobs
    fake tummies -held with (NEPA) pole climbing belts
    Fake buttocks -one fell from okada and it bust, people were gathering thinking her water had broken
    but she wasn't pregnant -more confusion
    Fake skin -bleached with parazone, jik, harpic and anything that does not even exist in any market.
    Fake -pregnancy -that one is becoming amusing these days.

Some women are fake, really really fake.

1. What exactly burst when she fell out off okada? Is it silicon that is put underneath the buttocks muscles that burst amd was leaking out? Construct your lies well mate.

2. @15:12
      The only thing you know is "silicon under the buttocks muscles"
      Kindly go to youtube and just type butt enlargement cases and see for yourself
      A lot of people are in jail for that. There is olive oil, engine oil, even cement.
      You are just naive. Sorry. 😮😮😮😮

3. And you think the silicon under the muscles do not burst; really?

4. The silicon can burst but obviously will leak internally moron!

5. @16:06
      In an accident, Road traffic accident, are you kidding me?
      maybe the blood and bleeding will also only be inside.
      Wawu and you were bold enough to type that your last m-word there?
      😮😮😮

17. Stella if I've the money I'll fix some parts of my body I don't like..my boobs are small so I wear padded bras.my butt be like those Chinese women own so I wear padded butt attimes.so if u wanna go under d knives and can afford it pls do u o.

1. You are beautiful the way you are. Don't be fooled into thinking beauty has a peculiar look. There are different kinds if beautiful. Own yours and be proud of it. My mum even call my butt"chinese butt"lol. But I like it like that. I have the money for it and I am not scared but Nah! I am good.

18. Am contented with my body biko! I just wish to be taller than this, no am not short and not tall just average height but how i wish am taller than i am. I love people with height. I also love my structure whatever i put on fits in be it english wears or natives....
    I can never reconstruct any part of my body....

1. Stella me na total overhauling I go do o..Kai make this money come o.my nose big,mouth long like woodpecker,ear stand out like rabbit own,breast dey touch my knees and I never born,belly be like pregnant woman.i don tire.conturing sef no dey contur anything for d nose.i come black join.i bought cream to tone instead na sunburn I befriend.so now I don accept my faith.make I make money I go go under knives sef no be only knife.infact from hair to toe.thank God for wig at least I dey cover my iyami leko chop chop hair.i don't like looking at mirror infact I don't have mirror cos I don't want to terrorise myself.mtcheeew

2. 😂😂🤣🤣@15:17,you are such a character..

Mmadu ka Ana aria n'elú ùwa😀😀

@MARTINS

3. This is funny but not funny, how can you describe yourself like this. You are what you think are. If you work on your mind will begin to look fine.

4. Anon you are too funny.my prayer is your personality will bring you some1 who would over look all this and love you for you

5. Anon 15:17
      Argh! See how you described yourself!
      Love thy self nne! You are beautiful baby girl

19. I will do breast lift and a little fat transfer to the bum atleast let small cake dey there that will fill out my clothes na wa o. No silicon and doing it for me! But no money jare so we dey mange push up padded pant and bra😅😪

20. I'd never have any sort of cosmetic surgery ,
    I'm too afraid for such ,
    But if I've to do anything it would be hair implant 😂😂
    I dont have edges and its hereditary.

1. Thank you. Hair for me too.

2. Lady Windsor
      Just some day
      Our dreams would come through 😂😂🥂💃💃

21. What makes a woman beautiful is her character, not all these forced pumping of balloons.

Proverbs 31: 10 A WIFE OF NOBLE CHARACTER who can find?

She is worth far more than rubies.

11Her husband has full confidence in her

and lacks nothing of value.

12She brings him good, not harm,

all the days of her life.

When you go under the knife to acquire what your vain mind calls beauty,
    and you do not have good CHARACTER, what you will attract are those boys that will
    have sex and dump you like thrash. Pains, pains and more pains will become your portion.
    🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. That's the truth. It's unfortunate we live in a very vain world where we are all obsessed with outer beauty. Sometimes I beg God to forgive me because it seems I am usually more preoccupied with how pretty I look and how many stares I get and how to improve my outer appearance than how I truly am on the inside. I spend time focusing on if am appealing enough to humans when I neglect the most important thing; if my heart and thoughts are appealing to God. It really is a terrible thing.

2. @Snarker
      Thanks for joining this refreshing truth.

3. snarker and co yes it's vain but we like am like that so face front aunty rightou..in case u forgot the slogan for this year 2020 it is "drink water and mind ur biz".

4. Anon 17:15

Hian please do not choke in your effort to lash out oh. I never condemned plastic surgery or those who do it, if you read my post down there you'd read where I said I was planning on getting work done. But my point is that human beings (including myself) tend to get carried away with our outer beauty- which is only fleeting- whilst ignoring the things that truly matter in life. If you'd properly understood my comment, you'd have seen that it was more of a a self-critical reflection and I was judging myself not anyone. If you decide to catch sub on-top comment that was directed towards myself, na you sabi.

5. Snarker you shouldn’t have replied the anon. Some people just love being retarded.

22. When I see some of them, I wonder if the whole process is painless because the rate at which most of these ladies have 'perfect' shape is alarming but then again, we can't tell people what to do with their bodies and their money!! We're not God!!

I don't know if I'll do anything to mine.... Maybe breast lift and tummy tuck after child bearing..... Maybe not 😁😁😁😁

Time will tell........

23. Taming of the shrew18 January 2020 at 14:41

If I have the money, I would do my boobs, tummy, facelift, nose job, ass job. Intact reconstruct every part of my body. Make no mistake, I am confident in my skin, but there is no harm in wanting better. There are a thousand ways to die. you can die under the knife, or by accident, or sickness. All die na die.

1. kuku say u go do total overhauling like that funny anon up there.

24. If I want to do any procedure it will be a tummy tuck and BBL after kids but fear no go gree me. What if I die? Who will take care of my kids? What will I tell my God? my tummy was flat after my first child so let's see how it goes this time around, I may be lucky again.

1. Emmy u don kuku do every na.which one be "if I want to do any procedure". u do breast and Yash wetin remain.

25. for me the the only thing I want to reconstruct in my body is my height and from all indications it's not possible.

1. I wish I can share. I don't wear heels, sometimes I wish I were shorter.

26. I already have a flat tummy, I will do one surgery to get flat tummy back after birthing my children... I shall never become iye lekute

1. @Aproko
      Why not seek to have flat tummy after birthing kids?
      You have already made up your mind to have a bloated one?
      😮😮😮😮

2. Lol@ iye lekute....

27. If I had the money, I'll focus on my tummy. But truth be told, I'm more scarf of what could go wrong.

28. I'm fine with my body. As for my tummy that has been giving me concern, exercises and others will sort it out.

I dont intend to go under the knife biko.

29. What I want is to erase the stretch marks on my arms. Anybody who knows how I can do this should tell me please

30. Na say Dem no get procedures for height,I for Don do tey tey

31. I don't hate on women who nip and tuck their bodies, I mean everyone has the freedom to do what makes them happy but the one I don't like is when they start looking like grotesque creatures that don't even look human anymore. That's why I always stress the importance of finding a good (albeit expensive) doctor.
    Anyway nothing beats a naturally curvy body, no doc can ever replicate what God gives so I don't want to walk around looking like a Barbie wannabe. The only kind of surgery I'd get is boob lift, I blossomed way too fast and my poor boobs couldn't handle all that chest fat it was entrusted with at a very tender age.
    Asides that, I'd get a mommy makeover when I'm done bearing children but I will never get that Butt lift everyone is obsessed about these days.

1. Lol. Nice.
      I have it naturally praise God. At times some people ask if I actually did surgery.

32. Under the knife bawo..when I watch oyibo movies and you see the actresses well toned, normal 'azuka' and 'nkiruka' still being hailed for their 'beauty' then I know that beauty is by 'packaging'. Package, package and package and avoid surgery, because every surgical procedure is a risk.

33. My ears that’s all.

34. Me na my toto I go stitch ooooo I never born but that place is not giving me joy, thank God my hubby get big gbola.

35. I DID LIPO IN 2019 and I must say the results are amazing and I'm not even there yet.
    Had a baby in 2017 and my very flat stomach became what I hated to a fault, no dress was flattering because big belly and I hate that look with a passion!
    So 2019 I saved and saved and off I went to do liposuction.
    I wasn't afraid one bit because I did my research proper and the process was seamless.
    Fortunately, I had already had sizeable so the lipo made it pronounced. Lol funny enough, people think I rather had BBL done because of my defining waist, even after the surgery and in recovery, some of the nurses taught I had BBL so yes that should tell you how well rounded my ass is!
    Would I do it again? ABSOLUTELY!!!
    Body confidence is key to me and yes we are all vain one way or the other.
    Love walking around naked now, nothing beats the feeling and I got value for money!
    Definitely getting a breast augmentation in 2020

1. Please how much does it cost n which hospital will you recommend

2. See i have a 5yo and my belly is FLAT and I am skinny(UKsize8). I do sleep in the gym too, but after having more kids I will go back to gym if my belly doesn't reduce I will opt for lipo too but with my husbands blessing.

3. Please please tell us in anonymous mode the hospital u used, I am.done with Kidd and badly want my body back but I am afraid of all this naija hospitals.
      Four kids took its toll on my stomach and no exercise has been able to reduce it to give me a good shape. And I dont have a wide waist so figure hugging dresses are a no go area for me, I cant even fully be naked in front of hubby anymore he doesnt complain but I want to go back to those days I used body to keep him on heat.
      Naija hospitals liposuction liposuction and transfer doebt look natural must of the time. Which doctor did u use. My money is almost complete, the next 4months will take care of what's remaining, I want a banging body

4. $3000 and this was inclusive of everything including hotel stay , a 5star Hotel but minus airfare.
      Did it in Erdogân’s country ( google) .
      Yup absolutely go for it ! 😄

5. Erdogan's country - Turkey, thank you, I am anon 15:33. Thanks

Will stella approve hospital name, try and see if she will, thanks sis

6. Hope you come back to this and I hope Stella approves : clinichubuk.
      Look them up.
      They are professionals, top top notch

36. You can nip and tuck your body but you cannot nip and tuck self-esteem.

Check yourself and look within, you probably have body dysmorphic disorder, which is a mental issue. No matter the amount of surgery you do on your body, you cannot be truly confident until you address the mental issue.

1. Abeg swerve, nke a osikwa n'ogini. Millions of women are completely happy when they take care of stomach and butty,its a minority that might have all those problems u mentioned above

37. Pls have anyone done butt vaccum enlargement,

38. If I have money, I will go JLop exercise routine, make my funnel nose pointed, spend the rest on my mind renewal. Exercise can reshape any part of the body.Under the knife for wetin and for who exactly. Everything is so FAKE this days, why?

39. Later most of you will insult toke and the other celebs that went under the knife, hypocrisy will not kill una. Hian!