Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soldier Mistakenly Kills Elder Sister Of Woman Who Invited Him To Beat Up Neighbour

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Soldier Mistakenly Kills Elder Sister Of Woman Who Invited Him To Beat Up Neighbour

A young woman died from injuries sustained when stray bullets from a soldier's gun hit her....

The Soldier was invited by the dead woman's sister to assault a neighbour who dared to challenge her for leaving outstanding bills and packing out without clearing it.
The neighbour accosted her and insisted she must clear her bills but instead she called up a soldier to beat up the neighbour.

According to Viral News,a scuffle ensued between the two and two bullets from the soldiers gun killed the elder sister of the woman who called the soldier.

The soldier quickly fled after the act and when men of the Rapid Response Squad arrived, they whisked the woman and neighbour away.

35 comments:

1. RTS on fleek. The surviving sister can explain to her family members what she was expecting would happen to the person that she and the deceased called soldier for.

1. Same thing I said
      @ RTS on fleek
      I bet she's in absolute regret of her actions.

2. Pls what is RTS

3. You people and abbreviations,it's not everyone's thing please,try to write normal words abeg

2. Chai, chai, chai...sorry nne for this tragedy that you did not bargain for. Please my Sisi friends, make peace with Jesus, have spiritual fitness because you do not know the time or hour.

This is what happen when girls think that supplying fork to soldiers guarantee security. Why involve a soldier in civilian disputes, why not call police?
    Ajuju oo. 😮😮😮😮

And those soldiers that won't want to go to Sambisa but will come to defend their girlfriends with gun wey my tax pay for, which kind nzuzu una get so?
    😮😮

1. Ang, this is SICK, who says there was sex involved? I am a Christian but something is wrong with you.

2. @15:25
      Madam "Christian," you said it. You have even diagnosed me SICK with CAPITAL LETTERS.
      Ngwanu, make you cure me of the sickness na. Are you prescribing medications or surgery?
      Okwa ajuju o 😊😊
      Thanks for ya insults inugo? 😘😘😘😘😘

3. darling @anon 15:25, dont bother. Save your yourself alot of stress, i beg of you.

4. Sick pervert. Anybody thinking you are a woman needs their head examined. You are a danger on this blog.

5. Taming of the shrew15 January 2020 at 15:53

Thank God I am not he only one who sees ANG as a sick person. 15:25 you are on point. Go take your medication madam.

6. Wow
      The sisis that drag in and fork,shoot off babies, promote offloading husband...are not dangers to the blog but the one that calls them out is;really?
      Make I go dictionary check danger again ooo 😜😜😜😄😄😄😍😍😙🐍

7. This ANG is a complete nuisance and an irritant .. person like this can’t make an unbeliever change their mind either the way he behaves.. I believe u are a man cos a woman won’t talk d way u do and if u are a woman shame on u.. u irritate people here!!!

8. Dear ANG,

I have been following you comments for a while now and I think you need to know that all the people correcting you here do not hate you, Jesus did not die for you alone and he had preached redemption message the way you are doing even YOU won't give your life to Christ.

Live and let live everyone you have so overdone things to the point where your good comments doesn't bless people anymore, we are all growing and learning, you can do better pls.

🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

9. She could have given the soldier money to come and harass her neighbour. Not everything is sex.
      This is truly disgusting. Why do you think this way?

3. Rip lady.

How many of you girls here have soldiers as boyfriends? You can produce something like this. Be careful.

4. Chei!
    Is this what my father calls 'o biara egbum, gbuo onwe ya' eh?

1. Enter your reply...exactly what I said when I read the headline. boomerang

2. Yes ooo Castol that is my prayers this yr IJN

5. Na wa oh
    If only they had settled amicably.
    Rip to the Sister.
    What a painful death.

6. EWOOOOO DOUBLE KASALA, RIP TO HER

@SEXYHIPS

7. May her soul Rest In Peace. alot of lessons to learn here.
    I don’t get why she brought the soldier to harass her neighbor for telling her to do the appropriate thing. You want to show you can’t be messed with 🤷🏿‍♀️ See how it ended for her.

8. I have seen women intimidates and abuse other women and even men just because they have someone that wears the dreaded uniform.

You see this story right here is what we call, o do man do body.

RIP to the dead.

9. She wanted to do agidi and sent her sister to early grave...The case would consume more money than her outstanding debt. wicked soul.

10. Soldiers don't carry gun when they are not on duty. Likewise any soldier on duty would not attend to such civilian matter.

1. These junior soldiers nowadays are misbehaving a lot

Something wasn't instilled into them unlike their predecessors

11. Money wey u no wan pay,u go use am do burial..... nonsense and conconbility

12. You dig a pit and fell into it. Your wickedness has backfired on your sister. It is the height of wickedness to accrue bills and then leave it for your cotenants and landlord to pay. I wish I could say RIP about how come your sister chop bullet? Was she also egging the soldier on as he delay with the offended party? You injure person still wan use salt rub him wound? Na God catch you.

13. See as fresh breasts just waste. Na wetin dey pain me be dat.

14. This is what happens in a nation without functional codes of conduct and laws. Why should a soldier, paid with tax payer funds be available for this in the first place? He even brought his gun. Nigeria is messed up.