😂😂😂😂

1. Nonso Diobi dyed his hair and beard.
      Yuck!

2. @cfv
      says who?
      So when somebody is not married, she goes naked?

2. It's lovely to see anita dress well.
    Is it the engagement? Please let all of them become engaged so that our sensibilities will be respected a bit.

3. Beautiful people. Yemi I love you...

4. I must be the only one that thinks RMD is overhyped. Former neighbor is just ok.

5. Nonso Diobi my love ❤️❤️❤️❤️

6. Anita Joseph, is this you??
    Sam Dede, been a while I saw him on screen.

7. Anita is sporting a wedding band. And wearing a white gown. Has she done her registry wedding ni? All the best to her ❤️

8. Reminisce always cracking me up!
    Like him tho.
    Anita congrats!!!!

9. Yemi looks so colorful, I like😋😋

10. Reminisce your vibe is voluminous.

11. RMD please employ a cook,you are looking underfed,pl please don't let your age decieve you like most Nigerians do, you are not that old to be looking like this,don't break the hearts of those pretty ladies crushing on you.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Underfed, how? Visit Specsavers soon.

12. RMD please employ a cook,you are looking underfed,pl please don't let your age decieve you like most Nigerians do, you are not that old to be looking like this,don't break the hearts of those pretty ladies crushing on you.

13. High school crush kikiki, Kim issa fine girl

14. Samdede...ISSAKABA!
    'You is a great man'

Nonso...go away jor,you disappointed many people.No secrets regarding your lifestyle.
    They know.

1. Xp, you know too? So unfortunate and disappointing. He's even looking better now. Kmt

15. Samdele always looking like a bad ass.

Nonso you are cute
    Rachel I see you
    Yemi lovely

16. Sam Dede!!
    Anita thank God you know that.

17. Is Seyi shay engaged?
    Yaaa, Anita is married, congrats mami, I'm next, Amen.
    So Nonso Diobi has vowed not to marry? No baby mama too 😭😭😭😭😭

1. Nonso Diobo has a baby mama. An actress too. Their relationship is so coded. His daughter was born in the USA 3yrs ago n she is his exact carbon copy. Her mother never posts her face on her page cuz it will easily spark off obvious speculations.
      I wonder y they r yet to tie the knot.

18. Kehinde Bankole, I love you 💕💕💕💕💕💕❤❤❤❤

19. What’s going on with Nonso Diobi’s lips? It just looks a weird color. I remember when I used to love him

20. Kehinde Bankole all i see is you gap teeth.you are beautiful..

21. Kehinde Bankole is extremely naturally beautiful. Abi don t u see her i movies? Is that photoshop?

22. All i see is Sam Dede. I missed u man.