Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post...

Monday, February 24, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post...

#monday #ekaro #goodmorningthismorning #nagode #namaste #busyweek #busyday #loveisnotblindanymore #staywoke

Hey Everyone!

How was your Weekend?Mine was the coldest and most Windy...ah ah,this is the reason some people run to Africa and return during Summer -As i heard oh!

I have a very busy day ahead of me today to attend to some Bambino matters cos today and tomorrow is School free because of the famous Cologne Carnival but the Carnival has been called off because of the wind storm *wink*

Tomorrow,we will be reading the Adventures of ''Oko Ashawo' the Uber driver.......The headlines i come up with eh...lol

Awon advertisers,please send in your free adverts.

Have the most beautiful Monday ever!

Make e be....✌

159 comments:

1. Rhapsody Today!!

The Resurrection Gave Us Newness Of Life!!
    Romans 6:4.

Excerpts!!

"The resurrection of Jesus Christ gave us something far beyond redemption; it ushered us into a newness of life"

"A Christian is one who identifies with the resurrected Christ. The Christian has no past"

"Being born again, therefore, you're not the redeemed; you're the fruit of the redemptive work of Christ"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for making me one with Christ. I'm a new creation and I walk in the newness of life, conscious that I've been raised together with Christ, and made to sit together with Him in the place of Victory, authority, and dominion forever, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. May the Lord breathe upon us and command increase everywhere we have planted. The known and the unknown shall make way for us and there shall be no limit to the treasures of God in our house in Jesus name....Amen

GOOD MORNING.

3. YOU WILL FEAR NO EVIL, THE LORD IS WITH YOU.

“…I will fear no evil, for you are with me.” Psalms 23:4b

I prophesy over you, my sister. You will fear no evil. The Lord is with you. Not only is He with you; but He is for you. His perfect love is driving out all fear in your life. As you seek the Lord, He hears you, and delivers you from all of your fears. You will rest in the Lord and you will trust in Him. He’s made you brave. He’s made you courageous. He’s made you bold and confident in Him. He sets your heart at ease. You will not be like the world. You will not respond like the world. Your confidence is in your Father to heal, to save, to deliver and protect you. You will walk in divine protection and you will live in your Father’s divine peace. You will choose to receive your Father’s love and the comfort of the Holy Ghost today. You will choose to cast all of your cares, worries and anxieties on Him because He cares for you deeply. He cares for your family deeply. He cares about your life deeply. You are always on His mind.

Prayer: Thank you, Father, for speaking to my heart by your Spirit. I love you and I receive these words. I ask that these. words go down into the ground of my heart and produce a victorious life for your glory. In the name of Jesus, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

4. For those who missed SGIT, S6 E2.

Opens with Mide in the kitchen, cooking for his newly pregnant wife. They are wondering how to tell Derin that her boyfriend Chris recently got married to another woman.

Mide meets Derin and shows her pictures of Chris and his new bride. She is in denial and tells him they are still dating and the pictures are just pictures. Mide dares her to call him if she really believes that and Derin does, only Chris doesn't answer. Derin eventually believes and breaks down in tears.

Wosilat has failed her JAMB exams and doesn't know how to tell her employer, Tiwas mother. She lies that the result has been withheld and says that the wants to go to fashion school instead.

Mohammed, Shalewa's boyfriend is traveling to his hometown. She tells him she wants to go with him and threatens to "enter his box". He promises to take her later to see his parents and she is appeased.

A happy Didi is jubilant over the news that Derin has been jilted. Tiwa chides her and asks her not to be petty. Didi says Karma has caught up with Derin, because she's a horrible person. They both go in for a studio meeting, and Derin, who is supposed to be present as well, is not.

Derin is at a bar, drinking, crying and calling Chris, to no avail.

Didi meets a man at the meeting, who asks her if she cannot recognize his voice. He reveals that he is her admirer and wants to take her out for dinner.

A quarrel breaks out between Didid and Derin, who accuses her of flirting with a sponsor. Mide literally carries Derin out while Tiwa pleads with Didi to be calm because Derin is going through a lot. Didi says she deserves it and swears to date the sponsor she was accused of flirting with.

Outside, Mide tells Derin that what happened was because of Chris. Derin denies it outright but breaks down in tears, asking what she did wrong to end up with douchebags. Mide encourages her to take a break and go on holiday.

Wosilat is ordered to get water by the child/relative (adopted?) of her employer's sister. She tells him to say please and he demands why, and asks her if she isn't the house girl. She is angry and curses him out but they are interrupted by the arrival of Shalewa who complains of being treated like a child and says she is going to her sister's house.

Aunty Dupe asks her son(?) to greet her sister and he remains seated and says hello. Tiwa's mother is shocked at this casual, informal greeting and scolds the boy, ordering him to prostrate for her. Aunty Dupe confronts Wosi about her JAMB result and she confesses that "JAMB has jammed her left and right".

Shalewa arrives at Tiwas House and declares her intention of living with them. Tiwa and Mide break the news of their pregnancy and she is overjoyed. Derin also arrives and tells them she's going on a holiday that night.

End of episode 2.

5. Good morning my lovely bv's.

My children comes to meet me in the shop after school but the hotness of the shop is affecting their skin. I can't be switching on the generator in the afternoon. Please,which sunscreen is very ok for children and can be easily found in Shagamu area.

Thanks for the input,God bless you all!

1. The heat eh and we no get light for over 5days now😭😭

2. I shall appreciate any input,thank you bv's.......

3. That heat come straight from Sahara desert, and one idiot is asking for sex under that kind heat, with no light.

4. Look for Agnesia powder. Have them take a bath as soon as they return from school then apply the powder all over. They should just put on light clothes afterwards (vests or singlets)

5. Will sunscreen stop the heat? Buy rechargeable fan. You can buy these portable one that makeup artists use. It's not more than 3k

6. Pls miss aboki.. Throw more light on this rechargeable fan biko.. I need to get one urgently.. My kids and I dont sleep aat night because the heat is too much.. Pls which product can I buy and how much? How long does it last when u charge it? The last product I bought(lontorn) barely lasted a yr.
      Abeg bvs I need una advise.. A every good product pls

7. Mine Qasa has lasted 4 years, although I changed the batteries last year. Binaton (original one)is a very good product, it's 35k in d market (alaba). Ploystar is good and affordable might not last longer as binaton. It's 17k5. It lasts 5 hrs on high speed and 7 hrs on low speed.

8. I use Lontor too. It can last me two days and two nights when fully charged. I dont know if it will last more than a year sha

6. Good morning house.

Hello lagosians, will be in lagos later today in the afternoon but the fear that Lagos is unbearably hot, is killing my happy vibes. I heard people now carry small rechargeable hand fans around choi!!!! God is sha wonderful, see how sweet Jos weather is, only for Lagos to be hot as hell hian!!!

Eeeeermmmm guys pls between Ocar, Uber and Bolt which is better? I intend using one of them when I arrive later today from the airport ( my yeye cousin said he is unavailable) and since I no too sabi Lagos road, that's the safest means to get home. It will be a great tragedy to hear that Finny the daughter of the most high God has been kidnapped and used for money rituals. Biko help a sister out as i no too trust those airport taxi them. Thanks as I await una ogbonge swift response.

7. Has anyone successfully cut out dairy from their diet? What triggered this change and what effects did you notice after?

1. More energy levels and a healthier gut which is the seat of our health..

2. Gut dysbiosis and chronic sinusitis. Dairy foods are seriously mucus forming so I have reduced frequency and intensity of episodes.
      Inflammation reduces too and when my gut is balanced, I lose weight faster.

3. Thanks, Anons. I plan to discontinue dairy and see if my allergies are allievated. Now to find other substitutes.

8. Good morning all. First to comment. #Zayne#

1. Good morning to you all and every blissful Monday.
      Oh my God the heat is killing.

2. The heat is something else,it is like someone forgot to lock the gate of hell. Gosh!!!!!!

9. Happy new week everyone
    Thankful mode
    Hope you're doing good @Perxie xx
    Productive day y'all

Good morning Lovelies

Don’t let the Blood that Jesus shed on the Cross become ineffective in your life by your decision to give up when things get tough..Remember, it’s not over until you win! Shake off the temporal setback and keep moving forward and you will succeed today..Amen

1. Word! Keep moving forward! Goodmorning darl...have the most amazing week.πŸ€—

10. Did she have sex with her boss? No
    Does her boss want to slam her? Yes
    Is she aware her boss wants to slam her? Yes
    Does she want to slam him? Not yet
    She intentionally put forward the dinner request to her husband knowing so well he was going to decline the offer. No real man with a scintilla of shame would have accepted such a Greek gift because he definitely would have faced immense ridicule at that dinner table. She knew that very well.
    She was happy her boss found her worthy of his attention.
    Why did she fail to acknowledge her husband? Because she found herself in a very awkward situation which was made more incommodious by the husband's straight face. Ordinarily, the straight face wouldn't have deterred her from acknowledging him, but the latent guilt of enjoying the boss' attention made it all the more confusing for her.
    Madam, be careful. Desist from any action that will put your marriage in jeopardy. Your husband did not mean it when he said you should have that dinner alone. He didn't want it to look as if he'd stop you from getting something he couldn't probably offer you from someone else- and you know it. You played it well. Put some balm on your itchy pussy and "longathroat".
    Oga, if you're reading this, go back to your wife. She wan begin spoil, but she never spoil yet.
    Lastly, a married woman and another married man have no business having "dinner".

1. Na "Long throat and Greed de worry alot of women in this society today, thats why they get into avoidable problems, learn to be contented, that material thing you think you need, you'd get it eventually thru a legit source, but them no go hear

2. Is this really you? Wawwuuu🀀🀀🀀
      Poster's husband comman read this ooo, chai!

3. I knew it, you will never disappoint. When I read that Chronicle yesterday, you came to my mind. Lol

4. That woman was gonna let her pants down. Just that she was caught before the act could start.

Madam,like I said yesterday, just prepare for the worst from your husband.

5. Ceaser! I just love the way you analys this issue and all your analysis are correct. Haba Married women we should learn when to draw the line bcz its just a thin line between trust and distrust...

6. Ceaser you are so so on point. This is exactly the situation which made her deny the hubby infront of her Boss. She knows the Boss indirectly wants her and she too has her own plans.The woman is not pure atall.I just pity the hardworking husband.

7. I don't even believe that this woman hasn't been serving cookies to the boss. Very dishonest and greedy Nigerian ladies.

8. What's done is done. As much as it looks like she wants to slam the boss, it might not necessarily be so. What's next is how to help her out. Her hubby is obviously angry and hasn't come home. Pls keep reaching out to him. Don't involve any of your or his family members on this issue. If there is a close friend of his, just tell them to beg him to come home. Pour out your heart and apologize sincerely. If possible plead with him so that you can host your boss your home. I once told a guy l was dating that my friend wanted us to hang out. He told me to go and l did. With nothing in mind. I came back to meet fire. So its possible that she went thinking she had her husband blessing. The mistake she made was not acknowledging him. Abeg bv with upside mind. Were nwanyo

11. ~King of Boys

So I finally had the chance to watch the 'highly overrated' movie and I found nothing in the movie. Just some scattered plot and action ramblings. I expected so much but it was dashed. I still dey find writing dey d movie. Fusing in diff local dialects without subtitles. 3 out of 10 for me.

Good morning Stella and bvs...pls excuse my manners.

1. I thought I was a weird person for feeling that way. Didn't understand what the hype was about

2. I watched for 35 mins and I stopped. didn't understand the head and the tail

3. You are in the minority I have to say as most people rated it highly, but we are all entitled different opinions. Absolutely enjoyed KOB πŸ‘Œ

4. I was so mad at myself for watching that movie.
      I couldn’t believe l watched it to the end and was shocked at the storyline.

5. How are u doing my darling?
      Be good babe

6. God bless you, that movie is total rubbish like the producer was confused on the plot. It took me 7days to watch the first 15mins

7. That mpvor was annoyingly long
      I mean extremely long and it was unnecessarily long.

I felt it was overrated too.

8. I slept off so many times while watching the movie.

9. You’re not alone, I watched for 30 mins I wanted to stop. My sister insisted we add more 30mins to the movie. Hmmm after an 1 hour I got tired and left the cinema. To think I expected much from the hype of KOBs.

10. I agree. I watched it last year Dec and was annoyed that I wasted the data I used to watch it. I don’t know how it entered Netflix.

11. I just watched it and i think it's totally worth the hype. My thoughts tho.

12. It was a good weekend. Why do people pretend to be what they are not???

Stella please, when I our snm coming up? I want to travel to remote village for work, so I want to be done with it before traveling.

13. The heat these days is just terrible. Kilode? Lord have mercy.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

1. The heat is unbearable (sigh)
      Be good dear

2. Honestly, even with the light, fan dey blow hot air. I am getting a 1.5 horsepower A.C for my room asap. It's really necessary. To think that I was complaining bitterly about the harmattan.

14. Good morning everyone. Pls bvs in abuja, how much is it from Abuja to Lagos at the moment. (Both road and air) and Abuja to Benin. Any one with useful information should reply asap. I will be grateful. Thanks

1. Please learn to google these small small things please. are you ok?

2. Abuja to Lagos by road is 22k arik for Ar*k air And buy road could be 8 to 9k if you use sienna car. I don't know for the big luxurious buses tho.

3. google is your friend, for flight enquiries

4. OK. Finny thanks a lot

15. Good morning beautiful people.
    Up and Thankful

16. Do NOT settle for or seek the approval of ANYONE that God is actually trying to remove from your life. Your validation should ALWAYS come from GOD. Not from neutered, toothless, declawed cats that rely on wind machines to amplify their meows and on shadows to powerlessly posture in a war they've already lost.

If you're a wo/man of God, you don't take direction on what to preach from human beings or even witches or demon-possessed trolls! How can senseless things wey no fit reach your level, have that kind of power? Even when you're quiet, agents of darkness should never be comfortable with you. Leave such useless creatures boiling in impotent rage any place and time your name is mentioned. If your reputation and spirit are not such that demons are running in the opposite direction wherever you arrive or gathering in covens to cry about you, you sure say true true you useful for the Kingdom of God? It's not about just speaking in tongues, oh! Keep deranged demons and worthless witches in perpetual sifia pains as you dictate how and where they spend their time, energy, emotions and resources. It's not like they're useful for anything else so put them on assignments that are doomed to fail, yo! They should hate you so thoroughly that they perceive your very existence as a personal attack on them, hold emergency meetings where you're the only agenda, and piss themselves when they dare to think of your lineage. If not, you've compromised. Instead of giving them soft landing, wash your feet in their tears and blood. They are ALREADY BENEATH you!

It's like in those old Nollywood films where evil elders are afraid of a child who doesn't even know s/he's the rightful monarch who will end them. Have you not noticed how even among domestic staff, it's ALWAYS the honest one the rest don't talk to? They know they're not on the same level even if they might be dressed the same way. After that storm where disciples of Jesus realised He even had power over wind, legions of demons in the madman of Gadara started quaking even before Jesus said a word to them! (Luke 8:28). So, how can demons be comfortable when you're in a place? Don't go and make a Gibeonite agreement in your Promised Land with things you're supposed to get rid of, oh!

Please, after all you've been through, don't go and negotiate with or pity any terrorist - no matter what they look like. Determine that you will live up to EVERY fear the devil has had about you since the word about you went forth. If the devil couldn't hear about things before they physically manifest, he wouldn't have inspired Pharaoh to kill all the Hebrew male babies. And he wouldn't have possessed Herod to do a similar thing. There's actually a method to Satan's madness, it's really not as random as you think. So, when you become or hold what he tried to prevent, give him cause to wail, "Ahhhh, I knew it would be bad, but the reality is even worse than we could ever imagine."

BV who spoke about living in an evil compound, God said you'll be fine. Press on in faith and don't give life to any mirage the devil shows you from now on. With your words and actions, come out of agreement with the tricks of the enemy. Partner and war with what God has said concerning you. And for some reason, I'm supposed to tell you - contrary to your fears, your wife will have cause to publicly celebrate you and thank God she married you. I don't know where you're from and my writing in any native dialect is atrocious (I spell by sound) so I don't know if you understand this but "Di jim emee onu" is what I hear about you re your wife. Please, read and meditate on Psalm 29.

1. @THE Real OA I'm the man that lives in the evil compound. Thank you so much. All you said is true. I dreamt about exam in my uni this past week and the dreams did not come as the old ones. I know it's part of the winding up process, beginning of the end to the limitations, failure and near success syndrome.

I understand "Di eji eme onu". She was saying it yesterday before people and it's all what and how you wrote it.

I pray for you also.

May God continue to bless you with strength and wisdom.

17. Thank you Jesus for another bright new day. I'm grateful for the gift of life you've have given me and my husband. ESE baba onibu ore.

18. good morning people of God... how can one permanently get rid of dandruff, any home or local remedy?

19. Good morning Stella and everyone in the SDK house.
    I wish us all a blessed and joyful new week.

20. Good morning to y'all.
    May we have a blessed day..πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

21. I watched the most useless movie ever. 'lost in london'. I really need the IQ I lost watching that movie back

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ still don't understand how that movie entered Netflix

2. Honestly the kinda nigerian movies on Netflix these days makes me so angry .
      I dont even know how such a movie made it to Netflix.

Amazon prime has better Nigerian movies.

3. Keteke is a better movie.
      The African Doctor too..

4. Lol... the poster of that movie on Netflix made me not to even bother... thank God I didn’t waste my data!

22. Hallelujah eh
    Hallelujah eh
    It's the sound of victory
    Yaaaaaaaaay!!!!!
    Happy happy happy birthday to me
    Wow....365 days and counting.
    Jehovah is too much..
    Thank you Lord
    I can't repay
    What can a man give in exchange for his life...
    Absolutely nothing
    Thank you Lord
    You do well..

1. Happy birthday to you. More beautiful years to celebrate. Cheers

2. Happy birthday dear...Many more years.

3. Happy birthday dear
      Your new age is blessed
      Enjoy

4. Happy Birthday to you..more beautiful years and all the best life has to offer..

@MARTINS

5. Happy Birthday
      πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³
      Wishing you a good one.

23. It's been difficult for my family this past week, my brother was kidnapped on Tuesday and released on Saturday after 10m ransom. He needs to be with family but with the way our locations are set up, my parents are trying to get to him but itinerary is delaying things. I cry everyday.

I'm falling into depression. I don't even feel my symptoms no more. Guys, include me in your prayers.. for now, i need some alone time. Love y'all and God's blessings. πŸ™πŸ»

1. Hello Perxian;really sorry about the incident..

I know it's not easy but you have to try and be strong for yourself and your bun in the oven..

God be with you and your family;and may he give you all the strength to pass through this trying time..

Regards;and do take care..

@MARTINS

2. Oh no! Am so sorry for what you are going through this moment.
      May God restore happiness in your home. Pls be strong because the Almighty is still on the throne and he will come through for you and yours...

3. Sorry about that. Thank God he's okay, you're in my prayers. Be strong.

4. OmG! Perx so so sorry. I can imagine what your family must be going through. Your brother will come back safe and sound. This too will pass. Please hold on. Praying for your family and take all the time you need. God keep you and yours.

5. Oh dear Lord..keep hanging on baybie..God is in charge,stop crying pls cos of ur good condition..our baby need ur strength
      Sending u God's Strength, Love and Peace like a river in ur soul
      xx

6. So sorry, Perxian. It is well with you.

7. Thank God he has been released. My prayers are with you and your family Perxian.
      I know what you are going through because my brother was also kidnapped and we went through the same ordeal.
      Take all the time you need.

8. Omg!!!! Sorry Pex. This must really be a trying time for your family.

9. So sorry about that. Thank God he has been released ...May God grant you and your family the strength to carry on

10. It is well Perxian Really sorry about what you are going through..God be with you

11. Please don't be depressed darling. Thank God He has been released. Just allow positive thoughts alone to dwell in your heart. May God strengthen you and all the family in this period

12. Good morning perxian, so sorry about the incident, Thank God he is fine

13. I'm so sorry ...
      I'm glad he is alive.
      I will definitely pray for you.
      #hugs#

14. Ohhh Pexian, it is well with you.

Thank God he is okay now.

15. Sorry about what happened. If you can get the Bible society to hold a Trauma Healing session for you you all will come out better and faster. But you need to have a Trauma healing session.

16. So sorry Perxie, may God replace all that lost both physically, emotionally and otherwise. You have to be strong ok

17. Thank God he is safe ,
      Not an easy road . Y'all need to find a way to be around him,
      If possible he should seek counselling
      Cheer up babe I know it's not even easy at all ,
      But you need to stay strong babes we are all here for you.

18. Thank God for his release. God who has started a good work will complete it. Don't despair, please take good care of yourself. Remember its not only you now,everything will be alright.

19. Thank God for your brother Perxian. Now is not the time to be down, rejoice and be merry. Even with Ransome paid, not all made it out alive.
      Your family is blessed and God will continue to protect all of you. Stay strong sis πŸ’πŸ’

Sluttychic.

20. Omg I'm so sorry babe. Don't be too hard on yourself please, I'll put you in prayers πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

21. Perxian, so sorry to hear about the traumatic and excruciating circumstances your family is going through. God shall comfort you all. The good works He has started, He shall perfect it. Be of good cheer Sis, for He that overcometh the world is by your side.
      My advice: be the unifying force in the family. Every's spirit is down, but you should rally around, pray, sing praises, and share inspirational talks. It will go a long way to lift the spirits of the family. As for the 10m, be rest assured that it shall be a distant memory in a few months from now, coz your family shall recover from this experience stronger and better.

22. Thank God he has been released in one piece. So sorry about this darl... i pray God strengthens and upholds your family this time... i pray God comforts you Perx...Sending you love and plenty hugs. It is well with you.

23. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

24. The Lord is your strength. Stop crying, thank God he is alive and well. Go to the hospital and have yourself checked. All the best.

25. It is well Perxian, God has got you and your family.

26. What a terrible thing to experience. Sending you love & light. It is well with you. #Hugs&Kisses

27. I'm so sorry about your brother's ordeal sis, cheer up ok, everything will be fine. God is ever faithful. God's protection over you and your family in Jesus name.πŸ€—πŸ€—

28. Perxian , everything will be fine in Jesus name. Please be strong. God be with your entire family.

29. So sorry, Persian. May God be with your family. Stay strong. It's well.

30. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™in my prayers

31. Be strong dear. God will come through for you and yours. It's well.

24. Just reading yesterday's chronicle. Madam, are you sure you want to stay married? I'm shocked. How can your husband tell you to go to dinner with your boss (when it's not a corporate event for all staff) and you believe he really means it? It's like when a man asks a woman he has a close relationship with what she wants for a present for her birthday, anniversary or something else and she says "Nothing". And he too brings nothing, he even ignores the day. Some things your spouse says it's ok, they're not actually telling you to do it; they're daring you to try yourself and see how far. Then, you saw your own husband and behaved as if he's a stranger when it's not like you planned it with him beforehand. Why is your boss even hugging you or putting his hands on you? To the extent of doing so in front of your husband. Better look for him and beg him, oh!

1. The word "respect" is lost in so many levels.
      The boss has no respect for their marriage & himself.
      The woman has no respect for her husband.
      The husband has no respect for home, thereby using it to play gamble

25. Good morning bvs, baba God na your hand I dey dis week

26. So. I think I talk to much and divulge some off I’m not interested attitude to guys. At the same time I feel it takes away the uncaring ones and unserious type away. I am 26 years, I don’t look like it. My major distraction has always been guys. I am not from a rich home, I pay my bills cos I work. So it is not their money I’m interested in. This makes me somewhat proud Plus sex is not my thing. I really want to be in a relationship and ve kids, but it hardly crosses my mind that there is no time and how I should bridle my tongue. I feel I ve lost some real good guys

1. The new ones coming, try and manage them.. There's always a new Beginning

27. Some lessons are best learned through pain. Sometimes our visions become clear only after our eyes are washed with tears. Sometimes we have to be broken so we can be whole again. If Allah meant the day to be perfect, He wouldn’t have invented tomorrow.

Happy new day to you all...
    May God bless our hustles!

28. Morning to y'all. Stella you are complaining of wind storm and we in Nigeria heat wan finish us. I wish we could switch. This heat 3much.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

29. Good morning all,fruitful week ahead

30. Goodmorning house.I have a testimony coming. BIG ONE O.May God grant all our wishes today and forever,Amen.

31. My omugwo came to an end this morning and I have been crying since she left

1. Awwww sorry sis...You will be fine ok. #hug#

2. Sorry dear.. I have been there before.. Be strong u can do it dear.

3. Sorry sis, you will be fine. Stay strong and take it one day at a time.

32. Ututu oma nu, ekaro, mesiere, inakwana, good morning my people. May we all have a blessed and favourable week ahead.

33. Do you know their is a way to have a firm breast?
    All natural...

Kikikiki I just discovered it last month ...

Good morning Stellz
    Good morning my people

1. So we should kill fawul before you tell us okwaya? Help a sister biko

2. no be for breast wey don don samankwe

3. Tell us now.

4. By massaging the breasts with skin moisturizer?
      Wearing a good bra that is firm under.
      It worked for me but another baby don samankwe am again...lol

34. Good morning bvs.Please help a sister. My stomach is big and I need to reduce it.I want to have a flat tommy without doing surgery and exercise. Cos I get tired easily at times and other reasons . Pls who has gone from big to flat tommy before ? What did you use. I heard of drinking ginger water ,who has tried it before. Does it have side effects. Pls reply

1. Stop food after 6pm ,drink hot water with ginger in it plus lemon every evening.

2. Cut off carbs from your diet and eat only proteins and fruits

35. Good morning SDKvilles
    Pleasant week to us all

36. Motherhood is a Call seriously....i love my little cutie but this night cries ehh....is something else. My first baby was so calm as a baby....this one came to tell me that babies can cry alot tooooπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜†.

May God strengthen all the beautiful parents who are passing through this cry cry stage!

1. Eeyah.. Sorry dear.. Still wondering how mine would be like soonest

2. Check your breast milk supply.
      Make sure your rooms ain't always hot.
      Maybe he/she has colic
      Baby might need cuddling to sleep especially while you're standing.
      Also wear the baby loose clothes for air,the weather has been so hot.

37. My left eye keeps bringing out water(shedding tears) since Saturday.

If I dry it, it doesn't take a second to be filled up with tears again. I don't know what is wrong really.

1. Eyah.. Sorry dear, it is well with your eyes.
      You need to see an eye specialist.

38. Good morning and a beautiful week ahead. may all our wishes and desires be granted Amen