Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -Best Joke You Ever Heard.

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday In House Gists -Best Joke You Ever Heard.

Laughter is the best Medicine.............

Lets share the best Jokes we ever heard,it doesnt matter whether it is a Nigerian or International Joke..Please share...

It might also be a private joke that is funny and you wanna share....

I don begin laugh eeeeh..kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

29 comments:

1. That love election between Khdija and the two boys has been cancelled by the Elders Council and run off in 7 fays on account of irregularities.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. In the spirit of Sunday, I'll share some cheesy Christian pick up lines.

Excuse me, is your name Grace? Because you’re amazing

Hey, I was reading through the Book of Numbers today, and I realized I didn’t have yours.

Is your name Faith? Because you’re the substance of things I’ve hoped for.

Hi, my name is Will. God’s Will.

Hey girl, you’re looking for your knight in shining armor. Well I just happen to be wearing the full armor of God.

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 February 2020 at 15:01

Please be nice and say yours so we go laugh out loud.

2. Awesome jokes.....

3. Nice pick up lines ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. I laughed. It's funny.

5. Cheesy, but I was smiling all through. I loved them!

3. A neutron walks into a bar and asks the bartender how much for a drink. The bartender replies, "for you, no charge."

4. Mothers that always tell their small girls not to allow boys to see their panties be warned. A smaii girl narrated how she claimed a small cashew tree in their compound while people where on the ground cheering her up
    The mother shouted did I not warn you not to allow boys see your pant? She replied 'no mum they did not see my panties' The mother asked her how is it possible, she said she removed the pant before climbing.

1. Not funny. Pathetic. Stop making sex jokes with children. It’s plain stupid.

2. You mean “climbed”???

5. When I was younger, I had a neighbor who derived joy at sleeping with kids, teenagers precisely, one day I came into his house to borrow CD plate, and before I came there, I been de poo for inside bush, NEPA come bring light, I no clean my bumbum, so when he tried forcing his way, everywhere come de smell, he asked me "you match shit?", I said no, I shit, I no clean nyash, as my guy look down, the bedsheet don full with shit, na so he push me go outside, he no rape me again ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

1. This is simply disgusting.

2. Stella said jokes. She didn't say irritate the hell out of BVs. ๐Ÿคฎ

6. A small boy was asked where is God he answered in the bathroom, the teacher asked him why did he say so, he said because his Daddy always shout'My GOd are you still in the bathroom "

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'16 February 2020 at 15:02

Hahahahahahahaha MyGod are you still in the bathroom? Lol what kids say eeehn lol sometimes I wonder.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

7. Ab was asked to narrate the birth of Jesus during his exams.
    The boy said and angel come appear to Mary come call her name Mary Mary you go get belle, you go born pikin.