Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMVCA 2020 Awards Most Beautiful Dresses.....

Sunday, March 15, 2020

AMVCA 2020 Awards Most Beautiful Dresses.....

We are conducting SDK blog most beautiful dresses to the AMVCA 2020 that held on Saturday March 14th....
These are the first sets.....More will follow tomorrow in a batch of four dresses if this one goes well....

Which Dress is more Beautiful?

92 comments:

1. Nana has the best female outfit. It's a perfect fit for her body, sexy and decent.

1. Real vs Photoshop

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Lol e reach to ask.. If the cloth came out that way in real life(fish shape) it would have beat mercy's cloth hands down.

4. Lambooooo baby all d way ! D other na photoshop sturvs

5. Lambo the hottest, see the real Nana dress like'akpaji'.

6. mercy green dress got me envy. So I pick lambo. Stella thanks for posting d unedited pics of Nana😜😊🀣

7. Nana dress is wat u order vs wat you got. Abeg abeg she scam us. Jesu😭😭😭

8. I love the mercy's green dress

9. Stella do you mean to say that the two people in the last pics is the same person??😳 Photoshop toh bahdt

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒstella,i still like mercys cloth more,nanas cloth is lovely as well,pure art

1. πŸ’œπŸ’˜πŸ’πŸ’–

3. The black lady for me. That dress is out of this world!! The designer is really creative. Very beautiful

1. I dont see any white woman in the above pictures.I only see black people. It probably my eyes...

2. Look the real Nana dress before comparison, don't be blinded by hate

4. Please the last picture,is it the same person and same dress.

1. Yes, looool

At the event Vs on Instagram

The dress is still fine sha

2. Yes ooo πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

3. Cookie you're so mischievous
      Looooooool
      Well that dress is pretty
      Very Artistic its hard for me to choose btw the both of them.

4. Choco but how nah, I only answered banty🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

The dress is fine but πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

5. Mercy won this handsdown, those two dresses are very dope , the other lady photoshopped her picture, the real one isn't dope.

6. This Ghanaian lady beat them all. And for the make, tuface's look was very legit

7. The last dress pics I choose biko

8. The Ghanaian lady hands down.

1. Thank you, do you guys thing mercy picture was not photoshopped ?
      Nana dress was a pure work of art
      Even with phone camera she was the best dressed. Simple , classy

9. Wait!...
    The last pictures, is it the same person?

10. Mercy Green cloth ,is a yes for me.

11. The last pair, why am I seeing double?

1. Wear glasses come back. No b double 🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. Mercy wins it na

13. The unedited is the real egugun be kiavul.

1. SpongeBob ya wicked 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 even me confuse, the original version of the cloth looks like something made out of aboki's bathing sponge

14. The first dress (beige) was the dress of the night, well covered and stunning. Most of the dresses ladies wore were very tacky and too busy.

1. Thats the instagram version, check the last pics for the real life picture

15. The last image is the real quality of the dress. Mercy's green dress over that anytime anyday

16. Last picture is the real definition of what I ordered vs what I gotπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mercy won it hands down. Nana can continue photoshoping

17. Nana beat all of them hands down. Mercy & d rest of d ladies dresses were quite good , but regular . Like I commented earlier, we get to see similar styles from both local & foreign celebs, but our designers back home , while trying to copy, alter some parts or add some creative stuff , deviating a little from d original. Nana’s dress has no original as far as I’ve seen ds red carpet stuff. Looks like something u will see on BeyoncΓ©, JLo, Rihanna etc, which I haven’t seen b4 now. So her dress is absolutely creativity at work by d designer, whoever he or she is , has my respect. I wish d organizers should stop ds voting & allow fashion analysts decide who wins it like it’s done abroad.

1. Did u look at d last picture?

2. Stopping looking at photoshoped things

3. Forget she photoshopped her shape but her dress is unique and different from the usuals

4. Was Mercy's cloth not photoshopped as well? Why not show us the filtered and unfiltered version.

5. Eka she did not. She just rush to d comment box.

6. Only titians are the ones supporting Nana. Their dear fav was not invited. Nana cloth is pure art but only the blind will see the real pics and decide not to say the truth. Talk true make we Shame devil. Nigerians hate the truth. Mercy did not photoshop her dress. Nana did. Choke on dat.

18. I rooted for Nana,but i am not understanding the last unedited picture 😐 let me go with Mercy bikonu

19. Ummm..umm.if only that last picture didn't make it to the table
    I had to look and relook and reloooook and relooooooook
    There is no way I will see that last picture and choose that dress
    That means without a figure8 & photoshop the dress may not be fine
    I go with Mercy for this one sorry
    Mercy's dress will fit people like me who got no figure8

20. The construction of Nana's dress is incredible and the fit is out of this world. Nana hands down for me.

1. Im not a fashion person but I was stunned when I saw Nana's dress. That last picture which all these slimy bvs keep shouting about is bad angle and poor lighting. Still it's a work of absolutely iconic. Nobody will remember Mercy's dresses 2 weeks from now

2. Dress that already gave people like you hbp! Mercy’s dress is already causing war between designer! Mercy dress broke the internet! She spent almost 10k $ on the 2 dresses and it’s now unforgettable! How do you forget best dressed award? Next year people will show up to try to our do her dress!

3. Exactly. Nana's dress is iconic, Oscar red carpet worthy. Mecy's dresses will be forgotten in a few months.

21. And I mean Mercy's Cinderella dress. I like it but I will make the top part not to be transparent. I don't see how making it transparent helped the dress. I also like the green one but with a smaller slit. I don't like body showing, don't understand why designers make every red carpet gown to show nudity.

1. Madam stella say choose one. After all the explanation. U no still choose. Hian. Fashion police.

2. Hahaha I choose Mercy my Lambo and whatever she wears. Just giving good criticisms to the designers who make the clothes.

22. Mercy's dress is everything.

23. Nana. Work of art. ✔️

The last pic is just from poor lighting.

1. Poor lightening also made the figure 8 disappear ba??🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Big stomach is not poor lighting! It’s fat! The dress didn’t fit well when not week eited! Mercy dress look nice even on red carpet not just edited pictures

24. Mercy hands down!

25. Photoshopped Nana vs Mercy

Photoshopped Nana vs Mercy

Original Nana vs Photoshopped Nana

26. Stella thanks for revealing what was hidden under photo shop. Mercy is a winner, she has won again and will continue to win. All hail my favourite queen

27. I don't understand people saying 'the edited and the non edited pic', for crying out loud that's poor lighting. Even at that, it doesn't still reduce the creativity behind the making. The hand behind the making of that cloth is quite creative and should be applauded. If you like or don't like her style, say it and stop coming up with that yen yen yen😏
    Mercy's own does it for me sha. Yea, I would rock it over Nana's.

1. Poor lighting no dey disappear big tummy and figure 8. Pick a struggle sis.

28. Mercy. I like that Cinderella gown full and exquisite πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

29. Kai Nana, this is "corruption" ooh😫😫!!
    Come on, the two looks are not even similar..
    Chizzy J..

30. I wish the other lady didn’t edit her picture so much, she’s have gotten almost everyone’s vote. Her dress is nice.
    But team mercy all the way yo!!!!

31. Lamboooo all the way. Her both dresses were breathtaking

32. Mercy's blue dress for me but I wish the designer had covered the top part so we wouldn't have seen the bra.

1. No we wanted it real this time even the black bra, all na spice!!!

33. Stella the last picture you post about Nana dress on the left is FAKE! I just saw a video of her walking into the AMVCA premises she looks the same on the right. She looks so magnificent and gorgeous, that dress is a dress for the oscar award or any bigger red carpet award whoever that designer that dress deserves an award because that dress is unique and creative. Believe me Mercy Eke bought the the award.

34. Lol at Mercy bought the award. The winning process has been analysed before na. Anyway, I go with Lambo.