Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Celebrity quote -It's Jesus Christ forever...

27 comments:

1. Anita, so you sabi cover ya huge body like this?
    Okwa ajuju o 🀷🏻‍♀️🀷🏻‍♀️😊
    I been think say cloth no dey wey fit wrap you well and those gigantic boobies and nyanshes will always shoot out.
    Chineke Baba God, make you give all these my Naija Sisis husbands, make them begin cover their bodies amen
    πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ”ŠπŸ”Š

1. Fathia is to old 4 that kind of nakedness now. Kudos to anita's hubby 4 making her cover up.

2. Shut up...tomorrow you will see another picture and talk rubbish...is this the only picture she has taken since she married? Oversabi,s

2. Who is Nicolebanna she is pretty?

P.s Please if you were the one who replied me when I asked who lilllyafe was kindly don't bother. Thanks✌

1. Could be Anna banner's sister, i see a resemblance.

2. Yeah@Perxian.Same thing I thought when I saw her. She does loOK like Anna Banner.

3. Love the relationship between Alex and Swanky. May world people not see u people in Jesus name

1. When pole carry your matter like gala for this life, e dey pain o,but once u numb the noise trust me, u will discover an amazing u ahead. Alex I love u πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. They should just marry...imagine two crazy ppleπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I simply can't get enough of Mama G 😍😍

5. Alex outchea looking refined, ok girl. 😍
    Anita your wig is sliding, get you a got 2b glue.
    These twins and their horrible helmet wigs. 😫

1. Perxia pls be nice. I had to go view the helmet

2. I'm sorry, anon. 😣

6. SylviaNduka looks like Kenya Moore in this picture .

Bisola aka Didi of Skinny girls 😍😍😍

Beautiful people.
    Sonia didn't go back to her country?

1. I don't see it, they both dress gracefully tho.

2. I see resemblance in this picture! Beautiful Kenya Moore, love love her!!! Nothing is going to change that.

7. Beautiful Lilian Bach , who is that starring at her boobs?

1. Lilian bach? For where?

2. Where did you see Lillian Bach? Are you sure your eyes is not paining you

3. That's Aunty Rachael Oniga.

4. You this stupid anonymous always typing rubbish, are you the only mad person in Nigeria?? Be warned!! Onyeala. # CHISOM

8. Sylvia Nduka with the boss lady vibes. <3 <3
    Imagine getting corona through your phone that was prolly sneezed on in a Danfo. Tufiakwa

9. Sylvia Nduka is πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ’£πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

10. Clean collections Stella!! ����Sylvia Nduka is a gorgeous woman, Alex is one beautiful girl but there's just something not right about her, can't put a finger on it, and it's not like she's a bad person. Chigozie Atuanya,ageless handsome man of Nollywood. Dear sweet mamaG, I love you so much!! #CHISOM