Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post...

Friday, March 27, 2020

Friday Spontaneous Post...

friday #weenedlockeddown #itiswhatitis #sleepchopcook #washyahandsoh

GOOD Morning to you all...
I am simply overwhelmed with gratitude this morning!
don't forget to stay out of harm's way and stay well oh....

There is no IHN Today but you can still send in your adverts.....

E go be!✌✌✌

203 comments:

1. Good morning everyone. Nigerians are very stubborn people. Please stay safe.

1. Not only Nigerians.

2. Very stubborn people.
      I watched news on a TV station and saw where they interviewed some people. One said he did not believe the virus exists.

3. Unintelligent people. @Praise.

4. Thanks to those who have been praying for me, I believe the prayer is working as I'm getting a bit better. I thank God for having y'all.
      Thanks Stella for your blog that has kept me company.

5. Very very stubborn. See my mom acting like deputy Jesus, and my dad..., story for another day.

6. Extremely Stubborn.
      Called my dad and mum,who are very old..my old man is still talking about going to church, and they have reduce the number to 20 people.🙆‍♀️☹🙄.Why are churches still not close?🤷‍♀️ Most especially in South South region.Putting this old people in harm's way.
      I have to tell their house help to pretend she is looking for the car keys, that is missing .

2. ENOUGH TO INSPIRE YOU

Of course it’s inspiring when everything works the way it is supposed to, and fits perfectly into place. Yet you can also be inspired by mistakes, failures, and ineffectiveness.

Ideal outcomes inspire you to reach even higher and do even better. Undesired outcomes inspire you to make necessary adjustments, to grow stronger and more resilient.

Life rewards you and challenges you at the same time, offering new possibilities of every flavor. And with each turn of events you’ll discover more ways to be inspired.

Do you seek inspiration to live at your most purposeful, effective level? All you have to do is look at what’s going on around you.

Look with love, with care, with understanding, curiosity and deep gratitude. Whatever is going on, life always has more than enough to inspire you.

What will inspire you today? Just take a look and see.

3. Rhapsody Today!!

Stand Your Ground In The Word!!
    Ephesians 6:16.

Excerpts!!

"One of the fiery darts of the wicked is fear. Therefore, as a child of God, under no circumstances are you supposed to yield to fear"

"When things happen or circumstances arise that tend to stir fear against you, affirm the Word"

"When you make that declaration, the devil will chicken out, because the truth is, he's afraid of you. So when he throws his darts in your direction, neutralise them with your faith-filled confessions"

"It makes no difference what the enemy tries to use to intimidate you; refuse to budge! Stand your ground in the Word"

Today's Confession!!

I refuse to be intimidated in this life, for I'm strong in the grace that's in Christ Jesus. Fear has lost its power over me, for greater is He that's in me, than he that's in the world. The Word of God has taken full possession and expression in, and through my spirit, my soul and my body. Blessed be God!

4. Things are getting scarier everyday. As you lock yourself in your house, don't just sleep and eat. Learn some new things you don't knowant through the Internet. It will help you after this lock down.

1. Good morning everyone.

The world is going to hell in a handbasket.I have become a hound for good news. I frantically search for it and treasure every tiny snippet I'm able to find. It will pass but the aftermath would most likely be just as devastating.

I'm taking your advice already.I'm taking a couple online courses,improving my guitar playing and my cooking skills. I'm determined a flower would bloom from these thorns.

2. I wish I hasn't given out my guitar....😥😥😥... thought about how I would have been practicing by now....
      Network is horrible here so I cant start the online courses I wanted to take...
      I Thank God anyway

5. Whatever you do this period, do not get pregnant.
    Throw away that cigarette.
    Watch what you eat
    Do away with any activity that has the potential of compromising your health. You may not get any help for any ailment this period because Nigeria will soon be totally locked down.
    I hope you have food and drugs that will carry you for months. That is how bad it is.
    Get essential drugs like antibiotics, paracetamol and antimalarials.
    If you're with your family, you don't know what you've got. Appreciate them. I am alone in this house. I'm almost losing it, and it's been only four days. I can't imagine being here for the next two weeks not to talk of months all alone! So, appreciate the people with you. You can use this period to get more certificates online. Many of them are free.
    Please remain indoors.

1. Thanks ceaser,for the first time I read ur post and I really love what u wrote.

2. Months? No... it'd be gone in weeks.

3. Lonely Ceaser, marry na, you no gree marry.. waiting on a perfect woman, she would have kept you company by now.

4. Our people don't like to study. I know when I discovered free online courses I told a few of my friends who were unemployed like me then. They appeared enthusiastic but alas.... I got my certificates and some will be like you didn't carry me along. I should take the quizzes for you abi? I'm currently doing a course on COVID-19 in between work. Let me even go and take the classes I missed this morning.

5. I'm alone in the house too..Who wants to be my online friend this period before I lose it??

6. Kiks please tell me the free online courses you took
      I’m interested please

7. Studying amidst this pandemic is not easy, your concentration levels are low. Watching the news is a nightmare and all the panic around isn't helping.

8. Ceaser you can do something useful as well. You can volunteer to speak to an old person once a day. You can set up an online forum for people who are alone. You can post encouraging words on a platform everyday. Maybe this is the time for you to reflect and realise the errors of your ways.

9. Anon Google free online courses. I started with Open2Study. I took the Management for Competitive Edge and their Human Resource Management courses. There are so many of them. Take one you know you can commit to finishing. Believe you me, it adds value to your CV. An interview I went for the panellists were really interested.

09:46 People can eliminate panic when they know more about the virus.

10. Person doing course on covid 19,the US govt is asking people in the medical field or those with knowledge about covid 19 to apply for work visas o.This might be your opportunity if you want to relocate.

11. Caesar, if not for all your shakara, you for don marry and bomboy for de run up and down for house. You better start planning to settle down soon oh after this pandemic.
      I will need an invite oh.

12. @13:37, invite to where? Some of you are shameless

6. ITS NEAR, BUT NOT YET.

“… all these things must come to pass, but the end is not yet.” Matthew 24:6

“Therefore be patient, brethren, until the coming of the Lord. See how the farmer waits for the precious fruit of the earth, waiting patiently for it until it receives the early and latter rain.” James 5:7

For the past two weeks, I’ve taken some time and some space to process the state of our world and to pray and seek God’s face and get His response. As leaders, we have to do that. We have to get alone with God and get His mind and His heart on the matter. What I heard Him say to me was the end is near, but not yet. There’s more souls He’s after. He calls them precious fruit. So it’s time to use every gift He’s given us. Every natural and spiritual gift to reach others. Whatever gifting the Lord has put in you, my sister, it’s time to use it for His glory. It doesn’t matter how long you’ve been sitting on it. His gifts and callings are still there, and has amazing power to win the lost.

Prayer: Father, I thank you for the gifts and calling you have given me. I pray that you help me use it to advance your kingdom and bring people to a real knowledge of you. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    Daughters of the King Devo.

7. Good morning my people
    Happy weekend all.

Pls let's all remember to stay safe

God bless us all.

8. Good morning my people
    Happy weekend all.

Pls let's all remember to stay safe

God bless us all.

9. Replies
    1. Kamikaze the fire ignition
      nothing special about what castle said, agbaya

2. Lmao @agbaya 😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂🤣😂😂🤣

10. Good morning beautiful bvs, weekend is here already, I hope we all keep ourselves sanitize. God clean our lands by God's grace. Please try as much as possible to still make your environment clean and sanitize your hands. God bless you all

11. Is it wrong for Christian couples to watch sex show not porn,just normal sex show?

1. If they show genitals touching eachother, its porn, dont deceive yourself cus they gave it a storylune

2. What’s a sex show?
      Don’t allow the devil deceive you with names oh.

3. What is 'normal' about a sex show?

What is 'normal' about people performing sex infront of you.

Sister Anne Marie, if it was that normal, why dont you are so called Christian partner fling open your legs and entertain others na.
      Rubbish.

12. good morning everyone, i love the action that kaduna state governor has taken.

I hope other states will take same action. I pray that soon this whole pandemic will turn into a history. Amen.

13. Good morning bvs. Please let stay safe.

14. Coro Coro, where you dey go??

This your Waka, all na for show!!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Good Morning Guys!!!!

Don't forget to stay safe oooh!! And please easy on the face mask and gloves, y'all be looking like surgeons on these streets, Make it stop, MAKE IT STOOOOOOOOOOOOP 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

1. Yes oh I agree say this coro Waka na for show🤣🤣🤣🤣

Good morning darl🥰

15. My life did a 360 degree turn because of this pandemic.
    Now I have no home, No job, No man! How you may ask

I lived in a boys quarters for about 3 years but because of Corona the company shut down and asked everyone to leave.

I run a small spa since the breakout of the virus everyone is scared to come for a spa session because it has to do with skin care, who wants to leave their bodies for you to scrub or massage? So that was how I automatically ran out of business.
    The place I use for business is a monthly rent now no money to renew rent as it is the money I make daily I survive on.

The man I thought I was dating, though as per Christian relations no sex whatsoever but at least I thought I had a man, after I told him my predicament this guy ghosted and has refused to take my calls or reply my messages even though I see him online. I begged him to at least let me stay in his BQ until all this is over, he lives alone but in an estate I just can't go without an invite.
    I understand he doesn't owe me anything but this came to me as a rude shock.

One might be wondering if I have no savings? I did until about a month ago when they stopped bike in lagos commuting became difficult, slow and more expensive to always take an uber when I have home calls so I opted buying a car with everything I had thinking money will be coming in daily as usual and I was also happy to contribute to humanity by giving people a ride every day to work.
    I bought the car 800k through the recommendation of someone I trusted and since then the car has been giving one issue to another that I couldn't even save anymore. I never knew Corona was coming I could have kept my money intact. Tried selling the car for even 400 to get a roof over my head and some food but nobody wants to buy.

The only sister I have is a widow with 5kids living in a 1room apartment how can I shamelessly go and put up with them???

Bevees pls say a prayer for a sister as I am stranded at the moment

1. OMG. The God Almighty I serve come through for you Amen. You will receive calls that will turnaround your situation Amen. Don't forget to do thank God when things change.

Also use this opportunity to draw closer to Jesus Christ because He is the answer for the world today

2. Awww this is the time to turn to God..Have you tried seeing if you can plead with your pastor or any relative you know that can help..Please anyone that can help with accommodation for this lady..

3. Just stay strong.
      Don't lose hope.
      When all seem to work against you, put your trust in God and he'll come through for you.

The only constant thing in life change.
      Next time you need to take a drastic decisions that will make great impart in your life, think about how it will affect your future bcos one I have learnt so far is that nothing lasts forever.
      You made decisions without thinking clearly about how it will affect your life and general well being.

4. You are in my prayers sis... this is not how your story ends, you will surely rise again... God will come through, he always does.

5. The Lord will open doors to you where you least expect,be strong!

6. God will come through for you sis,pls be strong and don't be shy to talk to people for help,even the least expected can help.

16. My husband loves sex too much and I'm getting tired, he will have sex before going in the morning and have sex when he gets back.. He doesn't want me to work so that h3 can have me anytime, though hr placed me on salary and he gift me expensive things alot.. I'm just tired, i wonder what he sees there

1. I can imagine what he'd do to you this period.
      You'd get bow leg before the quarantine is over.

2. Madam better enjoy your legitimate pounding oh 😝😝

3. Oh Lordie!Your life sounds like bliss.

4. Madam most married women will envy you..See if your husband still desires you then count yourself blessed..Why not suggest to draw up a timetable for you guys to make love, if he gets upset then you know that he is a sex addict and he needs help..Then with the money he gives you you try to do a business with it and also talk to him that you want a job..

5. Didn't you notice he likes sex while dating ? Or you were both celebrate? Or you noticed it but accepted to marry him because of gifts and money.
      Some women will see some signs while dating, they will ignore.
      Listen lady, anything you see while dating will increase after marriage. If he loves sleeping with you anytime you both meet even if you meet everyday, it will increase after marriage, if he likes cursing you and talking down on you for little mistakes, it will increase after marriage, if he slaps you now, it will turn to full blown beating after marriage, etc

6. hahahahahahahaha
      ife nkea atoom iche.
      e sweet me die.

Fun friday soontaneous oost.

7. NNE please enjoy the sex

Xp baby, how are you hun?

8. @Phoenix, timetable like ..monday morning- doggy, evening-missionary or what kinda timetable? i don't get

9. As in I don’t understand.time table for sex???wetin person no go read for this blog..

17. please will banks open today? i need to send money yo my dad but my transfer is not working

1. No..keep trying,it could be network or interswitch ish

2. Don't think so. Use ATM to do it or has it expired?

Do you have the bank's apps, that would have been better

3. Some banks will not be operating fully but they will be open..I think you need to check your email as most banks have been sending notifications..Also if it is Stanbic some of their banks will be closed so you need to contact their call centre...If you cant go to the bank, be patient and try to do the transfer later..

4. When did any state announce closure of banks? Mstheeeew

5. Banks are opened. Some branches are closed though and some have few staff.

18. Good morning sdk faithfuls

19. God I hate this lockdown thing, its killing me!

20. Good morning lovelies ...
    Stay safe...

21. How can my husband be keeping malice with me for 3days now, this quarantine period. Na wao

1. Doesn't he eat? How do you serve him food? Malice in this kind of period that family love should blossom. Is well with you sis.

2. What did you do? When some of you misbehave and are being avoided you complain. So tell us what happened.

3. Why na? What did you do to him? He is behaving like a spoilt child

4. Lol 😂😂 do the needful and make up before boredom kee you

5. Ehh!! Malice ke..Abeg touch that man on his waist lets see whether the malice will continue

6. Talk to him. You don't have to join him in the malice. When he starts, talk to him first

7. wetin you talk again? hahaha

Some women mouth na fire,find someone he really loves and respects to chat him up.
      Pele!

8. EVEN IF SHE MISBEHAVES;HE SHOULD SORT IT OUT WITH HER AND NOT BEHAVE SO IMMATURE BY AVOIDING HER;IF THERE ARE KIDS THEY ARE LEARNING AND WILL GROW RE-ENACTING THE SCENARIO THEY SEE AT HOME.

9. Stella God bless you. People will just be vomiting rubbish like anon 8.21.. Before you know it they have polluted their kids with their horrible attitude and the cycle will continue.

10. God bless you ma'am Stella,how can u go 3days without talking to your wife?madam try to stay calm and talk to him,even if u are angry in the process dont let it escalate,I guess u were waiting maybe he'd talk to you first?if hes going 3days he might not bulge,let him know its best to trash whatever immediately!

22. Good morning everyone. As Christians let's use this time of staying at home to get closer to God. Study God's word and pray.

Also by 7pm, pastor Benny and pastor Chris Oyakhilome will he holding the global prayers. It's time to forget our various denominations and come together as Christians to pray.

23. TB joshua says its ends today na abi?

1. Hahahahaha. God has heard the cries of His children not tb Joshua. Everyone that believes in God and called Him has heard us.h

24. Good morning everyone
    Pls stay safe and wash your hands often..we shall overcome by God's grace 🙌🙌

Wishing y'all God's protection

Happy weekend darlings

25. Good morning everyone here...

Thank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

Please stay safe everyone...
    This too shall pass very soon in Jesus name🙌🙌🙌🙌.

1. With this shut down order in Nigeria be prepare, neighbours may come knock on your door for food. Please, give if you have no matter how little and if you don't have, talk to them with respect and show love. Don't be the reason why anybody will consider or attempt suicide. Depression is real.

And in some cases, some people won't ask despite not having. It's not pride,they only find it difficult to ask. If you have people like these around you, please extend your hands of help to them.

There're people who daily meals depend on their daily huslte, it'll be difficult for people in this category to cope in this situation. I've them around me, I'm feeling their pains already. This is not the period to be hard on people. Give as much as you can do and don't forget yourself in the process as well. Share love and be others happiness. God help us all, heal our land and see us through this period. God morning leaders

26. I kept calling my mum to hold on her business for now but she refused.
    She just called me that her banana is ripe and Utako market had been closed. Which kain wahala be this one?

1. Na wah oh! Let her eat the ones she can and give her neighbors the rest,so it won't waste

2. Na wa oh..Why are some of our parents like this..Does she want to be rough handled by the police? Please tell her more bananas will come but her safety first

3. So she'll take it to somewhere else. Me I even need the banana, where's she? So I can meet her and get some.

4. I heard wuse has been closed.
      Dutse will be closed on Saturday
      This thing is should just go

5. O8:45 pls send me a mail let so I can forward her nuumber to you.

Yea tenth, Wuse is closed too.

6. Hey miss Aboki you could help her sell online,fruits are selling out rightnow!

27. Beautiful money. Jesus Christ is the answer to tthe world's problems. Believe in Him and be saved.

Everyday new cases of demonic Coro, may God help our country. Let's be safe.

May coro never know you, your families and loved ones Amen.

Ajuju buhari still dey this nija or he don japaa?

Why countries are trying hard to contain, our reps wants to share exotic cars that have arrived. God Almighty may they share the cars and receive coros as a beautiful present Amen

1. Yes Christ is the answer
      Good morning dear

2. Lolzz Yori Yori please let them share the exotic cars, it will be the death of them..

28. Pastor Chris Oyakhilome on why we should pray said this
    "The lockdown of cities and nations that we have witnessed is unprecedented; it’s the world under siege; under siege by politicians, health experts, government bureaucrats e.t.c. Men have their agenda, but satan has an agenda, which is far beyond what men think they’re doing. His agenda is the destruction of the Church, if he could. Stopping Churches from holding services is satan’s plot.

We may take services online, but there are certain sacraments of the ministry of Jesus, which we see, that can’t be taken online – the laying on of hands, baptism, consecration to ministry. These must be done with physical contact.

‘Now about that time Herod the King stretched forth his hands to vex certain of the Church. And he killed James the brother of John with the sword. And because he saw it pleased the Jews, he proceeded further to take Peter also. (Then were the days of the unleavened bread). And when he had apprehended him, he put him in prison, and delivered him to four quaternions of soldiers to keep him; intending after Easter to bring him forth to the people. Peter therefore was kept in prison: but prayer was made without ceasing of the Church unto God for him’ (Acts 12: 1-5).

If we don’t stop these actions now, there’s no telling how far they’ll go. Remember, Herod killed James, and then proceeded to take Peter, when he saw it pleased the Jews.They may shut down Churches today, with a somewhat honest endeavour to contain the virus, but they could go further with their legislations, and we must not let that happen. Prepare for the Global Day of Prayer. Pray fervidly in tongues of the Spirit, in line with the thoughts shared, but knowing we have the victory over the adversary. Hallelujah!  God bless you.

1. Everywhere, schools, banks, malls, have been locked down. Not only churches.

Nobody is persecuting you.

These pastors are counting the tithes and offering they'll lose this period.

Rme.

2. Global day of prayer... Pastor Chris and Pastor Benny Hinn..With millions around the world Today 27th March, 7pm... The Church is praying, the gates of hell shall not prevail... A lot of changes will take places in the Spirit realm tonight that we will all see manifest on the earth.. Wait for it... Watch and join on all Love world station and on Facebook, YouTube, rhapsody online app.. Join and pray ooo.

3. Mystic we had our services online on Sunday and Wednesday and even this coming Sunday... One thing with Christ Embassy, we've being trained and taught to obey authorities...

29. Good morning my lovely bvs. I am the lady who was in labour on tuesday sp and asking how to speed up my contractions.
    I am happy to announce the arrival of my sweet baby boy.
    I didn't even know I was already 6cm gone while I was reading and gossiping on the blog till the real pain started. Gradually it advanced to 8cm and after some minutes, the baby was ready to come. It felt like i was in hell. At a point i was even begging for CS. The nurses tore my p***y without my permission cos my baby was getting weak and didn't pity me while stitching. Nothing for the pain. I felt raw pain of stitching. The sharp needle piercing my privates.... OMG! I am still traumatized. 30minutes felt like 30years. I was just screaming. I cried till there were no more tears in my eyes.

No more dick for me for the next 6months. I dont care wherever my hubby satisfies himself cos i am still traumatized to care about sex. I really went through a lot on Tuesday. Just recovering. Pussy still hurts. Can't sit well, can't walk smartly.
    All the same, I thank God. I will be forever grateful.
    Baby dust to all TTC women and safe delivery to all pregnant women out there.

1. In the next 6 weeks you will be begging for sex.
      How do people easily take in after the first issue.
      Don't worry,been with your baby will take those pains away.congts.
      Please make sure you are healed enough before sex.
      I stayed 12 weeks cos I was with my mom.

2. Congratulations dear abeg cool down this one you are doing gragra. Once you see his gbola you go forget all these yarns. Enjoy your baby boy..

3. Congrats dear. Welcome our prince.

If I hear you no chook before six months make I baff naked

4. CHAI:::::::::::::::This your gist finished me,i could almost feel the pain in my privates on your behalf.....please get well soon...i thought they said sitting in cold or hot water helps?

5. eeh that hurts.
      In weeks to come you will forget the pain.

Congrats and welcome babyboy.

6. Congratulations on the birth of your son...pls ensure you taken the medication given to you,it will help you to heal fast,and rather than sitting on a plastic chair make use of a wooden stool,trust me in a week time you will feel better...kisses😘😘😘 to the little man.

7. Congratulations, say hi for me to your cutie

8. Congratulations.
      Welcome our latest baby on the blog.

9. Sitting in hot water helps a lot with the healing process.

I went through the same thing you just narrated. Its as if you were telling my story.
      You'll be fine in no time.
      Congratulations to you and yours ❤️❤️♥️😍😍😍🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Congrats phrizzle. That stichcing can pain for Africa. Sorry.

12. Congratulations ma'am,you will heal well and fast by Gods grace!!
      Why stitch you up callously?Pele!
      6months eh😁😁na so we dey talk😂

13. Congratulations...the boy will fulfil his destiny in Jesus name

14. Congrats dear. I understand u perfectly as I had the same issue when I had my first child.
      First, get Gentamicin ointment and be applying it there, within 3 days u will be good to go.
      Second, while sitting, sit on a low wooden stool( made of wood) and keeps your legs together. It will be painful but u gat to endure. During my time I had to tie my legs together with a hair scarf. The reason for this is so that your vj will not be 'making noise' when u eventually heals. Believe me, that's a bad experience to have.
      Third, u can be doing steaming at least until the stitches are gone.get a small bucket, put hot water in it, then sit on it( not in it) so that the steam will be entering your vj.
      Fourth, when the stitches are gone then u can start the sitz bath. Get a big 'baff' or u could use the bathtub if u have it. Pour some salt and a capfull of Dettol, then add hot water. It shouldn't be scalding hot, just normal hot water u can use for bathing in cold weather. After having your bath in the morning and evening, prepare the sitz bath and then sit in it for like 20-40 mins. I normally keep a kettle beside me so when the water starts to get cold I add more hot water. I also go with my phone to the bathroom, during this waiting period, I prefer to be surfing the net.
      Last but not the least, try as much as u can to be walking normal no matter the pains. The temptation will be to be walking with your legs apart but brace the pain and walk with your legs closed. This helps a lot too.

I wish u well in your omugwo journey, I hope mummsy is giving u enough delicacies? Do not joke with the hot water massage ooo...let her do it morning and night, back to back for at least, 2weeks.
      Congratulations once more dear.

30. Good morning,

Please stay safe and eat healthy.

31. Introverts will be living their normal lives, like an icing on a cake situation.

1. You know this😍😍😍😍😍

2. As in ehhhh... Nothing spoil.. We're used to it already.

3. But introverts now have to share their space with extroverts staying at home and wanting to gist, hang out in the living room and just be rubbing their presence in. More grace to everyone.

32. My kids were busy gossiping us. My husband and I were busy with our phones, while the kids played in a corner.

4yr old daughter: This one that daddy and mummy have not been going to work, have they lost their jobs?
    6ry old son: I don't know oo, or maybe they have corona virus.
    Daughter: what is corona?
    Son:Disease. They are always talking about corona virus and always listening to news about corona virus
    Daughter: (Amidst tears) will they die?
    Son: I don't know, maybe we should take them to the hospital
    Dh and I burst out laughing. We had to explain things to them before they cobalize us

1. Hahahahaha funny. Please keep explaining

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Kids say the darnedest things

3. Lol...... Very smart children 😉😉😉

4. 😂😂😂
      2sundays ago,someone asked my 4yo son why we were not in church ,he said because he had coronavirus but he is ok now,I just dropped the call like😲i didn't even know what to say!

33. My husband is not always at home, since he came home cos of the virus, it's been sex all the way.
    I now avoid him cos any time I walk pass him, he start saying babe, you look good and he is alrdy having a hard on. All my kpekus is hot, oga will not let me rest forming love. He distract the kids with video game and be chasing me round the house, we use to beg him to come home b4. He is serving breakfast in bed cos he still want some action.😁

1. Wow I am happy maybe this Corona V is a blessing in disguise..It will help us appreciate our spouses better..Abeg oblige him enjoy jare

2. Enough quarantine babies

3. Toh! Different strokes.
      I wish I had legitimate gbola to enjoy this lock down period.

34. Good morning house.
    Please let's stay safe

35. Goodmorning lovelies.
    The weekend is here already?

Nice being indoors with family 24/7 learning this and that,ignoring social media and all the trashy news in circulation.

The guys are getting fit with pressups and sorts while the girls are skipping then me as a not-can-exercise solo team is watching,hohoho.

Stay safe people,pop vitamin C tabs,drink eat more hot things,lots of fruits and veggies.
    Most importantly PRAY for everyone.

1. Boo boo
      My love
      Stay safe honey

No exercise ooo
      Except on DH though

Love you
      Bye

2. Xp mami pls join the get fit to avoid getting extra fat..happy day to and family

36. Deuteronomy 31:6,8 Be strong and bold; have no fear or dread of them, because it is the Lord your God who goes before you. He will be with you; he will not fail you or forsake you. Do not fear or be dismayed.🙏

#stay safe

Good morning

37. Daddy Sex Toy
    Episode1

Mr Peter Official Entourage drove into the compound,Kelly peeps through the window and saw her Dad, she ran all the way down to welcome him.....
    Kelly: Hey Daddy (she yelled as she jumped into his arms for a hug)
    She had really missed him since he went on his trip......
    Mr Peter: Hey baby (gives her a peck on the cheek)
    Kelly: Oh my gosh!...I miss you so much Daddy
    Mr Peter: (whispers) oh my baby, I miss you more, I miss everything we shared together, I couldn't help but think about you( bites her slowly on her ear)
    Kelly: (giggles) Awwnn..... Daddy I miss you too...
    Amanda steps down from the car to join them
    Mr Peter: (looking around) so how is it going?
    Kelly: (pouting her lips and straightening his collar) Am very, very lonely, this house is too big Daddy you left me for so long but now you're here it's gonna be fun.....
    Mr Peter:(grins) yeah that's good to know.
    Amanda:(interrupts making her presence known) I guess you never lied about the love you shared with your daughter.....
    Kelly:(giggles)
    Amanda:(smiling broadly) I hope both of you will let me share a bit of it?
    Kelly:(tilts her head trying to know who the visitor is) who are you if I may ask?
    Amanda:(offering Kelly an handshake) I'm Amanda....
    Mr Peter: (introducing the ladies to each other) Now sweetheart meet my daughter Kelly and Kelly here is Amanda my new wife....
    Kelly:(gasp) what? No...... no...... no(shaking her head) No Daddy come on you're joking, you know (trying not to believe)
    Mr Peter:(frowns) C'mon sweety just get some manners and say hello to your step mom....
    Kelly:(flares) she is not my step mom, will never be my stepmom, geez Daddy what were you thinking getting married (Amanda watch in surprise) you're too old, she's here for the money (out of jealousy) Daddy you know that, you're going to regret it, don't say I didn't tell you... (Walks away)
    Amanda: (confused at Kelly's reaction) Did I do something wrong?
    Mr Peter: No sweetheart she's a little bit surprise about you, she'll adjust okay......
    Amanda: okay
    Kelly:(to herself, admist sobs) why on Earth did he bring that bitch into this house
    She ran upstairs and slammed the door shut before flinging the stuffed toys off her bed and jamming the pillow over her head..
    How dare he! I've always known Dad to always keep to his words, why the sudden change now.... (She sat up and wipe her tears) i just hate him now, I hate him (she clutch her teddy bear then she heard her door knob twist so she turned to the door and saw her Dad coming in) what are you doing here Daddy. I cannot remember inviting you to my room, what are you doing here your wife needs you more go away...........
    Mr Peter: (wearily) sweetheart don't talk like that honey listen I know that I should have told you before bringing Amanda in but you see it just became necessary that I marry her...... (he Sits on the bed)
    Kelly:(cries) Oh God Daddy please don't even say that to me okay, just go away, go away I don't ever want to see you again go and get married to whoever you want to get married to, I hope they satisfy you, Daddy you promised me that nobody would ever gonna come between the love you had for mom, I gave my whole life to you and you're giving it all away, you've just failed all of us...
    Mr Peter: Kelly calm down (makes to touch her but she brush his hands away)
    Kelly:(with dilating pupils) Kelly, Amanda is not here to replace you and your mom, it's far from it, see no one can ever replace you or your mom okay, but see my political career had made it necessary for me to have a partner and besides Amanda can really help in career, she has links....
    Kelly: (gets up) okay I understand Daddy, (mimicking) necessary for you to have a wife, she can really help Carrier, she has links, (nods) okay are you telling me that your marriage to her is out of convenient....

38. Mr Peter: (stutter) ke...... lly
    Kelly: (shakes head) no Daddy look me straight into my eyes and tell me that you are married to that bitch because of convenient.....
    Mr Peter: (slightly annoyed) you know that I love you, so relax, don't you trust me......
    Kelly: (yells) I just don't know how to trust you, I don't know you Daddy I hate you......
    Mr Peter: (yells back) I love you baby....
    Kelly: (yells) Get out......
    She grows the stuffed toy, picks her clutch bag and storms out angrily........
    Mr Peter: (shouts to her back) come back baby, come back, I love you baby.....

Tbc

39. River state is on a total lock down, can't even do a waybill.

Akwaibom is about to do the same. Thank God I already left.

Anambra is still bustling with life except for the closure of schools. God please help us in these scary days.

40. Good morning all
    I'm at my place of business already. I cannot stay at home for now, let hunger not kill us last last. My nose mask is on point. Hand sanitizer with water and soap at a corner.

1. Good morning hope you are selling essential goods biko Make Taskforce no scatter your market..Ahia oma!!

41. Good morning everyone, I've not had good sleep since I put to birth, but I'm grateful. Stay safe everyone

42. I am ttcing for a second child and yesterday I saw an advert on Instagram by a fertility company in Nigeria encouraging women to take advantage of this social distancing period to have more sex with their hubby so their chances of getting pregnant will increase. The thing is falling pregnant is the last thing on my mind this period. 2 weeks ago, I would love the idea of a pregnancy but right now I'm afraid of the future. What if this pandemic thing last for a longer period? Will I now be carrying pregnancy and fearing corona virus? Please o.

1. Chose one. Baby or Coro? When will you all stop negativity in your lives? This is what the devil wanted and is getting you people with fears

2. If wait a while: 2-3 months if I were in your shoes. I just prefer more certainty.

43. I am really bored. Let God take control this period.

1. Let's keep each other company

44. I pray this coronavirus go o
    I am bored
    Don't know what to do

1. Am here to keep you company if you don't mind,

2. Let's keep each other company