Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Princess Shyngle Warns Ladies Sliding Into Her Husband's Instagram DM...

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Actress Princess Shyngle Warns Ladies Sliding Into Her Husband's Instagram DM...

Gambian drama queen Princess Shyngle has posted a memo to ladies sliding into her hubbys DM on Instagram.....

57 comments:

1. Stella I guess your tailors are back from Coro break ☺️

1. This girl needs to go to bed, always talking in the rubbish

2. As her oloshos and customers are under lockdown with their wives, this lady has decided to disturb us. Attention seeker 🥴😏.
      She's trying to advertise and package herself 🙄😺👹

3. Anon 21:54 ...and in the nonsense.

4. Chai, this girl should allow us rest now, haba, na only her naija?

2. A na-eme nu! I must trend by force

3. It's a wa for this lady sef oh🙄🙄🙄

1. I follow you shout. This ladies is having a break down. Always disgracing herself. She no get mama ni?

2. May she’s the bread winner

You understand

4. Didn't she just lose her baby? What do I know? Her life!

1. Aborted her baby or she was never pregnant! Clout chasing! And the blogs keep giving her attention! Shame! Shameless!

2. She's just an attention whore. She was never pregnant.

3. Honestly, I am shocked. This is someone who claims she just had a miscarriage.

4. Was she ever pregnant? Pls where is she from, Nigeria or where?

5. Which husband, d Yahoo guy wey dey prison? Nothing wey person no go see.

6. I dont know who is worse btw dis girl and Halima Abubakar.
      That one stole d baby pic she posted and has been dragged by real owner of d baby pic. Two sick women.

7. Youdonminit 😨😨😨😨. Halima Abubakar. Hmmmmmmm these yeyebrities.

5. This woman needs help.

6. No single shame ! God forbid! Y is this waistless olodo relevant again ? I said it all that shii was drama to chase clout .

1. Unusual Amy 😆😆😆😆 you'll not keeeee me abeg. Waistless Olodo you said, hohoho

7. Hoes?
    Sliding in?
    What are they looking for?
    Anyway, are you married to this man, if not, aren't you just one of the "regular hoes?"

8. Attention seeker with audio pregnancy

9. "... I hope I'm entertaining y'all"? Meaning everything she's been saying about being broke, miscarriage etc are for entertainment???

10. God, this girl needs help with her mental health. Social media has turned people into psychos, is this how much she craves attention? Isn't she the same clown that was crying a few days ago about how she was pregnant and helpless only to mysteriously "lose" the baby now she's yapping about her scammer "husband" who purportedly abandoned her while pregnant? Sis, nobody wants your scamming, trifling ass man. Work on your mental health and self esteem. This is very distasteful.

11. He is a fraudster! Who slides into a convicted fraudsters dm. By the way, this shingle woman is mad.

12. Unstable,attention seeking human being,I hope nobody takes u serious anymore.rubbish and nonsense!!

1. Who took her seriously before? Mtccheeww

13. Wow, she‘s gotten over her miscarriage real quick. I am happy for her...

14. This one never really talk wetin be her problem.
    Today, your husband in jail, tomorrow you get belle, next tomorrow you lose belle, now na her husband Instagram DM.
    Which husband sef ?

15. Thank God for social media if not I wonder how these ones would have survived. Empty containers.

16. SDK tailors have resumed work when corona virus is not over. They should have resumed since yesterday to do justice to Diane's boobies. Boobies that was turning ladies on how much more guys. Ihe chukwu ga ekpe kariri

17. Drama queen

18. I watched this lady’s movie titled “the virgin at 30”. She’s not so pretty with a bleh acting skill

19. She is not pretty without makeup at all ,her skin is so dirty

20. I see she's really keeping her followers entertained, maybe she will lie next week that she has corona virus to keep her followers glued, smh.

21. Where are those people that were defending her in the last post? Oya oh.

1. I knew never to take this human being seriously. She's mentally disturbed.

22. This girl just loves attention

23. This lady really needs help, she's not ok mentally. Slidinh into humour hubby's dm....your hubby in jail?? Well what do I know sef.

24. This lady really needs help, she's not ok mentally. Sliding into your hubby's dm....your hubby in jail?? Well what do I know sef.

25. I love this girl, she's a drama queen. But she need to spice the drama she offers

26. This woman has some real issues.

27. An Oloriburuku will always be an Oloriburuku ojukokoro nonsense 🤣🤣Na shutdown cause all this nonsense.....

28. Stella, let us see soft tin nau.