Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Countries Without Coronavirus Listed....

Monday, April 13, 2020

Countries Without Coronavirus Listed....

The Novel Coronavirus is yet to be reported in some Countries...................

These Countries are..............

Comoros
Kiribati
Lesotho
Marshall Islands
Micronesia
Nauru
North Korea
Palau
Samoa
Sao Tome and Principe
Solomon Islands
South Sudan
Tajikistan
Tonga
Turkmenistan
Tuvalu
Vanuatu

from dailypost

47 comments:

1. There was a reported case in North Korea but read later that he was killed while trying to escape from the isolation centre.

1. A reported case in North Korea? Nah.... Kim wouldnt even bother acquiring a covid19 test kit, all he needs is the knowledge of the symptoms, if discovered, you'd be killed immediately... along with your family. Dont even show symptoms of flu and malaria at this point.

2. I read same thing too. That Kim guy won't even spare anyone with the virus.

3. Strange countries to me except about 4 there, some of those countries lagos is more populated than them

4. I read it too, one minute you have the symptoms the next minute you are dead by the bullet

5. Both South Sudan and Sao Tome have 4 active covid 19 cases each

1. Hahahha. Thank you. I have onky heard of a few of these countries. Not up to five of thrm sef.
      The rest are so strange. I even thought they were cities. I.e lesotho.
      Thought that one is inside South Africa🙄🙄

2. Bianca Bruno,

You're right. They are two countries inside South Africa: Lesotho and Eswatini, formerly known as Swaziland.

3. Amazon, most of them are in Oceania and they are really small. Guess what, they are mostly visa free for Nigerian passport holders...

3. Have they tested anyone in those countries??
    They should and let us know the results.
    As for North Korea, Kim will just kill any COVID 19 positive person straight away. I heard even China, killed some people when all their Hospitals were full/

4. Thank God for them and so shall it be in Jesus name. Amen Amen and Amen Amen and Amen

5. Strange names/ countries,good for them,I will be moving to Solomon islands then

6. Let me start packing my bags so I can travel to one of this countries. North Korea on my mind

7. How did they do it. Anyway, they are pepepe Countries sha. Ewo tun ni MicroNesia?.

1. 😁 I don't know most of these countries

2. Small sibling to Indonesia & Malaysia, I suppose. Abi na? @09:19

8. Swaziland nko

9. Sao tome and principe is an African country off the gulf of Guinea.

10. North Korea would have a lot of cases.They just dont report it.
    The rest are small islands....its understandable as they have very limited travel

11. Netherlands,Sweden and Finland nko?

1. Sweden reported. Abi? Nkiru, wetin dex shele der

2. Total number of confirmed cases of COVID-19 in Sweden is 10,483 as of yesterday Sunday. 12 deaths yesterday. Confirmed new cases 332. We are at home, this virus is DEADLY!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Nkiru, that's a huge number! Stay safe!

12. Lesotho and south Sudan both have 4 cases each.
    Check worldometers website

13. Good for them, its well with us.

14. How many people goes to these countries. Fear from north Korea will not allow nijas to reach there.

Congrats to them.

Our stupid leaders brought these to people

15. These are mostly islands with small populations, so no surprise there.. i felt bad for Hawaii

16. I don't think they are populated like others.

17. Two or three of them I know, others are strange to me.

18. No cases reported = no tests done * infected patients killed. Work out the equation.

19. Strange countries with their names. Was almost biting my tongue while trying to pronounce some of them

20. If not that we waited for Buhari's daughter to come back, we'll have been on this list.

1. When their legs will not stay one place ..

21. These ones set na countries, except north Korea, the rest na abule

22. Now Una don remind Coro with this post,he don enter plane to their now.

23. Good for them. I hope some people wont be running there now

24. These countries are small. I pray it doesnt spread there cos itll be very bad. We pray for cure and vaccine soon

25. Kim of North Korea was very CLEAR because he is well informed and knows this scam is man-made to waste lives and FORCE HUMANITY to accept vaccines with certificate to be controlled by 'super powers' who forget God created them

26. Many of these countries are islands cut off the seas. Nauru does not an airport. You can only reach it by a ship that only goes there once a month. Only with the internet can they know what's happening with the rest of the world. I hope no carrier of the virus will go to these very fragile islands.