Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Alleges That VP Osinbajo And Buhari's CSO Abba Kyari Are Critically Ill With Coronavirus

Saturday, April 04, 2020

IPOB Leader Nnamdi Kanu Alleges That VP Osinbajo And Buhari's CSO Abba Kyari Are Critically Ill With Coronavirus

Leader of the proscribed secessionist group, the Indigenous People of Biafra, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has alleged that Vice President, Prof Yemi Osinbajo is currently critically down with the Coronavirus disease.

Nnamdi Kanu, who is a wanted man in Nigeria and could not attend the funeral of his parents, also claimed that President Buhari’s Chief of Staff, Abba Kyari, Mamman Daura, Isa Funtua, Tukur Buratai, Lai Mohammed, Yemi Osinbajo, Sultan of Sokoto, Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Atiku Abubakar, Ibrahim Babangida, Abdulsalami Abubakar, have been deceiving Nigerians that the man they voted into power in 2015, President Muhammadu Buhari, is still alive.

Kanu is claiming that the man who addressed Nigerians on Sunday in a nationwide broadcast on government’s efforts in the fight against Coronavirus in the country was someone he described as Jubril Al-Sudani masked as President Buhari.

He said the same mask is being made for Osinbajo and Abba Kyari, who, according to him, are critically ill.

“Can you see how easy it is to deceive Nigerians into believing that Muhammadu Buhari is still alive and in charge when in actual he is not.
“A mask that cost less than $10,000 is what these criminal ruling class is using to deceive their fellow compatriots but luckily for the masses, they were not able to deceive me nor the great IPOB family.

“These masks are made by taking photos of your face from various angles and moulding a three-dimensional copy from vinyl chloride resin.

“The method is so detailed, that even blood vessels and iris details are copied accurately onto the mask. Right now they are about to finish making the real life face masks for Abba Kyari and Yemi Osinbajo who is also critically ill and in intensive care.

“I will plead with Pa Ayo Adebanjo to mobilize the Yoruba race in search of Prof. Yemi Osinbajo.
Nothing will stop God Almighty from imploding Nigeria sooner than later.
Mind you, you can be Zinedine Zidane or Donald Trump if you want because Nigerians can’t tell the difference anyway.

“This is how they (Abba Kyari, Mamman Daura, Isa Funtua, Tukur Buratai, Lai Mohammed, Yemi Osinbajo, Sultan of Sokoto, Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Atiku Abubakar, Ibrahim Babangida, Abdulsalami Abubakar) have been deceiving 200 million people in the country.”

President Buhari finally addressed Nigerians on Sunday evening, announcing a total lockdown in Abuja, Lagos and Ogun States.
The president made the announcement in a nationwide broadcast on the novel Coronavirus from the Presidential Villa, Abuja, declaring that the lockdown is expected to last for 14 days.

Before the Sunday’s broadcast which was live on Nigeria Television Authority, NTA and other local stations, Kanu had claimed that Buhari was in Cuba alongside Abba Kyari, a claim he has maintained.
from dailypost.

*Na wah..These allegations are very scary oh...Mask keh?

67 comments:

1. Fortunately the world doesn't believe in dreams, claims and allegations, the world believes in facts and proof.

1. hahahahha, Kanu should just give up on politics and pursue a career in writing sci-fi

2. Yemi is in Vgc. Confirmed gist

3. Buhari is dead. Kanu is right, but it's not mask jubril is using. They did him surgery.

Some guy named sergio Cortez did a surgery like this and looks exactly like Michael Jackson now. He even talks like him and goes on tour snapping with Michael's fans.

It will shock Y'all to know Osinbajo is not as innocent as we think he is. People get carried away by his wife's elegance and composure and feel he's light hearted like Obama right?

NOBODY on the corridors of power is light hearted! You must be baked for that shit to survive that fire!

2. He sounds like a schizophrenic

3. 😂😂😂 anything for nmamdi kanu to trend.
    Yemi is not sick abeg. God won't let it. If its buhari/jubril that is sick with abba kyari then I will accept
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. This guy talks too much

1. He has people who believe his nonsense. For example his so called Buhari double must come from a place in Sudan. Exactly where in Sudan? Let him mention it so others can go carry out their investigation and confirm that truly one El Sudani who used to live there can no longer be found. Also WHERE are the masks being produced? By which company? Who ordered them?
      This guy surely is sick so I don't know what that makes of the people who blindly follow him.

5. This man I am sure is demented, it is no longer Buhari being critically ill but Osinbajo, the same Vp that is always shown on news with the task force. As for Abba kyari everyone knows that one is ill but is it what we should even be paying attention to now or how to keep everyone safe from contracting the virus. So what if they are critically ill , will it stop others from contracting the illness. Its high time blogs and other news outlets give Nigerians what is relevant as news in this critical time. Let focus and what and what NCDC and the Ministry of Health is doing to safe gaurd everyone.

6. My God! In ever rumour, there's always an iota... Why go the extreme, I mean,how can one die an a mask is remolded for the person just to be or act alive after death? This is eerie😰. May God help us in this country!

... Jesus is my worth!

1. An iota of what in this kind of rubbish rumour?🙄

2. Do you believe I can start peddling news you are a thief without even knowing you fully well. And people will say that's iota of truth in it. Until you witness a shit like that, then you will fear the people

3. Priceless Jewel, your comment just reduced my IQ level.

4. No sane living soul should believe this rogue.

7. Pls bring evidences, we need to confirm this thong I've been saying all these while

Teeeeeaars bra, teeeeaaaaarrrs paent
    #THEGENERAL'SSIDECHIC

An old bv

8. Let the cover up continue. One day monkey go enter market, he no go return.

9. Nnamdi Kanu on the beat!! Hmmm what an elder sees while sitting,a child might not see even if he/she is standing on the highest mountain.

1. If Kanu is your elder, then you need urgent help.

2. Hahaha, this Don self

3. Serious help i Don and I doubt DeHeroine can get that help.

10. This coward should shut up and let's face what's facing us.
    This is not the time for senseless assumption.

1. Thank you.
      His own parents burial he couldn’t attend but can say truth from his hide out. Shameless man.

11. Some gullible illiterates will still believe this obviously fake story o..Oya check them in the comments

1. They are everywhere.
      With education, they are still blind and gullible

2. Hatred for Buhari is the beginning of their stupidity.

12. Ehe! Ehe! Ehe! Ehe!!! Kolomenta!!!

Pls dont bring your stupidity or division now pls we need to stick together as one this period to be alive pls. Stay that your UK and contribute your quarter to help them.

Buhari biko!!! pls that man doesn't speak for we the Igbos.

13. This guy and the Presidency are all the SAME. They are lookalikes

14. Was the voice masked too?

15. If you have watched mission impossible by tom cruise you will understand what his talking about.

1. Nnamdi Kanu probably watched that movie.Instead of focusing on the most important thing, which is the title of that movie,he came to download the plot here for us.

2. My God!!!, educated people will dump all their enlightenment in the gutter and not only believe but they to propagate the stupidity from this joker called Nnamdi Kanu.
      I am also remembering that Talknado Pastor with corrosive annointing

16. What if at the end of it all this whole thing becomes true? I strongly believe that Kanu has a very credible intelligence informant within and outside Nigeria giving him details of things happening around the government.

One thing is certain, truth can't be suppress forever and 95% things Kanu said has come to fulfillment. So I may found it difficult disbelieving this as well.

1. You will always believe anything and anyone as long as they are against Buhari. As for Many...idk what his problem is. Dies it mean even Dolapo Osinbajo will play along with this kind of thing???? I know that lady isn't desperate for power.

2. hohohohohooho na to enter market remain looooooool crase people....

3. Mention just 1% please

4. Teejay, I am not surprised. You have very low IQ, evidenced by your comments and writeups.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Kai
      This is ridiculous.

6. VP is very ok ..that one is wishful thinking

17. What have you gained now after saying all this?

18. Where is Teejay
    I'm waiting for your comment on this .

1. You know his brainwashed followers lol, they are still typing

2. Scroll up...if you love comedy😂

3. 😂😂😂I'm not disappointed at all 😂😂

19. I seriously believe this man. One day na one day.

1. Then you need help quickly.

2. I’m sure Don will be everywhere in this post

But if it’s a section in Buharis obvious failures that there’s no loophole for any tasteless defense, he will be missing and loudly silent on every mention

20. Let's watch as all this unfolds, nah here we there.

21. There could be some truths here. This allegation is weighty and cannot be pronounced boldly without being a bit correct.

1. I am telling you. I saw the pictorial evidence he presented. If one keeps saying a particular thing for a very long time, there are tendency of a possible truth in it.

2. or madness in it

3. Shut up! Dull boy!

22. All I can say is regarding the mask. If you're a lover of Tom Cruise in Mission Impossible series, you'll know that mask thing happens in real life. No be green screen effect at all.

23. I hope this my brother never get Coro, I heard it affects the brain too.

24. This guy keeps talking and talking. His words are full of hatred and sentiments. Though am a critic of Buhari and his government, but can never accept anything that comes out of Kanu.

25. I don't believe this his story abeg

26. I don't believe his story. However this last broadcast by PMB was different. His words were so clearly pronounced. For the first time I listened and heard what PMB said.

27. This Kanu is mentally derailed and he is always full of envy, Lies , Anger and stupidity because he doesn’t have any power to tackle all those mentioned names. Please stop ranting like an illiterate and grow up.

28. Wow, This guy got good criminal mind?

29. Any sane minded individual knows Mr Biafra is just seeking attention. Stella of all people is sitting on the fence on this matter... Most of Kanu's followers/believers are either stark illitrates or half educated. Most are low- lives with low self esteem. Any idiot(s) that believe's this story needs a brain transplant.. they should replace his or her brain with that of a goat!

30. another act of a serial wailing wailer,kanu my foot.

31. another act of a serial wailing wailer,kanu my foot.

32. He knows the process of getting mask yet he didn't get it to attend is parents burial. Bonkom