Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Wordless Morning Post...

23 comments:

1. No be small but you won't if you die of Covid-19. Happy Easter an
    Let us all stay safe.

2. But the waves are calling out my name
    And they laugh at me
    Reminding me of all the times
    I've tried before and failed
    The waves they keep on telling me
    Time and time again. "Boy, you'll never win!"
    "You'll never win!"
    But the voice of truth tells me a different story
    The voice of truth says, "Do not be afraid!"
    The voice of truth says, "This is for My glory"
    Out of all the voices calling out to me
    I will choose to listen and believe the voice of truth.

THE VOICE OF TRUTH SAYS DO NOT BE AFRAID! Happy Easter 💝💞💞💝💘💘💘

3. True!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Just look at the message contrast between this post and Mr Sinach's..bear in mind that both are purported to be goodwill message.

5. May God help us, it's not funny again😩😩

6. Lwkmd... Very funny

7. Some people have not really understand the motive of the devil. Is for people to avoid church.Church is the only place that resist the devil and his tricks. Imagine a US official saying that things will never become normal again. Who will say when God has not said. We are in the end time so we are not surprise

The gate of hell shall never prevail against the church. Amen

1. Please go to church nobody is stopping you.

Lovelace

2. Are we avoiding church forever?? Use your head now and stop talking like a meeeeeeeeee.

3. What is this one saying.
      The church is not a building. Stay in your house and worship God. He is present in you. Brainwashed and Myopic Christian.

Learn to read and understand your bible

4. God helps those, who help themselves. You can’t be more Christian, than the white man that introduced you to Christianity.
      You can worship God, wherever you are. The Church is in your heart.

5. Study your Bible well
      The church is not a building!

6. Anonymous 10:12,

Im sorry to say this but your reasoning is kind of flawed. It's ONLY the living that can go to church; the DEAD can't!

8. Some Christians are so daft. Social distancing examples boku for bible. Just read up on the 10 plagues of Egypt when God told the Israelites to stay in their houses and that even a dog must not bark. I tire for our people. Read and search your bibles like the people of Berea biko

9. Thank God. Was in church today. Priest said it was only one mass. But we pressured him and he gave us a priest to celebrate 8.30am mass for us. Hallelujah. Christ is risen. Happy Easter to you all.

10. People subconsciously believe that its only in church that they can get infected with covid 19!