Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, May 03, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

196 comments:

1. Walked into my cousin and her babe then,the babe was so embarrassed that she hurried out with her clothes without allowing both of them to cumπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Ouch. 🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. She lost the apetite to cumπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

5. Were they lesbians?

6. you walked into two girls? or you made a mistake up there paris

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

8. Chai! It's a typo πŸ™† my cousin is a man

9. Went to portharcourt to see my girlfriend of 5 years(moon of my life)from abia,went on tuesday,Wednesday afternoon we where done cooking rice and gbeshing in the bathroom when we had a knock on the door.it was Her man friend that paid for the house,the commissioner of finance that year.The man kept on knocking and calling her name,after a long time(cause he refused to leave)I tried to sneak at from the back door,as I open door his p.a and his boys where standing there.I claimed cousin,man was not buying it.He was just screaming that I am fucking his wife in the house he paid for.He called the comissoner of police,they where close when his p.a advised him that it was a thing of shame to him.Babe stood up and fought for me.las las we didn't eat that rice and he throw us out by 10.pm😭😭😭 Relationship later died one year later(it was that day that it died actually)where ever you are my bracelet,I will never forget you.If life favors me tomorrow and you are still single,I swear I will marry you
      P.s my first daughter go still bear ur name as I promised

10. Really Johny 'naso the love sweet u die upon the girl was cheating.Hmmm this kind love oo

2. No sex yet though i have a boyfriend that cherishes me. So I’m gonna be on the reding sideπŸ™‚

3. E hard but lemme spill.
    So when I was still dating my husband, he came to visit me in my family house, and I didn't know the wicked spirit of conji that entered me. I love adventure and I told oga I would love to do it under the staircase. Kid sis was the only one around and she was in the room sleeping, so I thought.
    We got down to business and I was busy moaning like a sacrificial lamb. Kai. After the do, I just passed near the sitting room and saw kid sis. I died and woke up. We never spoke about it though but few months ago she reminded me of this incidence.

1. Lol @moaning like a sacrificial lamb

2. Oh myπŸ˜“ she might tease you for lifeπŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‚

4. Lol @wicked spirit of conji

Melancholy

5. Elizabeth, yeah I'm really a crazy chic. Everybody knows that. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. You get mind sha. Chai🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. HeheheπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. D lady asked me if my vagina is too wide for her,my dick is so small😣

1. How can you have a vagina and dick at the same time? πŸ€”

2. Anon 18:12
      What are you saying?
      Are you a shemale or hefemale?
      How can only you one have wide pussy and small dick at the same time?

3. Only you "my vagina",
      Only you "my dick".
      Are you a hermaphrodite?πŸ™„

4. πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€
      Dead!!

K.O !!!
      Fatality!!!
      Finishing πŸ’€πŸ’€πŸ’€

5. Hahahahaha! Fabu no good oh! It turns a good story to tales by moonlight!!!

6. I think he is faulting his dick for being small

7. Lolz, I beg I no feel laugh jare

8. The lady asked "is my vagina too wide"? My dick si so small.
      I'm just trying to make sense outa ur comment. Is this what u tryna say or na fabulous' mistake?

9. This story get as e be

5. HmmmmmmmmmmmmπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

With the key word being embarrassing, can't think of any right now!!

6. My hostel in school then,a guy brought a babe over ...
    And the building echoes a lot,you can hear noise from the last room if you listen closely.
    Hot afternoon like this,we started hearing moans,grunts,name callings...almost everybody came out o..
    When they finished,as they were opening the door,we all rushed inside our rooms back and they heard the fast movements,after seeing the babe off some naughty neighbours came out and started hailing himπŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    He was so embarrassed.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒsure he must be embarrassed

2. One night like that me and my then married lover were smooching in his car( parked close to my house) sucking boobs,blow job, fingering, next thing, I remove pants, start to ride his dick...we were carried away and so we didn't know the time neighbourhood Police came and shone torchlight catch us. I almost died.. they just open door, seize my pant...lol and asked me to enter their Police truck, luckily I was wearing a long top. Na so they ask my lover to follow them for back in his own car. While in the Police car i just de fear say them de take me go fuck their own too, fear just de catch me that night...but instead the oga police come de ask me why a nice girl like me go de fuck inside car especially a married man for that matter near my house...I felt soo bad and ashamed of myself.... After all the advice, we parked under one bridge and them with my lover come settle the matter with 4k.. come give me back my pant and let me go.. A night I will never forget in my life.

3. ***must have been...

4. Anon 20:23 jeeeezzπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. I watched one clip where they were rushing one babe in an ambulance. Then someone shouted 'Cassy what's the matter? And she shouted 'he put it in the wrong hole!!!

Like, he what? I almost passed out laughing. That shit is painful Sha. 🀣🀣🀣

8. My period came and everywhere was bloody but bobo did not allow me feel bad he cleaned and washed me up..I really love you bimbo God knows why we didn't end up together

9. Nobodys fool... I think.

She left a fine young man cos he's served time and sells coffee. He's been giving her lots of attention and sex was so good for a guy she's been communicating with online for a year but they've not seen. When the online guy finally showed up, she decided to try him too, the guy took her home, they were still doing foreplay, apparently he released inbetween her legs in seconds. She received sense and killed every feeling she had for him. Fine guy like that. Even me that watched the movie was dissapointed.

1. i loved the movie so much and tiffany hadish had me laughing all through it allπŸ˜‚

2. Ermmm...she had actually been communicating with the online before she met the coffee guy

3. Guy was even acting like he was doing something...

10. My roommate took me to her student boyfriend's house, the boy lives in a selfcon house so in the middle of the night I felt a hand stroking me,I woke up and saw them digging the thing while the guy was also touching my body cos we all slept on the same bed. I just throw away his stupid hand and went into the bathroom.
    Inside the bathroom I was peeping at them cos I had already started feeling horney. Uwa ojoo

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Don't get me started on the real life porn my roomie and her bobo acted for me in school, after my first year I decided to live alone biko, couldn't deal with her boyfriend coming over whenever he pleases and crashing over. I hated it!

Melancholy

2. Fan Fan πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Fan lee πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Uwa ojoo got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Mine was my ex boyfriend, we dated for 6 months without sex, I wanted it badly but I didn't know bros with big muscles, 6 packs had a biro over dick, the day I finally persuaded him, gush.. After sucking the tin I told him let's wait till wedding that I changed my mind, that was when I Usain bolt.

12. I was hitting hard from behind! Then her little boy bursted into action room. I had it in mind of withdrawing my d***** but she pleaded I continue Later covered up with blanket while I grind that p**** slowly with rhythms while she moaning Louder embarrassing when this little boy voice out” uncle why are you flogging mommy she failed her assignment too”? Ha!

1. little boy voice out” uncle why are you flogging mommy she failed her assignment too”? Ha!

Not funny. Try another line next time

2. Shameless lot. Subjecting the poor boy to life pornography.

3. JeeeezπŸ˜―πŸ˜’

Melancholy

4. Nah, poor baby has a sorry excuse for a "mother"..
      I feel traumatized reading this..
      She probably thinks that he is too young and will not remember..
      Pretty sure as hell that he does and in few years time, he will understand what that scenario was all about..
      Chizzy j..

5. I reserve my comment on that horrible mother.

But why am I suspecting u are that guy always dropping fake stories here for sensation

6. U saw d boy but continued? Disgusting PIG

7. I apologize! Such a past am better now

8. Stella I bet is not, I had a single guy I tot was decent coming ard to help me fix things, far from my type, was just using him for house work, this boy told me similar story and I have a baby girl. The HATE I felt that moment was undescribable and from henceforth I felt nothing but disgust anytime I saw him. How pathetic, how do u grind a married woman I front of her child? Who raised a such a pervert. Gosh

13. Oh gush, the day I got a hot slap while smooching my elder bro.
    I, my boyfriend, my elder bro and his girlfriend went to a party, I took some wine and base on how horny I was, we got home and I didn't realize my brother protected me by taking me straight to his own room and laying me to sleep on his bed, he ask my boyfriend to sleep in my room because it was too late to drive him to his house, they dropped off his babe.
    I was still in a state of alcohol influence when I turn around and bright out his dick and was fondling it, it looked smaller, it was erected but still too small, I was about rolling over to lay on him but I was too weak, the next thing I heard was.. Jesus... And a big hot slap, the drink cleared and I shouted, I left his room in shame, we never talked a out it.
    But I feel sorry, my bros dick is like that of a 10year old.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Good you said the truth. Don't get angry when his wife/girlfriend will cheat on him. You know why.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Haaaaa dnt worry am sure it is very huge now. Maybe wen u touched it. It was not fully erected.

4. Jesus!!!!!

How did u ever get over such shame?

5. 18:44. Hmmmm. Not funny. Your brothers dick ke. Anyways u were drunk . U think is about size? That ur bf with akwara dick may not be as good as ur Bros o. Just saying

6. Theres alot of question marks to this story.

7. OMGπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Anon OMGπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. Oh lawd. I won't be able to look him in the face again.

10. Oh my God πŸ˜‚ The shame would have killed me.

14. My first. As soon as he penetrated, he cummed. We were on and off for almost 5 years. He never got better and I never complained, in fact, I pretended it wasn't a problem because I was just loyal like that as I had never experienced any other. I dated someone else one time when we were off and I finally experienced mind-blowing s3x. When we came back together, there was a time he placed his doodle between my thighs thinking he was inside my vjayjay and he was just pounding like his life depended on it. I was just lying there, pretend moaning. One day after his nth time 30s groove, he told me that the reason, he ejaculated quickly was because, "I HAD THAT EFFECT ON HIM. NO ONE MAKES HIM DO THAT. I WAS TOO SWEET". I just yimu.
    This year, I discovered he got married to one very naive girl who sings his praise. Whenever I see her tweets, pity for her just floods me. Maybe, he has gotten better sha.
    Anyway, the most embarrassing moment was the day we were lying in bed, talking after coitus, his friend who was my classmate came in, unbeknownst to us the door was left unlocked. He just instinctively laid on me to cover me up. I avoided eye contact with that classmate for the rest of the school year.

1. "Whenever I see her tweets, pity for her just floods me."

Ashi ashi!! You are jealous, admit it and shame the devil.

2. You probably need to read the preceding information before drawing that inference.
      Why will she be jealous of the wife of a 30 seconds man?
      Are you a 30 seconds boy yourself?

3. Lol... I went on to marry the man of my dreams.
      By the way, we are sharing experiences here. No need for name calling, dope!

4. Do some of you read to understand abi you just love seeing your comments? Jealous how? Abeg make una dey consult una brain before una type oh

15. I've none at least for now

16. Mine was I wanted to cum and I peed, I was so ashamed. The guy told his friends I bedwet.

1. Anon 18:46, it is called squirting in biology. Google is your friend.

2. Say wat?? Omg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I hope you are no longer with that child.

4. How old were you? You squirted! Which one is pee inside?

5. He is stupid. For not protecting u

6. Aboki, you can pee as well.

17. My face me and face you neighbors of those days were so dramatic, they had 9 kids in one room and two adults also leaving with them. They usually make love in the front yard when everybody has gone inside, because we usually take fresh air because of heat before everyone will retire to their rooms.
    Everyone knew and I didn't then, when my friend told me... Hummmm trust me I refuse to go inside, I took a stool and sat down looking at them and waiting for action, I was 11years and I didn't know they will not do any move when I am there.
    First night, second night no show, the 3rd night they said I should go to bed I refuse, they couldn't do anything, until my friend told me I can look from the rear end of the corridor, then I saw live sex for the first time.

1. That kind poverty mehn😦😦

18. I once caught my parents in the act. Didn't tell anyone till early this year when I told my sis and we laughed over it.

As for i and my hubby, we christened my father's house wella, no one was around the times it happened sha😁😊

Melancholy

19. Nothing disgust me more than a watery sperm that will be dripping down your legs after sex. Guys please your diet is important ohhh

1. No matter how thick a guys semen is, like gel, after few minutes it turns to a waterier liquid, the liquefaction time may differ.
      Watery semen can still get you pregnant though.
      Or Akamu turns you on????

2. You are actually naive with this comment. Every sperm turns watery after a while. The thick rich sperm you see turns to watery after it's been inside of you when a guy cums.

Abi you think some of it is not meant to come out from your pussy? mstchew

3. Gosh I hate the smell of sperm

20. Stellaaaaaa D, I can't forget the day my boyfriend was gbenshing me and I was busy calling my exs name, the guy stopped and got dressed and left.
    Chaiiii.. I shame that day.

1. I swear i have experienced this,it was so embarrassing

2. Anon πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. 1999, a teenager, i followed my teenage gf to her house. Everybody had gone for night vigil. About 30 minutes into the main event, a knock on the door. Her papa came home to do god-knows-what. Delay to open the door increased suspicion. When she finally opened, old man dashed straight to the bedroom arena, narrowed down under the iron spring bed where i took solace. I was dragged out and questioned. Man threatened to raise burglar alarm. Afraid, i managed to pull one of the greatest stunts of my life - lied that i was a nephew to a Port Harcourt big man. That's how i escaped with just a stern warning

Did i mention that my jojo shrunk at the sound of that knock, and "Uduak, open the door!"

22. I had a crush on my boyfriend friend and I decided to be bold, I asked him out and told him I want to fuck him, the idiot told my guy and they both set me up
    He invited me to his house not knowing my guy was in the store, I was to pass the night, I came late and I had my shower wore the nightgown my guy bought for me on Val day, I was trying to get close but he kept on forming busy, around 10pm,he switched off the Gen and said they usually bring their light around that time.
    I was in his bed, he came and kissed my forehead and said he would be back, the room was almost dark, I took off my nightgown cos I was so crazily horny for him.
    They planned my guy comes in instead of him, my guy came with boxers, straight to me, kissing me, rough handling me, he had his friend dodo on so I will not smell him, I struggled to touch his chest and I felt his body, I was mute, the Gen started, light on and see me see my guy. I died and woke up.
    He got up and told me to give him my reasons, I cried and begged him, but he refuse, I left in shame, it was almost 12midnite, I got raped by 4 guys before I got home same day, I paid the price.

1. holy blood of Zacharia😩

2. Hmmmmmmm πŸ€”

3. Madam that is not a price you had to pay , no matter what.
      I'm so sorry.

4. You truly paid the price and also learnt a bitter lesson.

5. That's a terrible ordeal. What they did was downright criminal and they are meant to go to jail for it.

Wanting to have sex with your boyfriends friend is not enough justification fo what they did.

Please don't feel guilty that you are in the wrong. They are the demon

6. What you did was bad, what they did to you was bad too. Guys go after their girlfriends friends, do they get gang raped for it?

Two wrongs can not make a right.

You went for consensual sex and you were raped, you could have reported it.

Don't beat yourself up, don't take the blame, just heal. May true, mutual love find you.

7. Anon plz stop blaming yourself. There is no JUSTIFICATiON for rape. You made a mistake but you didn't deserve to be raped. Love and light πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. 😭😭😭
      You shouldn't blame yourself for your ordeal please ,
      I hope you've moved on from that horrific experience 😒

9. I am not understanding, did you leave his house at 12am and encountered rapists or your ex boyfriend and his friends raped you? If your ex was responsible you should have reported them. Cheating is not a crime but rape is. You did not pay any price, you were victimised. The price for cheating is termination of the relationship. He was just a boyfriend, he doesn't own you. I'm so pissed!

23. My neighbour and her husband a few months after their wedding. Then I was living in an apartment with thin walls. Anyways they were at it one hot Sunday afternoon. I couldn't believe my ears because not just because the weather was so hot and I had gone into my room about 20 minutes before (They know when I open my gate because of the sound it makes) but also because we didn't have power so the whole building was super quiet and they were really loud, so i felt they should have known I was home. I don't want to get into what they were saying while at it but the woman/babe was clearly in charge.

24. I was giving my hubby bj in he bathroom and the light was on, the next thing our 2 years old boy woke up and started looking for us and came straight to the bathroom Jesu! Hubby saw him and shouted aah! Honey seeπŸ˜ƒ I quickly bend down and started washing d bathroom.

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. @ washing bathroom..
      Emergency washing

3. Gosh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

If I and hubby wanna get down eh, i jejely go and lock my bedroom door because the way my kids enter my room unceremoniously is alarming, if they don't sight me, they move straight to the bathroom, at least my first child will stand by the door and ask me if I am in there but you see the other ones, they come in straight, i have warned them o, if I chase them, they will stand by the bathroom door waiting for me to come out🀦‍♀️🀣🀣🀣

Melancholy

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ madam hope you clean the toilet wella🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Hahahaha bathroom washer��

6. The bathroom needs cleaning! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Hahahhaha 19: 34
      See the way shame catch me on your behalf.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Hope you washed it clean. You guys will kill someone with laughter today.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lmao @ washing the bathroom dang πŸ˜‚

10. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahaha...

11. It's midnight and I'm laughing like a hyena here.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

13. Hilarious πŸ˜†

25. I went to visit a girl in school and this girl do form S.U girl. She left me and went for vigil, returned home past 12am but I didn't bother about sex and she was cool too. One day, she came to my house and I tried kissing her, she was in the mood too as we got to the bed, I was smooching too hard, behold, I just released on myself. I was ashamed of myself. I guess it was over anxiety cos I dey bang for 70mins straight with my exes.
    An sad experience. The babe have spent a week with me before and we didn't do the do. So as I got to her house I rushed her and enter the matter in the morning.
    I came in less than 5mins and the girl was just feeling so disappointed and she refused to give me 2nd round even after spending a night and left very early next day. I really fall hand that day. I'm sure her dancer boyfriend was better than I in bed then.

26. This comment has been removed by the author.

27. Lol, sheesh. So we met in 2011, he was on my case. Talking about how mad my figure was and being his type of woman. Told him I don't do skinny guys. Didn't deter him from the pursuit as he intensified it. Fast toward to 2016, dude had buffed up abit but not as my ideal guy. We attended a wedding together after which we went to his crib. Wasn't seeing anyone in like 3years so I decided to give it a try,yeah. Somehow I knew at the back of my mind that the excitement would make him flop and I told him but he was like naaaaa, he's guy and can handle himself.

Well,yours truly was right. The D refused to come up after so much trouble, told him to relaxed and give it time. It took up to 3 trials after then before it awakened. Sadly, didn't last beyond a minute before the cum. He was so embarrassed and couldn't look at me for days. Months later, he asked me why I didn't walk after the incident that some girls would have walked and made fun of him.....lol.

28. Ha, sex story 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

1. I was about to tell you to go back and read again lolπŸ˜‚

29. A friend was telling me she was having sex and she pooed as in watery poo. The guy never called her again.

1. Poo kwa? 🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

30. I always feel embarrassed when I think of this but hubby will laugh it off.
    It was the first time I had sex with my boyfriend( now hubby). I didnt know what "cum" or having orgasm means.
    When we started d do, I didnt realize I was urinating and "cumming" at the same time. Hubby just stopped abruptly.. He said "baby wetin come be dis na"? I repled back "wetin happen?"
    It was then I realized the bed was so wet with my urine.. Kai, I died and woke up that day. Shame no gree me stand up for bed.
    If i had known, I would have urinated first before doing the do cos my bladder was damn full but na my ignorance cause am.
    Very embarrassing something but hubby jokes with it but e no know say e dey pain me wella.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ur hubby is a good one tho

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm sorry but anytime there's a sex story with pidgin I automatically picture prostitutes.

3. Different strokes. If I dont squirt during s3x, hubby no go stop oo.
      He is ready to do whatever it takes all night till I squirt. Haa.
      He has filled my wine glass this night and he's giving me side eyes.

4. @Kiks who cares?

5. You obviously considering it's a day later.

31. My then boyfriend now hubby used to live in the same compound.There was a wake keeping ceremony opposite our house, everyone was busy so my bf signalled me and we moved to the back of our compound.
    We were cut in the act by my younger brother. Chai,my bf used his wrapper to cover my face but my brother actually saw my face.
    After that incidence, my younger brother disrespected me for years. I got my respect back after I married my bf... My brother and I has never talked about it not for once.

1. *wake keep*

2. Aww,your brother lost the respect he had for you because he began to see you like a cheap slut that they fuck

3. ***caught in the act ..

32. Nothing is worst than a bad sex. Its one of the things i struggle to forgive myself.. The wasted energy, time and everything lastly i will tell you how badly skilled you are. You need to upgrade. Lazy men everywhere. Small fuck dem no fit fuck. Na big mouth dem get

1. I know right, very annoying.

Melancholy

2. Hehehehehe wonders shall never cease.

3. Did you just reply yourself @Unknown??? It is a wawu...kwakwakwa

33. My room mate is fucking a married man she met on instagram! I told her the guy is married, next thing, he changed his dp to only his pix! My roommate is also smashing his friend! I am looking for a room self contained! Covid 19 is real! Right now she has fucked 16 island big and small boys! I get horny sometimes listening to her describe how they smash her!

1. Chai...your friend is giving pussy anyhow. I am sure you wish you are the one being thrusted into and getting extremely wet...

2. You better give her space before she horny you into her lifestyle. Sickness, jazz and orishirishi dey town to dey donate about..

34. Ahhahaha Fatai fine Fulani guy like that,tall,muscular with curly hair,but na only broad shoulder we see no dick,no action,how can someone so huge have a small dick,well I really loved him that time,I decided to manage with the dick,this guy will just cum once I off paent and will still be blaming me that I caused it,If I say let me ride you maybe that will make him last a while oo,he will form vex and refuse that it's prostitutes that fucks like that,I got bored and left him and couldn't even explain to people when they tried to settle us why I said I no do again,I was too embarrassed.I felt bad that I had to leave him cos he was such a loving and caring guy,but he just acts like he's oblivious to his dick game like I'm the one that likes fuck too much.Years later when I reconnected with him and I saw he was married,I didn't even envy the woman he married,I only felt pity for her as I imagine in my head what she is going through,but like they say,it's good be crying in Range Rover dey enjoy the suffer go huh.Fatai's dick action is zero,I hope he doesn't read this blog.

1. Some women like me dont like s3x.
      Money makes me orgasm.
      Just gimme money and rub me . I'm good.
      I've experienced all types of gbensh, so I know what I'm talking bout

35. My girl friend and I had parted ways and guy man haven't had se* for months. Then I had this new girl that would visit and we would have heavy petting but she wouldn't allow me do the do.
    The day she finally agreed after serious petting, I came within seconds of entering, as in less than 15 seconds which was very much unlike me that can go the distance say, 30 minutes. The thing refused to stand up again, the new girl climbed to do it for where no solution. She tried different tactics all to no avail. We dressed up and I was so embarrassed that when seeing her off, I was just speechless till she boarded a taxi. I later sent her a text apologizing - that I didn't understand what came over me.
    Thank goodness I got another chance to salvage my ego subsequently. Till date haven't experienced such again many years after

36. One guy was on my case for a while, talking marriage and all that. Have been going on dates, this particular day, we wanted to go down. I saw the dick and it was as big as a pestle. I ran. Cant allow that into me, before then, i used to think that I can accommodate any size. Relationship ended

37. I went to visit my sister and one of their neighbors was living with her boyfriend. For three days that I stayed there I couldn't sleep because of the girl's moaning and the sound from the guy. You know that kind sound pa-pa-pa. They were doing it like twice during the day and twice at night. It was so fucking annoying.

38. My kids were with their lesson teacher at d balcony. Hubby n i dey do quickie, I dnt lock d door, suddenly my girl opened the door, come see seperation. I go north hubby went south. My girl asked dad r u okay. Yes he replied. Y r u now sweating like this? Cos its wen u r doing press up dat u sweat like dis. He answered yes but d poor girl said press up in d afternoon. I was so embarrassed by d question

1. Children of nowadays ehn... They come to the world armed with interview skills. The questions and follow up questions no be here.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, Your girl obviously would be wondering what kind of press up they do in the afternoon. I can imagine the movement to left and right. It's so funny.

3. Hahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahaha... Na real press up in the afternoon??

39. Hahaha. Very funny.
    Press up in the afternoon abi?

40. 2018...I was having good lesbian sex with my then girlfriend in her self con apartment in Delsu, Abraka when I saw a face at the window peeping. Apparently, it was one of her hostel mate. I'm sure he was so turned on watching us. I suspended my cuming o. I ran back to Benin the next day. I was scared they would come kill me or something but she was calm.

41. i was a very good looking guy in my neighbourhopod then and very sharp too. Strong and very athletic. I Went to see this lady that was sleeping with my elder bro, she was so into me then. After many procrastinations and failed attempts, we finally met up one night. She discharged the guy that was with her fast and immediately bought me 2 bottles of beer to prepare me for the sacrifice.
    I can f*CK for Africa then, to cum na wahala. I dey use am proud then say 2 orgasms is guaranteed. Na so man rush in after the first bottle of beer and in like a minute, I don discharge. I didn't even know how to get up. The lady as matured and experienced as she was, managed to insert her hand plus my big dick o, and scooped out semen. You need to see her eyes as she asked " did you come?" That was the last time, she even refused to talk to me again. I beg tire.

42. Please let us flee fornication. Sins of the flesh deeply grieves the holy spirit because it is a sin against your body. And your body is a temple, a dwelling place of God. It is the sin the enemy uses the most to enslave souls. The enemy makes it seem impossible to avoid fornication but that is untrue. It is VERY possible to live celibately and God provides the grace.

Romans 12:1 I appeal to you therefore, brothers and sisters, by the mercies of God, to present your bodies as a living sacrifice, holy and acceptable to God, which is your spiritual worship. Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what is the good, pleasing, and perfect will of God.