Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Banished From Village For Allegedly Selling Her Sister In Laws Son For N800K

Monday, March 02, 2026

Woman Banished From Village For Allegedly Selling Her Sister In Laws Son For N800K

What a pity!!!
A woman in Umekpu village, Ogbaku, Mbaitoli LGA of Imo State was dramatically banished after community leaders concluded she sold her sister‑in‑law’s son for ₦800,000...
In a viral video footage, villagers escorted her out of the community while chanting and jeering...

16 comments:

1. Hehehe🥺 wonderment
    But Anty why you go sell ya sis in-law pikin kwanu Nne nawaoo🙄
    When you think you have seen it all🤔so nobody to trust again

2. Hey! crazy things are happening, all for money

3. Na woooo
    She Could Have Sold Herself Nahhh

4. Banished ke! So she woll go and do the same thing elswehere

1. They for burn her immediately abi,just asking for a friend🤔

2. The Villages For Just Sell Her Too
      Let Her Feel Same Pain

5. Woman from the pit if hell,she deserves this and more

6. My community banished a man for doing jazz
    He went to human right and reported , got lawyer and sued my entire community
    Case was moved from Umuahia to Abuja
    Finally judge ruled he should come back
    He came back and slept in the community that night
    That was it
    He didn’t wake up

When someone is banished like this there are forces involved
    Shame

1. Oh, so it was the first banishing that made him die? I hear you 😇
      And I'm sure autopsy was not conducted

7. Were they able to get back the child sha? Na dat one dey important pass.

8. Household enemy, imagine such wickedness.