Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

This is another kind of Narrative....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
WHAT IS WRONG OR RIGHT?

This dude asked me to help him cook Egusi soup and gave me 2k. Plus transportation.

When I was about leaving to the Market, he added 1k and said I should cook stew too..I got to the market and ended up spending 4k plus tfare.

I used chicken and beef.

Now, guy had stove. And I am used to gas already. So the cooking was really stressful.

Next thing, guy came into the kitchen and started inspecting everything I bought.

And asking the price. Down to Maggi.

'How much chicken? How much meat.? How much oil. How much groundnut oil.You didn't price this meat well? Is this two cups of Egusi? Looks kinda small.

All these he said with a tone that suggested I probably was trying to cheat him.

On top my stress and extra one thousand I added.

Not like we are even that close like that or you're even paying me.

I didn't say anything o.

When I finished, I took plastic plates and packed the food inside. Both soup and stew. Put it inside nylon.

Went to the room and gave him 3500 and went home with the food.

The 500 extra was for his plates and kerosine and kitchen space I used.

Dude sent me a text that I was a wicked girl and i lacked training and I don't have the patience to keep a man.
Was the action right or wrong?
Answer me pls!

You should have given him only 2k for wasting your time,,,Can you imagine?i hope you enjoyed the food..lol

149 comments:

1. You did perfectly well.
    Im so happy with what you did.

1. Lol. Poster,you're the real MVP.

2. Some will say ' Am testing I'm. Unu kwa testing o. Woman go see this kin yamayama still choke head in d name of marriage? Hianu

3. Hahaha... I wasn't expecting your chronicle to end like this. Poster, what you did wasn't bad at all, he should cook the food himself.

4. Nigga is as stingy as fuck. You should have left the food for him. He would have chocked in it and ridded the world of his broke, selfish and greedy self. Rubbish. This thing just made me angry.

5. My Dear you did well,may be is that my banker younger brother,you're talking about,na him work to give 3 to 4k for pot of soup and stew.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂👍

7. Dear poster, I'm looking for you to give you a hug. God bless you. I wasn't expecting this ending. Thank you for giving this one a dose of his own medicine. People looking for who to use.

8. You're the real MVP poster. Chop kisses💋💋💋💋💋

9. Chai, God bless u abundantly the right man will locate u, u will not miss ur steps again, God will direct ur path. If only some babes can have this type of sense this world will be a better place but instead their chronicle will end with "he ate the food without a thank you and he even slept with me later on we had an argument and he slapped me" but babe please don't go back to the guy o

10. hahahahaha this is so funny what a stingy guy

11. This just made my day 🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. You're not close and he's not paying you. You're cooking for him? Is this a thing? I don't get it.

13. He wanted to cheat her and use sense for her. I'm glad she showed him and taught him a lesson. Imagine saying she won't find good husband. Nonsense. How some naija women get cheated into ending up in unfulfilled marriage and relationship a ll in the name of keeping man

14. I LOVE this girl ❤❤❤❤👍👍

15. I cannot stop laughing but you did well. You should have given him his 3k why adding 500 naira for him?

16. You have done really well.you deserve a chilled pack of Hollandia.

2. Lmao baby geh you should have given him 1k. Buahahahahhahahahaha.
    I got angry when I started reading but it ended sweet. Well done jare.

1. LMAO. He should go to the market himself, get things and come cook.

2. You see this kind of man is what you 'flee' from.

3. Poster you are marriage material, the machine , thread and even the tailor for you to use 4k to cook stew and egusi with beef and chicken.

You are the real MVP.

4. Poster, it shall be well with you and your generation all the days that you will live!

Your days shall be long and the Lord shall drop your path with fatlings!

Only nice and generous men shall come your way henceforth, because God has seen it that you and broke/stingy men have nothing in common!

The day I will meet you, we must toast to this! I'm so excited about this chronicle! It's hard to see ladies who return bullshit for bullshit...

5. This is what they say "sorrow may endure for a night but joy comes in the morning".🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Poster I raise beyonce hand for you.. this guy reminds me of my ex. Can blow British accent for Africa, claiming London boy mean while, he was sent down to Naija 11 years ago.

Dude is stingy AF!! Claiming lekki but can give someone (DEFINITELY NOT ME)2500 to cook food for one week... mcheww... I jump and pass.

3. The funniest Chronicle since inception 😁. Guyman no know wetin hit am 😁

1. I tell you, very funny narrative.😂😂
      Guuurrl, you did well.

2. Very funny chronicle but I like the fact that she knows her worth...

3. You did well but not very well,you shouldn't have given him any money, that his 3k should have been for your stress and for him insinuating that you are a cheat.
      Good girl.
      Oil dey your head.

4. Lmaooooo I want to believe it's all for humor and the dude didn't do this!!!
      Ah ontop how much?
      Chronicler you're very kind !!!

5. Poster are my sister, is my sister you? 😂😂👏👏👏. You well dear. Don't mind the stingy koko guy 😏

6. @Golibe,she knows her worth?!! She's an on demand indentured servant for a stingy man she's not even close to. Like a servant she went to the market, she returned,he inspected her, she cooked. No payment. But because she took the food with her she's been praised!! Poster, are you ugly? With hunchback? Do you smell?

7. Lol.... This poster is a champion....I love what you did.

4. Hehehehe this one strong 💪 o. Oh! How I hate it when I'm being asked such questions or you start suspecting me, chai!

You didn't do bad biko.

1. Let's face the fact an d talk true here, this poster is A VERY WICKED GIRL!!!

Oh, how my heart aches for the poor poor poor dude! I can imagine him lying in the room while she laboured with the kerosene stove in the kitchen and feeling like THE MAN.

Chai! He must have inhaled the soup and stew aroma and rightfully expecting lunch in bed and this WICKED GIRL just busted his poor bubbles!

Chai! If to say she just pack the food and left, shey e for better. At least dude will have a right to call her thief but she still WICKEDLY denied him that joy he would have used to salvage his ego by paying back! Plus N500 on top kwa!!!

BABE, YOU BAD!!!

5. She should not have even cooked sef. I don't go to my male friends house to cook. If the food is doing them to eat, there are lots of places where they can get such meals. Or kuku order from instagram.

6. Woww. I'm just short of words

7. I think dude is right in his assessment of you.

1. You just want to type something abi. Next time give your woman 1k to cook stew and soup for you.

Lovelace

2. Right as how ?
      Inspector of ingredients abi.

3. You say what?

Test nko?
      Long hiss

4. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

5. Yes the guy is right in his assessment indeed. May his and your type never be inflicted on women forever more. Thank you poster for teaching the he goat a big lesson in self worth!

6. What a real boss lady who can keep a man would have done is to quietly leave his house and break things off with him amicably rather than write this distasteful article and send it here for publishing. Two wrongs don't make a right.

7. Ah!You all are replying as if you dont know this BV. I even suspect he is the 'dude' in the Chronicle.

8. Dont just get me angry.

9. DON, I can't stop laughing at this your comment "Inspector of ingredients abi." 🤣🤣🤣

10. This is not the type of man they keep abeg

Na to throway this type

11. Don this your comment off me 😂🤣🤣🤣

8. Lol 😂! I can imagine the look on his face after waiting for his delicious 2k egusi soup or the 1stew 😂

1. Where dem dey even use 1k cook stew? On top of that,e no allow the girl hear word.

2. U.K is that you? @arsenalfirstlady

9. You did the best thing my sister

10. You are dry right... ungrateful and selfish man. He should go and look for a woman who can keep a man...take jare 🙌🙌👏👏👏

11. What a disgusting essay,because this isn't a chronicle
    #LADIESKNOWYOURWORTH

12. Lol... na wah oh

13. Chai,you did well!
    I like what you did oh!

14. Correct girl
    Ingrate....
    I pity his future partner

Keep man kor keep man ni,when hes not a cup?...

15. LMAO this is my kinda way. But u are nicer to hav even added 500.

Godfobid stingy men!
    Wen it doesn't get to u, they will now use the marriage card😂😂😂😂😂😂
    This kinda men are reserved for our desperate females.😂😂😂😂😂

Desperatedos u people should better wake up from ur slumber!

See as a QUEEN left this stupid ass!

1. This chronicle is original.

I have seen this same story else where more than a year ago.

16. This has to be the funniest chronicle I ever read. waaaattt😂😂😂😂

17. Why did you cook for him? Na you foolish sha. Thank God you had sense in the end

18. You did the right thing

19. Is this a real chronicle or one of those Twitter trends... I think I've read something like this before on twitter or so.

Anyways, you did well for giving him back his money.
    Why are stingy and uncaring men quick to tell women that actually know their rights that they don't know how to keep a man. That line is so lame.

1. Ironically, it's a man that ought to know how to keep a woman.

Women are creatures of comfort that needs to be cared for and pampered.
      God made it so - He made women last after everything was ready, for companionship and help.

This poster already helped the ungrateful guy by going to the market, adding her own 1k, stressing herself to cook with 'a stove' in this 21st century of the 3rd Millennium!!! 😩😓😥

2. Ms A, my anger is, how come nobody is talking about how to keep a woman? Is it only men that are to be kept??

Abeg Ola wealth, learn how to keep me well o...

20. This reminds me of the chronicle poster who used Karate to wound the oil worker who tried to rape her in her house. 😂😁😀

He thought because she was female and sick, she was also helpless.

Too bad, he got SHOCKED!!

21. I have never ever gone to a man’s house to cook for what na. Either he takes me out to eat, orders take away or he cooks.

22. Had a good laugh. Some men need strong women like you. No time for stories.

23. Stew and egusi soup #3000 na wa. I pity the woman that will marry him.

24. You did very well girl..patience my foot, keep a bully of a man, good manners nkor

25. Hahaha. You are very correct. He will never take u for granted again, next time he should go to mama put untop 2k

26. Baby geh of life ...hope you brought fufu 😋😋😋?if No my friend go and buy fufu it goes smoothly with egusi....keep my share o

27. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

28. It's been 5 years with the SDK family and now I have a blog ID😀. BVs,I am at the door. Can I enter?

29. Just negodu dis stupid guy saying blablabla.. Nne, chop knuckles jare 👊 U did marvelously well.

30. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽🙌🏽👌🏽 You nailed it

31. You did well, he is a small petty man

32. Gurrrrl you did great, I bet he didn't see that coming stingy man.

33. This is sooo9 funny. Nne get liver ooo

34. You've done well jor. Is Men like that that use to make their wife suffer and later end up being a cheat. You shouldn't have add the #500 sex.

35. Wow....I am a guy and I am so proud of you.I know his kind of man.Any woman who marries this guy eehn!

36. Babe!!!you over try..Hope you left the pot unwashed so he can have a taste of the 4k soup😂🤣

37. You did a very good thing. That guy is really ungrateful and a cheap skate

38. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

You're the real daughter of your father. Omo Da da...

This is what we call action.. You did very well. Next he will learn to appreciate little things...

39. I feel like I've seen this exact story on twitter before...

40. Poster you did Wella. I was already boiling reading till i got to the end.
    The thing go pain am ,i can imagine him waiting for the food 😂 😂 😂 😂
    Nonsense and ingredients

41. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, you did good👍!

But wait o, this chronicle has been posted before, no?

Melancholy

42. Darling, I know we were raised differently and my opinion may rub you the wrong way but here it goes, anyway. What were you thinking cooking for a man who isn't your husband? Look at the avoidable disrespect you were subjected to. There you were slaving away on a kerosene stove while this same dude will take another lady, with self-worth, out for lunch or dinner, if not both. Who knows? If you left the food, probably, he would invite another lady to come sup with him and enjoy the meal you prepared.

Wait, were you trying to prove yourself a worthy wife material, or were you just trying to help out? Honey, he ought to prove that he is worthy of your affections and not the other way around. It's only after you become a wife that you prove to your husband that he made the right choice. Purely my opinion, by the way. If you wanted to be nice or help, out of the goodness of your heart, wouldn't it have been better to prepare the meal at your home and drop it over at his place since you're feeling charitable, no?

Honey, know your worth. A man who truly loves you wouldn't put you through that. The ladies who have men eager to spoil them and treat them like the Queens they are, don't have 7 heads. They just refuse to play "house" with the wrong men. They know their worth and refuse to be treated less than they deserve.

A guy tells you to help him cook, as if that isn't bad enough, you have to go shopping for the ingredients, which, I'm guessing, isn't exactly a pleasant experience. Then you come back to a substandard kitchen and chef away. Instead of your efforts to be greated by a hug and a kiss, he debriefs you to be sure you aren't holding on to his loose change? Are you kidding me right now?! This would have been hilarious if it weren't quite sad, to be honest. Baby girl, reserve your culinary skills for the man who knows your value, your HUSBAND, hopefully, before you end up cooking for a small community, none of which knows your value. Straight talk? You did wrong cooking for that guy, in the first place. You prove little or nothing cooking for a man who isn't married to you.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. Erm I think you have taken the whole story out of context. They guy was just a friend, not her boyfriend.

2. Anon, I was just about to say this. A friend asked her for a favour and she obliged him. Nothing wrong with that.

The end of the story already tells the kind of girl she is. The type that won't say rubbish. If she was trying to prove herself as a marriage material, she would have left the food for him.

I think Ronalda took the narrative to a totally different but wrong conclusion.

3. Exactly anon 16:15

Girl, you did very well. Good riddance to bad rubbish

4. Ronalda making sense since 1900

5. This "know your worth" slogan has gotten stale! Everything thing in life has a value, like the Benz, Audi, Volkswagen, Toyota; all of them have different admirers and prizes. Sometimes two people are just not meant for each other so therefore misbehavior is bound to occur. It's not by kitchen size or whatever!

6. Ronalda you missed the mark by a wide margin this time.

Poster helped cook for a friend not her boyfriend!

He asked for a favour and became boorish so she put him in his place.

She wasn't trying to prove anything - worthy potential wife or charity.

7. What's even wrong with cooking for her boyfriend? The boy in this story was stupid, end of story.

I cooked wella for my boyfriend, now husband and I enjoyed it then. He never treated me with disrespect because of it. If anything, it made for better understanding.

A good relationship involves sacrifice, but with sense of course. An ungrateful person will remain an ungrateful person irrespective.

43. Lord I’m glad this chronicle ended well😭 *tears of joy*

1. Lmaoooo @ tears of joy. Correct action girl...

44. Hahahaha. Stupidity on top stinginess hian

45. This narrative has trended before. Exact same words. No addition, no subtraction.

46. Broke men, not just money but mentally will say she is bad. Women set standards for yourself. I am a guy and will never treat any woman like that. I walk in abundance. My soon to be wife, challenges me to hustle better. I can never give her 2k for soup. I can not even inspect what she bought or did not, I trust her. Shout out to Ivie

47. This chronicle is so funny 😂😂😂,guy man should have known that things are expensive now.
    I hope you enjoyed your meal

48. I have been rolling with laughter ,ungrateful , greedy brat

49. Ode Dante...please come and comment on this epic poster. You're probably the type she described up there since we all have pasts right. You're lucky u blocked your ID...I don't trade insults with wimps so you get a pass. Next time, if e sure for u drop location. I'm not one of the skanks u date biatch...I work in govt and it's your mates I'm feeding so next time I treat your fuck up.

Now move along with your lonely diseased ass bitch.

1. Are you sure you don't have a crush on Dante? Cos the amount of vitriol in this comment pass normal biff.

50. YEAH, this is the most satisfying thing i've read in a while. I applaude your sense of reasoning, serves the idiot right. What rubbish, he got what he deserved and more. I'm a man and it's his type that gives the menfolk a bad name.

51. This has been circulating on Facebook since last year. Poster, is this really your story?

52. e pain am 😂😂😂. Weldone sis

53. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha exactly my reaction after I read it! Biko enjoy your meal. You were even considerate to add extra #500 for his troubles!! Rubbish and stingy goat!!

54. Good riddance to the stingy koko of a guy.

55. Wow, is it possible to cook soup and stew with 4k in this country? Great job poster. Stingy men are disgraceful to our kind

56. This is copied. I've seen this story online before. Poster why would you copy a post and claim it is yours? People are really bored or jobless. Smh.

1. Thank you.
      It’s an old tale.

57. Nne you deserve a bottle of chilled coke. Thumbs up👍🏾

58. Asking how much you bought oil, Maggi that means he had nothing in his kitchen like seasoning and oil and he is expecting you to prepare stew and soup for 4k, as the country take hard reach.

59. And why were you going to cook for a man; as what, has he married you?
    And you want us to believe you were not close?😏😏😏😏😏😏
    Desperation.

60. The guy is owu personified

61. Girl, you are the real hindaboski, the liquid metal.The fight!

62. Very old story, dont know if it truly happened or if its false. Read this a long time ago somewhere

63. The girl for deduct tax join sef to the amount she gave him back.
    Imagine wasting her time like this?? and then make her come and cook inside his primitive kitchen.
    Ndi ara!😠

64. I've read this somewhere before.. this story Don tey.

65. Please eh where do you all find these Fuck-Boys" that ask you to come cook for them?? I have never ever had some experience- when you're not his wife, you're not his mother, you're not his girlfriend BUT I must say hun... you made my entire Sunday ha! hopefully he has learnt his lessons and wouldn't try this shit with someone else...

66. Hahahahahahahaaha I don laugh piss for my pant, oinn beb you are doing well infact you did well

67. when he gave you that little money, you should have declined and gone home then. Instead you went to expose yourself in the hot sun at the market, to poisonous fumes from the kerosene stove and to avoidable abuse from anuofia like him.
    At least you finally gave yourself brain and left with your food

68. I still don't know what would make a guy ask me to cook for him. As per what?