Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Mask.......

Thursday, May 07, 2020

Face Mask.......

Some people are sewing their face masks,others are weaving theirs............

44 comments:

1. Lol, ignorance. Is this face mask?

1. Corona will be regretting ever stepping into Nigeria.

3. 🀣🀣🀣This is a mouth lock or a mouth cage.

1. For donkeys o.

2. Mouth cage sounds πŸ‘Œ more like it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰
    Stella this your illustration is very funny. Where do you get these funny pics from?

Meanwhile, I made some face masks with needle and thread after I got one ankara own that almost suffocated me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I couldn't breathe, they put one hard material called 'stay' in the middle. That one that tailors use to make Igbo blouse sleeves to shout Halleluyah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚ After washing it, it still felt hard, I had to open it up and see what is inside.
    Some people told me it is 'soft stay' that they put in the middle instead of the hard one. They also mentioned some other materials that I can't remember. Now I mam mine with 'soft stay' in the middle.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 my chest is paining me o

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
      This got me laughing
      Igbo blouse sleeves that shout halleluya

3. Lol...i am imagining the Igbo blouses

4. I don laugh today
      🀣🀣😭😭🀣🀣

5. Meanwhile a friend who is a fashion designer in Lagos is cashing out big time through the sewing and selling of face masks. Tailors are not affected with brokenness in this lockdown sam-sam. She makes clothes and makes facemasks to match the clothes. People started referring others to her house.

1. Dreza God will honour you for sharing this here. Am a tailor, have some ready to wear dresses and tops, will make nosemasks that match there colour and attach to them. Stellas blog is a blessed blog

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
      Yhis got me laughing . Igbo blouse sleeves that shout halleluya

3. Anon πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Biko if your face mask is not allowing you to breath change it before you faint. Don't be suffering in silence and be forming me too I'm wearing one.
    The one I used on Tuesday, I asked myself countless times, why is my breathing like this, I started checking for fever or cough to rule out Coro. Check what you wear before you fall and they rush you to isolation centre.

1. Lol this is the wrong to have ordinary catarrh else they give you bed for isolation center even before testing

7. Baba is protected o jare.

I've seen face mask made with moimoi leaf.

An aunt called me saying they are safe in the villa because they wash their hands witg Sapitizer,hahaha.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ Sapitizer

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣and here I was Laughing at my mum's pronunciation.

8. Wetin person no go see, na ignorance be this abi wetin.

9. To many it's just like another trending fashion item. So why can't someone like this jump on it

10. What's this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Lol,baba no regret,aboki no dey ever get sense

12. what do we call this one now.

13. what is this lol...is it by force to use face mask

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣this one na mouth guard.

15. I guess it's a joke, cause this one no follow for facemask πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Stella 😘

16. This one no follow at all.

17. We don't need to be judgmental. We can simply lead him in the right direction by advising him to weave cloth with it. At least he made an effort and it shows he doesn't understand the face mask concept. Sensitization of people in this category will go a long way in curbing this epidemic. My two cents...