Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Musician Sinachi Tops US Billboard Chart For 7 Weeks

Wednesday, May 06, 2020

Gospel Musician Sinachi Tops US Billboard Chart For 7 Weeks

Nice one!!!!

62 comments:

1. Congrats Sinach.
      I so much Love U.

2. big congratulations to you Sinach.

3. Glory..... Congratulations dearest Sinach. God bless you continually and increase your ministry. Amwn

4. Those who have talent who don't depend on tithe are still making money. Congrats Sinachi.

5. Great Are You Lord by Sinachi that Video moves me everytime I watch it

6. God be praised! Wow!!! Congratulations Sinach.πŸ’–πŸ€—πŸ’ž

You live and breathe to sing for God!
      Memories. I can't forget your passion, your dreams and how you were always writing songs back then.

Greater heights await you in Jesus Christ name. Amen

7. Awesome! Congratulations Sinach!

2. Congratulations Sinach! I love your songs πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Which one song is number one?

3. Nice one πŸ‘

4. Maybe the "Black" should have been avoided not necessary.

5. πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

6. Jesus rocks. Congrats Sinach

7. Wow wow wow!!!!.....this is Beautiful!!!.... Love you sinach

8. Nice one Sinach.. More grace.

9. Congratulations Sinach. You music gis dope

10. Osinachi that I thought to be a black American the first day I heard her song. I was shocked, surprised and marveled the day my brother told and proved to me that that she's Nigerian!
    That was like in 2013.
    Congrats momma, you're so good at what you do, greater hights nne😘😘❤️πŸƒ.

1. I used to believe she was an American until I argued with someone and I had to google it myself. She is super talented

11. Everything points to the Gospel as ultimately the only way. If you are still undecided better make up ur mind before it's too late. With this global pandemonium only Jesus can save and deliver. Ask urself why the musicians with demonic lyrics and music didn't beat this record with all their publicity and tours and even belonging.

1. I agree with you totally that it's only JESUS that can save but, this category she's topping is for Christian songs ONLY.
      they have category for secular music too.

Congrats sinach πŸ‘πŸ‘

2. Ahahn? Demonic? Na wa o. You people carry this unnecessary bitterness around and wonder why you’re not winning souls. Or maybe that’s what you prefer- being the only “Christians” so you can keep judging to feel better about yourself

btw there are different genres of billboard rankings and many of these secular musicians consider themselves Christians. Also, singing gospel doesn’t make you a Christian

3. @Sue, please naw. Don't do this to yourself. God in His infinity never wanted humanity to be of same race, culture nor religion. If He wanted it so, He sure wouldn't need your help to make it so. Now you condem His cherished as "demonic"...You should be ashamed of your comment up there.

Sinach you are my sister o. My real Ebonyi sister and I am sooo proud of you.

12. Congratulations SumachπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ your songs are soul lifing πŸ™πŸ™

13. Sinachi congratulations...
    Your songs are always on point..
    More Grace Ma'am...

14. Congrats lady.

WAYMAKER is a brain resetting song.

God bless your hustle always.

1. I concur!!

2. Beautiful song. I've heard different WAYMAKER cover by foreign gospel artistes, even the reggae gospel.

I also heard the Day Star Choir with Joni Lamb sing this song on their broadcast. 🌟❤️

15. Congratulation....Your songs are soul lifting.

16. That's good. I love the song ' rain maker'. Congratulations Sinach

17. Congratulations Osinachi.
    Greater heights.

18. Congratulations sinach

19. Big congratulations Mami.... Your focus on Jesus for years is yielding much fruit πŸ‘πŸ‘

20. Congrats Sinach.You have a lovely voice

21. That's the ONLY Nigerian musician that US people listen to her songs.

1. Pele anon, voice of the Americans... Issh

2. @15:32
      Yes, I live in the States and that is the only Nigerian musician that you mention
      her name and people know who you are talking about.

22. She sings the word of God. Soul lifting, spirit filled songs. Congrats Mama. More grace

23. So she's based in the US? Congrats

1. She's based in Nigeria, congrats Sinach

2. She is based on Earth

3. Shes based on planet!
      😏

24. congratulations sinach

25. You deserve it Sinach😘😘, More blessings sis

26. Congratulations Sinach, greater height

27. African Queen6 May 2020 at 18:55

Nice one.

28. Hallelujah πŸ™

29. Congratulations momma😘😘