Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Remake Of Nigerian Celebrities Outfits...

Monday, May 25, 2020

Hilarious Remake Of Nigerian Celebrities Outfits...

Instagram Comedian Softface is somewhat hilarious...I had a good laugh and hope you do too...

55 comments:

1. The ikorodu boys are so creative....

1. I follow him on gram. He is trying๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. The guy is very creative and i sure had a good laugh.

3. Very creative especially the 5th and 7th pictures...nice!

4. No originality. Funny Toheeb wannabe

5. These are awesome
      Not nauseating like the guy who uses noodles๐Ÿ˜–

6. @ miss Ess, they are really creative, I just found out about them today when Ursla posted their Ikorodu version of Money Heist .

7. Why steal someone else's work? Copycat. Stella you shouldn't be encouraging this. We all know Toheeb started this.
      No originality whatsoever ๐Ÿ˜.

1. Very creative, Mercy Aigbe black gown would have taken a lot of time to be recreated by the guy.

The disposable plates too, the guys really tried

3. Those ones on the right are the real pictures. The ones on the left are the photoshopped ones. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ he is creative i will give him that

BUT

Funny toheeb left the group chat๐Ÿ˜€

5. Funny Toheeb wanna be.
    He’s quite creative though

6. This shit is crazy ๐Ÿ˜‚

7. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃi thought his name is Taofeek,abi whats that other guy's name again??could he be same person

8. Replies
    1. No creativity but plagiarism

9. These pictures are quite funny ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

10. Nawoooh,another funnytoheb, anyways God bless ur hustle u tried

11. This costume is serious work...o.
    Welldone

12. LMAO. This cracked me up for real

13. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. This guy is mad....

He nailed the Funke and her husband picture and also Sola. His facial expression on Sola's picture is epic...

He really tried.....He's creative...

14. Lmao this person has too much time on his hands.

15. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ

16. The guy is creative,had good laugh.

17. He nailed it! Awww my funny Toheeb’s got a worthy competitor.

18. Yawns.... ๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️๐Ÿšถ‍♂️

19. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

The guy is creative fa!

20. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. He's so creative. What! See what he did with trash bags and disposable packs.๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

21. Hmmmm....๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

22. I saw all but for the life of me couldn't crack a smile.

Good luck to them.

Melancholy

1. You want a massage to ease you or pina colada?๐Ÿ™„

2. Picture, we all have different tastes. I don't understand people jumping onto others' comments simply because it's different from theirs ๐Ÿ˜’

3. @picture I want both๐Ÿ™„

Melancholy

4. 14:09 calm down ‘fore you burst a vein even unknown gets my drift! Fly away tonto
      Unknown ❤️

23. We've great talents in Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ .

24. Creativity๐Ÿ‘Œ
    Look at that Mercy Aigbes design, he killed it.

25. Hahahaaaaa so funny and creative.

26. ๐Ÿคฃ creative.

27. Is that a gas cylinder?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

28. This shit got me rolling on the floor๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

29. ๐Ÿ˜„ wonderful children.

30. All I see is creativity ๐Ÿ™Œ
    They will do more than this if provided with the right resources

31. Made my day. Very creative guy by the way. Come o where is Toheeb??

32. Hahaha this na oponu.... He is so funny, I love them all..

33. I didn't crack a smile.
    All I see is stolen art .

Where is Mummy Ndioha ?