Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Madagascar Reportedly Bills Nigeria €170,000 For COVID-Organics Delivered

Monday, May 18, 2020

Madagascar Reportedly Bills Nigeria €170,000 For COVID-Organics Delivered

Contrary to wide impressions, Madagascar is not playing Father Christmas with its COVID-Organics herbal drink.

According to reports, the island nation has asked Nigeria to pay 170,000 Euros for the consignment delivered by Guinea Bissau President Umaro Sissoco Embalo.

Embalo, who visited President Muhammadu Buhari at the State House in Abuja on Saturday, brought the drugs allocated to Nigeria.

President Buhari said Nigeria would take the drug through intensive test to determine its suitability.

The Nation reported that an invoice was delivered along with the drug.

” Madagascar has asked Nigeria to pay over €170,000 (N78, 200,000). We have received the invoice because the African country has made us to realise that the drugs are not being given out free”, The Nation quoted a source as saying.
from pmnews

35 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Please they should kindly send it back. All that money for agbo concoction.

2. Shame on APC, after denying come what? Oga Femi Adesina, Mal Garba Shehu, Liar Mohd come and tell its not true.
      170,000 Euro Just for agbo. Test Maurice Iwu's drug, they no gree. Test my own, they no gree too.
      Penny wise, pound foolish.

2. They should pay for it since we don't know how to do find solution to our own issue.

1. Them.never chi chomtin

As a whole president do delivery service join

Abeg check the invoice for delivery charge

3. This govt can lie.
    I thought they said no more, that well produce. Thief peopleπŸ™†πŸ™†

4. Give our locals chance, you won't.
    Ndi okamma n'ama.
    Na the money wey una go corner naim fejumo you people. Ole!!
    No wahala, I pray it worksπŸ™πŸ»

1. Locals that are busy producing dick enlargement, butt cream and lasting long in bed tablet. Do those ones look like they care about covid -19?

5. Our herbal Docs r still busy producing erecting drugs. Oriegwu

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Anon, please na🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Hmm
    This is outrageous na😱😱
    Na wa oh

1. For all the money they are stealing is not. This one go save lives. Abacha alone stole how much? Na the one we know about o! They should pay cos they dont value their own.

7. But I read somewhere that someone died of covid19 in that country. Why didn't they give him/her the herbs?

1. If na only one so far then they are not doing badly. Maybe the person has medical issues, age or didnt present early.

8. No be this same Madagascar wey record one death over the weekend? Why daddy bubu no buy sample first test??

9. They have started....😏😏

10. The Guinean Presido brought them himself. Isoryt!!!!

11. What!!!
    We have herbal practitioners who can actually produce something like this!
    But Nigerians government always like foreigns!!!

1. What have your herbal practitioners produced if not only sex related things like dick enlargement and e dey make you last for bed?

12. Why should they play father Christmas with their discovery?

The amount they are even charging Nigeria is very little compare to the money that big pharma are going to be charging for their discovery soon.

They downplayed hydrochloroquin because it is cheap and its not manufactured by big pharma, it is related to Africa and India... Whereas, hydrochloroquin has been doing wonders and doctors all over the world continue to use them.

Nigerians should continue talking about fashion, hair extensions and showbiz, these things only last but for a while.

1. Exactly Ms A,they downplayed hydrocloroquin for their benefit

We will keep paying for our ignorance...

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

13. Rip-off!!!
    Nigerian herb sellers, doctors, pharmacists and scientists, please get together and come up with something. This is bloody expensive.

14. After claiming the government didn't order for it, that Madagascar actually gave it out.

What if it doesn't work? Will they return the remaining bottles and not pay? Why didn't they order little quantity to test its efficacy?

15. Where is Dr Agnes nwa mma herbal cleanser and Gboko cleanser?
    This is their time to make money.

16. But the PTF said last week they never requested for it, like Madagascar was just giving out to African countries to test. Since they were giving the impression that they were doing Madagascar a favour, how come it comes with a price?

17. They can get some of them and give to our local herb doctor to taste
    Am sure they will be able to make out something good

18. I knew it was a scam from Madagascar. The way they kept pushing it and not agreeing to testing. If they were so sure, they would have tested it and then take in Billions. Madagascar President is yahoo man. Advance fee fraud. Make BUBu no pay Abeg.

19. All the donated money should be used as payment for the drugs it should be enough and even have excess change

They won't give Nigerians pallatives so make them kuku spend am

They don't want to patronise local sellers either.

Why would Madagascar give them for free when they can use the money gotten to boost their economy

20. They have started