Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ebube Nwagbo Shows Off Beautifully Toned Body...

Friday, June 05, 2020

Actress Ebube Nwagbo Shows Off Beautifully Toned Body...

Effortlessly beautiful!!!!

88 comments:

1. Baby la hottie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

1. She's very good at posing for pictures

2. That her left shoe haff spoilt.

3. She needs to work on her knees very old and puffy

4. Anon 20:04 your madness is on another level which one is knees is old n puffy

2. Ebube with her hour glass shape.. She looks beautiful

3. Her love for stiletto heels though

1. They are proper ladies shoes but unfortunately some of us have k in our legs to slay in these. I only slay in kitten heels since I dislocated my ankle.

2. They are indeed proper ladies shoes,you can't go wrong in those pair of loving heels. Classy!

4. I love her shoes, i am obsessed with shoes and wrist watches.

Melancholy

1. Obsession is cool when there's enough akpalakpala to indulge.

5. Perfect body๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅshe worked for it unlike we naturals๐Ÿ˜Š

6. My fashionista

7. Beautiful but she should breathe abeg

1. Bennygal. Haahaahaahaa, I tot I was the only one that noticed. She's like, I must get flat tommy by fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ like my stilleto. Haahaahaahaa

2. Lollll I noticed too she suck belle eh , but her body is still fire

3. Una wicked ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Once a beautiful girl, always one.
    She's a defination of "that tall elephant lady/girl" ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ.
    She's so fine, and ooh!! I love her outfit, simple and perfect.

9. Oga ju แบธbube pa wแปn.

10. She get broad shoulder like me. gotta be proud of my shoulder abeg.

1. Yes o, i used to be an hourglass but the shoulder is chubby now with big arms. i still love it lai dat

11. Ebube stop dressing like a troubled teenager, start dressing your age.

1. Your bad mouth did not change,intelligentsia

2. Anon17:29 take your stupidity elsewhere. Intelligentsia kill you there.

3. Dont mine her. Old woman

4. You sha want us to know that you know her former ID. Some of us knew long ago so rest. This is what she wants to be know and addressed as now!

18:17, dont you wanna grow old?

5. Jus like u reason like a distressed fool.wonder where on earth u live?.what u think abt her doesn't matter.what matters is how she sees herself.if she sees herself as a teen so be it.my 72year old neighbour dresses like this.ndi uwa! let her live her life,live urs.

6. Black or filty diamond d wisest.u feel so cool with ur lousy comments n think others aren't entitled to theirs.isnt that stupidity.abeg go chop maggot for that ur toilet

12. Is that not this tight we wear under skirt that she's wearing? I'm asking because I have been seeing people Wear it like that

1. No aunty its not. These are trendy short not skin tight biko.

2. It is called biker short

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. I find your comment funny, but honestly same thought crossed my mind when I saw this picture.

She is beautiful btw.

4. Yes o
      They cn change the name to ‘biker shorts’
      All na tights

5. It's called biker shorts and you can wear it like that. It's not a underwear.

6. Same here ooo..fashion madness

7. It is oh but now the call this ones biker shorts and now sell it higher in price.

This is a clear groundnut and peanut example,all na same.

8. Na him o my sister/brother.
      But it’s called biker shorts these days.
      And it’s now a fashion statement.
      I have 5 of them now tho☺️.

9. Akuanyanugbo1, it has always been called biker shorts. Na some people change am to underwear and starts calling it tight.

10. Abeg let me go and bring my own out. I still dey wear am under cloth o๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Inukwa biker shorts. Okay!

11. It was called Cycling Shorts in the 90s and trended as a fashion piece.
      It's an in thing now.

It's Nigerians that started using it as an undergarment. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. If I talk my mind now stella wont post it cus she likes this Ebube

14. Ebube, Breathe. Lol
    lovely Outfit.

15. Ebube with the "posh" body.

16. Beautiful baby girl๐Ÿ’•

I see she joined the trend of wearing tights in public๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ
    Her body, Her choice

Drinking water๐Ÿค

1. It is NOT tights. It's Cycling Shorts or Bike Shorts. You can wear it out but if you are 'over-endowed' wear a thigh- length top to cover the contours of you delicate parts.

This has trended as a fashion item before.

I don't know why Nigerian women turned it into an underwear.

17. I can't just explain my love for Ebube,Stella please post my comment.

18. tights use to be worn inside nowadays no one cares
    i wip for the future girls

1. I weep for your grammar @ CK

2. Supu

The future girls are weeping at your grammar already

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Chinaza and CK, it is not tights. You baptized it tights by yourselves and chose to wear it as underwear.

5. Lmao ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

19. Beautiful babe ♥️♥️♥️

20. Beautifully toned and tons of beauty...Is she still waiting for the "billionaire Arab prince" like she boasted?
    Oge n'agafe ooo. Janet Jackson wanabees oooo ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

21. Ebube is a la hot. Body on fleek mehn

22. ebube is a very beautiful girl.

23. She looks gorgeous๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

24. She has a nice physique.i really don't understand this fashion trend.

25. She has a nice physique.i really don't understand this fashion trend.

26. No be underwear she wear so???

27. Eba and fufu please leave me alone

1. If I talk now they will advice you to stone me. Let me go with my freshly pounded hot fufu and soup๐Ÿƒ‍♀️

28. Replies
    1. Da posh queen๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜