Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -29

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -29

This is a memo to all my Fellow 'Oo Ashawo's'' all over the World.....Please note that women are no longer smiling ooooh...

It had been a slow week and the heavy rains didn’t help matters as it worsened the already bad traffic situation.

On Friday morning, my first request was from a guy and I drove swiftly to the pickup location. As he joined me in the car, we heard some noises emanating from his neighbour’s apartment and he wanted me to give him a few minutes to ascertain what the issue was.

It was a heated argument his neighbour was having with a lady and he stepped in to intervene. The ‘amebo’ in me did not let me sit in the car and i carried my two left legs to eavesdrop  ....

My passenger’s neighbour said he just started dating the lady and that was the first time she would be spending the night in his house. He said they also made out for the first time the previous night and what aroused his curiosity was when the lady kept asking him subtly when he would sleep.

According to him, he had a strange feeling that this lady was up to something but being a light sleeper, he didn’t really bother much and they both slept off after midnight.

So, in the early hours of the morning, he noticed she tiptoed out of the bed and that was when he became alert but started snoring slightly in the guise that he was still deeply asleep. He kept watching her as she took a white handkerchief and a pair of scissors from her handbag and came over to the bed. She then pulled down his boxers a bit, cut off a few strands off his pubic bia bia and put them in the handkerchief.

Immediately, he got up and held her hand as she was about putting the items in her handbag. He gave her a dirty slap and asked her what that was all about. She claimed it was a prank but the guy would have none of that. Hian .... 

What kind of prank is that? 

He asked her to confess quietly or he would raise an alarm and attract others.

My passenger suggested that her bag should be checked thoroughly and that was how the used condom was found wrapped in a tissue. Instantly, the lady went on her knees pleading that she meant no harm but no one would buy that nonsense excuse.

Time was far spent and it was raining heavily. My passenger suggested to his neighbour to involve the police as he was already running late for an appointment.

Imagine what would have become of that man if he had not caught her in the act of stealing his public bia bia?he would probably have fallen sick or become her ATM mugu or probably go mad....who know what she planned?Or maybe it was for ritual money!

Guys now need extra eyes to stay woke because the ladies are not smiling.

If you are a lover boy going around picking several Ladies eh,after reading this,please be alert because this might help you..........or you retire from being serial and go and Marry!

As for me,I have activated eyes at the back of my head

53 comments:

1. OMG.... The ladies are indeed not smiling anymore. See what Socha media has caused. They all want to be slay Queens. God go dey catch una one by one

1. Afi Socha media 🀭😁😁😁

2. Mamalawo thingsπŸ˜‚

3. She wants to go and fortify the pubic bia bia and used condom with special packaged prayer,men be careful this babes are not smiling.

4. She won use the man for special package tins🀣🀣

2. This brought back a memory. A very long time ago, my ex's friend had just returned from abroad. He asked my ex to help him get someone.
    My ex contacted one guy who was a pimp.
    He connected him with this beautiful girl. Had a very nice shape.
    Next day, my ex and I went to spend time with his friend at his hotel. That was when he gave us gist. That the condoms they used were missing.
    We were shocked. As at then, watin I even know?
    He just told us not to worry that he was going to take care of it.
    After some months, I ran into the girl in town, looking so thin. Someone who used to be a size 14 came down to a size 8. Don't know if she was hit back. Na wa.

Sluttychic.

1. That one na return to sender be that

2. Abi she don catch something from opio work

3. Hmmmmmmmm!!!! This is serious oooo!imagin the effrontery, Just like that you're cutting someone's pubic hair? Evil reall abound.

1. Men that have been slaughtering women to harvest their breasts and vaginas nko? That one is infinitely more egregious than cutting small pubic hair... Just small pelvis "bia bia" you people are shouting.πŸ™„

2. I don't even understand this your comment @Snarker
      It's like you're subtly supporting what this girl did? πŸ€”

3. The gruesome murder of women for ritual purposes and the cutting of the public hair, Abeg, no one good. Don't justify one for the other.
      All has one end result....greed for money.

4. Calm down guys, please see the sarcasm in Snarkers' comment...

5. Snarker, you are a darling πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜†. The man should relax after all, the bia bia can regrow.

4. Chai na so the man for enter one chance God saved him ooh

5. Na God save the guy ooo! One chance.

6. πŸ˜‚ really public bia bia 🀣.
    On a more serious note, to what gain? Why are some ladies on the desperado levels these days ?

7. Wow..nawa o
    But Oko ashewo you too like amebo

8. Jungle don mature!!!
    Finally, a slay queen who's ready to do her own money ritual and not kayan Mata to trap rich men!...

9. May the eyes at the back of your head not fall asleep πŸ™
    Weldon Oko Ashewo.πŸ‘.

10. I guess she wanted to go give her Instagram mamalawo aka fortified prayers.

11. Nice read. If you are on this table, do well to heed the right advice.

12. Wawu!!!!! Guys the table has turned just be careful

13. I think they need to stop and be celibate, carefulness cannot save you, when the devil has decided to deal with you, it's only God can save you.

14. As if the guy's will listen,the times are evil,MBA they just want to taste everything in skirt n dump dem,ehen d girls r fighting back.

15. This is the trend and it is sad and disheartening.
    Let me ask a question here;
    Among all the ladies on this blog, how many of you have
    taken a man's item or name or picture to the mediums to
    "nab him and pocket him?" Be truthful to yourself, tell us under
    anonymous if you like.
    🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️🀸🏻‍♀️

1. You go wait taya...

2. Anon 14.01, please whisper your name to me first. I want to use it for something...

16. Guys pls stay safe. Be sure of whom you're dating before you start gbeshing

17. This issue of "sleeping over" is a very bad and sinful idea
    It is simply characteristics of a loose girl and an irresponsible
    guy who will likely not marry the girl.
    The girls know this and that's why they are all employing Satan's help
    to steal the man from his conscious thoughts.

18. Honestly am happy wit this stories. At least men will now face their families or go get the men's special package. I've see so many ways of hooking men diabolically that I dnt blame men again but blame the fuck boys.

19. finally the tide is now shifting, it's no more be careful of the man you follow. It's now be be careful of that girl oh..

20. Oko ashawo, even if they marry will they rest!

21. That is the secret ingredient the special package lady won’t disclose online.

1. That woman is a scam... Why hasn't she secured her own man? She's about to become a baby mother but she's teaching other women to secure their men when hers hasn't even claimed her. Scam!

2. Lol stop o. They say masters don’t play the main game, they teach people how to score while they watchπŸ˜„

22. the hunter has become the hunted. End time things

23. I remember back in the days when the stealing of female pants was rampant, how the protest against the act was everywhere and how jungle justice was being melted out most times to the guys caught in the act..
    No disrespect oko ashawo, I read this your story somewhere yesterday I think,though with a different ending, but it still doesn't change the fact about this evil some of these girls are engaged in, I read, I think, 2 more stories similar to this in that same page, and I also saw some replies from some girls supporting this, saying it's good for men blablabla..

I have just 2 questions:
    1. Why is this actions from female ritualist not causing the same uproar from the public like it does when the ritualist is of the opposite gender.. or crime are now defined as regards the gender involved?..
    2. Why aren't the ladies given some NICE beating like it's being done when a man is caught in such? (not burning or killing oh.. I also don't support the killing of men caught)..

I think it's high time females should begin to be held responsible for their actions and do away with sentiment, blame games and emotional manipulations..
    When they're victims, you'll see many men coming out to fight for them more than their fellow women, but when the men are victims, you'll see them saying the men should fight for themselves..

"Someone I know" has witnessed the results of the commission of a crime, but different reaction based on the gender involved..

Scenario 1
    A male thief was caught and being beaten.. crowd gathered, a woman shouted from the back asking, why haven't he been stripped yet?.. he was immediately stripped off his clothes while the beating contined..

Scenario 2
    A female thief was caught, she was being paraded, then a guy decided that she be stripped.. some women there began to say how doing that is degrading to a woman, and how those men are just looking for an excuse to look at the nakedness of the girl, molest her and all..

You see.. crime is crime, the gender involved doesn't make it less.. women have had it easy for too long and they're beginning to abuse the privilege. Let everyone begin to be held responsible for their actions. If we want to handle certain ones with kids gloves, then all should get same treatment. Justice and fairness to all.

Peace

24. Hahahaha

So it is true that this life na turn by turn?

It's now the females turn now to dey use their male do rituals. I tire

1. About time the switch flipped πŸ˜‚ I'm sure she just wanted him to jazz him to have eyes for her only. Men still do rituals at an exceedingly higher rate than women and theirs is more deadly.

25. Hmmm I read this same gist on another platform this week...

26. This is deep. We really need to vigilant

27. Oko ashawo, u can lie someone dropped this comment on nairaland some days back from a thread. You edited and even added your own part well done. Better post my comment

28. To what end if i may ask? Money, fame , love or what?