Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Pepper Dem Season 4 Reunion Update...

Thursday, June 11, 2020

BBNaija Pepper Dem Season 4 Reunion Update...

Cindy was asked if she gossiped about anyone in the house and her response was that she couldn’t recall talking behind anyone’s back. 

Seyi in his overzealous nature countered her and said she spoke about some people behind their back at various times in the house. It was then that she claimed to recall talking about an housemate to Venita, then changed mouth and said it was Enkay she spoke with. Esther put her in check by pointing out the discrepancies in her recollection and they all laughed it off.

A clip was played where Omashola called Mercy a prostitute while having a discussion with Seyi. Ebuka asked that he explain why he said such and his reason was because they had a disagreement, he was hurt and he mostly can’t hold back on saying nasty things when he is angry. He said he and Mercy couldn’t fight for long while in the house as they always found a way to resolve their differences. Instead of an outright apology, Omashola went in circles to explain why he said what he said about Mercy. Omashola’s action got Mercy angry and this led to both of them standing and screaming at each other. Esther, Avala and Cindy quickly intervened to prevent the fight from escalating then a short break was taken.

After the break, Mercy and Omashola’s who were sitting side by side before the fight had their sitting arrangement changed. They were still at loggerheads and Mercy explained why she was still angry. She said he lied to the housemates about seeing her naked while she was in the bath and also insinuated that the condoms seen around the house were used by herself and Ike. She also said that he mentioned multiple times during his diary sections that she was a prostitute. Instead of apologizing after all Mercy said, he went ahead to say that Mercy wasn’t up to the standards of the babes he had at his beck and call and they got into another physical fight. He told Mercy not to use him to shine and in here response, she said “Na me be winner, wetin I wan use you shine? Na una need my clout.

In all of this, Frodd and Elozonam remained calm in their sitting positions and acted that there weren’t witnesses to the heated argument in the room.

Ebuka asked Avala to intervene and she told Omashola that calling a woman was rude and asked that he apologize as arguing wasn’t the right thing.

In a bid to advice Omashola, Seyi who at various times in the show used derogatory women’s at women said he wasn’t one to use vile words against women. He asked Omashola to tender an unreserved apology.

Esther in her usual authoritative tone cut in at Omashola’s ramblings and told him to just apologize. Omashola interjected and told her to wear her mask and mind her business.

Mercy and Omashola calmed down and he apologized by saying he was sorry if he called her a prostitute. He admitted to saying it out of anger and mentioned that he truly regrets saying it. He said he thought they had put all that happened in the house behind them. He also said the reason for his outburst earlier was because after the show ended, she told him that she knew it was a game and she held nothing against him so he assumed all mis-actions were forgiven. He moved back sit beside her and Cindy who was sitting beside her left so they could observe the required social distancing.

Finally, Mercy apologized for the way she reacted. 

She said she was hurt because her fans kept sending videos of all the vile things he said about her while in the house and he also didn’t apologize when they got out. Omashola said he was upset because he had dined at her place and she kept all that against him. He begged mercenaries not to escalate things/ drag him on social media and she also gave a shout out to Mercenaries and told them she was cool with Omashola and that they shouldn’t drag him.

Bz BV Pelumi

143 comments:

1. Can we move on from this old bbnaija house mates?

1. We can't until another set replaces them

2. Gbas gbos. Waiting for today body odour saga.

3. That omashola has big mouth. I think he is lowkwy angry that he saw Mercy and Ike showering together and Ike got to touch Mercy and he didn't. Talking about how he has had girls prettier than her. From what to what. Omashola reeks of a man that is bitter from being rejected by woman like Mercy.. omashola stayed ranting while he was in the house about how everyone was coupled up but him. He said it constantly. To me the guy is crass and immature and he wonders why no one wanted to couple up with him. I'm not a mercy fan but I call it as I see it

4. I wish the new BBN will kick off, so that we can focus more on them and forget about the previous ones

5. You can move on by not opening the post Nah, hian!!

6. No international Brand can ever and I repeat ever touch mercy, Never, I stand to be disputed by any international brand that will come forward to sign her on. As the first female winner of bbnaija I thought she will go places and international brands will be running after her or sdtv will do a lot with her but none. She should have been pulled up and down by top brands and international brands falling all over her to sign her but Not even a single one because they have scouts who read through these people. In sane climes with her Assault last night she would have been dropped by her local brands she represents regardless of the provocation. I hope she revamps herself and not listen to and believe lies of so called fans who will desert her in the next 4 months when a new set emerges, I voted for Frodd during the show, let her clean up at least for her future branding. Because so many of the past bbn stars we thought were rich and had business deals and houses and lands are all broke, only few who maintained top brands are still doing well but if you have a great pedigree you can still get alot from private businesses. She sold herself so cheap. I feel for her especially when she said during her ike and mercy show that Ike's family don't like her, she reinforced the dislike by them last night with that attitude.just Shut up at the omashola last night would have shone her like a diamond overnight but a fight like a brothel madam? No.

7. Remember that Mercy rejected his advances when the newly entered and preferred Ike, the anger of being rejected was part of his annoyance.

8. Stella, I wish you watched last night episode. Even Ebuka as the presenter was nonchalant, i feel he has no regards or respect for mercy at all, he did not even bother calming her down, rather his face told it all that he feels she is low. My own perception. Because, if he respected her, he would have said some calming words and his face showed it all. Remember Ebuka is a responsible man from a good home and he knows one like hime when he sees one.

9. Anon 20:11 kee yourself!🤣🤣🤣

10. @20.36, that is not true, Ebuka tried severally to get both of them to calm down but they both ignored him and continued yelling.. also lets not forget that what we were watching over a 20 minute duration probably took place over the space of 90 minutes. they must have edited the quarrel to show just the actual gbas gbos

2. Pelumi, you're not a good reporter. Reporters say things as they are. They are not biased.

How do you call someone overzealous?

Google BBN 2017 when blog Lord was sending BBN updates and see how updates should be.

What you wrote above is for comment session.

3. Bv Pelumi 👏👏🤗 you are doing well

Omashola doesn't respect any woman,maybe it's cos of his job nature in S.A tho! It's very wrong and annoying hearing someone call you derogatory names that you are not! Who wan stay with such man? Hian

1. He doesn't cus he used to work with beautiful girls who sold themselves for money so he doesn't know how to respect anyone.

Dear omahsola, always remember that there are women out there who should be treated with respect, even a prostitute should be respected in her profession.

I love that mercy also apologized for her out burst... I cant love mercy any less, she truly has a great heart.

4. I'm not interested.

1. Yall conveniently didn't mention how she hit or attempted to hit omashola. Continue lol.

2. Co-sign 🏃🏃🏃🏃

3. She pushed him, not hit

5. 'Na me be winner, wetin I want use you shine? Na una need my clout'. This is an upper cut. My fellow BVs, hustle o.

1. Mercy gave a sucker punch summary there.

2. Lamboo was outta her shell. Like d biggest mistake I made was to hide my real self , so u all could get to know me, I would have shown who I was. Am BIG 🤜🤜🤜🤜🤜🤜 LAMBOOOOOO 🤣🤣🤣

3. Imagescale, if someone else said this, we will all be foaming in the mouth. AM (it is I'm or I am) BIG......really?

Oh my days.

4. Anne K and Image.... Those punch lines were😘

6. The fans are the problem of these housemates.

1. Exactly, they still dragged him & also Ike. Some people even said that if they were Mercy, they won’t accept Omasola’s apology, really? Left to their fans, they want to choose their friends or who they should talk to for them. They have also forgotten that ds reunion took place a while back & they’ve since made up & are cool with each other.

7. Thanks Pelumi...you did great dear.
    This Seyi ehhhhnnn smh. I just don't know. Instead of trying to make peace he was fanning the flames...especially coming from someone that tried to justify what he said to Enkay and afterwards issues a half baked apology.
    When called out for anything, guy man go begin shine eyes like thief man torch light.🙄
    Frodd and Elo's composure though...men looked like they were bored and would rather be elsewhere lol.

1. Dat shining eyes annoys me a lot

2. Grandson was talking like he had sense, the same idiot that was reluctant to apologise to Thelma the other day was the one now persuading Omashola to apologise. I am sure his brain has been replaced with parker, nonsense human being

3. I was so irritated by seyi yesterday acting all righteous knowing that he is no better than omasola and was also part of that gossip where he omasola called mercy a prostitute .

4. Seyi's case is just pathetic. He's irredeemable!

5. @Phoenix hun...very annoying.
      @Rainbow darl...😂😂😂@parker
      @lami dearie...my babe i was shook last night, was just muttering *Seyi really?*
      @Cook...thanks darl (Thelma not Enkay)
      @Sista Sista love...i give up!🙌

8. As a woman and a mother and a sister.. if my brother or son or a close family member brings a lady like mercy home as a serious girlfriend not even a wife regardless of how poor I am and she will be our rescuer from poverty, I will REJECT totally the Union. the woman has no values. Poverty damaged her. Let no fool call anyone jealous that abhors this woman, that person would be a low life from the pits of hell. Slapping a full grown man on national TV no matter what, she would have finished him off in a classy way than lending credence to his thoughts about her calling her a prostitute. She exhibited the trait yesterday. Regardless if the after make up and peace, all for the camera, she dragged herself fully in the mud. Emenike the Footballer saw through this low levels. Ike is only with her for money, he has no respect for her and always shown it.

1. Haa anonymous, you go hear am today oo, even people wey no fit type go cause you with mind. Sorry in advance😁😁😁

2. Mercy was da bomb yesterday, if she didn't gave out so hot yesterday, she would have lost a lot of fans. Mercy Okurrr!!!

3. Who said ike is still there. What kind of self respecting man will take mercy serious with this woeful character that she has. These useless followers like to engage in wilful blindness but omashola was correct in his assessment. She herself described on live TV some of her escapades with married men and how used she is to sugar daddies. So please, stop trying to uphold the honor of someone who is clearly classless.

4. Bitterness and tacha fans r 5 Nd 6! Yal don’t reason objectively. Did u see the slap? If someone calls ur daughter a prostitute u will tell her to b looking like Mumu ba? Someone like mercy is in her league not seeking to marry stupid pple like u .

5. 18:18, enough said. Now watch the uncouth disagree.

Thank you very much.

6. You're all over. Same handwriting. E pain them oo

7. What is wrong with you? You're filled with so much bile and hatred that your life is being affected by Mercy winning. Mercy reacted the way she did because Omashola insulted him. Can yoycondone being called a prostitute? Can you? Did you see where Omashola bad mouthed her before Seyi calling her all forms of derogatory names during the show? Are you aware Mercy invited Omashola to her house being in the know how he insulted her?

Each time you want to talk about Mercy, you go anons. What are you afraid of? If I write what I feel and think about you, Stella will not enable my comment.

Life is too short to be living in perpetual hatred and anger. I suggest every morning after prayers (if at all you pray) take 3 spoons of honey, half glass of same 3 spoons of granulated sugar in water, stir well and drink to spice your life. Good luck

8. Anon 18:18, even on her Reality show with Ike, she once told Ike that she was going to smash his car ,when Ike walked out on her , for refusing to unfollow Willie. The reality is that no body on earth hides who he or she really is for ever, no matter how hard one pretends to look good b4 the world. Once in a while , u must exhibit that aspect of u that u are hiding. However, this applies to everyone of us bcoz , no body is perfect, so just be yourself & real bcoz any intelligent person watching u will surely pick ur game & who u really are. It’s just like fans praising Tacha that she’s grown & more mature , bcoz of her conduct at d reunion, but u can still see that arrogance in her answers & body movement, while she runs to Twitter to continue shading & trolling. Well, it’s all entertainment , bcoz their antics, actions ,& the entire shenanigans are what is drawing viewers to the show & d organizers are smiling to the bank.

9. I don't think Mercy will want to marry anyone related to you. neither will I. you are so myopic and it's embarrassing. she acted on anger, we all hope we can control our emotions but sometimes it's not possible. I agree that that segment on national TV was embarrassing, but still she had reason to be angry

10. See this envious person. See what you wasted your time to type, see how jobless you're. Ebod useme

11. Mercy is a correct and sharp business woman, using peoples' head to make neat dough!!

12. Mr and mrs ranter
      At least Mercy apologized for her out burst and no, she dint slap him. She pushed him. Unlike your tacha that still havent apologized to Mike for throwing wipes in his face, or Joe for hitting him.

Keep looking for celebrities hand to reject in marriage when they arent even looking for your "toe" in marriage 🤣

13. Asking for it's toe in marriage is going too far. Nobody can come close to it's shadow, it oozes bile.

Hi Push Up!!

14. This anon isnt about hatred. Why do ya'll support people blindly like this. I like Mike and Venita but when they F up i call them out on their BS. Venita has overdone at dis reunion and i remain dissapointed in her. Doesnt lesson my support dou.
      Mercy behaved like a gutter girl ysday, much as i like her. Shes a public figure, that shld be looking out for international brands. She shouldnt bring herself to Omosholas level bcos she has more to loose than him.
      Call ppl out on their BS whether u love them or not.

15. Bed and Roses I like your objectivity. God bless you for this exceptional remark. These people aren't real fans but fanatics who are ready to applaud their fav even if she goes haywire. For me that is not helping her but encouraging her shenanigans which could ruin the image she has built over a period of time. Let's learn to reprimand if our favs go wrong and also commend when they do the right thing. End of discussion.

16. Oh Mrs B&R

More wine on your table 🥰🥰🥰🥂🥂

9. Weldone BV Pelumi. You are doing well.
    Yesterday's show was quite interesting. At first I was mad at Lambo for going physical, but she later apologized. I liked the end,I was just smiling sheepishly.
    Omashola is a mumu aswear, you can't even be mad at him.lol

10. Bv pelumi, this should have been posted since, I have been waiting for the update since morning, anyway thanks for the update.

1. Someone did something out of her own free will and this is the gratitude you show?

2. So you don't have a tv or dstv to watch or what? You should be ashamed of yourself to expect someone else to spoon feed you. Nonsense

3. Chi babe pls write yours next time shior!

11. Pelumi, thank you very much. Well done.

Please permit me to act as assistant narrator by adding some more details:

Cindy claiming that she didn't gossip but "discussed". So, can someone tell me why Jackye harassed only Khafi again? Since they were all "discussing"?

Seyi quickly jumped off being the recipient of the "prostitution" gist to acting like he found the conversation distasteful. Can't believe some of you actually find this child- man attractive! Eeewww!

Mercy said to Omashola:
    You don fuck me before?
    Your mama na ashawo
    You will be naked forever in this life.
    Your mama go naked.
    Your whole family go naked.
    The girls you dey carry no reach my level.
    I for show una who I really be for inside that house.
    I am the winner.....
    I say make you like me for me that na why I no show myself.
    If I fucked Ike, I am an adult.

Then she went physical. THEY didn't go physical. SHE did.

Omashola did try unsuccessfully to explain calling her a prostitute.
    He said she's not up to the standard of babes he hangs with.
    He said na your whole family go naked too.
    I no fit fuck (didn't hear the rest)
    He said something about her "class"( didn't pick this, they were very loud here).
    He cut off Seyi trying to ask him to apoligise.
    He cut off Esther and commanded Cindy to go sit elsewhere (he didn't even say please).
    He also cut off Ebuka

Avala spoke very well.

All in all, though they settled on air, it was clearly a confrontation waiting to happen. If Mercy didn't win, they all won't be kissing her behind. From venita,to Ike and all the others in between.

They all clearly believe she is(was) a woman of the coloured lights district and ceteris paribus, they would not roll with her.

Ladies and gentlemen, even if IK wants to marry IK, his parents and family will fight it out. Mercy said in their reality show that his family do not like her.

I hear it's the same reason that Emenike chose his wife over her. At the heart of it all, most Nigerians are hypocrites. Mercy displayed her pedigree or lack of yesterday. She needs a finishing school. Fast.

1. You are the same anonymous! Shut gbe hell up! Mercy issues will kill you. Ike’s aunty and family love the show they even call her pet names brought Igbo food to the house warming! Who is Emenike the wife beater? That one is so ooor and all he got now is money and mercy is as we’ll wealthy! Ike loves her! All this rubbish low life mentality! Kim kardashian have a sec tape and today she is happily married to a billionaire Kanye! Ike is American he loves mercy and needs her more than she needs him.

2. Rest now! Jeez! She was ratchet af with her utterances but that's past them now. You too, move on!

3. SMH.... She pushed him, it's like you watched yours in your microwave abi?? Y'all acting holy and sanctimonious.... Shior

4. 🤣 🤣 🤣 At this point, may God bless your soul with peace... Dont die of hypertension o

5. I love Mercy but why bring Shola's mum into the issue.

We should learn to control our speech when angry

6. Cookie,

You are absolutely right. My 55" "microwave" can hardly see a thing. Sigh!

Went physical......I don't see where it was written that "she pushed him"

We really must all learn to read, to understand, and not to respond.

I hope you will read through again and maybe understand a little bit better.

She went physical......she picked up the lamp and threw it at him. It missed him and landed somewhere around Ebuka who then picked it up.

Thank you.

7. This anon, please calm down o. It is only BBN, you carry this matter too serious. Calm down and take a deep breath. If you realise this BBN thing is getting to you too much. Stop watching it before you fall ill. Thank you.

8. Anon 18:33
      So much bile

We love Mercy like that period

Oh, of course she will marry
      Period

12. Superstar Mercenaries! The one and only Celebrity fan base. Abeg mercenaries show your shields jare, we too much!🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡

1. Lemme show small support here as I no get energy for Twitter brouhaha🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡

2. Arrant nonsense...how old are you sef? Behaving like a child in kindergarten...following a fool blindly, u can barely see beyond ur nose. Arindi

13. Though distasteful, I'm not mad @ Omashola for slut shaming Mercy while in the house. Smart guy saw that Mercy was a powerful contender for the prize. Hence, his strategy was to shame her enough for fans to turn against her, knowing that in the Nigerian society, 'ashewo' is associated with shame, for the women, but never for the men who seek them. Guy wanted to win 60m, and played the patriachy trick. Ashewo. The only punchline Nigerian men use to shame women. Sorry he lost and Mercy won.

My guise for Nigerian men is that they worship money as much or even more than women, but unfortunately cannot sexualize it. Most of the people hailing and defending Hushpuppi, Mompha and other criminals, are men. Even Naira Marley that openly justified fraud, has the backings of our respected Nollywood actors, who are registered Marlians, whatever that means. Have you seen the way Nig men behave around rich men, including fraudsters and politicians? Oga only you na you oh!! Oga anything for the boys?? From Ned Nwoko to Davido, they are worshipped mostly by men cos of money, ego, owu. But once a woman has access to that same money they want so badly, just bcos she's a woman, they resort to shame. If those same big men offer them a contract they know is illegal, they accept. Nig men believe they are the only ones who have the right to be rich. Sorry sir.

Also that punchline of I don date girls wey fine pass you, I get your type for house, is used so widely by Nigerian men. Very sinister and power-laden statements. Reminds me of when Dino Melaye a Nigerian senator told Mrs. Tinubu, I can impregnate you. This is what these statements mean: You are beneath me, I can sleep with you or someone like you, and can be instigators of rape. Such should be discouraged. Finally I'm glad they settled the matter but it's time we have these conversations.

1. NIB,

Thank you. Unfortunately,we are in a society that will remind a woman at every turn that she was and is.

As I said in my report up there, the average African family (especially those with generations of pedigree, will not permit their sons, brothers or friends to settle down with a certain type.

Women are unfortunately damned if they do and damned if they don't. Half of those supporting this lady, especially the women will never allow their siblings marry her no matter how much personal changes she makes.

She will do well to do a Karen Igho(is that her surname?),else she will have many fights like omashola's.

If we believe otherwise, then we have a thing or two to learn about the marriage and family institutions.

2. Anony, that is for women that marriage defines. All the miss nice girls and the holy wejes that their husband either killor leave to marry another woman, where does this your sanctimonious theory leave them

3. Anon 19:29, I honestly understand what u are on about, but as long as u are on this because of a particular person, his or her fans will never accept the truth , even though they know the truth & will do exactly what u said , if such a person is brought to their home for marriage or otherwise. When Davido & Chioma were junketing all over the world, I strongly kicked against Chioma abandoning school completely because of money & man . My submission was that she should have killed two birds with a stone, date Davido , while still in school & cashing out at the same time. I even suggested she should have traveled out to continue her education with that golden opportunity. Her fans dragged me here that I was jealous, who school help , & all sorts . This is human beings for u, as long as it does not favor them, that truth must be contested by twisting it. Finally , can someone tell me the difference between Omasola calling Mercy a prostitute & some BVs calling some celebs oloshos, small girl with big God’s , runs girls, that name of girls eating poo in Dubai ,etc? His attitude yesterday was & still is uncouth, uncivil, un gentlemanly , unruly , razz & unacceptable , but my grouse is that we still have some fans on the same WhatsApp table like Omasola. So?

4. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 @ NiB

5. @ NIB. You just burst my brain! I love you scatter (even though I don't know whether you're a man or woman). 👏👏🙌🙌

6. I was so happy when Omashola didn't win
      Badly behaved man

14. Mercy's good heart was put to show as she smiled and highfived Omashola signalling end of the back and forth. She was in the know of all Omashola said about her plus her fans urging her to keep her distance from him yet she invited him to her house.

Even Omashola said Mercy is a good person if not he might have been poisoned in her house when he attended her house open get together.

15. Slut-shaming is not right at all, but no one is talking more about the assault on omashola.
    I expected multichoice to say something concerning the disgraceful act. If they can feed the public with such distasteful content, they should as well release a statement to condemn it.

1. The verbal assault of calling a woman a racket prostitute who will address that one?

2. Common verbal assault is not same as physical assault. Make nna dey thing na.
      Go to police station and report someone slut shaming you. However physical assault you can report.

3. Anon 19:29 them dey forbid if you address am? Is she supposed to defend everyone?

4. Yet you saints here slut-shame Khafi all the time. I guess it's only wrong when it's Mercy lol?
      A perfect proof of how some human beings are the worst hypocrites on earth.

16. There is no justification for calling a woman a prostitute.

To me it's d highest insult

17. where was the energy, when another woman's
    family was dragged and rumpled for the world to
    see
    the okpoho even had the audacity to question one's
    morality, when she's as dirty as sin itself.
    in fact as a woman, I'm saying omashola should
    have dragged her by her cheap kung fu hair..
    nonsense!!..

1. Ntorr, Omashola was all rants no liver

2. Anon 18:52 check your bp pls, you have been going back and forth. I pray mercy's issue will not kill you

3. Anon 18:52 Are you people not tired? If Mercy does anything y'all start comparing. If it was Tacha that did this, if tacha did that. Does the world revolve around tacha? So anything tacha can't do, mercy shouldnt do too. Must mercy act like tacha? How else could she have reacted after being slut shamed by an unrepentant Agbaya.

You are so full of hate and bias that you would support any side, as long as the side is against Mercy you dont care.

Btw, is mercy supposed to defend Tacha as they called her names? Is she no longer confident? Let her fight her battles na. All man for himself.

4. I have read how these same people slut shame Khafi here all the time. If God were to dish out instant judgements, these hypocrites here would be the worst hit.

18. chai....smh.

omashola fvcked up. shola should have dragged the
    useless cumbag by her kung fu hair on the floor..

nothing for happen!!

two can play the game!
    she thinks she's in a brothel.
    shameless modafvckeer talking of home training..
    your momma gave you home training..
    yet you smoked more than a chimney in Biggie's
    house?
    yet you became a dog with leaky libido on live
    television?
    yet you became Rochas tool for anal sex?
    where's the home training when you drank and
    became wasted in a nightclub?
    I laugh in home training!!;

1. Stay pressed dear🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Anon😱😱 Rochas gini?😱😱😱

3. Mercy said that she is the winner and people like you are using her for clout chasing, bark on loser, Mercy is the real deal

4. anon 18:59 abeg get a blog Id so I can Stan and restan you!! LMAOOOO

5. E paiin dem oooo🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Hot Premium tears everywhere 😂😂😂
      Chai!! Mercy pepper dem oo🤣🤣
      Toutans will never ever recover from that disqualification blow. The winning part now made it a double strike 🤣🤣🤣
      Talking about Mercy like trasha is a saint.The Instagram nudist that small small boys were pricing in the dm? Abi na the show of shame audio proposal and fake kidnapping? Abeg shift leme laugh some more🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      This one Everlasting tears una dey cry so.😂😂

19. chai..
    omashola fvcked up. shola should have dragged the
    useless cumbag by her kung fu hair on the floor..
    nothing for happen!!
    two can play the game!
    she thinks she's in a brothel.
    shameless modafvckeer talking of home training..
    your momma gave you home training..
    yet you smoked more than a chimney in Biggie's
    house?
    yet you became a dog with leaky libido on live
    television?
    yet you became Rochas tool for anal sex?
    where's the home training when you drank and
    became wasted in a nightclub?
    I laugh in home training!!;

1. See as you are tearing your Okrika gown while Mercy is cashing out

20. hypocrites gat no shame at all.
    ask your conscience, though we know it's dead.
    would you've made the same excuses if it were to
    be Tacha?
    omashola what simply saying what he saw.. agama
    was naked, under the shower..the silly thing
    immediately went ballistic on him...
    so he should keep quiet and watch a useless hoe
    drag his parents?
    y'all are lucky, he didn't drag her dog looking face
    to the ground.. nonsense.
    she's a hoe simple!

21. hypocrites gat no shame at all.
    ask your conscience, though we know it's dead.
    would you've made the same excuses if it were to
    be Tacha?
    omashola what simply saying what he saw.. agama
    was naked, under the shower..the silly thing
    immediately went ballistic on him...
    so he should keep quiet and watch a useless hoe
    drag his parents?
    y'all are lucky, he didn't drag her dog looking face
    to the ground.. nonsense.
    she's a hoe simple!

1. You go wound ooo, na express you dey

2. Calm down oooo, it is only a reality show. Abi you know d girl reach house ni? Abi Una do bad market runs before, I am afraid for you. calm down

3. Mercy is hot temper and always quick to react which is the major problem she has. Omoshola was wrong in shaming her,that has been established but everyone expected her to have dealt with the situation in a diplomatic and classy way. If someone she asked if she does drug could exercise restraint and not fire back at her for asking that stupid question then i expected her to do the same by not being too physically confrontational. That is my opinion anyway.

22. Wow pelumi I love the way you explain everything..kisses
    Omashola and mercy are the people that cant hold grudges,they are really sweet at heart
    Seyi talk talk omashola took you as a brother but you always talked behind him every time and he still comes to meet you cos he has love for you just grow up your whims too much abeg

23. you can't blame shola na .this is what happens
    when a woman has no self control or respect
    call Tacha names all you want, but one thing is she
    carries herself well compared to that brothel
    landlady.. everything about agama is crass.
    why won't her body be a topic of discourse when it
    was a intimacy gadget for the male housemates.
    Jeff nack the nyash tire
    seyi, press the nyash pass agegge bread.
    even omashola see the nyash tire.
    buhahahahaha.. and she wants respect?
    even ike warned her in the house about it, but she
    warned him to let her live her useless life.. now see
    the result!.
    and some idiots wants ike to wife the public
    property!!!..
    I laugh!!

1. Mercy ,Ike and Omashola will be laughing at this your HBP inducing rants. They are making their money while you are here tearing your hearts out.

2. Chai, the gbas gbos Mercy gave yesterday, pain Anony to the marrow, tehehehe!!!

3. They for like press your smello too but for the smell. Eww!

24. Omashola showed us all the trait of the man mama said we shouldn't bring home. Exchanging words with a woman when wrong. If it wasn't on air, he would have hit mercy, so distasteful to watch.
    Imagine him saying he knew what to do to mercy but couldn't hence resulting to the ashewo insult. Haba! Look at the way he shot esther up, kai! How he asked cindy to leave nko? And if they call boyfriends now, he would indicate. Let's leave Seyi for now.

25. I'm not impressed Mercy went that low to get pulled up into the embarrassing situation, but she was provoked. Even me that was not involved was getting slowly angry at home, as omashola kept talking.i can only imagine how she felt. it takes Grace to hold on, but it's not easy too. I just wish she handled it cooler, but I get it.

26. Yesterday's fight was bloody and got physical and could have gone worse. To me, that whole scene showed how unprofessional the organizers of BBN are. Normal reality show tell-all /Reunion like love and hip hop. You will see bouncers and guards there ready to catch people and prevent them from flying at each other and doing harm but not this one. Omashola could have easily punched back at Mercy and done her serious bodily harm. As for Ebuka that was just sitting there like statue while the whole fight was going on he could have at least acted like he gave a crap and try to calm down the issue. When Frodd ans Seyi fought, he did not let the fight go past verbal. But as for Mercyn Omashola he looked like he cared less like "abeg let these 2 parrots sort themselves out" that to me communicated that Ebuka has some grievances with Mercy or looks down on her because he feels she is a slut. Sad

1. Na script dem act out

2. And he still crowned her the winner and disqualified your fav

27. I fear for Ike in that relationship with Mercy even though he looks like he can hold his own. But to me, Mercy is hot tempered masculine and had big dick energy. Permit me to risk being called old fashioned but these are unbecoming of a woman. Cursing, using foul language, getting physically abusive with a man. Well I hope she is doing this just for the cameras because trying such outside is not advisable. Not every man was well trained to know that it is wrong to hit women so she should take note

1. Mercy has given you a big homework, I hope you'll sleep this night

2. Me sef I dey fear for this anon ooo. I dey fear. The person should not watch the reunion show again and also please don't watch the next BBN, you type can assainate a contestant you don't like anytime you don't take your meds. Please calm down.

28. Did anyone notice that Ebuka looked like he cared not whether Omashola or Mercy fought to the death or not. Compare his lackluster unbothered reaction to how he quickly hushed up Frodd and Seyi when they argued. That to me spoke volumes about how he regards Mercy. Or maybe Baba was fed up of the reunion nonsense like "eff this, I have 2 kids and a wife at home. I don't have energy for this anymore "

1. Anon:20:00 yes I saw that too I sas how he was even looking with disdain at mercy as the whole thing unfolded. I feel Ebuka does not have the slightest respect for mercy or sees her as low. It is obvious. Because how can you allow your winner go so low on national TV and not calm her to stop. He was not bothered at all. But I do not blame Ebuka, he is a respectable man and probably thinks women should be that way and that is right.

2. Baba was fed up of the reunion nonsense like "eff this, I have 2 kids and a wife at home. I don't have energy for this anymore"

THIS

3. Mercy is not queen of highlights for nothing. He got many typing endlessly. She really deserved to win the show

29. For me Ebuka's absent mindedness during the whole fight was just cracking me up. Baba was even playing with his beards lmao

1. he was an entire mood

2. Lol. Im like Ebuka when i see two ppl fighting physical. I wont even get myself dirty with such.
      If two ppl decide to become animals. I will leave them to dere devices.
      I hate physical combat involving women especially.
      Love Ebuka jare.

3. See all these ones, people say are looking for ratings and more talk on social media. They may even dash omashola and mercy money for this buzz they created

4. You guys have forgotten that Ebuka is a lawyer by training. Do you know how many fights he has seen? He'll be like: Leave them let them fight. Last last, I'll help the loser sue.

30. This is really the 🌶 dem.
    Thank you Pelumi.

31. @Cookie, Push up, NIB and the rest of you Mercy's fans, I can see that you can dish out insults, but can't take them. I mostly lurk on this blog and see how you are always quick to condemn all the other housemates for the minutest thing, but then make excuses upon excuses for your favourite's failings.
    You are just a bunch of clowns and hypocrites. I pity those f them that easily get swayed by your biased opinions.

1. Tell them jare. Their hypocrisy stinks to high heaven. Their fav can do no wrong according to them. I remember one of these brainwashed even said even if she kill she can never go wrong that she will still like her like that. I am like WTF!

2. Take your meds darling!!!

What did my comment say up there?? I was just typing She pushed him!!!

Better take it easy and don't die..... People that are acting film for una to get rating is what you want me to be getting worked up over?? And you obviously do not have anything to send your time on because I don't understand why you are 'lurking' around...... Pele dear, you'll be fine

3. @Cookie, I forgot to say, you need those meds more than me. Moreover, you are too obsessed with this your unreasonable stanning and need to call down.

Hope it doesn't give you hypertension that will result to your death too. Basically, you need the remedies you outlined in your reply more than me Madam hypocrite.

32. Why did d organizers show this particular clip? What were they trying to achieve? They ended up exposing & sending out mixed feelings about Mercy & Omasola , especially Mercy , whom a lot of people though was responsible & harmless. A big minus to her personality. Well, ds here reminds us all that no body is perfect.

33. Anon 22:18 pls don't kill us with laughter na. It is okay. Your point is noted. There won't be double standard henceforth but if it continues,i trust you to dish it out to them.