Sunday, June 07, 2020

Nigeria's Covid-19 Cases Reaches 12,233

Lord have Mercy.............

27 comments:

1. I am not understanding again o.

1. My drivers uncle took I'll and he used my car to take him to the National hospital on Wednesday evening. He died on Thursday morning! Thank God the man had died b4 he returned the car to me. It was NCDC that took the body for burial that morning according to Muslim rites since the test results would take 2days.

Ha! Both the car and driver, I no want again o! I told him to open the car, keep it aired while he self quarantines o. Though we are praying the result comes out negative.

2. Teey 090214647127 June 2020 at 07:30

Happy Sunday fam n Stella, I pray this covid 19 won't be our portion in Jesus Name. I strongly recommend posh hajia for ur errands nd Ankara in ibadan, she came tru nd delivered wel for me. including a bv that sells takeaway packs in ilorin plz patronize her, Good rate nd very neat. Bv Paris how u dey

3. With Cross river still having none, how possible is that? Are they even testing?

4. Everything just got worse right before our noses/eyes!

5. The numbers keep increasing.
    Please, those of you who have lost their taste and smell, kindly go get tested for covid 19.
    I had eight coworkers and those were the only symptoms they had for four days till the demon came at night like Chris Commo said.

1. I lost my senses of smell and taste.
      I treated malaria and took augumentin.
      Am getting better now
      I drink only warm water...lots of warm water and any fruits available

6. Lol

Sokoto vex discharge all their COVID-19 patients, come talk say dey no do again.

7. Stay safe people. Covid 19 is real.

8. This covid-19 has come to stay, we should just learn to manage it. Iean people should take precautions and wear the necessary recommended materials when going out.

9. No much talk,wash your hands regularly protect yourself and please stay safe🙏

10. Nigeria Covid419.
    Yimu for the government.

11. Happy Sunday and a fruitful new week to us all. May this week be the beginning of great days in our lives, and may the grace of God never depart from us all, amen and amen.

12. Biko where's the isolation center in Anambra.yeye de smell

1. Yeye is not smelling anywhere oo. There's isolation centre in general hospital Onitsha. I have a friend who works there and covid 19 patients full there. There are two more isolation centres in Anambra. Please stay safe.

13. So my husband (a medical personnel at kubwa general hospital Abuja) was called by his head just yesterday to ask him the level of contact he had with a particular consultant medical doctor who was admitted in the hospital last Wednesday as he tested positive to the virus yesterday. We've been so scared but trusting in God that we're safe

1. Trust God everything will be fine and your husband will test negative

14. God help us all in this country