Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Abuja Hair Entrepreneur Anna Iyande Dies From Alleged Poisoning...

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Popular Abuja Hair Entrepreneur Anna Iyande Dies From Alleged Poisoning...

Popular Abuja hair Entrepreneur Anna Iyande died in Hospital on Tuesday from complications of alleged poisoning.......

Insiders says she named the culprit before she passed on.
Anna is well invested and reportedly had a Billionaire status before she passed.

Her family is presently in shock and we pray that God gives them the strength to bear her painful exit.

111 comments:

1. Really sad
    Saw it yesterday
    God remove unfriendly friends from our lives 🙏🙏

1. Oh this is terrible..May her soul rest in peace

2. I hope it's not food poisoning .
      People usually mistake it for chemical poisoning

3. Amen.
      If she mentioned who poisoned her,I don't think it is Chemical poison.
      May God rest her soul and may she find peace.
      If someone has a hand in her death, may God punish them.

4. so painful and sad. How can people be this wicked to kill another follow. May her soul rest in peace.

5. A resounding Amen..

May God rest her soul.

6. Hmmm.
      Shebi Ese accused her of poisoning the crayfish she gave to Ese.
      Seems poisoning gist didnt start today oo

7. What a pretty girl.
      Friends like enemies....probably someone close to her to have access to her. I have close gfriends o,friends i consider as sisters but plenty fake friendship amongst women abounds.
      I remember when i was still single and wanted to get a place with a friend,smone i met at work. My mum kept warning me against dis particular person. Dat i shld get my own place. And she was right.

8. This is horrible! Rest in peace

9. Chai oh my God, some people are heartless 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😠😠 😠😠 😠😠 😠 this is a very painful death. May the Lord comfort her family 🙏🙏🙏🙏.

10. Anon 11:20 and Brown Sucre. You both have the terminology mixed up. If you go to a dirty place to eat and get sick from their food and start purging that is called food poisoning. You are said to be sick from food poisoning. Does not mean someone knowingly poisoned you. If someone Carrie's rat poisons cyanide or traditional toxins and knowingly put in your food that person has POISONED you. Which I think this story is referring to since she named a culprit before dying. Just wanted to clear that up cus a lot of people get it mixed up

11. May her soul rest in peace.such a beautiful woman.

12. I have zero respect for pple who patronize Jazz. Weather in DEATH or Still Alive. 6feet gone, one dark soul left many will still follow. No pity on such pple 🖤🖤🖤

1. This particular death really shocked me, who did she offend? What did she do? Why are people so wicked?

Rip hair boss

3. This is painful😥😥😥😥
    God please protect your children 🙏🙏

4. Must be a jealous friend. My children are my friends. I have no regrets whatsoever. People call me antisocial for that I don’t care. Even family members I keep them at arms length. My husband, I trust him lesser sef evil lots. Rip beautiful successful girl

1. No man is an Island dear you’d be needing friends.
      You only should ask God to help you handpick the good ones cos they really do exist.

God rest her soul.

2. I have 5 sisters. They (including my Mum) are my friends o. That's why I said on the BEP, internet before friends.

3. It could be anybody. You have sense nobody is to be trusted even husband hurt wife, wife hurt husband. We are all in God's hand. May God not let anyone who will murderous intention come close to us in Jesus name Amen.

4. Agadi and anon 10:29 thank you oo people who can reason without sentiments.

Emerald based on your comment emerald then nobody should have you as a friend right? Because you can't be trusted? Maybe the ones who are friends to her aren't families to others. Or the person who poisoned her isn't someone else's brother, sister, husband or wife. A bad person is a bad person. I am the anon and I am in my house emerald call ☎️ me

5. Have friends. Limit what details you share with them. Most importantly, don't eat or drink anyhow

6. @anon...get this straight...
      I didn't say all friends are bad...what i meant was "you're wrong for criticising people for prioritizing their family over friends. It's their choice.
      I have friends and I have a family but I'll prioritize my family over my friends. Even my friends knows that and they are fine with that. We come through for each other to the best of our ability It doesn't mean that I don't trust them or I don't love them. I still have friends of over 10 years and we are still waxing strong. If my friends see myBEP answer yesterday,I don't think they'll have any problem with that.
      My family (hubby kids &mum )comes first before friends..I don't think there's a problem with that

No be everything be fight.
      Respect people's choices and opinions

7. Anonymous God bless you, you being antisocial does not mean you are protected, dear. If you think even your husband, al your family members are bad but you. Look in the mirror dear, you might just be the only bad person here.

8. Anon get this straight? You sound aggressive. Sorry if that was how my message came across was just shocked to see friends come last.

Bye.

9. This was your message down there..."Where is that anon that was criticising people for prioritizing family over friends...come and explain this".. Then you wrote "You didn't say all friends are had?" But your first question to me say otherwise doesn't it?
      Bye👋

10. True anon1135
      Anon 1101 If you honestly believe not all friends are bad, why did you call that anon to come and explain this situation?

That your statement alone makes it seem Like you have automatically attached bad behaviour to only friends and bad behaviour like this one is only peculiar to only friends alone in your mind and families are the exception and cannot do the same thing.

I just read the link someone posted about the babe and the revelations there is something else. We should thrive to get close to Godly people and not ones with questionable character irrespective of them being family or friends.

11. Anon, no one can live all by his/herself. True friendship at its best is something one should experience. Some friends even turn family. My friends(the few ones I have) have added so much to my life. At my lowest, in sickness, lack, grief, the wins have had, they been there. We all want good friends but how many people are good friends themselves? One must not have the whole world as friends but at least have a few good friends in your corner.
      I have shed tears and my best friend held me and stayed till I slept, While brushing my hair. I have had good news and I jumped for joy while they cheered me on. I have had days I had no words to express my feelings but they knew, and just sat with me. I always go the extra mile for my friendships too. Most times some of us are too unforgiving and hold on to things that we should let go. If the friends are no good, then cut them off, it doesn't mean you should cut down the whole tree of friendships. Anon I hope truly you find friendships rooted in so much love. This is my prayer for you and anyone who are unlucky in friendships and I pray also that you make efforts towards being a good friend 💕💕

12. *We all want good friends but how many people are good friends themselves?* thanks for this piece Bini. How many people are good people themselves?. Even wicked people will be looking for good friends claiming everyone is bad.
      I met a lady who complained about not having friends and for every single friend she had she had one or two bad stories about them always talking about how they wronged. I felt pity for her and decided to make her my friend to change her perception about friends in general. It was when I got closer to her that I realised she was a hypocrite.two-faced backstabbing woman.she wants you to treat her well but she would never reciprocate. Very greedy fellow I can't even write how she story to steal my effort and pass it off as hers, and as if that wasn't enough she does amebo like they swore for her. At first I just listen and not reply but after some time when the amebo started increasing I started cutting her off. Like! She would do aproko about her other friends and the next day you will see her coming out of their house smiling with them like nothing happened. She never rejoices with anyone but if something sad happens she will be showing fake love and concern but let something good happen immediately she will change the topic to something meaningless. She will insult anything you do but the next day she is doing the same thing. Since Then I fear those who claim no friend because they are the one one who ought to be feared. Most of them are not good people anyway so let them stay like that and keep to themselves. Their vul of kunu
      Hope the police have caught the person she before the person abscond. This one they said she mentioned the person name make the person no japa.

13. Me I been dey suspect one of her jealous family members did it. Immediately I saw the news my mind went there. Because my family members showed me some kind attitudes and misyarn some kinda yarn that make me suspect that they are a bit envious. Sometimes your own relatives may not be happy for you. E.g. aunty cousin etc

14. I feel for people that proudly say " my kids are my friends". Your kids can NEVER take the place of mature friendship. Those are the kind of mothers that will not allow their children enjoy their marriages. Most times, they're not even good friends themselves.

15. annon 16:30 you took the words out of my mind. When their kids start to build friendships and relationship, such women as mothers will only become problematic and the kids resort to blocking them out. Madam no one is asking you make so many friends...but build something and free those kids. You can be friendly with your kids...but know ye that they will also build friendships with other people later.

5. So this beautiful woman is dead?
    With all the death lately it's about time we gave some serious thought to the life after. Judgement is real guys. Let everyone just be prepared for an eternity with Christ cos the alternative is best imagined. Na beg I dey beg.

1. When? Unbelievable! This beautiful woman with so much money to live la vida loca is dead? Oh! As in gone forever? She’ll be buried? 🤦‍♀️

2. Makebi, God bless you. May God draw more souls to Christ in these last days.
      No time.

6. Lord have mercy!! RIP ! Praying her family be comforted 🙏🙏

7. Na wa. If she named the culprit, he/she should be made to face the law (if proven guilty). May she rest in peace. God comfort her family.

8. Oh my God!!!!!
    This is very painful. Who could have done this? Very pretty lady.
    What envy and jealousy does to people though.
    How did we get to this level without conscience?
    I'm happy she named the person that poisoned her.

Sluttychic.

9. RIP beautiful one😥😥.
    Once you notice behaviors and traits you don't like from a supposed friend, my people cut them off and watch your back. Better to ride solo than role with witches and wizards in disguise of friends cus eventually, they will ruine your life or take your beautiful precious life away from you. Guard yourselves with jealousy.

1. Not just friends. Every human who doesn't have the true fear of God should be avoided.

2. Exactly.
      Cut them off and watch your back.

3. Chisom you got it o! There are always signs, don’t be hesitant to move on from friendships. Some are stuck in friendships just like bad marriages. Too scared to be their own friend or too scared to be out of the ‘it’ crowd. It takes courage to ride alone but if you keep attracting bad friends, look inwards but also just drop them.

4. Exactly chisom. That's what I do

5. That was how my friend of over ten years,that I can say knows almost everything happening in my life denied korokoro like this that she is not pregnant.
      I saw her last in February. When I saw her early in the week, I saw that she is expecting, pregnancy that is going to 4 months because it's visible a lil bit. I said, Iya Ibeji. My lady said she is not pregnant o, that she is just fat like that. That she has been eating too much lately.I just weak.... You go fear lie nahh

6. Anon 12:07 what if she's not pregnant? You're just being nosey. Pregnancy is not what one announces. If she wants you to know, so be it.

7. Exactly Chisom.
      ImaeScae🌸

8. Na so my people.
      Often a times jealousy be clouds their sense of reasoning, So be at alart always.
      And don't jump into friendships, even all these people with thousands of friends parading themselves as social and jovial, stay away from them especially if you respect your privacy and sanity, Those ones too with sweet mouth/talks, they'd lick your ass, hype you and turn around to back starb you.
      If possible, make everybody de dey their dey biko, greet them from afar and mind your business.

10. This is sad.may God grant her eternal rest.so much evil in the world now,God please save your children oh.Am so scared .people dont want to see others succeed anymore,jealousy everywhere.

11. Poison Ke!!!!!
    People are wicked o
    May your soul find rest beautiful and may your killer be brought to book.

12. Rip beautiful lady
    People are so wicked
    Haba

13. Rest in peace beautiful woman.
    May your killer have no peace

14. Where is that anon that was criticising people for prioritizing family over friends...come and explain this..

May we not become victims of unfortunate circumstances

1. Like families don't kill themselves. Is it not here we read about husband who sent hired killer to the wife. Wife who poisoned their husband? Children who axed their parent to death? Parent who rape their kids? Please let's not be sentimental. I read that Anonymous comment and realised the koko is to be close to people who have the fear of God. Whether we like to accept it or not there are friends who are as good as family and there are family who are worse than friends and yes! It has nothing to do with blood and I think that was what the anon was saying. It is even the ones you trust the most that have the access to hurt you be it family or not.

Glad she named the culprit before she passed on. It may not even be a friend after all you never can tell.

2. Even some family members are EVIL, just pray God gives you the wisdom to discern and know their traits.
      When some family members do you,you no need look for evil anywhere.

3. Bad people can be found anywhere, in friends or family nothing is ever clear cut just pray that anyone that hangs around or with you are there for the right reasons. Amen

4. Emerald I have explained it to you up there under agadi's comment😁

5. Thank you all. This was what I was trying to explain to them this morning but their gragra took over their reasoning. Some even said I was forcing them to pick their family over friends like that was what I said.🏃‍♂️

6. Some family members are evil one should always pray to God to deliver us from wicked people.

7. The reason for my comment up there is that one on made it look like those who prioritize family over friends are ungrateful so I brought the attention of the non to this post.some friends can be evil too likewise some families.
      My point is don't criticize people from your own point of view or experience only.
      Those who have had it all good with their families and worst with with friends will choose families first,doesn't make the ungrateful while those who have it all good with friend and worst with families will prioritize friends first.
      It has to do with experience..
      I hope I'm understood

15. Any autopsy to be sure of what killed her?or is it the case of village people this village people that?��

16. Yeeee! Keep resting in Peace.

What happens to the culprit she named? Even the practice an eye for an eye on the culprit,the deed has been done.

Often times I just wish death is not forever😥

RIP lady

🖤

1. Death is not forever but a passage into eternity - heaven or hell.

The human spirit never dies in eternity.

17. Was she not the one that fell out with her former Bff around this time last year? The actress Ese Brodericks? Na wa. Life is very short. RIP Anna

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2019/07/actress-ese-brodericks-and-best-friend.html?m=1

AprokoNaWorkJoor

2. I had to Google this quarrel and yes you are right. This death is deep, because it seems she was in a message crowd and the quarrel was July last year. Hmmmm, may her spirit seek vengeance for her if she is innocent.

3. Hmmnn, I just read the story from the link above 👆, so much jazz accusations, Anna's Dad prayed for she and her friends and then SPRAYED PERFUME on them. Sent items to them to use from a "Church". Heavy jazz, probably the secret behind Anna's success. Btw, Ese should be heavily investigated in Anna's death.

4. Thanks for the link anon. Read everything till the end. Jazz, jazz talk everywhere. Please they should investigate her friends very well, if truly she died of food poisoning.

May God have mercy on us and forgive our sins.

5. @anon 12:33,If their friendship broke off almost a year now then why should Ese be heavily investigated? You see how you ppl can tie up others in evil things. All things work together for good. It is a very good thing the friendship broke off publicly and so acrimoniously that they went in opposite directions. Imagine if they were still friends everyone would be looking at her as a suspect now. Whether her destiny was stolen or not, God saved her from a possibly greater calamity than a stolen destiny. Let her get down on her knees and thank God for remembering her.

It is sad that someone so young lost their life, but I hope she had a good relationship with God so that she can find peace on the other side.

18. Hmm!sad much. May your soul rest in peace.

19. Sad news ... May the Lord comforts her family... RIP beautiful lady...

20. Chai ! It's a pity
    May her soul rest in peace and may God save us from unfriendly friends and evil people, amen

21. I hope an innocent person is not arrested o

1. I hope so too. Nigeria police dey fuck up at times for proper investigation. I hope the real killer is found

22. Sad 😔
    Rest in peace beautiful lady.

23. Very sad! May her soul rest in peace with God. My people, please watch the friends you keep and the gang you roll with. God shall be the judge of past deeds of the deceased and gang members.

24. It could be chemical or food poisoning, how did they know that her friend poisoned her? Has the doctor certified it that it was food poisoning? Lets not start pointing fingers at an innocent person, because God punishment will come more on you who accuse the innocent. May her soul rest in peace. Let us all focus on God's Mercy and compassion. She was a very good person.

1. It would not be good for an innocent person to be accused by someone who cannot fix their statement because they are deceased. Let them do autopsy and full investigation and not just automatically accept it as gospel truth. Delirium has been known to cause illusions.

25. This is Soo painful,what a beautiful woman,may her soul rest in peace and whoever did this will know No peace

26. Rest in peace and may the culprits be made to face the wrath of the law.

27. Hmmmmmm oh my God ...😭😭😭😭

28. Things are happening,God will grant you eternal rest

29. Hmm, bit I heard she gt that deaseas too abi she no take her drugs ni

1. Yes..oh!
      HIV/Aids & Corona is fatal combo!!!

30. I hope that she has not accused the wrong person because you cannot fix errors after death. The family should get an autopsy done.

31. Rest in peace annishair

32. She died from COVID 19 May her soul RIP.oya make una go rest .

33. I sabi dis lady wella,always smiling,calm and ever ready to give.Anna iyede,May your beautiful soul Rest in peace. Amen.

34. Rip,may God punish anyone that poisoned her.

35. Omg. ANNA was always afraid of poison and jealousy. She wasn't also open to people around her. She always had one secret or the other. She can quarel for Africa with anybody but she no dey hold things to heart next minute she done settle. She had too many women in her circle; it's always one drama or the other so if truly she was poisoned it would be hard to know who poisoned her. She never wanted to be popular but her relationship with Ese brought her out of her hiding. Just about a year ago her gist was posted here with Ese. Those 2 people had a special kind of love for each other and each time Anna is remembered Ese name must pop up. This matter breaks my heart. ANNA was a responsible girl. MAY HER SOUL RIP.

36. but they said she was treating covid symptoms at home and didnt go for a test

1. Thats a fucking lie because she is my family!!!

37. Not covid she was fine and good b4 this sad thing happened!!! It's not covid 19, am a close relative

1. Has an autopsy been done dear relative?

38. This is really sad.

39. She dated a married man for over a decade. This life eh

40. My husband is my best friend, we gist alot and I also try out new skills I learnt online because I always like to be occupied.But they still have good people all over the world.

41. Anna was a senior in school. Very distant but popular. I'm sad this happened to her. Beautiful Anna. RIP