Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinosa Talks About The Kind Of Man She Would Marry And Reveals Her Alter Ego...

Saturday, July 04, 2020

Actress Etinosa Talks About The Kind Of Man She Would Marry And Reveals Her Alter Ego...

Edo state born Nollywood actress, Etinosa Idemudia says since marriage has no manual, that she no longer bothers herself about it, and the kind of man she would marry

In a recent chat with Inside Nollywood, the script interpreter said: “A lot of men look and talk as if they are ready for commitment but turn out to be jokers. And the ones that look like jokers sometimes turn out to be for real. So, I’m really not looking for a particular trait (in a man) because this thing has no manual. I don’t even know if I would end up with an entertainer like me. Who I marry is in the hands of God. It’s not by occupation, tribe or religion. If God says he’s the one, it will happen. I have stopped racking my head over such things.”

She also cleared the air on the statement she recently made on social media asking the police to always arrest Internet fraudsters alongside their girlfriends. “A lot of people forget that I am a comedienne first before an actress. I make funny videos using my alter ego, Esohe, a typical Benin girl from a village in Uselu. It is an act just for humour. I can’t help those who take it seriously. I wouldn’t even know if a fraudster had wooed me. They don’t write Yahoo boy on the forehead.”

from the sunnonline

27 comments:

1. Didn't know this lady was once married.

I thought she was very beautiful when I first saw her but her very bad behavior has wiped away her beauty.

1. I hope you are also upright

2. Kim Oprah's twin sis

2. Marriage no get manual at all..
    Welldone Esohe

3. This person is just everywhere hmmm. Such girls talk much too during s*x

1. What do you men want sef?

4. How about the kind of man that will want to marry her?
    Is this not the same lady that "got drunk" and was "entertaining"
    one musician like that from inside a bathtub? I saw it on this blog.
    Please correct me if I am wrong.
    When they live vain lives online and shoot naked videos, they don't remember
    they will get married? 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️

1. You're not wrong. I got to know a lot of actresses here, never seen most of them on my screen.

2. Porn stars are getting married. The men that like them like that will marry them.

3. If Nina can get married..............

4. @19:00
      And a lady who entertains guys from her bathtub while naked is called what?
      A saint star?
      Go to the dictionary and find the meaning of "porn."

5. @anon 21:41 please marraige isnt about juat getting married, what exactly are you married to? Because a lot more people are settling down for the sake of it and not necessrily for love.

5. For the first time,I agree with Etinosa.
    Will keep this in mind "Marriage has no manual".

1. But is it really true that marriage has no manual? For me, we have received the basic manual from God through the Bible. "Man love your wife like Christ loves the church and have himself for her. Wife respect your husband as he is the head of the home as Christ is the head of the church". The rest na common sense...

2. I agree with you. The bible is the manual. I used to like Etinosa (CU babe) but she doesn't get her acts together, she all over the place seeking for attention. I wish her well all d same

3. The manual is God's word,the Bible. Shikena!

If both man and wife apply what the Bible says in their lives, their marriage will be sweet.

4. So those who are not Christians shouldn't marry?

6. Beautiful Etiosa always ranting about one thing on the other.

7. Fine girl,she looks like Amarachi"dancepeoole like this gat no bad character,she's just trying to remain relevant by being controversial,it works

8. The person that will marry you is truly in God's hands. You couldn't have said it better!!!!

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. My sentiment exactly, marriage doesn't have manual.

10. Beauty is honestly character. This one that I watched a movie of hers and was wowed by her beauty until her personality erased everything suddenly I struggle to see the beauty.