Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post

Friday, July 10, 2020

Friday Night Post

It is another Friday night and I am watching BET TV......................

what are your plans for the Friday and weekend_?I am planning to do absolutely nothing!!...LOL
Life is better when we do not stress ourselves making plans eeeeh....

544 comments:

1. SDK lawyer, can't stop laughing at your comment🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Chocolat needs your service.

@Paris, Candy, Phoenix, Chocolat Noir, Essa, Ms. A, Nnukwu Nwanyi, Shooter Gyal, Candix, Black slimzy, Chisom, Cynthia Iyede, Olori Orente, Cutest Pat, Convince me, Cyclone Snarker, Pretty girlie, Twins Squard, Tade, Miss Ess, Miss Aboki, Martins, Adire _classic, Sandra, Miss Sophia, Isaac Baba, Kamikaze, meetokaforchiomarita, GCN, Genny, Beejay, Spectator, Yemi7up, Perxian, Mao Akuh, Excited courtesy, Bbjac, Nkay, mss tee,Obioma, mama mia, Olawealth, Kim nana, Chike Teflon, Chinaza, Odun, Poshhajia, Tiaraoluanimi, Olayemi, Rhoda Rex, Shakiti Baby, Jessi, Bold brave and cool, Stella Maris baby, Sucre, Golibe, Liz, Saphire, Official Prestige, Lilly simple, DeHeroine, Justy swty, Prettiest Rosie, Queen Bee,BaeisBelauh, LilyAngel, Anne K, Chinedum, Mom Ella, Shushine Bv, ImageScale, and all the Anonymous. I love you all. Enjoy your weekend and stay safe😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰

Good evening housemates 💜💜💜

1. I swear!! Can't get over that our lawyer's comment, it is actually my SDK comment of the week eziokwu🤣🤣🤣🤣😂.very funny human being.

Awwwn, Sonia my baby gurl, you're so soft, kind, meek, accommodating, well behaved and free spirited, love your cool calm and enchanting personality boo boo😘😘😘. Thanks for the shout out and may God continue to bless and protect you, Amenn!! Love you❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💋.

2. @Sonia, I raise my both hands for you oh.. Ahhh 😳👏, for you remember all these names, no no no no no

You deserve my both hands in appreciation 👐👐👐👐.. Love you right back 💜❤️

3. @Sonia you really tried eh. You mentioned almost everyone's name. We love you too❤❤

4. OMG! I love you too babes 🤗💖💖💕💕😘

5. Lol she said housemates, like We are in big brother.
      Have a great weekend babe.

6. Hey My Soso 😂😂😂😂 I need that anon to be my blog rep abeg 😂😂😂
      Hows your evening darling

7. Haha, see roll call. We love you too.🥰🥰🥰

8. You try

9. Wheres my name here sonia😃😃
      Have a great weekend too

10. Sonia even though you didn't mention my name, I still love you 😀😀😀.Enjoy your weekend.

11. The rain that's falling in abeokuta now is something else, very very heavy and we know nepa will not look our way in the next 3-5days.

12. Love you right back babes. Enjoy your weekend too dearie 😘😘😘

13. Am not seeing me here oo or am I not your neighbor?😠😠😠😠

14. Love you too shugssss🥰🥰❤️

15. 😍😍😍😍 Good evening Sonia how was your day?

Good evening yard people

2. My July has been colorful 🤸🥰💄💅

Relaxing while watching a k-drama series"Goblin" snacking on carrots 🥕🥕🥕

Get groovy guys🥂🍷🍹

1. Have the best July ever.

2. Snacking on carrots?!Kill me now....😬🤮😱

3. See her head like carrot😋😋, enjoy boo!!
      Happy weekend❤️❤️.

4. Hey Belle Paris 😘 ✨
      How's your evening 😊 enjoy a beautiful Friday night 🌙

5. Hey Paris.. Thank God for you.

6. July is sooooo colourful🥰🥰🥰💃🏻

3. Stella let's do celebrity look alike. It will be fun

4. I'm on my bed, covered up and too tired to think of Dinner

1. You better go and look for something to eat.

2. hope you'd not wake up for a midnight snack .

5. Pheeww! what a hectic week i had, could barely keep up with posts except at night before i sleep.

So this week, my 23 months old baby did one of the darnest things. Hubby's friend came visiting and while we were in the living room, my baby walks in holding 2 of my sanitary pads, saying " marmmy marmmy, tee your pampers" translation..." mummy mummy see your pampers" jeez! I dint know which was more hilarious, the fact that she brought it to the parlour in the presence of our guest or the fact that she actually called it my pampers.
    One needs to be very careful around kids, they are so observant. So in her little mind now, i wear pampers like she does. Probably one of these days she would ask daddy why he doesnt wear pampers.

Hello Chocolat noir

1. She has seen you putting on the pad, that's why she called it Pampers.
      Nothing to be embarrassed about, since its not used. Na period you dey do, you no kii person 😉😉

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣these children will not kee person.

3. Chai!!!! But why do kids do the things they do?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. 😂😂🤣🤣😂😅🤣😂🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😂😂😂😅😂 lmao kai I cannot imagine how you felt 😂 🤣

I'm glad you're okay 😘😘😘😘😘 keep staying safe and always holla so we know you are okay please 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 kids can be funny sometimes

6. Hahahaha, your baby is born funny. She's right though,abi is not ya Pampers?lol

7. 😂😂😂😂😂babies ehhhh

8. Lol...at lease she didnt come along with the pant,children can be very funny.

6. Hey family members ... it was a crazy week wheeew
    Giving myself a nice platter while SDKing ....
    Hugging ya'll 🤗 💕 💓
    Stay safe and be happy 😊 life is too short to live in pain .

7. This week is so freaking hectic.
    Thank God for his grace
    Better days ahead

I get gist ooo but make I chop first if get strength I go come back if not we go meet for sp Monday cos I'm so sure I won't meet sp tomorrow morning 😀😀😀

abeg let me eat my poundo yam and efo riro jare

1. Enjoy your poundo yam.

2. Don't be a lazy Man with your gist hehehe 😊

3. That gist better be sweet.. This one you want to keep us waiting while you eat first.. No try me o ehn ehn 😏😏

4. Dont angry me!!! Why do you like to tease us laidis? Avoid me!!!

Someone should remind the name of that bv that promised to complete her haunted house gist after praying let me disturb her small.

5. Hey my darling
      Don't be scarce s'il vous plaît!!

6. Which kind longer throat gist be this....drop the gist before you come forget.

7. Spill o,most of us don't make it to SP. Spill we love gist biko

8. Friday night!!! I'm off to bed.

9. I'm out this evening...would get some ice cream, shop for toiletries and head back home. See a movie and retire for the night.
    Hope everyone is having a great evening.😘🤗

1. We're good darling, Happy weekend❤️❤️❤️.

2. I have plans for a great evening.

3. Oh yes, we are. My study material came in this evening for a professional course I registered for, so will just go through it. The thing is plenty jare.

4. Hello Essa, stay safe babe.🤗🤗

5. You deserve the treat queen❤️

6. Aye!!!
      My graceful Essa please have a beautiful evening.
      Heart you so much 💓

7. Great evening indeed, I'm all covered. What a weather🤔

8. I need some ice cream😋😋😋😋
      Hello darling 😍

9. Aye!!!
      My graceful Essa please have a beautiful evening.

Heart you so much 💓

10. Rain cat and dog today.
    Poor sales today in all baba GOD thank you.

Make I go cook jellof rice jare!

11. I'm over at my friend's. I'll be watching Take me out Mzansi later tonight, then turn in for AMturnup Friday.

Sadly, no wine and chocolates tonight. My girl is going through life struggles so I'm here trying to be there for her the best way possible.

Hello Chocolat Noir, baby you're a strong woman. I pray that God continues to give you the strength you need. I pray for Divine Heealing upon you. Stay cheerful always.

Love😘😍

Hello y'all! Have an amazing weekend.

Will be in the comment later. Cheers!

1. How can you say " no chocolate" when you are the real chocolate? Huh? 🙄

2. Take care of your girl. Whatever it is will pass.🤗

3. Eyah....I pray your friend overcomes whatever it is shes going through.

4. Mzansi has lots of nice programs
      The river, the Queen, Gomora

Kisses boo

12. Please i can not laugh alone😃😃
    This my daughter is so funny and dramatic,since this corona ish started and no school,food is now 5times a day for her excluding cereal and snacks o..
    So one day she just finished eating a large portion of meal barely 5mins ago,and she came to me and said "mummy am hungry,i want ....",i told her no,you just finished eating..
    Lo and behold,my baby pulled her top up,pushed her stomach out,rubbed her stomach and said mum please it is my baby thats making me hungry😃😃(told her i had a baby in my stomach).I just burst laughter and had to give her cereal to eat,make i rest.A girl thats not even up to 4years yet😃😃

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂, oh my jezz!!
      Dammnn I'm just picturing the Melodrama between the two of you, children ehh🤣🤣.

2. Hahaha 😂😂😂 God bless her innocent mind 🤗💕💕

3. 😆🤣🤣 please feed your grandchild.

4. Hahahaha these children will not keeee sombori with laughter.lol

5. 😀😀😀,sharp girl.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 they are so smart o...the number of times this kids in a day is alarming....God will always provide

7. Motherhood rocks!

Hello yummy mummy A. Kisses to yours and you.😘

8. Hey God😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I love her already 🥰

9. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

The way they eat now eh is baffling, mouth always moving.

10. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I love her already !!!
      Ah ah 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😃😂😂

13. How do I stop thinking? I am tired of thinking of my life. If not for this blog and social media, and also.my kids ehnn, I would have gone crazy. the rate in which I think ehn is making me go insane. God.pls help me. Give my life.a shape

14. i will be having a free night stress and also enjoying the weather

1. be in the comments with us 😙😋😋😂

2. Hello Mr CK do have a lovely weekend

15. Let me rant a little this evening .
    There are too many overhyped 9ja movies on netflix .
    Start studded movies with no content, Sugar Rush was so annoying, surviving Jelili dunno if I got it right and others.
    It's so annoying I believe we they can do better 😔 😒
    Kai !!!!
    I miss Dstv

1. Please don't tell me you are among those complaining about the movie. It was nice for me. I enjoyed every bit of It.

2. Can't remember the last time I saw a Nigerian movie. I just downloaded an action movie "the outpost" true life story. Very interesting.

3. Na una Sabi!!
      I don't watch a movie because of hype cus ehh, na Nigerians and hype are like five and six. I look out for the actors that featured in the movie, I look out for the title of the movie, I Waite for at least, two of my close friends to watch and assure me it would be worth my money and time, If not so, I don't bother.

4. We share same sentiments about nollywood movies on Netflix.

5. Well sugar rush was star studded no doubt, but it was enjoyable for me though...

6. I'm about to watch your excellency, i pray its worth my data.

7. See ehn, it doesn't move me at all to download Nigerian movies.. More like I can't sit my ass down for nollywood movies, na mouth dem get. At the end of the day you will hiss ni

Hollywood got me or bollywood(sometimes) till my country people start wowing for real.

8. awww but I enjoyed 80% of sugar rush 😞

9. I beg you in the name of God..nobody should waste their precious time watching COCKTALE oooo......I repeat do not watch......the worst movie ever...it had the likes of Funmi Holder, saidi Balogun.....haaaa😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 most of us in the cinema kept hissing and sighing,it was a total waste of money and time

10. Dunno why Sugar rush is making wave now oooo, I saw it last year.But it was interesting tho😁

11. Dunno why Sugar rush is making wave now oooo, I saw it last year.But it was interesting tho😁

16. I'm here with my glass of chilled red wine 🍷 and fried goat meat, chatting with lover man😛😛😋😋😊😊

1. Awww☺️☺️, Oh hello to the lover man!! Ms.A, you and goat meat☺️☺️😋😋😚.

2. Anonymous Lover? Oh Lord...could it be?!
      I am so excited for you.🤞😁

3. Aaaaaw, all the best Ms. A. See me smiling like a mumu. Love is sweet.

4. Ms A pls I implore you to keep your relationship off SDK. It was here some bv chi exotic and her cohorts rejoiced over your failed marriage pls not everyone has the Grace to announce a good thing and things won't go south pls evil eyes and mind is real, bless up.

5. Ms A, enjoy your wine. Say hello to our in -law for me😀.
      Love you sis.

6. Mr lover man, Shaba!

Enjoy yourself Ms A.

7. Awwwwwwwwwwwwww
      Getting ready for the asoebi geng💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻

8. yaaaaaaaaay my Ms Amazing you know I'm rooting for you 😘 ❤ 💕
      You deserve all the happiness on earth 🌎
      I'm doing vintage sauvignon blanc and fish fillet. Kisses boo

9. Wawuuu....
      Anonymous lover from SDK right?😀😁😂

17. Ready and waiting for Pepsi Friday Night Turnup mehn...will be a blast.
    My kids always sleep off,at least dance with the drink.

18. I just ate. I'll have to wait an hour so I can workout

19. No plans, it's been raining in Benin since morning.
    just eating my potatoes porridge and watching the movie "Too old for this" and laughing my head off.

1. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

20. Gonna rewatch Greys Anatomy, snack on donut, cake and a glass of red wine. 😁😁😁

1. Enough enjoyment, Happy weekend beautiful 😚😚😚❤️.

2. 🎶.... Yh you gat that yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy yummy....🎶

3. thats one thing I've never watched o

Enjoy your weekend boo

21. Pheeeeew!!!!!Thank God it's Friday

Shoutout to everyone be it woman or man hustling legitimately.E go pay.

All I need is soft massage

1. Shout out to you too darling 😚😚😚❤️.

2. I Salute you mama
      May God Bless the works of your hands 😘😘😘
      Have a restful weekend .

22. This post came at the right time.
    I'm about to begin my business but I'm not certain if this is the right time cos of the exchange rate and call that is going on. At the same time I feel like if I don't put the money to use now,we may use it for other things.(you know how money is).
    So let me ask,dear BV's are you buying clothes for your kids these times? Your answers will go a long way to encourage me.thank you in anticipation.

23. We survived another Friday, thank you Lord

24. Ama rock AM Friday night party later tonight.
    Hope y'all had a great day

25. Toto, my acoustic guitar and I be jamming it up tonight

1. Hello darling, how's you 🤗💖💕💕😘

2. Hey darling Kam Kam!! How are you doing deary?? Have a lovely weekend😚😚😚😚❤️❤️.
      Why did you give your guitar the name toto?? 😳😳😳.

3. aww you play the guitar...
      That’s amazing.

4. The something must hear it. Enjoy

5. you just brought back memoirs of some guy my sister was trying to match make me with .
      He was a guitarist and always serenaded me ah mon dieu!!!
      Un grand homme but alas mon coeur was beating for someone else.
      Kisses friend have a safe weekend 😘 💕

26. Di ka na ta bu Friday?? Sort of forgot lol.
    I'm doing absolutely nothing tonight, currently eating the shawarma I made in the afternoon, just chilling with my girlfriend that came visiting.
    Good evening everyone, have a beautiful night rest today UmuChukwu😚😚.

Shout out to Chike Teflon, luh you bro!!

27. I'm sad but grateful.Evening everyone.

28. No plans for the night,just indoors watching my favorite program on TV.

29. Cable got me. Gonna be watching old movies on TNT and M Movies Zone. Currently watching BET, My wife and kids then Blackish. Will be spending this wkend in bed till I’m feeling better.

30. I am here dealing with corn and pear after which I will take chocolate beverage. If after all these, I am still hungry , then EBA to the rescue. I deserve it after a stressful week. I can't come and go and kill myself. The worst that will happen is that I will add a little flesh... Duh!

Have lots and lots of movies to watch this weekend. #widegrin#

Hi Slutty, Paris, Phoenix , Candy and others I can't remember their moniker. Hope everyone is having a good time?

OK... What else? Nothing. Ngwanu byee. Back to my corn and pear.

31. Still at work. Lemme round up quickly and go cuddle my babies!

will read comments on bed. Have a blessed night everyone!

32. What the hell is wrong with Airtel these days? Network will just vanish. It's even worse today... Arrrrgh!!;

33. Just looking for money so I can visit a dentist. I need to close my gap teeth,is just too wide,I cant talk well not smile.is really bothering me.

34. hey lovers.
    Been a long week.
    Unfortunately I haven’t eaten since morning. Don’t even know what to eat.
    Just so happy my man is gonna be around this weekend. Yhup, I’m team my man is always busy working.. I know what I signed up for tho....so....
    We just gonna order food and talk and talk and sleep and sleep.
    Stay safe guys.
    ♥️xoxo.

35. Thank God for today.
    Relaxing while waiting for "My perfect family " starting by 8 p. m.
    Love you all my blog family.

36. Glad to be alive.God is awesome

37. Tonight, will continue or finish reading, "A Woman After God's Heart". Presently listening to some Christian music will replying chats and reading posts/comments on sdkblog.

38. I'm in bed trying to put my kids to sleep, will watch some movies on my phone while I await the arrival of hubby.

39. Watching Pinkerlicious and Peterific on PBS kids.

1. Pinkerlicious😄. I havnt watched that one.
      I use to watch pj mask with my nephews when they were around. Even in their absence I still watch it.

40. Am not happy jare,God please don't allow my enemies to laugh at me biko.nna merem ebere

41. I’m here doing online trainings 😢😢😢😢 it’s hectic joor

42. Na book get me this night. Chai.I hate Exams

43. Who else is seeing "The blacklist" series? Man like Reddington 😍😍
    Snacking on sharwarma, watching the blacklist & crushing on Tom Keen.

44. I'm surfing the internet and listening to my kids disturb the house. Will watch the Tv later